Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Baby Bump Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Shower Candy Bar Favor Wrappers - 8476
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love the foil holders for the candy bar
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wrappers were beautiful, personalization was great and with the foil holders for the candy bar, you didn't see the ugly brown candy bar ends like with other wrappers.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ITEM!!!
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my sister's baby shower and they were a hit!! Look even better in person!
    Baby Shower Candy Bar Wrappers
    By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase. Hershey candy bars slid really easily, still in the original Hershey wrapper, into the silver foil pouch. Silver candy wrapper was very high quality, & not flimsy. Outside wrapper was really good too. Easy to put together, although I opted for a tiny piece clear tape to close the wrapper instead of glueing them. I initially tried the glue route but after doing 2, it didn't seem like that was the fastest way to do them. These were a big hit!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 27, 2011
    I picked these after much research on personalized chocolate bars & wrappers. They arrived quickly and looked exactly as they did in the preview. I've already wrapped the bars and can't wait to pass them out at our shower.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - March 25, 2011
    I ordered these candy bar wrappers for my sister's shower. They turned out so cute, easy to assemble. I just love the personal touch this party favor brought to the party. Delivery was right on schedule. If you are looking for inexpensive and memorable for your guest this is the way to go!
    Perfect and Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - February 5, 2011
    These candy bar wrappers added such a sweet touch to the shower. The quality was amazing and they arrived quickly!
    PERFECTION
    By Missy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I became aquainted with this website a few years ago and I can tell you I have NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases. The quality of their products are superior. These candy wrappers actually came with foil papers to wrap your candy in prior to the personalized wrappers. Was not expecting them, but was pleasantly surprised. I had already ordered the invitations, and these wrappers were just the "icing" on the cake. THANKS personalizationmall.com for another outstanding item.
    Great & Easy
    By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these for my daughter's shower and I wasn't sure if is was a great idea. I was wrong. These wrappers are exactly what they look like and really easy to use with a 1.55oz Hershey Bar. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to use a candy wrapper for a baby shower favor. I checked out many wrappers and these really are the best..
    hmm
    By Naira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product itself was good. The wrappers were pretty and it was easly to place the chocolate into the silver envelopes. However, I did not like that I had to actually use a glue stick for the wrappers, it took too long, and the sticky part on the envelopes didn't work either, so again i had to use the glue stick. I also think it costs too much. I saw similar ones at a store, where you can print your info but the paper is already decorated, and they were only about $2 for 18 in a pack.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved