Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
~Emily - OH

Way To Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Candy Bar Wrappers - Way To Go Grad - 8481
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Mary Aronld
By Mary A. (Atlanta,, GA) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time using this product i like the ideal of this wrap i will use yall again
Happy Customer
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product I received. It looks professional, elegant and the guests are going to love them. The candy wrappers arrived within a 3 days and this was during the Memorial Day weekend when I placed the order.

I strongly recommend this product and I WILL order more for an upcoming wedding and sweet 16 birthday party!

LOVE IT!!

LOVED THIS PRODUCT
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Easy ordering, excellant shipping. I had this product in 3 days and it was a holiday weekend. I love this site and used it a couple times. Would recomend to anyone.
Fun Graduation Favor!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for party favors for a boat ride on the St Croix River for a smaller graduation party of 25 with close friends and family. They are very vibrant and fun!They are a little spendy so we won't be buying them for the larger party. They are nice quality and I would recommend them for a little extra special something!
Excellent purchase!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the big hit of my daughter's Open House. We used them as thank you gifts for those who attended, and we received many compliments. The design and print is exactly as shown on the preview prior to the order. Do save a little time to put them together, but they are very much worth the effort. I will definitely be ordering these for other celebratory occasions!
Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the candy bar wrappers for my sons graduation party. They came quickly, actually in just a few days. They were easy to put together. The wrappers are a nice addition to my cake & cookie table. They make a very nice extra to have. I can't wait to hear my guest comments about them. I really liked how you were able to see how the wrappers will look before you ordered. Personalizations is a great company!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 13, 2013
These wrappers arrived quickly and look terrific. I would definetly order again and refer the site to others.
Great wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - March 7, 2014
I was very pleased, they are just what I expected. Thank you
Fun for a party
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wraps were easy and fun! We put one on each place setting at a party. Our pint sized visitors especially liked them!
Beautiful wrapping!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great little something to give . . .the wrapping for the candy bar was elegant and looked great! Exceeded my expectations!
A Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 16, 2011
The wrappers were beautiful and classy looking and everyone loved them. It was for a graduation picnic party, so I wanted something that would be a nice momento without being overly formal. They were a big hit with everyone including the graduate. And, the turnaround time must have been one day. I paid for quicker shipping because I ordered so close to the party, and I probably didn't have to because I had them in two days.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - June 27, 2011
We were very pleased with the candy wrappers. They looked very impressive. They arrived on time too.
Great product..great Service
By Samina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers looked flawless...great quality
I was notified of the processing of order rightway. Service was fast. Got the product within few days of order. So five stars all the way. Great job! Very satified customer!
Love these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my graduation party. They look just like the photo; good quality paper. It also comes with foil wrappers to put the candy bar in first, then you add the outside wrapper; you need some glue for the outside wrappers. I know these will be a big hit!
wrapping it up
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bars wrappers (stuffed with your own Hershey bar) was a very popular item. It was one of the very first things noticed by the family. They are eye catching with the shiny silver foil and a very cool idea to give a graduation event an extra special touch. I accidently received someone else's wrappers but the correction was made and I received the correct ones in the next day or two.
PERFECT! Excellent quality and fast shipping!
By Julianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this product. Absolutely beautiful wrappers and this will be perfect for my son's graduation party. Do not hesitate to purchase these, as they did a wonderful job with my son's name on the wrappers as well. I would come back to this website for future items!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved