Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Way To Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Candy Bar Wrappers - Way To Go Grad - 8481
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Candy bar wrapper
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers came out beautifully, and it also included the foil cover for the candy bar. Great purchase. My niece will love it!
Sweet Congrats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 27, 2014
These candy wrappers went over well at graduation. They do take some time to assemble and frankly would not enjoy in bulk but 12-24 wrappers weren't bad and took about 30 minutes.
Great wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - March 7, 2014
I was very pleased, they are just what I expected. Thank you
Nice job
By Wystina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase. It arrived sooner than I expected.
Quality Wrappers
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Your Candy Bar Wrappers; ordered them for my niece's graduation last year and for my nephew's graduation this year. Our Family and Friends love them. The quality is very high! I will continue ordering this item and other items from your company.
Great product, Super price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2015
I had a perfect experience. The quality of the wrappers met and exceeded my expectations. I received notification that it had shipped the day after I placed the order. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend this product as well as this company to others.
Awesome Candy Bar Wrappers for Graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 27, 2015
These were very good quality wrappers to add that personal touch ...and at a great price! Thank you.
BIG HIT
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a BIG HIT at my son's graduation party. I put one at every table setting. They were easy to put together and added color and excitement to the table!
candy bar wrapper
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and exciting
wrapping it up
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bars wrappers (stuffed with your own Hershey bar) was a very popular item. It was one of the very first things noticed by the family. They are eye catching with the shiny silver foil and a very cool idea to give a graduation event an extra special touch. I accidently received someone else's wrappers but the correction was made and I received the correct ones in the next day or two.
Love these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my graduation party. They look just like the photo; good quality paper. It also comes with foil wrappers to put the candy bar in first, then you add the outside wrapper; you need some glue for the outside wrappers. I know these will be a big hit!
A Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 16, 2011
The wrappers were beautiful and classy looking and everyone loved them. It was for a graduation picnic party, so I wanted something that would be a nice momento without being overly formal. They were a big hit with everyone including the graduate. And, the turnaround time must have been one day. I paid for quicker shipping because I ordered so close to the party, and I probably didn't have to because I had them in two days.
PERFECT! Excellent quality and fast shipping!
By Julianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this product. Absolutely beautiful wrappers and this will be perfect for my son's graduation party. Do not hesitate to purchase these, as they did a wonderful job with my son's name on the wrappers as well. I would come back to this website for future items!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 13, 2013
These wrappers arrived quickly and look terrific. I would definetly order again and refer the site to others.
Beautiful wrapping!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great little something to give . . .the wrapping for the candy bar was elegant and looked great! Exceeded my expectations!
Fun for a party
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wraps were easy and fun! We put one on each place setting at a party. Our pint sized visitors especially liked them!
Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the candy bar wrappers for my sons graduation party. They came quickly, actually in just a few days. They were easy to put together. The wrappers are a nice addition to my cake & cookie table. They make a very nice extra to have. I can't wait to hear my guest comments about them. I really liked how you were able to see how the wrappers will look before you ordered. Personalizations is a great company!
Excellent purchase!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the big hit of my daughter's Open House. We used them as thank you gifts for those who attended, and we received many compliments. The design and print is exactly as shown on the preview prior to the order. Do save a little time to put them together, but they are very much worth the effort. I will definitely be ordering these for other celebratory occasions!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved