Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
    ~Patrice - CA

    Way To Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Party Candy Bar Wrappers - Way To Go Grad - 8481
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun for a party
    By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wraps were easy and fun! We put one on each place setting at a party. Our pint sized visitors especially liked them!
    Great wrappers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - March 7, 2014
    I was very pleased, they are just what I expected. Thank you
    Love these!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
    I ordered these for my graduation party. They look just like the photo; good quality paper. It also comes with foil wrappers to put the candy bar in first, then you add the outside wrapper; you need some glue for the outside wrappers. I know these will be a big hit!
    Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the candy bar wrappers for my sons graduation party. They came quickly, actually in just a few days. They were easy to put together. The wrappers are a nice addition to my cake & cookie table. They make a very nice extra to have. I can't wait to hear my guest comments about them. I really liked how you were able to see how the wrappers will look before you ordered. Personalizations is a great company!
    Excellent purchase!
    By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the big hit of my daughter's Open House. We used them as thank you gifts for those who attended, and we received many compliments. The design and print is exactly as shown on the preview prior to the order. Do save a little time to put them together, but they are very much worth the effort. I will definitely be ordering these for other celebratory occasions!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 13, 2013
    These wrappers arrived quickly and look terrific. I would definetly order again and refer the site to others.
    Great product..great Service
    By Samina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrappers looked flawless...great quality
    I was notified of the processing of order rightway. Service was fast. Got the product within few days of order. So five stars all the way. Great job! Very satified customer!
    Nice job
    By Wystina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with my purchase. It arrived sooner than I expected.
    Candy bar wrapper
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrappers came out beautifully, and it also included the foil cover for the candy bar. Great purchase. My niece will love it!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - June 27, 2011
    We were very pleased with the candy wrappers. They looked very impressive. They arrived on time too.
    wrapping it up
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized bars wrappers (stuffed with your own Hershey bar) was a very popular item. It was one of the very first things noticed by the family. They are eye catching with the shiny silver foil and a very cool idea to give a graduation event an extra special touch. I accidently received someone else's wrappers but the correction was made and I received the correct ones in the next day or two.
    PERFECT! Excellent quality and fast shipping!
    By Julianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with this product. Absolutely beautiful wrappers and this will be perfect for my son's graduation party. Do not hesitate to purchase these, as they did a wonderful job with my son's name on the wrappers as well. I would come back to this website for future items!
    A Big Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 16, 2011
    The wrappers were beautiful and classy looking and everyone loved them. It was for a graduation picnic party, so I wanted something that would be a nice momento without being overly formal. They were a big hit with everyone including the graduate. And, the turnaround time must have been one day. I paid for quicker shipping because I ordered so close to the party, and I probably didn't have to because I had them in two days.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved