Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
    ~Laura - MI

    Way To Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Party Candy Bar Wrappers - Way To Go Grad - 8481
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent service
    By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrappers were perfect. They were delivered quickly and made a big hit!!
    A great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 21, 2011
    These candy bar wrappers are a great idea for those having a graduation celebration after the ceremony. You can pass them out to your guests as a rememberence of your graduate's special day.
    Way to Go PersonalizationMall!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 20, 2011
    Wonderful and fun addition to my nephew's graduation party!
    Excellent Quality Banners!
    By Melonie L. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two graduation banners and they are even better than I expected! Excellent quality banner, sturdy material and beautiful colors. I am always pleased with my personalization mall purchases and will definitely purchase these banners again for upcoming events!
    Mary Aronld
    By Mary A. (Atlanta,, GA) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first time using this product i like the ideal of this wrap i will use yall again
    Happy Customer
    By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the product I received. It looks professional, elegant and the guests are going to love them. The candy wrappers arrived within a 3 days and this was during the Memorial Day weekend when I placed the order.

    I strongly recommend this product and I WILL order more for an upcoming wedding and sweet 16 birthday party!

    LOVE IT!!

    LOVED THIS PRODUCT
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality, Easy ordering, excellant shipping. I had this product in 3 days and it was a holiday weekend. I love this site and used it a couple times. Would recomend to anyone.
    Great party favor!
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the wrappers. They looked great and we are very pleased. Will definitley order again.
    Wonderful.
    By Annette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your wonderful product for my Daughters Graduation party. I ordered the candy bar wrappers with the foil inserts. The paper quality is excellent and they are easy to put togather yourself. You have an easy to use website, great prices and a good selection of merchandise. Thanks for helping make her day a better one.
    I will be ordering again from you, you have so many great products.
    Graduation Candy Bars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2014
    The quality of the candy wrappers is superb. I was very happy with the way it looks. The only drawback was that I had to tape or glue each one after the chocolate bar was inserted into the silver lining, which was a bit time consuming. I wished that they already had pre-pasted wrappers. Thank you
    graduation candy bars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 13, 2011
    Overall pleased with the product, price and delivery time. I found that black print on the wrapper to be a bit fragile and scratches off easily. Otherwise, would use again but will probably go with a lighter color.
    Very Bad Gift Idea
    By Shopper (Denver, CO) - August 3, 2012
    Do not buy this it is a candy wrapper with no candy. Very bad gift idea even if you buy candy at a store, wrap it and then give to someone.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved