Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Prayerful Blessings Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - Prayerful Blessings - 8487
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - April 19, 2011
I purchased this cross box for my niece's dedication and was very pleased with it when it arrived in just a few days after I ordered it in perfect condition with her name and the year on the lid just as I expected. The price was right and I will be proud to give her the cross box.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 15, 2011
I ordered this for a 1st communion. It came just as expected. It was bubble wrapped very well so it arrived in tact. I was pleased with it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - July 29, 2011
I ordered 3 of these. One each for my nieces. I ordered them for a house warming gift for them. They loved them and so did I. Everybody else liked them too.They are beautiful. A good price and fast delivery. I am very satisfied with your website. Will be ordering again. A winner.
great keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - May 22, 2011
I was pleased with the quality of the gift. It is a great value for the price and is a nice option when looking for a less traditional gift.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
My niece makes her first communion soon and I wanted to get her a necklace of some sort so when I seen this I thought this would be the perfect place for her to keep it.
Cross Boxes-100% plus statisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from your company and I was so very statisfied I had to give you a review. The ceramic Cross Boxes I ordered were better in person. The size of the boxes and the quality of the personalization was so beautiful. Thank you and I will be ordering again.
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ceramic cross-shaped box personalized to give as a Baptism gift. I also purchased a Baptism bracelet to complement this gift. Both items were delicate and made a unique and perfect gift. Will certainly be making additional purchased from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
LOVED IT
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. It was so cute and exactly what i was looking for. The packaging was even impressive so no risk of damage during shipping. Would buy again.
Bigger than I thought, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 22, 2011
I bought four of these crosses as gifts for the kids for Easter and they turned out fabulous! The color is bold, the size is bigger than I imagined & they will be able to hold quite a few small jewelry items. The lettering was centered perfectly & came out bold as well. Great addition to an Easter basket, would definitely recommend!!
Beautiful gift
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift along with the rosary bracelet for my first great-nephew. My niece sent me a picture and everything was perfect and just as advertised! The service was exceptional!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved