Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Prayerful Blessings Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - Prayerful Blessings - 8487
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High quality
By Corinne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little keepsake box is gorgeous. Very high quality and it arrived within a week when it was shipped to Northern Ontario.

Thank you. I will definitively be buying from you again.
Great Baptism Gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross Box was such a cute idea for a Baptism Gift~especially for a little boy to store his cross since he probably doesnt own a jewlery box. Shipping was a little high~which made the overall total a little high..It did ship in the estimated time which was only a few days!!
cross box
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with this company. I ordered two of these (one in blue and one in pink) for my niece's and nephew's first communions. They were sent exactly as I ordered them and in a very timely manner. The gifts were very well received! I will defintely be a returning customer!
prayerful blessings
By Regena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross boxes for a set of twins who are now 2 years old. They were born weighing a little over a pound each. They are truly blessings to their families, so I was very pleased that the prayerful blessings cross boxes that I puchased for them were not a disappointment. I was very pleased with them and I will certainly use this company again.
A little smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 7, 2012
This box is cute, but just a little smaller than what I expected. Other than that I am very pleased. This was perfect for a first communion gift and the price was just right. I chose to gift wrap myself but paid for the materials and I thought that was a wonderful option! It was also sent out very quickly after I ordered and that made me very happy.
Pretty, but smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - February 12, 2012
I was very impressed with the look and quality of this cross box. The personalization is very professional looking and not cheap and cheesy like some I have seen. However, I imagined it being bigger! That said, it will make a lovely rosary or jewelry holder for the recipient. She was having her first communion and seemed pleased with the box.
A lovely gift
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nieces' 1st communion and it was a wonderful choice. The measurements described about the item are correct, it is petite - but a cute size for a little girl. The personalization was very nicely done. The only negative thing I can say is that it would be nice if the top fit alittle more snug to the bottom. Otherwise this really is a great present. I am extremely happy with it!
Easter Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingdale, NY) - April 26, 2011
So happy that our granddaughter received her little gift in plenty of time for Easter! We missed spending Easter with her. She loves the little personalized box and has it by her bed.
Too big
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving and coloring were very nice, but I was disappointed in it's size. It would have been much better if it were smaller since it was intended for a baby baptism and it should have had some type of liner. The interior seemed so cold and impersonal. Also the lid did not fit properly.
cross
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors did not turn out as expected. I have ordered this item before and the pink was softer and prettier. Also I chose to eliminate the "God Bless" and it and was done anyway. Beacause it was a gift I had to give it as is. Too many diappointments on this one.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved