Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's absolutely beautiful...! I would recommend it to my family and friends
    A very nice Anniversary Gift!
    By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always the item arrived in super fast time! It was very well packaged to stop any damage. Its really looks very lovely- I think perhaps the "writing" in the sand looks a teeny bit odd up very close. However this is a solid piece, well made, and looks like a cavas painting... and I am VERY pleased with it! I showed to co-workers, friends etc & they were VERY impressed. So all round a great gift and I would recommend it!
    I think they'll like it very much.
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't as satisfied with the quality of the picture as I had hoped. I thought it would have more of an oil painted texture to it, and for $20.00 extra I could have had it framed elsewhere with a higher quality frame. Still, it will make a swell gift for a young couple in love.
    Beautiful
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an absolutely beautiful canvas! The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because you can tell that the names inside the heart are computer generated.
    Impressed
    By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for my son and his future wife at their bridal shower. I needed a "different gift", because they have a home that is already full of housewares, etc. I was not sure if the picture would be colorful enough or clear. They both love to have picyures hanging. I also waited to the last minute to order it. It came in 4-5 days and was very lovely. The guests at the shower all said they want one. My son and future wife were very excited and pleased, since they are getting married on the beach. Thanks for making "me" a success!!!!!
    good
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, but the 9 in 2009 looks like an 8.
    Nice
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my parents anniversary. They really seemed to like it. When I looked at it, it looked more fake then a picture that would be professionally done. But as long as they are happy, I'm happy.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas picture for a friend's bridal shower and it was a big hit! It is pretty good quality. I bought it without the frame and I thought that it looked really nice. I like the way canvas pictures look without frames.
    A Little Disappointed
    By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I am glad I purchased this as a wedding gift, I was a little disappointed with the personalization portion. It does not look like it was imprinted into the sand, just looks like it was printed on top of the sand. Seems they could create a typeface that is more appropiate to the feel of the picture.
    Great gift!
    By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect Anniversary gift for my husband. Looks better in person! We love it!
    Very romantic
    By suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture is very romantic. I really like the way it looks from a distance like it was really a photo that you personally took. But when you get closer you see that the names were printed on in black ink. I think it is a little over priced for the size.
    paradise island canvas
    By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, NC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the canvas though I thought the names would look like they were written in the sand but they look more like someone handwritten then on to the canvas instead , but overall very happy ...



    Vacation
    By Jaclyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture is so cute! I can't wait to hang it up & have people ask where we went on vacation- it looks so real! It turned out great & was delivered w/in a few days of placing the order.
    Small Letters
    By Stuart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is very nice and shipped quickly. My only complaint is with the size of the letters inside the heart - they are small in comparison to the rest of the picture. Overall, happy with the purchase.
    Nice Job
    By Angelic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the canvas. If would have been so much better if the names were written in the sand. It looks more like the names were drawn with a crayon, but otherwise, it was a decent.
    Beautiful Portrait but..
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the picture but the names look like they are written ON the sand instead of IN the sand. It's less noticeable the further you are from the picture but it was a little disappointing. I think it will look fine once its hanging on the wall but that was my first impression. Super fast shipping though and that was awesome! I ordered it on a Monday and received it on Thursday.
    Nice but Expensive
    By DarryllJay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I purchased it for liked it very much. The only flaw I found was I thought the price was rather steep but it was a Christmas present so I got it anyway.
    Very sentimental gift!
    By Catlin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband in honor of our 35th anniversary. I really like that it is on the canvas rather than under a frame. However, if the lettering was just a bit bigger it would be a better product.
    Service was very fast and arrived well-wrapped, in perfect condition.
    butch and colleen heart in sand
    By colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clementon, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!!!!!
    paradise island canvas art
    By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROAD CHANNEL, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved the canvas beautiful work , but i was unhappy with the fact that it dident come with a white frame, the last one i orded i took in a black frame . because in that house it went well , but this other house was very lite and bright with no black in it , so i really think you should sell black or white frames to go with the canvas,
    thank you
    NANCY RUPA
    Very Nice
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Earl, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only con in this picture is the date....maybe make it a little larger...for those of us that wear glasses, it was a little hard to read....
    Great Gift !
    By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift...great purchase... Just like the picture...
    Heart in Sand Review
    By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked it alot, but your not able to see the personalized writing in the sand on the sample online. When I got it I was a little disappointed the writing looks more computer generated, it doesn't look like the way the heart is carved in the sand.
    Undecided
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - February 23, 2013
    The canvas was nice but the names are obviously fake. If you intend to buy I would have it in a spot where you are unable to see it up close.
    More detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 7, 2011
    It would have been nice to have had the option of placing a short personal message, as was the case with your "ocean rock" piece.
    Nice... but!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - April 19, 2011
    The canvas is really nice, but it is costly to custom frame it and the selections aren't very good from this site. Also, you'll find the size odd to frame with ready made frames. The canvas itself is a good present.
    Pretty but.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 22, 2011
    This picture is really pretty but when you buy the big size like I did the picture isn't really that clear. I had bought a smaller one previously and the picture was really clear but I don't feel the same about the big one. Also I hope you dont think the words look like the are actually written in the sand cause there not. They look like they were just drawn on. But I knew that when I ordered it. Oh and the frame is not worth $30.00. You can get a really nice frame for cheaper or about the same price.
    Do not order frame...
    By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is cheap made and looks cheap
    A Little cheesy
    By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would look more so like a real picture but it looks cheesy and pretty fake :(
    So, so
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must admit I was disappointed. Although the idea is great and personalization nice, I was pretty disappointed in the actual image. It was not crisp and clear as it appeared to be online. It looked more like something I could have copied on a color copy machine. Now I'm stuck with it as a wedding present but not happy with the price I paid. Sorry to have to write this. I have enjoyed your other products.
    Beautiful Canvas, horrible personalization
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was not very good. I agree with the other reviews that its looks like someone wrote the names with a sharpie pen. Hopefully, it will look better when its hung on the wall. All of the other products I have order from this company, have been excellent. So, I was disappointed with this particular item, specifically the personalization part. Hopefully they can work on this part because the concept is really nice.
    Nice Canvas.. cheap printing
    By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I was very happy with the actual canvas picture itself, I was not pleased with the printing on it. It looks like someone stamped names on the canvas, not remotely close looking to writing in the sand. I know it cannot be actual sand writing, but it looks like it was stamped on.
    Beach Canvas
    By Kristen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not impressed with the writing on this item. Does not look like someone drew our names in the sand - you can totally see that the writing is on the canvas in black as opposed to brown like the sand. Frame is wonderful quality and the canvas print itself is very good.
    Canvas quality good, but personalization looks like it is written in sharpie
    By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited to get this for my boyfriend for Valentines because his house is beach themed and I thought it would go well. While I am very impressed by the quality of the canvas and the picture, the personalization is looks like it is written in sharpie. That said, it isn't written in sharpie, but the writing doesn't go with the rest of the picture. Overall, the quality of the canvas is durable and heavy and will look nice on his wall, but the personalization I could have done myself.
    Not as good as I expected
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disappointed when I opened it. Not as good as other things I have ordered in the past. The canvas was actually larger than I expected (which was great) and the picture itself was beautiful. I was disappointed in the way the names and date looked. I had expected them to look as if they had been written in the sand, but sadly it looked liked someone took a magic marker and wrote them in.
    printing could have been better
    By Howard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    over all photo good BUT... look of names (font) didn't look like they were "drawn in the sand"
    Disappointed
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this item yesterday and I'm a little disappointed with the quality of the names. I agree with other reviewers when they say that it looks like the names were written in with a Sharpie. From a distance it looks good, but close up it looks a little cheap. Disappointing after receiving other wonderfully personalized items from Personalization Mall.
    Nice but...
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding present for my sister. She got married on the beach. The quality of the canvas itself is great. The printing of the names however was very cheap looking. Like someone wrote them in with pen. Overall was pleased. My sister loved it! Thought it was the coolest thing. I however did not like the cheap look of the writing in the sand.
    Not so happy
    By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought for the amount I paid for this canvas and frame it was't worth it. To me and others it should have been around $55 pt $60 the most.
    mixed feelings
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, PA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "Our Paradise Island" was perfect for the occasion and received well. I'm sure it will be enjoyed for a long time. I was a little disappointed in the quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved