Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Merry Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 22, 2011
I am beyond pleased and thrilled with my purchases from your service. I can hardly wait to present these gifts to family members on Christmas Morning. I was especially happy with the quick delivery, the quality of product, and the perfect personalization. With personalized service becoming harder and harder to find in physical stores, I will definitely keep your service in mind for future needs. I will also recommend your service to others that see the value in personalized gift giving. Happy Holidays to all of you and thanks for everything!
Honeymoon reminder
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife will love this trio of photos. It will remind them of their honeymoon in Hawaii and how much fun they had there. The photo qualities were amazing.
Customer Testimonial
By Candace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I am sure my husband will as well. I love to by gifts from here they always turn out better than you thought they would and everyone loves them.
Item Was As Described
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was very well made even though I ordered it without the frame! Would reccomend to anyone! Girlfriend loved it!
Paradise
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edina, MO) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. It made my bedroom complete!
Art on canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - October 18, 2011
I looked for a long time for the perfect piece of art for the bedroom. When I found this I loved that it could be personalized.
The item arrived quickly and in perfect condition with hangers included. It looks wonderful on the wall. I especially appreciated the way the canvas is wrapped all the way around to the back with the print continued on it. Very nice!
WOW!
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for our 19th wedding anniversary. I absolutely love it and so did my husband. I purchased the largest size and had it framed. The names and date are crystal clear. I would certainly buy this as a gift for anyone!
Very disappointed!
By AG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to order this and was very disappointed when I received it. The picture itself is blurry and the writing of the names and the year looks odd against the blurry picture. The canvas has no backing and you can see how it was stretched and stapled on the back. For the cost it could be better.
WHAT TO BUY
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything. You can pick the names you want and make it a personalized gift-everyone loves that. It is very good quality and detail.
Thanks personalization mall once again.
Perfection! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 3, 2011
What a perfect gift for my sister and her husband on their first wedding anniversary! In fact, the print looks so real, it looks like a photo they took themselves! It is a beautiful gift and the personalization makes it absolutely perfect!!
Coworkers Wedding Shower
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift as my coworker is getting married on the beach. I have never been disapponted with any merchandise I have received from Personalization Mall.com, always good quality and everything has been exactly as described on the site. Best site I found in years. It is my first choice when needing a gift. Everyone thought this was awesome, especially the bride to be. Since the gifts are personalized they are more thoughtful. Thanks again for making my gifts stand out and be noticed.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 18, 2011
It was as described. Very pretty. Very fast delivery
JUST PERFECT
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance they were engaged at the beach and he proposed with "I LOVE YOU" written in the sand at the beach. This was the exact gift to go with the occasion. They loved it and being so personal just added to it.Thanks you made their day just so much more special.
As perfect as the couple themselves!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for friends of ours that were married in Florida and again in a private ceremony on the beach in Jamaica. I could not have found a more appropriate gift for them than this canvas. I was so pleased when I opened it and discovered the quality of the picture. I recommend this to anyone who wants lasting memories of a beach wedding or for a couple who loves the beach.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By maggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my parents who married in 1954. They absolutely loved it! They only wished it was larger because the tip of the heart and some of the palm trees did not show on the finished product--that was the only disappointment, otherwise I would have rated it "5 stars".
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 31, 2011
The item arrived very quickly and was a great quailty. I can't wait to give it to my husband.
Great Picture
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely picture, everyone loved it and it always get compliments.
Beautiful
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift for my nephew's beach wedding! It's even nicer in person.
Paradise Island Canvas (Gift)
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item purchased using the same Paradise Island theme. The first was a "mat" and the second "canvas" and both items were gifts. Very pleased with both and highly recommend either item. Will repeat my order every chance I get.
Wedding Present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port deposit, MD) - August 12, 2011
I bought this for my friends wedding. It was on the beach and they took pictures standing in a heart drawn in the sand, so this was perfect. The delivery was fast and it looks awesome on their wall. A great present for a beach wedding!
Perfect wedding gift
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for a co-worker who got married in Jamaica. She absolutely loved this gift because it was so thoughtful and sentimental. This is the perfect wedding gift for the couple who has everything because of its uniqueness. The quality is excellent and it was actually a lot bigger than I thought it would be. The beach scene looked totally realistic-like they had written their names in the sand and took a picture! Although it did not arrive with some other items that I purchased, it came the next day and the turn around time was very quick. This is one of my favorite websites because it helps me to put a great deal of thought into the gifts that I give and I never have to wait long for them to arrive. I love shopping at Personalization Mall.com!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my sister. I had it sent to myself 1st so I could see it. I am so EXCITED! This is so beautiful, the quality of the print is amazing! I will definately be ordering more.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - August 8, 2011
My daughter got married on a beach and I was looking for a unique gift. I was satisfied with the product-got it unframed and think it might look more gift worthy if I did frame it but as is my daughter loved it.I also ordered the coffee mugs that complimented this canvas. Over all I was quite pleased.I was most impressed that I ordered it on a friday night and received it by thursday ,WOW what service and over the weekend too! I did not pay for extra shipping.
The perfect anniversay gift!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I are celebrating our 43rd wedding anniversary this month and I found the perfect gift for him at Personalization Mall.com. The beautiful Paradise Island Canvas with our names and number 43 in a heart is wonderful and the perfect way to say Happy Anniversary. Thank you so much for your website!
Fabulous
By Nadja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all your items....this has made the most wonderful wedding gift for friends who met on an island. Thank you for the perfect gift!
Paradise Canvas
By Maryrose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love It!!! I saw this at my daughters house. Her husband bought her one and I loved it so much I bought my husband one. It is really nice!!!
"Our Paradise"
By Lavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. We have received lots of great compliments. Would recommend this for a gift or for your personal use. Shipping was fast and packaged very well.
Beautiful for a wedding gift.
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this to give as a wedding gift to my nephew and new wife. They are honeymooning in Hawaii and this makes a great gift for them to remember their honeymoon. I've never been disappointed with any of the many items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - June 23, 2011
I bought this for a couple who got married on the beach. They LOVED it, it looked great!
Wonderful
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this pi. with my son and his wife's names in the sand.
It was just perfet since their 1st anniversary is here and they honeymooned
in Cancun. The pic. is so pretty and so perfect................

Don't hesitate to order!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized creatively...see photo of mine
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and created a non=traditional use to this and matching rug to decorate my spa. Tons of compliments for how unique & provided your website address to several people. See how I personalized to create a variation that made it useable in a non-traditional manner. LOVE IT & your prompt processing is commendable!
More detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 7, 2011
It would have been nice to have had the option of placing a short personal message, as was the case with your "ocean rock" piece.
Nice Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it turned out nice. It does look a little generic but it's still a very nice personalized gift that I am sure the recipient will be happy to have.
Beautiful, but for one thing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful picture that was perfect for the ocassion (the couple got married on the beach in Mexico), but when it arrived (just 2 days before the reception), it had a small line going through the middle of it-like the canvas was pinched. I didn't want to send it back because the wedding was too close. If I had ordered it in plenty of time, I would have sent it back, but I didn't so I had to live with it, but I wasn't overjoyed about it. Other than that line though, it was really beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a surprise for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We recently returned from a trip to Hawaii so this was perfect. I hung this on the wall so he would find it when he arrived home from work before me. Others that have seen it as well as my husband think it is something that I went down to the beach and did while in Hawaii. I haven't answered yes or no...let 'em wonder. Thanks Personalization Mall.com :-)
Nice canvas photo
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprise when I receive this purchase. I bought it for a friend and the photo is realistic looking and the print in the heart looks like part of the picture. Thank you for a unique gift.
Birthday Gift
By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for her birthday. She liked it VERY much. It was a personal and unique gift. I give it a 5 star rating. Shipping was prompt and quality was nice. Something we can cherish throughout the years.
Love it!!
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very, very pleased with how fast this item was received. Quality is excellent and names in the sand are believable. Can always count on Personalization Mall to offer the unique quality gift!!
Love It
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOPKA, FL) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved, loved, loved this item! I have it hanging over our bed....
Great Wedding Gift
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a wedding gift for friends who are marrying on a beach in Hawaii soon. They absolutely loved it! Thank you for offering such a perfect gift.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved