Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(360)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for a co-worker who got married in Jamaica. She absolutely loved this gift because it was so thoughtful and sentimental. This is the perfect wedding gift for the couple who has everything because of its uniqueness. The quality is excellent and it was actually a lot bigger than I thought it would be. The beach scene looked totally realistic-like they had written their names in the sand and took a picture! Although it did not arrive with some other items that I purchased, it came the next day and the turn around time was very quick. This is one of my favorite websites because it helps me to put a great deal of thought into the gifts that I give and I never have to wait long for them to arrive. I love shopping at Personalization Mall.com!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my sister. I had it sent to myself 1st so I could see it. I am so EXCITED! This is so beautiful, the quality of the print is amazing! I will definately be ordering more.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - August 8, 2011
My daughter got married on a beach and I was looking for a unique gift. I was satisfied with the product-got it unframed and think it might look more gift worthy if I did frame it but as is my daughter loved it.I also ordered the coffee mugs that complimented this canvas. Over all I was quite pleased.I was most impressed that I ordered it on a friday night and received it by thursday ,WOW what service and over the weekend too! I did not pay for extra shipping.
The perfect anniversay gift!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I are celebrating our 43rd wedding anniversary this month and I found the perfect gift for him at Personalization Mall.com. The beautiful Paradise Island Canvas with our names and number 43 in a heart is wonderful and the perfect way to say Happy Anniversary. Thank you so much for your website!
Fabulous
By Nadja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all your items....this has made the most wonderful wedding gift for friends who met on an island. Thank you for the perfect gift!
Paradise Canvas
By Maryrose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love It!!! I saw this at my daughters house. Her husband bought her one and I loved it so much I bought my husband one. It is really nice!!!
"Our Paradise"
By Lavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. We have received lots of great compliments. Would recommend this for a gift or for your personal use. Shipping was fast and packaged very well.
Beautiful for a wedding gift.
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this to give as a wedding gift to my nephew and new wife. They are honeymooning in Hawaii and this makes a great gift for them to remember their honeymoon. I've never been disappointed with any of the many items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - June 23, 2011
I bought this for a couple who got married on the beach. They LOVED it, it looked great!
Wonderful
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this pi. with my son and his wife's names in the sand.
It was just perfet since their 1st anniversary is here and they honeymooned
in Cancun. The pic. is so pretty and so perfect................

Don't hesitate to order!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized creatively...see photo of mine
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and created a non=traditional use to this and matching rug to decorate my spa. Tons of compliments for how unique & provided your website address to several people. See how I personalized to create a variation that made it useable in a non-traditional manner. LOVE IT & your prompt processing is commendable!
More detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 7, 2011
It would have been nice to have had the option of placing a short personal message, as was the case with your "ocean rock" piece.
Nice Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it turned out nice. It does look a little generic but it's still a very nice personalized gift that I am sure the recipient will be happy to have.
Beautiful, but for one thing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful picture that was perfect for the ocassion (the couple got married on the beach in Mexico), but when it arrived (just 2 days before the reception), it had a small line going through the middle of it-like the canvas was pinched. I didn't want to send it back because the wedding was too close. If I had ordered it in plenty of time, I would have sent it back, but I didn't so I had to live with it, but I wasn't overjoyed about it. Other than that line though, it was really beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a surprise for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We recently returned from a trip to Hawaii so this was perfect. I hung this on the wall so he would find it when he arrived home from work before me. Others that have seen it as well as my husband think it is something that I went down to the beach and did while in Hawaii. I haven't answered yes or no...let 'em wonder. Thanks Personalization Mall.com :-)
Nice canvas photo
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprise when I receive this purchase. I bought it for a friend and the photo is realistic looking and the print in the heart looks like part of the picture. Thank you for a unique gift.
Birthday Gift
By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for her birthday. She liked it VERY much. It was a personal and unique gift. I give it a 5 star rating. Shipping was prompt and quality was nice. Something we can cherish throughout the years.
Love it!!
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very, very pleased with how fast this item was received. Quality is excellent and names in the sand are believable. Can always count on Personalization Mall to offer the unique quality gift!!
Love It
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOPKA, FL) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved, loved, loved this item! I have it hanging over our bed....
Great Wedding Gift
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a wedding gift for friends who are marrying on a beach in Hawaii soon. They absolutely loved it! Thank you for offering such a perfect gift.
Perfect!!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas. It was an anniversary gift for my husband and we have been spending vacations at the beach so it is a way to remember times together.
quality was great,loved the canvas!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It was perfect! The couple is getting married on a beach and when she opened it,she just loved it. Everyone there was very impressed, the quality was SUPER! TY!
This is a perfect wedding gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful perfect gift you could give anyone for their wedding.
Excellent Anniversary gift
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brother and sister-in-law loved it as well as others at the party. We gave out your web-site to everyone for further purchases and ideas !!
closing gifts
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much larger then I was thinking. I love it but would like more choices like the Cafe or Restraunt ones you use to have.
perfect bridal gift for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springvale, ME) - March 27, 2011
I am very satisfied with the canvas gift I selected to be given to my son & his new bride. Its all that I expected & so beautiful. Not to mention how personalized it is . They are honeymooning in the Carribean and both love the beach, it made a perfect gift.
Really a nice keepsake since taking a tropical honeymoon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 27, 2011
Very surprised how nice the print was on the canvas. Would certainly inform friends of this gift to give as a wedding keepsake. A gift that can be cherished for a lifetime.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 20, 2011
Easy to order,fast delivery and the product was exactly what it looked like. It turned out perfect.
Unique canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - March 11, 2011
This was the second personalized paradise island canvas that i have purchased. Great quality and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this to anyone that knows of a couple who is sentimental towards the beach or ocean. They will appreciate your thoughtfulness.
Love on the Beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
This item is the most life like picture of the beach and sand - and was the perfect gift for my son and finance (at the time). This is the place that my son asked my daughter-in-law to be to marry him, and of course, she said yes!! So this item will be a lasting memory of their perfect engagement!
Paradise
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the colors are so vibrant the picture is beautiful having there names in the sand makes it so special.I am sure they will love it I think it's a perfect gift for a perfect couple.
Paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEstfield, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Soo nice. Looks great
Beautiful wedding gift!
By KIM A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized beach picture I got for a friends wedding gift. They were married on the beach, so it was perfect!
Picture
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the beach scene with our names and year of marriage in a heart in the sand. It was a beautiful piece. Put together well with expensive look. I am so happy with this purchase. It is over our bed.
Just Beautiful
By DEBBIE A. (GLENDALE, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews and was a little worried with some of the negative reviews because I ordered the largest size of this canvas. I was a little worried that it wouldnt look right.

But it came out BEAUTIFUL!!!!

I couldn't be happier.

This was a "JUST BECAUSE" gift for my husband and he loved it.

I wanted to fix up his "man -room" and didn't want anything feminine but I didn't want anything too masculine either and this was perfect!!

We're going to hang up the canvas once we're done painting. I wanted to show you what it looks like. Nice right ? ??

I would recommend this canvas 100%
Wedding gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly the bride received the gift. They were thrilled with the personalization and say they "love love love" it.
Distorted background
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 12 x 18 size and the detail wasnt real crisp. The heart in the sand was but the background looked distorted like it was blown up too much.
Canvas print
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this print. The new bride cried when she open it.
Love the idea!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this photo & yes it is beautiful. But I do have to agree with many other reviewers that the names "written in the sand" look very computer generated. If that could be fixed, I'd give it 5 stars!
Beach canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 5, 2014
It was a gift for our 20th anniversary and the new home in Maui when we get there !
My husband and I loved it!
He is going to even make a custom frame for it!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved