Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love, love, love your website and products.
    ~Toni - TX

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this item for a co-worker who got married in Jamaica. She absolutely loved this gift because it was so thoughtful and sentimental. This is the perfect wedding gift for the couple who has everything because of its uniqueness. The quality is excellent and it was actually a lot bigger than I thought it would be. The beach scene looked totally realistic-like they had written their names in the sand and took a picture! Although it did not arrive with some other items that I purchased, it came the next day and the turn around time was very quick. This is one of my favorite websites because it helps me to put a great deal of thought into the gifts that I give and I never have to wait long for them to arrive. I love shopping at Personalization Mall.com!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2011
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my sister. I had it sent to myself 1st so I could see it. I am so EXCITED! This is so beautiful, the quality of the print is amazing! I will definately be ordering more.
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - August 8, 2011
    My daughter got married on a beach and I was looking for a unique gift. I was satisfied with the product-got it unframed and think it might look more gift worthy if I did frame it but as is my daughter loved it.I also ordered the coffee mugs that complimented this canvas. Over all I was quite pleased.I was most impressed that I ordered it on a friday night and received it by thursday ,WOW what service and over the weekend too! I did not pay for extra shipping.
    The perfect anniversay gift!
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I are celebrating our 43rd wedding anniversary this month and I found the perfect gift for him at Personalization Mall.com. The beautiful Paradise Island Canvas with our names and number 43 in a heart is wonderful and the perfect way to say Happy Anniversary. Thank you so much for your website!
    Fabulous
    By Nadja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all your items....this has made the most wonderful wedding gift for friends who met on an island. Thank you for the perfect gift!
    Paradise Canvas
    By Maryrose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love It!!! I saw this at my daughters house. Her husband bought her one and I loved it so much I bought my husband one. It is really nice!!!
    "Our Paradise"
    By Lavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful piece. We have received lots of great compliments. Would recommend this for a gift or for your personal use. Shipping was fast and packaged very well.
    Beautiful for a wedding gift.
    By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this to give as a wedding gift to my nephew and new wife. They are honeymooning in Hawaii and this makes a great gift for them to remember their honeymoon. I've never been disappointed with any of the many items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.
    personalized canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - June 23, 2011
    I bought this for a couple who got married on the beach. They LOVED it, it looked great!
    Wonderful
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this pi. with my son and his wife's names in the sand.
    It was just perfet since their 1st anniversary is here and they honeymooned
    in Cancun. The pic. is so pretty and so perfect................

    Don't hesitate to order!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Personalized creatively...see photo of mine
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out beautiful and created a non=traditional use to this and matching rug to decorate my spa. Tons of compliments for how unique & provided your website address to several people. See how I personalized to create a variation that made it useable in a non-traditional manner. LOVE IT & your prompt processing is commendable!
    More detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 7, 2011
    It would have been nice to have had the option of placing a short personal message, as was the case with your "ocean rock" piece.
    Nice Gift
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding gift and it turned out nice. It does look a little generic but it's still a very nice personalized gift that I am sure the recipient will be happy to have.
    Beautiful, but for one thing
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a beautiful picture that was perfect for the ocassion (the couple got married on the beach in Mexico), but when it arrived (just 2 days before the reception), it had a small line going through the middle of it-like the canvas was pinched. I didn't want to send it back because the wedding was too close. If I had ordered it in plenty of time, I would have sent it back, but I didn't so I had to live with it, but I wasn't overjoyed about it. Other than that line though, it was really beautiful.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Kandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a surprise for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We recently returned from a trip to Hawaii so this was perfect. I hung this on the wall so he would find it when he arrived home from work before me. Others that have seen it as well as my husband think it is something that I went down to the beach and did while in Hawaii. I haven't answered yes or no...let 'em wonder. Thanks Personalization Mall.com :-)
    Nice canvas photo
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprise when I receive this purchase. I bought it for a friend and the photo is realistic looking and the print in the heart looks like part of the picture. Thank you for a unique gift.
    Birthday Gift
    By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my girlfriend for her birthday. She liked it VERY much. It was a personal and unique gift. I give it a 5 star rating. Shipping was prompt and quality was nice. Something we can cherish throughout the years.
    Love it!!
    By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very, very pleased with how fast this item was received. Quality is excellent and names in the sand are believable. Can always count on Personalization Mall to offer the unique quality gift!!
    Love It
    By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOPKA, FL) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved, loved, loved this item! I have it hanging over our bed....
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas as a wedding gift for friends who are marrying on a beach in Hawaii soon. They absolutely loved it! Thank you for offering such a perfect gift.
    Perfect!!!
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the canvas. It was an anniversary gift for my husband and we have been spending vacations at the beach so it is a way to remember times together.
    quality was great,loved the canvas!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It was perfect! The couple is getting married on a beach and when she opened it,she just loved it. Everyone there was very impressed, the quality was SUPER! TY!
    This is a perfect wedding gift
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most beautiful perfect gift you could give anyone for their wedding.
    Excellent Anniversary gift
    By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brother and sister-in-law loved it as well as others at the party. We gave out your web-site to everyone for further purchases and ideas !!
    closing gifts
    By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is much larger then I was thinking. I love it but would like more choices like the Cafe or Restraunt ones you use to have.
    perfect bridal gift for a special couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springvale, ME) - March 27, 2011
    I am very satisfied with the canvas gift I selected to be given to my son & his new bride. Its all that I expected & so beautiful. Not to mention how personalized it is . They are honeymooning in the Carribean and both love the beach, it made a perfect gift.
    Really a nice keepsake since taking a tropical honeymoon!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 27, 2011
    Very surprised how nice the print was on the canvas. Would certainly inform friends of this gift to give as a wedding keepsake. A gift that can be cherished for a lifetime.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 20, 2011
    Easy to order,fast delivery and the product was exactly what it looked like. It turned out perfect.
    Unique canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - March 11, 2011
    This was the second personalized paradise island canvas that i have purchased. Great quality and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this to anyone that knows of a couple who is sentimental towards the beach or ocean. They will appreciate your thoughtfulness.
    Love on the Beach!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
    This item is the most life like picture of the beach and sand - and was the perfect gift for my son and finance (at the time). This is the place that my son asked my daughter-in-law to be to marry him, and of course, she said yes!! So this item will be a lasting memory of their perfect engagement!
    Beach canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 5, 2014
    It was a gift for our 20th anniversary and the new home in Maui when we get there !
    My husband and I loved it!
    He is going to even make a custom frame for it!
    Paradise Island Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayville, CT) - August 3, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter for a bridal shower gift and she loved it, so did everyone else.
    Loved It!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for two very special people who are getting married next week. They absolutely loved it and have thanked me over and over again . I am so glad they were happy with it. My husband bought me this a few years ago and I fell in love with it too.
    They Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
    I got this for my brother and they love it.
    Great Wedding Gift !
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a few of these and the are always a hit ! The personalized beach scene makes everyone smile !
    Love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 14, 2014
    This was just what my husband and I were looking for to complete our beach themed bedroom. It was exactly like the picture on the website. Fast shipping! I love this site and will ALWAYS use them for what I need :)
    great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 17, 2014
    I gave this gift for our 1st anniversary. We love the beach and travel there as much as possible. This made the perfect gift! The picture lived up to the expectations! We love it and hang it with pride!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
    This picture is really cute and big but I wish the names were drawn better!
    So personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - March 3, 2014
    I purchased this for a wedding gift this year. I don't know much about the
    couple but I do know that they love the beach and are planning on spending
    their honeymoon in warm weather. I can't wait to give this at her shower.
    Personal items for gifts are so special. I will purchase this again I am sure.
    I love it!
    By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband and I love the beach and this is a perfect gift for us to look at all the time. I opened the box and was like oh my this is BEAUTIFUL!
    Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved