Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
~Sherry - UT

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(340)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized creatively...see photo of mine
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and created a non=traditional use to this and matching rug to decorate my spa. Tons of compliments for how unique & provided your website address to several people. See how I personalized to create a variation that made it useable in a non-traditional manner. LOVE IT & your prompt processing is commendable!
More detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - June 7, 2011
It would have been nice to have had the option of placing a short personal message, as was the case with your "ocean rock" piece.
Nice Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it turned out nice. It does look a little generic but it's still a very nice personalized gift that I am sure the recipient will be happy to have.
Beautiful, but for one thing
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful picture that was perfect for the ocassion (the couple got married on the beach in Mexico), but when it arrived (just 2 days before the reception), it had a small line going through the middle of it-like the canvas was pinched. I didn't want to send it back because the wedding was too close. If I had ordered it in plenty of time, I would have sent it back, but I didn't so I had to live with it, but I wasn't overjoyed about it. Other than that line though, it was really beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a surprise for my husband for our 20th anniversary. We recently returned from a trip to Hawaii so this was perfect. I hung this on the wall so he would find it when he arrived home from work before me. Others that have seen it as well as my husband think it is something that I went down to the beach and did while in Hawaii. I haven't answered yes or no...let 'em wonder. Thanks Personalization Mall.com :-)
Nice canvas photo
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprise when I receive this purchase. I bought it for a friend and the photo is realistic looking and the print in the heart looks like part of the picture. Thank you for a unique gift.
Birthday Gift
By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for her birthday. She liked it VERY much. It was a personal and unique gift. I give it a 5 star rating. Shipping was prompt and quality was nice. Something we can cherish throughout the years.
Love it!!
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very, very pleased with how fast this item was received. Quality is excellent and names in the sand are believable. Can always count on Personalization Mall to offer the unique quality gift!!
Love It
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOPKA, FL) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved, loved, loved this item! I have it hanging over our bed....
Great Wedding Gift
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a wedding gift for friends who are marrying on a beach in Hawaii soon. They absolutely loved it! Thank you for offering such a perfect gift.
Perfect!!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas. It was an anniversary gift for my husband and we have been spending vacations at the beach so it is a way to remember times together.
quality was great,loved the canvas!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It was perfect! The couple is getting married on a beach and when she opened it,she just loved it. Everyone there was very impressed, the quality was SUPER! TY!
This is a perfect wedding gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful perfect gift you could give anyone for their wedding.
Excellent Anniversary gift
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brother and sister-in-law loved it as well as others at the party. We gave out your web-site to everyone for further purchases and ideas !!
closing gifts
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much larger then I was thinking. I love it but would like more choices like the Cafe or Restraunt ones you use to have.
perfect bridal gift for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springvale, ME) - March 27, 2011
I am very satisfied with the canvas gift I selected to be given to my son & his new bride. Its all that I expected & so beautiful. Not to mention how personalized it is . They are honeymooning in the Carribean and both love the beach, it made a perfect gift.
Really a nice keepsake since taking a tropical honeymoon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 27, 2011
Very surprised how nice the print was on the canvas. Would certainly inform friends of this gift to give as a wedding keepsake. A gift that can be cherished for a lifetime.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 20, 2011
Easy to order,fast delivery and the product was exactly what it looked like. It turned out perfect.
Unique canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - March 11, 2011
This was the second personalized paradise island canvas that i have purchased. Great quality and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this to anyone that knows of a couple who is sentimental towards the beach or ocean. They will appreciate your thoughtfulness.
Love on the Beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
This item is the most life like picture of the beach and sand - and was the perfect gift for my son and finance (at the time). This is the place that my son asked my daughter-in-law to be to marry him, and of course, she said yes!! So this item will be a lasting memory of their perfect engagement!
Loved It!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for two very special people who are getting married next week. They absolutely loved it and have thanked me over and over again . I am so glad they were happy with it. My husband bought me this a few years ago and I fell in love with it too.
They Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
I got this for my brother and they love it.
Great Wedding Gift !
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these and the are always a hit ! The personalized beach scene makes everyone smile !
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 14, 2014
This was just what my husband and I were looking for to complete our beach themed bedroom. It was exactly like the picture on the website. Fast shipping! I love this site and will ALWAYS use them for what I need :)
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 17, 2014
I gave this gift for our 1st anniversary. We love the beach and travel there as much as possible. This made the perfect gift! The picture lived up to the expectations! We love it and hang it with pride!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
This picture is really cute and big but I wish the names were drawn better!
So personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - March 3, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift this year. I don't know much about the
couple but I do know that they love the beach and are planning on spending
their honeymoon in warm weather. I can't wait to give this at her shower.
Personal items for gifts are so special. I will purchase this again I am sure.
I love it!
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I love the beach and this is a perfect gift for us to look at all the time. I opened the box and was like oh my this is BEAUTIFUL!
Unique romantic touch
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a "beach theme" picture to complete our newly redecorated bedroom. This exceeded my expectations...romantic and fun!
Memories
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls,, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband were recently married on the beach in Hawaii. Thier canves print was waiting for them when they arrived home. They loved, loved loved it. Thank You so much! I will definately order from you again.
Special Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2014
This is the second print I have ordered. Both were wedding gifts and both were very well appreciated. I will purchase another for any wedding coming up as well! It is a very nice keep sake! The quality is great for the price and shipping is quick! Very well packaged to avoid any damage!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARFIELD, PA) - January 4, 2014
This purchase was a wedding gift for dear friends that went on a cruise and got married. They loved this personalized gift! It was perfect for the occasion.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford , PA) - December 30, 2013
Great experience. Ordered at holiday time. Arrived quickly and as described.
Stunning Canvas Print
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an Anniversary Gift for my Brother and sister in law's 25th wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I am very happy as I have always wanted one of these myself.
our paradise island personalized canvas print 16x24
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect anniversary gift for my fiance'! Our first date was on the beach
10/31/11 where we lived at the time; Clearwater Beach Florida.
He loved it!!!! Thank you again!!! Will do lots of shopping for Christmas!!
Love this site!!!!! :)
This was perfect!!!!
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my anniversary with my fiance and he loved it!! The quality of the product was great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 20, 2013
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend... Turned out great!
Beach Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my purchase and could not wait to hear the bride & groom's comment. They absolutely loved it....They were going to be married
on a beach and honeymoon on a island so I thought how perfect is this?????
Once again very unique, reasonable price, great quality. Thanks!!!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 9, 2013
Nice product fast shipping very nice
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my nieces wedding. It's Beautiful . I loved it so much I ordered two more.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved