Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful work and high quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
Very happy
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Paradise Island picture as a gift for my son and his girlfriend
for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and how soon it arrived.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 24, 2011
I chose this canvas print on behalf of four other co-workers. It
was a gift for our Doctor, who had her wedding ceremony on the beach
in the Bahamas. Everyone was very pleased! Our Dr loved it! I wasn't sure how
it would look when it came, and I was very happy with it. It's hard to buy things sight unseen, but this is a very nice item for the price.
really pretty``
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 7, 2011
pretty``
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and loved the finished product! My only request would be that there were more frame options. I opted for no frame because I didn't prefer the one that was offered.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 23, 2011
What an awesome anniversary gift! The anniversary couple loved it!
exceptional
By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to our friends as a birthday gift,(birthdays are 1 day apart)and when they opened it..in unison they said..wow!! they now can't decide where to hang it in the house to get maximum exposure..they want everyone to see it as they enter. they want to buy my husband and i one for ourselves. thank you so much for such an AMAZING PRODUCT!!
Would order another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 15, 2011
This was the most perfect wedding gift for a couple who live and love the beach! I purchased without the frame so they could choose their own color and style. Great quality and fantastic bargain.
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 9, 2011
I am extremely happy with this product. I just love the personalization. It was delivered very quickly and is a quality product. I have bought many items on your website and have been completely happy with every one of them. I will continue to buy your products!!! Thankyou for the great job!!!
our paradise
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is even nicer than I expected it to be. A friend thought we had done the design in the sand ourselves and taken a photo on a recent vacation then had it enlarged into the print. Everyone is shocked that it was something I ordered online from you. I give them all your web address so they can see all the nice things you have to offer for themselves.
Great Wedding Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was received by a c0-worker of mine who recently got married, and she loved it! Such a great, & different wedding gift that displays the happy couple name!
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 21, 2011
MY WIFE WAS TOTALLY SHOCKED WHEN SHE OPENED UP HER VALENTINE GIFT AND SAW WHAT WAS INSIDE. SHE TOTALLY LOVED THIS GIFT. IT LOOKS SO GOOD ON CANVAS. I BOUGHT HER THE 16X24 CANVAS SIZE. THANKS
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - March 18, 2011
Love it! More beautiful in person! Soooo happy with my purchase!
GREAT LIKE USUAL
By Jacinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryvale, KS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd painting I've bought as a gift and still waiting for someone to get me one!! The recipient loved it of course! I accidentally spelled her name with an i at the end and was spose to use ie. I called the very next day after placed ordered they'd already made it and was getting ready to ship! Customer service was nice and even said I could blame them for the error! Of course NO WAY cause I'm always recommending them and don't wanna ruin that!
Anniversay picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - February 26, 2011

I wanted to get my husband something memorable and special for our 30th anniversary. I chose the heart in the sand picture with our names and the year. The product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - February 19, 2011
My wife loved it!
Perfect for our Hawaiian themed bedroom
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I decided to redecorate our bedroom with a Hawaiian theme. This canvas picture was just perfect for the room and made a nice anniversary present as well. WooHoo!
cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 16, 2011
I ordered this item for my daughter and her husband for a valentine gift. It turned out adorable and they were thrilled and I was happy to find a cute idea for them as a valentine gift. I also had it sent directly to them. It was easy, cute and fun!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, CT) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as a reminder of our trips to Aruba. It is not Aruba but very similar to our favorite beach. It is a beautiful picture. It fits nicely in our newly painted and redecorated bedroom. I would highly recommend purchasing this picture and will definitely come back to personalizationmall.com the next time I need to purchase a personalized item.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 21, 2011
I received my picture so fast! Was perfect for my valentine! Everyone keeps asking were we were when this picture was taken! Very happy with my purchase!
my wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaffney, SC) - February 19, 2011
great product and great service. my wife loved it and that's all that matters.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my son's upcoming wedding. I am very impressed with the quality and happy I included the frame as well. Can't wait to see them open it!!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely good quality. Very quick delivery. Another awesome experience. Have bought 3 in the past. Perfect anniversary gifts as well. Canvas on a wood frame that looks like an actual painting. Large, bold and beautiful.
Beach Lovers - Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - May 10, 2011
Beautiful picture! Giving to a couple for a wedding gift and it's perfect!
just right
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything about this gift was just right. the look, the price and the quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 12, 2011
This canvas painting looks very beautiful, great gift if you want something special. Everyone who see's this wants to know where this was purchased. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 27, 2011
This gift gets a lot of attention at a shower...it has been a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. Continue to keep high standards.

Thank you,
Neat Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print. One of my good friends recently got married and her and her new husband spent their honeymoon in the Bahamas. This gift was perfect!
Perfect wedding gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter and her husband. They got married on the beach and often vacation wherever there is sand. The personalization made it seem like it was from one of there own pictures.
awesome
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineyard Haven, MA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift, and loved it so much that I ordered on for me!! Looks great in my livingroom.. Excellent quality and well worth the money..
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in record time, exactly as it was represented. I love it.
Beach Wedding Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely speechless when the canvas painting came. Our niece is having a Beach Wedding and this will totally take her breath away. I love it and the coordinating card will be a gift that will most definitely not be forgotten!
Love IT!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just got married and everyone that come into their home. Thinks they created the heart in the sand them selves and took a photo and had put on canvas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture!
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved