Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(357)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 21, 2011
MY WIFE WAS TOTALLY SHOCKED WHEN SHE OPENED UP HER VALENTINE GIFT AND SAW WHAT WAS INSIDE. SHE TOTALLY LOVED THIS GIFT. IT LOOKS SO GOOD ON CANVAS. I BOUGHT HER THE 16X24 CANVAS SIZE. THANKS
Neat Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print. One of my good friends recently got married and her and her new husband spent their honeymoon in the Bahamas. This gift was perfect!
Perfect wedding gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter and her husband. They got married on the beach and often vacation wherever there is sand. The personalization made it seem like it was from one of there own pictures.
Love IT!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just got married and everyone that come into their home. Thinks they created the heart in the sand them selves and took a photo and had put on canvas.
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in record time, exactly as it was represented. I love it.
Beach Wedding Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely speechless when the canvas painting came. Our niece is having a Beach Wedding and this will totally take her breath away. I love it and the coordinating card will be a gift that will most definitely not be forgotten!
awesome
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineyard Haven, MA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift, and loved it so much that I ordered on for me!! Looks great in my livingroom.. Excellent quality and well worth the money..
our paradise
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is even nicer than I expected it to be. A friend thought we had done the design in the sand ourselves and taken a photo on a recent vacation then had it enlarged into the print. Everyone is shocked that it was something I ordered online from you. I give them all your web address so they can see all the nice things you have to offer for themselves.
Great Wedding Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was received by a c0-worker of mine who recently got married, and she loved it! Such a great, & different wedding gift that displays the happy couple name!
Anniversay picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - February 26, 2011

I wanted to get my husband something memorable and special for our 30th anniversary. I chose the heart in the sand picture with our names and the year. The product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful!!!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - March 18, 2011
Love it! More beautiful in person! Soooo happy with my purchase!
GREAT LIKE USUAL
By Jacinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryvale, KS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd painting I've bought as a gift and still waiting for someone to get me one!! The recipient loved it of course! I accidentally spelled her name with an i at the end and was spose to use ie. I called the very next day after placed ordered they'd already made it and was getting ready to ship! Customer service was nice and even said I could blame them for the error! Of course NO WAY cause I'm always recommending them and don't wanna ruin that!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
Quality and speed outstanding
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture!
personalized beach canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 4, 2015
This is a really nice looking personalized canvas print, it's a wedding gift for someone who is getting married on a Hawaiian beach, it came out perfectly and quickly!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2015
This was a great gift for a couple who have already set up housekeeping and have many of the necessities. It was as beautiful as pictured and especially for a couple who live in this environment or love to vacation in, this was perfect. Would highly recommend.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this for our nephew who is having a beach wedding...this is perfect and the small size is nice, not too over bearing. Great deal. Thank you
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this photo. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I also ordered the matching picture frame that I will be wrapping and bringing on the cruise to give them as a surprise. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Beautiful work and high quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
Awesome gift idea for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - February 18, 2012
Purchased this for my Niece and her new Husband and it is such a beautiful picture am going to purchase more for the next upcoming Weddings. Very unique!
Awesome Canvas Art
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas art as a suprise for my husband. When it came I hung it up and it was beautiful! When my husband saw it, he was blown away. The price was great and it came quickly after I ordered it. This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!
SO SPECIAL, SO DIFFERENT
By Bea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND AND HER FIANCE WERE THRILLED WITH THEIR GIFT; THOUGHT IT TO BE VERY COOL AND SPECIAL.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved