Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island - 8493
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely beautiful canvas! The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because you can tell that the names inside the heart are computer generated.
The perfect gift!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for friends that got married on the beach and went to jamaica for the honeymoon. Great quality and it really looks like a picture they took themselves! Even better it took less than a week to get here!
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 9, 2011
I am extremely happy with this product. I just love the personalization. It was delivered very quickly and is a quality product. I have bought many items on your website and have been completely happy with every one of them. I will continue to buy your products!!! Thankyou for the great job!!!
really pretty``
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 7, 2011
pretty``
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and loved the finished product! My only request would be that there were more frame options. I opted for no frame because I didn't prefer the one that was offered.
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - December 3, 2011
i recently purchased this personalized photo for our son and his fiance for their engagement. they both loved it and i enjoyed watching their reaction. great pick!
exceptional
By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to our friends as a birthday gift,(birthdays are 1 day apart)and when they opened it..in unison they said..wow!! they now can't decide where to hang it in the house to get maximum exposure..they want everyone to see it as they enter. they want to buy my husband and i one for ourselves. thank you so much for such an AMAZING PRODUCT!!
Would order another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 15, 2011
This was the most perfect wedding gift for a couple who live and love the beach! I purchased without the frame so they could choose their own color and style. Great quality and fantastic bargain.
Just Perfect ! ! !
By ALYCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a canvas for over my kingsize bed, at our beach house. This was perfect, as it was Personalized, and had the beach theme. We met in 1962 and have been married for 44 years, and this says it all.
OUR PARADISE ISLAND PICTURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (6599 ALBERT CT, MN) - August 23, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FOR A SHOWER PRESENT FOR A FRIEND AND SHE LOVED IT ALONG WITH ALL THE OTHER WOMEN AT THE SHOWER IT WAS A FUN GIFT TO GIVE!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - August 19, 2011
It was very serene and special.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 23, 2011
What an awesome anniversary gift! The anniversary couple loved it!
proudmomma
By Colleen B. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering this picture for my kids first wedding anniversary. they were married in Mexico, and are returning for their anniversary.
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends were married on the beach so this was more than perfect for them! great addition to the personalization mall love it!!!!!
Awesome Canvas Art
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas art as a suprise for my husband. When it came I hung it up and it was beautiful! When my husband saw it, he was blown away. The price was great and it came quickly after I ordered it. This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!
SO SPECIAL, SO DIFFERENT
By Bea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND AND HER FIANCE WERE THRILLED WITH THEIR GIFT; THOUGHT IT TO BE VERY COOL AND SPECIAL.
Awesome gift idea for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - February 18, 2012
Purchased this for my Niece and her new Husband and it is such a beautiful picture am going to purchase more for the next upcoming Weddings. Very unique!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 25, 2012
The product is as lovely as expected, and I received it in a few days. Awesome!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - June 19, 2012
Love it!!
Our Paradise Island Canvaa was perfect wedding gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for some very dear friends who took their honeymoon in Hawaii. They absolutely loved it! It is a perfect reminder of their gorgeous honeymoon with a personalized touch. I will definitely be buying this as a wedding gift in the future for those who travel to a tropical location for their honeymoon or are just beach lovers!!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 24, 2011
I chose this canvas print on behalf of four other co-workers. It
was a gift for our Doctor, who had her wedding ceremony on the beach
in the Bahamas. Everyone was very pleased! Our Dr loved it! I wasn't sure how
it would look when it came, and I was very happy with it. It's hard to buy things sight unseen, but this is a very nice item for the price.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 18, 2011
I am very pleased with this canvas. It actually looks like it was painted on a canvas. The pictures are clear. I bought it as a wedding gift for a couple in Florida and hope they will be just as pleased as I am. I think it makes an original and thoughtful gift.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - December 6, 2011
The clarity of the scene is so realistic. The quality is excellent....so glad I selected to frame the canvas...gives the piece more definition. I can't wait till Christmas....this is a present for my son and his bride to be...they were engaged in Key West....I'm sure they will cherish this forever.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this photo. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I also ordered the matching picture frame that I will be wrapping and bringing on the cruise to give them as a surprise. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Beautiful work and high quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
Very happy
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Paradise Island picture as a gift for my son and his girlfriend
for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and how soon it arrived.
A GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - August 15, 2011
This was even better that I expected! The couple I gave it to got married on the beach, so it was the perfect gift!
Everyone loved it!
Neat Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print. One of my good friends recently got married and her and her new husband spent their honeymoon in the Bahamas. This gift was perfect!
Perfect wedding gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter and her husband. They got married on the beach and often vacation wherever there is sand. The personalization made it seem like it was from one of there own pictures.
awesome
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineyard Haven, MA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift, and loved it so much that I ordered on for me!! Looks great in my livingroom.. Excellent quality and well worth the money..
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in record time, exactly as it was represented. I love it.
Beach Wedding Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely speechless when the canvas painting came. Our niece is having a Beach Wedding and this will totally take her breath away. I love it and the coordinating card will be a gift that will most definitely not be forgotten!
Love IT!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just got married and everyone that come into their home. Thinks they created the heart in the sand them selves and took a photo and had put on canvas.
our paradise
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is even nicer than I expected it to be. A friend thought we had done the design in the sand ourselves and taken a photo on a recent vacation then had it enlarged into the print. Everyone is shocked that it was something I ordered online from you. I give them all your web address so they can see all the nice things you have to offer for themselves.
Great Wedding Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was received by a c0-worker of mine who recently got married, and she loved it! Such a great, & different wedding gift that displays the happy couple name!
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 21, 2011
MY WIFE WAS TOTALLY SHOCKED WHEN SHE OPENED UP HER VALENTINE GIFT AND SAW WHAT WAS INSIDE. SHE TOTALLY LOVED THIS GIFT. IT LOOKS SO GOOD ON CANVAS. I BOUGHT HER THE 16X24 CANVAS SIZE. THANKS
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - March 18, 2011
Love it! More beautiful in person! Soooo happy with my purchase!
GREAT LIKE USUAL
By Jacinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryvale, KS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd painting I've bought as a gift and still waiting for someone to get me one!! The recipient loved it of course! I accidentally spelled her name with an i at the end and was spose to use ie. I called the very next day after placed ordered they'd already made it and was getting ready to ship! Customer service was nice and even said I could blame them for the error! Of course NO WAY cause I'm always recommending them and don't wanna ruin that!
Anniversay picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - February 26, 2011

I wanted to get my husband something memorable and special for our 30th anniversary. I chose the heart in the sand picture with our names and the year. The product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - July 10, 2011
I LOVE THE PICTURE AND BEING PERSONALIZED JUST MAKES IT THAT MUCH BETTER! IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! 8)
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved