Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(349)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 21, 2011
I received my picture so fast! Was perfect for my valentine! Everyone keeps asking were we were when this picture was taken! Very happy with my purchase!
my wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaffney, SC) - February 19, 2011
great product and great service. my wife loved it and that's all that matters.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, CT) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as a reminder of our trips to Aruba. It is not Aruba but very similar to our favorite beach. It is a beautiful picture. It fits nicely in our newly painted and redecorated bedroom. I would highly recommend purchasing this picture and will definitely come back to personalizationmall.com the next time I need to purchase a personalized item.
Great Wedding Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was received by a c0-worker of mine who recently got married, and she loved it! Such a great, & different wedding gift that displays the happy couple name!
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 21, 2011
MY WIFE WAS TOTALLY SHOCKED WHEN SHE OPENED UP HER VALENTINE GIFT AND SAW WHAT WAS INSIDE. SHE TOTALLY LOVED THIS GIFT. IT LOOKS SO GOOD ON CANVAS. I BOUGHT HER THE 16X24 CANVAS SIZE. THANKS
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and loved the finished product! My only request would be that there were more frame options. I opted for no frame because I didn't prefer the one that was offered.
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
Quality and speed outstanding
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
Well-made and beautiful
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture!
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 24, 2011
I chose this canvas print on behalf of four other co-workers. It
was a gift for our Doctor, who had her wedding ceremony on the beach
in the Bahamas. Everyone was very pleased! Our Dr loved it! I wasn't sure how
it would look when it came, and I was very happy with it. It's hard to buy things sight unseen, but this is a very nice item for the price.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 18, 2011
I am very pleased with this canvas. It actually looks like it was painted on a canvas. The pictures are clear. I bought it as a wedding gift for a couple in Florida and hope they will be just as pleased as I am. I think it makes an original and thoughtful gift.
Very happy
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Paradise Island picture as a gift for my son and his girlfriend
for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and how soon it arrived.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this photo. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I also ordered the matching picture frame that I will be wrapping and bringing on the cruise to give them as a surprise. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Beautiful work and high quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - December 6, 2011
The clarity of the scene is so realistic. The quality is excellent....so glad I selected to frame the canvas...gives the piece more definition. I can't wait till Christmas....this is a present for my son and his bride to be...they were engaged in Key West....I'm sure they will cherish this forever.
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 9, 2011
I am extremely happy with this product. I just love the personalization. It was delivered very quickly and is a quality product. I have bought many items on your website and have been completely happy with every one of them. I will continue to buy your products!!! Thankyou for the great job!!!
really pretty``
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 7, 2011
pretty``
Would order another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 15, 2011
This was the most perfect wedding gift for a couple who live and love the beach! I purchased without the frame so they could choose their own color and style. Great quality and fantastic bargain.
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - December 3, 2011
i recently purchased this personalized photo for our son and his fiance for their engagement. they both loved it and i enjoyed watching their reaction. great pick!
exceptional
By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to our friends as a birthday gift,(birthdays are 1 day apart)and when they opened it..in unison they said..wow!! they now can't decide where to hang it in the house to get maximum exposure..they want everyone to see it as they enter. they want to buy my husband and i one for ourselves. thank you so much for such an AMAZING PRODUCT!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved