Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
proudmomma
By Colleen B. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering this picture for my kids first wedding anniversary. they were married in Mexico, and are returning for their anniversary.
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends were married on the beach so this was more than perfect for them! great addition to the personalization mall love it!!!!!
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 9, 2011
I am extremely happy with this product. I just love the personalization. It was delivered very quickly and is a quality product. I have bought many items on your website and have been completely happy with every one of them. I will continue to buy your products!!! Thankyou for the great job!!!
really pretty``
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 7, 2011
pretty``
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and loved the finished product! My only request would be that there were more frame options. I opted for no frame because I didn't prefer the one that was offered.
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 21, 2011
MY WIFE WAS TOTALLY SHOCKED WHEN SHE OPENED UP HER VALENTINE GIFT AND SAW WHAT WAS INSIDE. SHE TOTALLY LOVED THIS GIFT. IT LOOKS SO GOOD ON CANVAS. I BOUGHT HER THE 16X24 CANVAS SIZE. THANKS
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, CT) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as a reminder of our trips to Aruba. It is not Aruba but very similar to our favorite beach. It is a beautiful picture. It fits nicely in our newly painted and redecorated bedroom. I would highly recommend purchasing this picture and will definitely come back to personalizationmall.com the next time I need to purchase a personalized item.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 21, 2011
I received my picture so fast! Was perfect for my valentine! Everyone keeps asking were we were when this picture was taken! Very happy with my purchase!
Anniversay picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - February 26, 2011

I wanted to get my husband something memorable and special for our 30th anniversary. I chose the heart in the sand picture with our names and the year. The product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful!!!
our paradise
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is even nicer than I expected it to be. A friend thought we had done the design in the sand ourselves and taken a photo on a recent vacation then had it enlarged into the print. Everyone is shocked that it was something I ordered online from you. I give them all your web address so they can see all the nice things you have to offer for themselves.
Great Wedding Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was received by a c0-worker of mine who recently got married, and she loved it! Such a great, & different wedding gift that displays the happy couple name!
cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 16, 2011
I ordered this item for my daughter and her husband for a valentine gift. It turned out adorable and they were thrilled and I was happy to find a cute idea for them as a valentine gift. I also had it sent directly to them. It was easy, cute and fun!
Our own island!!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it!! Unique and special. Thanks for great products
Beautiful & Nice Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - February 15, 2011
Ordered this picture for my partner for Valentine's Day and we both absolutly love it. The quality of this picture is truly amazing, the price is great, and recieved it within 2 to 3 days of ordering it!!
my wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaffney, SC) - February 19, 2011
great product and great service. my wife loved it and that's all that matters.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - February 19, 2011
My wife loved it!
Perfect for our Hawaiian themed bedroom
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I decided to redecorate our bedroom with a Hawaiian theme. This canvas picture was just perfect for the room and made a nice anniversary present as well. WooHoo!
Beach Lovers - Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - May 10, 2011
Beautiful picture! Giving to a couple for a wedding gift and it's perfect!
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in record time, exactly as it was represented. I love it.
Beach Wedding Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely speechless when the canvas painting came. Our niece is having a Beach Wedding and this will totally take her breath away. I love it and the coordinating card will be a gift that will most definitely not be forgotten!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 27, 2011
This gift gets a lot of attention at a shower...it has been a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. Continue to keep high standards.

Thank you,
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my son's upcoming wedding. I am very impressed with the quality and happy I included the frame as well. Can't wait to see them open it!!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely good quality. Very quick delivery. Another awesome experience. Have bought 3 in the past. Perfect anniversary gifts as well. Canvas on a wood frame that looks like an actual painting. Large, bold and beautiful.
awesome
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineyard Haven, MA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift, and loved it so much that I ordered on for me!! Looks great in my livingroom.. Excellent quality and well worth the money..
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - March 18, 2011
Love it! More beautiful in person! Soooo happy with my purchase!
GREAT LIKE USUAL
By Jacinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryvale, KS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd painting I've bought as a gift and still waiting for someone to get me one!! The recipient loved it of course! I accidentally spelled her name with an i at the end and was spose to use ie. I called the very next day after placed ordered they'd already made it and was getting ready to ship! Customer service was nice and even said I could blame them for the error! Of course NO WAY cause I'm always recommending them and don't wanna ruin that!
Love IT!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just got married and everyone that come into their home. Thinks they created the heart in the sand them selves and took a photo and had put on canvas.
Neat Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print. One of my good friends recently got married and her and her new husband spent their honeymoon in the Bahamas. This gift was perfect!
Perfect wedding gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter and her husband. They got married on the beach and often vacation wherever there is sand. The personalization made it seem like it was from one of there own pictures.
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved