Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(340)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great quality
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 25, 2012
The product is as lovely as expected, and I received it in a few days. Awesome!
Great detail
By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
Romantic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
Quality and speed outstanding
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 9, 2011
I am extremely happy with this product. I just love the personalization. It was delivered very quickly and is a quality product. I have bought many items on your website and have been completely happy with every one of them. I will continue to buy your products!!! Thankyou for the great job!!!
really pretty``
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 7, 2011
pretty``
Would order another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 15, 2011
This was the most perfect wedding gift for a couple who live and love the beach! I purchased without the frame so they could choose their own color and style. Great quality and fantastic bargain.
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - December 3, 2011
i recently purchased this personalized photo for our son and his fiance for their engagement. they both loved it and i enjoyed watching their reaction. great pick!
exceptional
By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to our friends as a birthday gift,(birthdays are 1 day apart)and when they opened it..in unison they said..wow!! they now can't decide where to hang it in the house to get maximum exposure..they want everyone to see it as they enter. they want to buy my husband and i one for ourselves. thank you so much for such an AMAZING PRODUCT!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and loved the finished product! My only request would be that there were more frame options. I opted for no frame because I didn't prefer the one that was offered.
Just Perfect ! ! !
By ALYCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a canvas for over my kingsize bed, at our beach house. This was perfect, as it was Personalized, and had the beach theme. We met in 1962 and have been married for 44 years, and this says it all.
OUR PARADISE ISLAND PICTURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (6599 ALBERT CT, MN) - August 23, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FOR A SHOWER PRESENT FOR A FRIEND AND SHE LOVED IT ALONG WITH ALL THE OTHER WOMEN AT THE SHOWER IT WAS A FUN GIFT TO GIVE!
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends were married on the beach so this was more than perfect for them! great addition to the personalization mall love it!!!!!
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 23, 2011
What an awesome anniversary gift! The anniversary couple loved it!
proudmomma
By Colleen B. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering this picture for my kids first wedding anniversary. they were married in Mexico, and are returning for their anniversary.
SO SPECIAL, SO DIFFERENT
By Bea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND AND HER FIANCE WERE THRILLED WITH THEIR GIFT; THOUGHT IT TO BE VERY COOL AND SPECIAL.
Awesome gift idea for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - February 18, 2012
Purchased this for my Niece and her new Husband and it is such a beautiful picture am going to purchase more for the next upcoming Weddings. Very unique!
Awesome Canvas Art
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas art as a suprise for my husband. When it came I hung it up and it was beautiful! When my husband saw it, he was blown away. The price was great and it came quickly after I ordered it. This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - June 19, 2012
Love it!!
Our Paradise Island Canvaa was perfect wedding gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for some very dear friends who took their honeymoon in Hawaii. They absolutely loved it! It is a perfect reminder of their gorgeous honeymoon with a personalized touch. I will definitely be buying this as a wedding gift in the future for those who travel to a tropical location for their honeymoon or are just beach lovers!!!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this photo. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I also ordered the matching picture frame that I will be wrapping and bringing on the cruise to give them as a surprise. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 18, 2011
I am very pleased with this canvas. It actually looks like it was painted on a canvas. The pictures are clear. I bought it as a wedding gift for a couple in Florida and hope they will be just as pleased as I am. I think it makes an original and thoughtful gift.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - December 6, 2011
The clarity of the scene is so realistic. The quality is excellent....so glad I selected to frame the canvas...gives the piece more definition. I can't wait till Christmas....this is a present for my son and his bride to be...they were engaged in Key West....I'm sure they will cherish this forever.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 24, 2011
I chose this canvas print on behalf of four other co-workers. It
was a gift for our Doctor, who had her wedding ceremony on the beach
in the Bahamas. Everyone was very pleased! Our Dr loved it! I wasn't sure how
it would look when it came, and I was very happy with it. It's hard to buy things sight unseen, but this is a very nice item for the price.
Beautiful work and high quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
Very happy
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Paradise Island picture as a gift for my son and his girlfriend
for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and how soon it arrived.
beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 12, 2011
I bought this picture as a gift for Christmas. The shipping was fast. This picture is beautiful. My friends loved it. Liked it so well, I bought one to hang in my home. THANK YOU!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved