Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (344)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved the concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
    I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
    This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
    our paradise canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
    Loved it! Fast turn around!
    Product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
    This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
    Love this!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
    I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
    This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
    ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
    SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
    Romantic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
    I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
    Beautiful
    By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy, great quality
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
    Well-made and beautiful
    Beach picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
    Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
    Great wedding gift idea!
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Newly weds love it!
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
    This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
    SO PRETTY!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
    Great product and super fast delivery time!!
    Big Hit!
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
    wedding gift for daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
    It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
    Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
    Superior
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
    Quality and speed outstanding
    Well made item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
    Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
    Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
    This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
    Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
    great engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - December 3, 2011
    i recently purchased this personalized photo for our son and his fiance for their engagement. they both loved it and i enjoyed watching their reaction. great pick!
    exceptional
    By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this to our friends as a birthday gift,(birthdays are 1 day apart)and when they opened it..in unison they said..wow!! they now can't decide where to hang it in the house to get maximum exposure..they want everyone to see it as they enter. they want to buy my husband and i one for ourselves. thank you so much for such an AMAZING PRODUCT!!
    EXCELLENT QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - December 6, 2011
    The clarity of the scene is so realistic. The quality is excellent....so glad I selected to frame the canvas...gives the piece more definition. I can't wait till Christmas....this is a present for my son and his bride to be...they were engaged in Key West....I'm sure they will cherish this forever.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 24, 2011
    I chose this canvas print on behalf of four other co-workers. It
    was a gift for our Doctor, who had her wedding ceremony on the beach
    in the Bahamas. Everyone was very pleased! Our Dr loved it! I wasn't sure how
    it would look when it came, and I was very happy with it. It's hard to buy things sight unseen, but this is a very nice item for the price.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 18, 2011
    I am very pleased with this canvas. It actually looks like it was painted on a canvas. The pictures are clear. I bought it as a wedding gift for a couple in Florida and hope they will be just as pleased as I am. I think it makes an original and thoughtful gift.
    Would order another!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 15, 2011
    This was the most perfect wedding gift for a couple who live and love the beach! I purchased without the frame so they could choose their own color and style. Great quality and fantastic bargain.
    Unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 23, 2011
    What an awesome anniversary gift! The anniversary couple loved it!
    proudmomma
    By Colleen B. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be ordering this picture for my kids first wedding anniversary. they were married in Mexico, and are returning for their anniversary.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift and loved the finished product! My only request would be that there were more frame options. I opted for no frame because I didn't prefer the one that was offered.
    canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 9, 2011
    I am extremely happy with this product. I just love the personalization. It was delivered very quickly and is a quality product. I have bought many items on your website and have been completely happy with every one of them. I will continue to buy your products!!! Thankyou for the great job!!!
    really pretty``
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 7, 2011
    pretty``
    Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - June 19, 2012
    Love it!!
    Our Paradise Island Canvaa was perfect wedding gift!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this as a wedding gift for some very dear friends who took their honeymoon in Hawaii. They absolutely loved it! It is a perfect reminder of their gorgeous honeymoon with a personalized touch. I will definitely be buying this as a wedding gift in the future for those who travel to a tropical location for their honeymoon or are just beach lovers!!!
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 25, 2012
    The product is as lovely as expected, and I received it in a few days. Awesome!
    Great detail
    By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
    our paradise island
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
    This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
    Awesome Canvas Art
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized canvas art as a suprise for my husband. When it came I hung it up and it was beautiful! When my husband saw it, he was blown away. The price was great and it came quickly after I ordered it. This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!
    Beautiful work and high quality
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved