Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(366)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture!
Awesome Canvas Art
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas art as a suprise for my husband. When it came I hung it up and it was beautiful! When my husband saw it, he was blown away. The price was great and it came quickly after I ordered it. This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!
SO SPECIAL, SO DIFFERENT
By Bea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND AND HER FIANCE WERE THRILLED WITH THEIR GIFT; THOUGHT IT TO BE VERY COOL AND SPECIAL.
Our Paradise Island Canvaa was perfect wedding gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for some very dear friends who took their honeymoon in Hawaii. They absolutely loved it! It is a perfect reminder of their gorgeous honeymoon with a personalized touch. I will definitely be buying this as a wedding gift in the future for those who travel to a tropical location for their honeymoon or are just beach lovers!!!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 25, 2012
The product is as lovely as expected, and I received it in a few days. Awesome!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - June 19, 2012
Love it!!
Awesome gift idea for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - February 18, 2012
Purchased this for my Niece and her new Husband and it is such a beautiful picture am going to purchase more for the next upcoming Weddings. Very unique!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 24, 2011
I chose this canvas print on behalf of four other co-workers. It
was a gift for our Doctor, who had her wedding ceremony on the beach
in the Bahamas. Everyone was very pleased! Our Dr loved it! I wasn't sure how
it would look when it came, and I was very happy with it. It's hard to buy things sight unseen, but this is a very nice item for the price.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 18, 2011
I am very pleased with this canvas. It actually looks like it was painted on a canvas. The pictures are clear. I bought it as a wedding gift for a couple in Florida and hope they will be just as pleased as I am. I think it makes an original and thoughtful gift.
Very happy
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Paradise Island picture as a gift for my son and his girlfriend
for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and how soon it arrived.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this photo. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I also ordered the matching picture frame that I will be wrapping and bringing on the cruise to give them as a surprise. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Beautiful work and high quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
Well-made and beautiful
Romantic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Great detail
By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
Beautiful
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great quality
Wonderful
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentine's day for my husband we been looking for a picture to hangup in our room and i think this will make a perfect give. it came and it looks nice can't wait for him to open it.
impressed
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been wanting to get this for a long time.Didn't think it would be this nice of quality.I was a little bit sketical before I got it.When I got it, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was!
Our Paradise Island ... WONDERFUL!!!!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a first anniversary gift for my daughter. It is beyond my wildest expectations!!! Excellent quality ... clear ... vivid colors ... absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift!
Fantastic Anniversary gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 2nd anniversary gift for my husband. He LOVED it! The quality of the canvas and frame are 5 star!
A beautiful picture
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful!! I recommend it. I love it!!
Great Deal!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant ordering this item online. It was an anniversary gift and I was worried it would be made very cheaply. To my surprise, it was very nice! It is professionaly done, and looks wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!
The Most Excellent Wedding Gift
By Madilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodeo, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise Island Canvas was the most excellent wedding gift for my son and his new wife. We are helping send them to Hawaii for their honeymoon, and the canvas is a perfect personalized remembrance. Quality and delivery time are outstanding! Thank you to all Personalization Mall staff, I will definitely be returning.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized canvas picture- it is made well and shipped fast. Can't wait to give to the bride and groom!
The Paradise Island Canvas was PERFECT!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son & daughter-in-law had a beautiful outdoor, beach themed wedding. This gift was perfect for them! The quality of the product, the prompt processing and delivery of the gift was better than I could ever had anticipated. Thank you!
Honeymoon-Paradise in Aruba
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise canvas was awesome!! My husband Reginald LOVED it, we actally wrote our names in the beach sand when we went to Aruba on our honeymoon in May 2010!! We could not believe that we found this and it actually looks like Aruba!!
Romantic!
By Lucille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and fiancee as an engagement gift. They are considering a beach wedding, so when I saw this, it was a no brainer. The quality of the canvas and frame is excellent. I can't wait to give it to them. I know that even if they decide on another setting for their wedding, this will be a gift they will treasure for years.
BEST PLACE TO GET PRESENTS
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE ORDERED 2 WOOD PIC. FRAMES AND NOW A CANVAS PICTURE FOR BRIDAL SHOWER PRESENT, LOVE ALL ITEMS I PURCHASED AND WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS SITE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND WILL SURELY ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN IN FUTURE!!!!!!!! DEBBIE B.
Personalized Paradise Island Canvas
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a newly engaged couple, their wedding will take place on the beach. The framing, the canvas the personalization is absoutely perfect. I am so very pleased with it, and I am sure that the couple will be as pleased. Your service is outstanding. Thank you for deliverng such a quality product and an extremely resonable price. Sandi & Tom
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved