Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island - 8493
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - July 5, 2011
purchased for an anniversary gift, and the wife loved it. great product, great ideas..it was a hit..!
Thoughtful
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know most married people want money for a gift.....(so do married for years people!) but I thought this photo was a little more thoughtful. I love gifts that are meaningful and had a little more thought put into them. Haven't given this gift yet but the date is coming up soon and I know they will appreciate it!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - July 19, 2011
I was a little nervous purchasing this for my goddaughter who just got engaged, but when I received it and opened it...I was very pleased.....it really looks great! I think she's going to love it especially since her wedding will be a beach theme.
24 X 36 Paradise Island Canvas
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually posted a review about this product in April 2011, based on recipient's description. However, if I had seen this product in person, I would have rated it the highest rating possible. It looked exactly as expected and I would have had no objections. If I could delete my last review on this product, I would. Thank you for your exceptional products!!!!
picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 16, 2011
This picture turned out beautiful. I purchased it for a gift and can't wait to give it to them. definately would recommend
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my son's upcoming wedding. I am very impressed with the quality and happy I included the frame as well. Can't wait to see them open it!!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely good quality. Very quick delivery. Another awesome experience. Have bought 3 in the past. Perfect anniversary gifts as well. Canvas on a wood frame that looks like an actual painting. Large, bold and beautiful.
Beach Lovers - Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - May 10, 2011
Beautiful picture! Giving to a couple for a wedding gift and it's perfect!
just right
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything about this gift was just right. the look, the price and the quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 12, 2011
This canvas painting looks very beautiful, great gift if you want something special. Everyone who see's this wants to know where this was purchased. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 27, 2011
This gift gets a lot of attention at a shower...it has been a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. Continue to keep high standards.

Thank you,
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - August 21, 2015
Got this for friends of mine who are getting married and they absolutely LOVED it and are going to incorporate it into their celebration!....Very good quality and quick delivery!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding gift. Since it was a rather small wedding, displayed at the wedding. Everyone loved it, esp. the newlyweds. Great gift.
Our Paradise Island
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out excellent just like everything else I have ordered. GREAT JOB!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and its originality. As usual the customer service was outstanding.
Perfect!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted!
Love on the beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 2, 2015
The canvas was perfect! Print was very well done and colorful! My son
and his bride-to be loved it! Thank you very much!
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture!
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2015
This was a great gift for a couple who have already set up housekeeping and have many of the necessities. It was as beautiful as pictured and especially for a couple who live in this environment or love to vacation in, this was perfect. Would highly recommend.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this for our nephew who is having a beach wedding...this is perfect and the small size is nice, not too over bearing. Great deal. Thank you
personalized beach canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 4, 2015
This is a really nice looking personalized canvas print, it's a wedding gift for someone who is getting married on a Hawaiian beach, it came out perfectly and quickly!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - February 10, 2017
The print came out perfect, shipping was really quick. Definitely a great gift.
Surprise Valentine Gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the picture, good quality and happy with my purchase. Can not wait to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day! This is for our some day Beach Condo :)
Paradise island
By Shopper (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2016
This was last gift opened at son & daughter-in-law's shower and it was Grand Finale for the event. It was the "highlight" and they both are thrilled. Very personal as they married on the beach at Hana, Maui at sunrise . Thumbs up!
Paradise Island canvas
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - August 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas
Personalized Canvas Print
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas it is beautiful we got it fast and it was packed very good. I will do more in the near future. So happy with Personalization Mall. P.S. I got a lot of compliments on my picture.
Paradise personalized
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photograph and frame.. Received quickly..
Wish they had larger sizes
Beautiful "Our Paradise Island" Canvas Print
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful beach picture, and that it was laid on canvas, made it look like a real painting ! Very well done, very pleased with the results !
Great gift
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Bride loves it!!!
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is the perfect gift for an engagement party! The canvas is good quality and the personalized picture is clear and beautiful. I ordered the thinner one and it looks fine.
Paradise Island Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - September 22, 2016
This is a beautiful canvas print of Paradise Island, and excellent idea of how to display the feelings of a happily married couple.
Paradise Island is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Absolutely love the personalized paradise Island canvas. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple, who are having a destination wedding in Mexico. I'm sure they will love it as well. Product is just as described & arrived quickly w/no damages. Love your website for such great "personal" gifts!
Very nice
By Linet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the pix. Very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved