Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (514 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely good quality. Very quick delivery. Another awesome experience. Have bought 3 in the past. Perfect anniversary gifts as well. Canvas on a wood frame that looks like an actual painting. Large, bold and beautiful.
Beach Lovers - Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - May 10, 2011
Beautiful picture! Giving to a couple for a wedding gift and it's perfect!
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in record time, exactly as it was represented. I love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 12, 2011
This canvas painting looks very beautiful, great gift if you want something special. Everyone who see's this wants to know where this was purchased. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 27, 2011
This gift gets a lot of attention at a shower...it has been a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. Continue to keep high standards.

Thank you,
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my son's upcoming wedding. I am very impressed with the quality and happy I included the frame as well. Can't wait to see them open it!!
Our Paradise Island
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out excellent just like everything else I have ordered. GREAT JOB!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2015
This was a great gift for a couple who have already set up housekeeping and have many of the necessities. It was as beautiful as pictured and especially for a couple who live in this environment or love to vacation in, this was perfect. Would highly recommend.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this for our nephew who is having a beach wedding...this is perfect and the small size is nice, not too over bearing. Great deal. Thank you
Love on the beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 2, 2015
The canvas was perfect! Print was very well done and colorful! My son
and his bride-to be loved it! Thank you very much!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - August 21, 2015
Got this for friends of mine who are getting married and they absolutely LOVED it and are going to incorporate it into their celebration!....Very good quality and quick delivery!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding gift. Since it was a rather small wedding, displayed at the wedding. Everyone loved it, esp. the newlyweds. Great gift.
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
personalized beach canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 4, 2015
This is a really nice looking personalized canvas print, it's a wedding gift for someone who is getting married on a Hawaiian beach, it came out perfectly and quickly!
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture!
Paradise island
By Shopper (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2016
This was last gift opened at son & daughter-in-law's shower and it was Grand Finale for the event. It was the "highlight" and they both are thrilled. Very personal as they married on the beach at Hana, Maui at sunrise . Thumbs up!
Paradise Island Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - September 22, 2016
This is a beautiful canvas print of Paradise Island, and excellent idea of how to display the feelings of a happily married couple.
Paradise Island is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Absolutely love the personalized paradise Island canvas. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple, who are having a destination wedding in Mexico. I'm sure they will love it as well. Product is just as described & arrived quickly w/no damages. Love your website for such great "personal" gifts!
Paradise personalized
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photograph and frame.. Received quickly..
Wish they had larger sizes
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - February 10, 2017
The print came out perfect, shipping was really quick. Definitely a great gift.
Surprise Valentine Gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the picture, good quality and happy with my purchase. Can not wait to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day! This is for our some day Beach Condo :)
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is the perfect gift for an engagement party! The canvas is good quality and the personalized picture is clear and beautiful. I ordered the thinner one and it looks fine.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and its originality. As usual the customer service was outstanding.
Perfect!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted!
Very nice
By Linet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the pix. Very nice!
Beautiful "Our Paradise Island" Canvas Print
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful beach picture, and that it was laid on canvas, made it look like a real painting ! Very well done, very pleased with the results !
Great gift
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Bride loves it!!!
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
Well-made and beautiful
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
Great detail
By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 25, 2012
The product is as lovely as expected, and I received it in a few days. Awesome!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved