Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Surprise Valentine Gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the picture, good quality and happy with my purchase. Can not wait to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day! This is for our some day Beach Condo :)
Paradise island
By Shopper (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2016
This was last gift opened at son & daughter-in-law's shower and it was Grand Finale for the event. It was the "highlight" and they both are thrilled. Very personal as they married on the beach at Hana, Maui at sunrise . Thumbs up!
Paradise Island Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - September 22, 2016
This is a beautiful canvas print of Paradise Island, and excellent idea of how to display the feelings of a happily married couple.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas it is beautiful we got it fast and it was packed very good. I will do more in the near future. So happy with Personalization Mall. P.S. I got a lot of compliments on my picture.
Paradise personalized
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photograph and frame.. Received quickly..
Wish they had larger sizes
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - February 10, 2017
The print came out perfect, shipping was really quick. Definitely a great gift.
Great gift
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Bride loves it!!!
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is the perfect gift for an engagement party! The canvas is good quality and the personalized picture is clear and beautiful. I ordered the thinner one and it looks fine.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and its originality. As usual the customer service was outstanding.
Paradise Island is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Absolutely love the personalized paradise Island canvas. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple, who are having a destination wedding in Mexico. I'm sure they will love it as well. Product is just as described & arrived quickly w/no damages. Love your website for such great "personal" gifts!
Very nice
By Linet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the pix. Very nice!
Beautiful "Our Paradise Island" Canvas Print
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful beach picture, and that it was laid on canvas, made it look like a real painting ! Very well done, very pleased with the results !
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
Well-made and beautiful
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Romantic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Great detail
By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
Beautiful
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great quality
ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
Quality and speed outstanding
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! The quality is excellent and so is the clarity. It makes me wish I were there! Your customer service representative was so nice and knowledgeble.
Thanks for great service and awesome product!!!
Paradise Island Canvas Personalized
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! What a great idea !!! Love this and am sure my son and daughter in law will feel the same !!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved