Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (459 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(347)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Like it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 24" x 36" picture for my bathroom. It looks great with our beach themed bathroom. I would recommend buying this in the two smaller sizes. The picture is a little blurry and the names look pixelated. I am still happy with the one I purchased though.
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Looks Like a Real Picture
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! I got this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved it. He thought it was an actual picture from our honeymoon. It was great quality and great price. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and I have never been disappointed. Can't wait to order my next item. :)
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! The quality is excellent and so is the clarity. It makes me wish I were there! Your customer service representative was so nice and knowledgeble.
Thanks for great service and awesome product!!!
Great Deal!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant ordering this item online. It was an anniversary gift and I was worried it would be made very cheaply. To my surprise, it was very nice! It is professionaly done, and looks wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!
Fantastic Anniversary gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 2nd anniversary gift for my husband. He LOVED it! The quality of the canvas and frame are 5 star!
A beautiful picture
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful!! I recommend it. I love it!!
Paradise Island Canvas Personalized
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! What a great idea !!! Love this and am sure my son and daughter in law will feel the same !!!
Personalized Paradise Island Canvas
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a newly engaged couple, their wedding will take place on the beach. The framing, the canvas the personalization is absoutely perfect. I am so very pleased with it, and I am sure that the couple will be as pleased. Your service is outstanding. Thank you for deliverng such a quality product and an extremely resonable price. Sandi & Tom
Island Canvas
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print! It arrived exactly as described on the website. Fast delivery and incredible pricing makes shopping at Personalization Mall satisfying.
have to have....
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much.it's so pretty i am so excited i got it.breath taking.i love it i dont no what else to say, i love it.can't wait till father's day to give it to him. i no he will love it as much as i do.again thank you!
The perfect gift!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for friends that got married on the beach and went to jamaica for the honeymoon. Great quality and it really looks like a picture they took themselves! Even better it took less than a week to get here!
Lovely view
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture for my husband with our names. We wanted to go to Hawaii for our honeymoon in '08 but had to change our plans last minute. I'm giving him this beautiful picture with tickets to Hawaii for this summer. It looks like a picture we would take on our trip. I love it! I think I should have ordered the bigger size, it's so pretty.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had the doormat and I asked her where she got it and she said Personalization Mall. I had purchased items for different occasions from your company in the past and have always loved them so I knew I wanted a mat too. When looking for it online, to my delight, you had a "painting" on a canvas also and I thought that would be the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary with our names and wedding year on it. He was overjoyed! It looks lovely on our bedroom wall, we LOVE the beach and it was just the PERFECT gift for us. Your products are just A+.
Great Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends as a housewarming gift, so I haven't actually seen it in person yet. By the phone call I got, the print was great. My friends raved about how wonderful and perfect it was. The print was shipped quickly and arrived on time. Buying on line can be difficult when you don't get to see the item in person, but from this experience I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.
Love it
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband love beach stuff, when I saw this I had to have it. It looks great hanging in my living room. This is a great gift for anyone.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very well done. It makes a nice gift.
Paradise Island
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Colors vivid. Prompt service. Very satisfied.
Everyone at the shower loved it!!
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was leary ordering a print online, but after reading the reviews I decided to go for it and have absolutely no regrets. I bought the 24x36 unframed canvas for my friends bridal shower. Her and her fiance are getting married on the beach and I knew they would love this print. Everyone at the shower wanted to know where I got it...it was a huge hit!! I ordered it on Friday and had it the following week..within 4 days, fast shipping and excellent service. I will definitely be ordering from this website again, thank you personalizationmall.com!
Personalization-the ultimate gift
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has far exceeded what I thought. I have purchased canvas pictures in the past but I have never got such a big picture-with frame (optional) as I have with this buy. I will always return now to Personalization Mall for my gifts. I am going to purchase one for myself with mine and my husbands name on it because the picture is like looking straight out of your camper trailer into the water. A big thank you for selling what you show.

Jeannie Long-Wichita Ks.
Loved it
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend getting married on the beach!!! It was beautiful!!
They will LOVE this wedding gift!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! Our son and his fiancee went to Grand Cayman with us last summer. They will be getting married August 7th of this year and I thought this would make a wonderful wedding gift for one of their gifts. Their names and the year of their wedding inside the heart in the sand makes this picture so special. The quality and colors are unbelievable! This will be their most treasured gift.
Paradise canvas
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and as described. Delivered promptly! This company is always perfect in everyway!
Much bigger than expected!
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! I am so excited! :)
Almost like being there
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second print of the Paradise Island I have ordered. The first one got got applause and the couple were emotional. The second is for a wedding gift since its going to be in the Bahamas I wanted this print for their lifetime of memories. I am very impressed with the quality and its a unique gift for any occasion.
beyond expectations
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering products using the internet,it can be a hit or miss proposition. So is not the case with your company. The Paradise Island on canvas was breathtaking. I am giving it to my niece for a wedding present and I can't wait for her to see it. Also, I am guessing she is not going to get a gift as unique as this from anyone else.
Fabulous!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is just adorable! The newly engaged couple have chosen to have a destination wedding at the beach, so this was the perfect engagement gift! They just loved it! Your service was prompt, delivery was quick, and the item was exactly how it appeared on line. Great company!!
Love it!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I ordered it on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. I was shocked with the quick delivery because it was a personalized item. The picture is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them. I will not hesitate to order from Personalizatonmall.com again. Thanks!
A Fantastic Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Nephew and his wife's 5th anniversary. It is a unique and one of a kind gift. Can't wait to see their faces since they honeymooned in Hawaii! All his brothers and their wives love it! Thanks, it is an affordable and lovely gift I wouldn't have been able to get locally! It arrived on time exactly as shown - NOT cheap looking! Don't wonder - GET IT!
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,shipped fast,couple loved it.
Perfect wedding gift for beach lovers!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful.
Delivery was great and the product was well protected for shipping. I will use this company again.
DELIGHTFUL!
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not, this is the second one I ordered with our names on it...one for our home up North and one for the Florida condo...I have gotten so many wonderful comments that I just purchased one as part of a beach-themed wedding gift...I know it will be unique and a favorite of the couple...thanks for all your great products..with your help, I am always the BEST gift-giver!
Paradise island canvas
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted the co. to know how pleased I Am with my order.It was even more than I expected. Your service was excellent. Very fast delivery. I will shop with you for now on. Very Very pleased Thank you !
Paradise Canvas
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who has a Christmas Birthday. It was THE perfect gift for someone who has everything. The quality exceeded my expectations, considering the price, this was a great gift. I cant wait for my next purchase!
Great gift idea
By Murali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited after I placed the order to see how it looks when I get it. My wife kept looking it for a while when it came in. Worth the price. A real good gift idea.
canvas picture perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, I bought two.
Another great purchase.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other items from here and Im always very pleased. The quality is good and the item ordered is just as the web site shows it. Finally, my purchases always arrive in a timley maner.
Beautiful!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was on the fence about this purchase. My niece is getting married on an Island and I was looking for something different to give the couple for Christmas. I received this so quick and it was really a nice quality piece and so tastefully done.....don't hesitate if you are thinking of ordering this as a gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved