Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(356)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our Paradise Island ... WONDERFUL!!!!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a first anniversary gift for my daughter. It is beyond my wildest expectations!!! Excellent quality ... clear ... vivid colors ... absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift!
Fantastic Anniversary gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 2nd anniversary gift for my husband. He LOVED it! The quality of the canvas and frame are 5 star!
impressed
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been wanting to get this for a long time.Didn't think it would be this nice of quality.I was a little bit sketical before I got it.When I got it, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was!
BEST PLACE TO GET PRESENTS
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE ORDERED 2 WOOD PIC. FRAMES AND NOW A CANVAS PICTURE FOR BRIDAL SHOWER PRESENT, LOVE ALL ITEMS I PURCHASED AND WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS SITE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND WILL SURELY ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN IN FUTURE!!!!!!!! DEBBIE B.
beautiful
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came quickly and the print came out perfectly
You will not be disappointed
By JoAnne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 10th wedding anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The quality and workmanship was excellent. I couldn't believe how quickly my order was processed! You will NOT be disappointed!
The Paradise Island Canvas was PERFECT!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son & daughter-in-law had a beautiful outdoor, beach themed wedding. This gift was perfect for them! The quality of the product, the prompt processing and delivery of the gift was better than I could ever had anticipated. Thank you!
Honeymoon-Paradise in Aruba
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise canvas was awesome!! My husband Reginald LOVED it, we actally wrote our names in the beach sand when we went to Aruba on our honeymoon in May 2010!! We could not believe that we found this and it actually looks like Aruba!!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized canvas picture- it is made well and shipped fast. Can't wait to give to the bride and groom!
Great Deal!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant ordering this item online. It was an anniversary gift and I was worried it would be made very cheaply. To my surprise, it was very nice! It is professionaly done, and looks wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Looks Like a Real Picture
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! I got this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved it. He thought it was an actual picture from our honeymoon. It was great quality and great price. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and I have never been disappointed. Can't wait to order my next item. :)
Paradise Island Canvas
By alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was beautiful and made very nicely my son and daugther in law loved it a perfect touch Alicia
DELIGHTFUL!
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not, this is the second one I ordered with our names on it...one for our home up North and one for the Florida condo...I have gotten so many wonderful comments that I just purchased one as part of a beach-themed wedding gift...I know it will be unique and a favorite of the couple...thanks for all your great products..with your help, I am always the BEST gift-giver!
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend!
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the beach, my boyfriend drew a heart in the sand, wrote I love you in it, took a picture with his cell phone and sent it to my cell phone. This couldn't be a more perfect gift for him, and it turned out beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. It looks like a one of a kind gift that was painted just for him. He is going to love this when I give it to him on his birthday!
Personalized Paradise Island Canvas
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a newly engaged couple, their wedding will take place on the beach. The framing, the canvas the personalization is absoutely perfect. I am so very pleased with it, and I am sure that the couple will be as pleased. Your service is outstanding. Thank you for deliverng such a quality product and an extremely resonable price. Sandi & Tom
A beautiful picture
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful!! I recommend it. I love it!!
Paradise Island Canvas Personalized
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! What a great idea !!! Love this and am sure my son and daughter in law will feel the same !!!
Like it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 24" x 36" picture for my bathroom. It looks great with our beach themed bathroom. I would recommend buying this in the two smaller sizes. The picture is a little blurry and the names look pixelated. I am still happy with the one I purchased though.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! The quality is excellent and so is the clarity. It makes me wish I were there! Your customer service representative was so nice and knowledgeble.
Thanks for great service and awesome product!!!
Lovely view
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture for my husband with our names. We wanted to go to Hawaii for our honeymoon in '08 but had to change our plans last minute. I'm giving him this beautiful picture with tickets to Hawaii for this summer. It looks like a picture we would take on our trip. I love it! I think I should have ordered the bigger size, it's so pretty.
have to have....
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much.it's so pretty i am so excited i got it.breath taking.i love it i dont no what else to say, i love it.can't wait till father's day to give it to him. i no he will love it as much as i do.again thank you!
Great Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends as a housewarming gift, so I haven't actually seen it in person yet. By the phone call I got, the print was great. My friends raved about how wonderful and perfect it was. The print was shipped quickly and arrived on time. Buying on line can be difficult when you don't get to see the item in person, but from this experience I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.
A Fantastic Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Nephew and his wife's 5th anniversary. It is a unique and one of a kind gift. Can't wait to see their faces since they honeymooned in Hawaii! All his brothers and their wives love it! Thanks, it is an affordable and lovely gift I wouldn't have been able to get locally! It arrived on time exactly as shown - NOT cheap looking! Don't wonder - GET IT!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had the doormat and I asked her where she got it and she said Personalization Mall. I had purchased items for different occasions from your company in the past and have always loved them so I knew I wanted a mat too. When looking for it online, to my delight, you had a "painting" on a canvas also and I thought that would be the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary with our names and wedding year on it. He was overjoyed! It looks lovely on our bedroom wall, we LOVE the beach and it was just the PERFECT gift for us. Your products are just A+.
The perfect gift!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for friends that got married on the beach and went to jamaica for the honeymoon. Great quality and it really looks like a picture they took themselves! Even better it took less than a week to get here!
Everyone at the shower loved it!!
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was leary ordering a print online, but after reading the reviews I decided to go for it and have absolutely no regrets. I bought the 24x36 unframed canvas for my friends bridal shower. Her and her fiance are getting married on the beach and I knew they would love this print. Everyone at the shower wanted to know where I got it...it was a huge hit!! I ordered it on Friday and had it the following week..within 4 days, fast shipping and excellent service. I will definitely be ordering from this website again, thank you personalizationmall.com!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very well done. It makes a nice gift.
Loved it
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend getting married on the beach!!! It was beautiful!!
Love it
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband love beach stuff, when I saw this I had to have it. It looks great hanging in my living room. This is a great gift for anyone.
Personalization-the ultimate gift
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has far exceeded what I thought. I have purchased canvas pictures in the past but I have never got such a big picture-with frame (optional) as I have with this buy. I will always return now to Personalization Mall for my gifts. I am going to purchase one for myself with mine and my husbands name on it because the picture is like looking straight out of your camper trailer into the water. A big thank you for selling what you show.

Jeannie Long-Wichita Ks.
Love it!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I ordered it on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. I was shocked with the quick delivery because it was a personalized item. The picture is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them. I will not hesitate to order from Personalizatonmall.com again. Thanks!
beyond expectations
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering products using the internet,it can be a hit or miss proposition. So is not the case with your company. The Paradise Island on canvas was breathtaking. I am giving it to my niece for a wedding present and I can't wait for her to see it. Also, I am guessing she is not going to get a gift as unique as this from anyone else.
Much bigger than expected!
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! I am so excited! :)
Almost like being there
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second print of the Paradise Island I have ordered. The first one got got applause and the couple were emotional. The second is for a wedding gift since its going to be in the Bahamas I wanted this print for their lifetime of memories. I am very impressed with the quality and its a unique gift for any occasion.
Great Gift!!
By jenell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what I nice gift luv it!! Very nice quality item..
Island Canvas
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print! It arrived exactly as described on the website. Fast delivery and incredible pricing makes shopping at Personalization Mall satisfying.
They will LOVE this wedding gift!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! Our son and his fiancee went to Grand Cayman with us last summer. They will be getting married August 7th of this year and I thought this would make a wonderful wedding gift for one of their gifts. Their names and the year of their wedding inside the heart in the sand makes this picture so special. The quality and colors are unbelievable! This will be their most treasured gift.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful.
Delivery was great and the product was well protected for shipping. I will use this company again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved