Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island - 8493
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful "Our Paradise Island" Canvas Print
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful beach picture, and that it was laid on canvas, made it look like a real painting ! Very well done, very pleased with the results !
Great gift
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Bride loves it!!!
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is the perfect gift for an engagement party! The canvas is good quality and the personalized picture is clear and beautiful. I ordered the thinner one and it looks fine.
Paradise Island Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - September 22, 2016
This is a beautiful canvas print of Paradise Island, and excellent idea of how to display the feelings of a happily married couple.
Paradise Island is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Absolutely love the personalized paradise Island canvas. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple, who are having a destination wedding in Mexico. I'm sure they will love it as well. Product is just as described & arrived quickly w/no damages. Love your website for such great "personal" gifts!
Very nice
By Linet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the pix. Very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
Romantic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Great detail
By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
Well-made and beautiful
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
Beautiful
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great quality
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
Quality and speed outstanding
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
Like it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 24" x 36" picture for my bathroom. It looks great with our beach themed bathroom. I would recommend buying this in the two smaller sizes. The picture is a little blurry and the names look pixelated. I am still happy with the one I purchased though.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! The quality is excellent and so is the clarity. It makes me wish I were there! Your customer service representative was so nice and knowledgeble.
Thanks for great service and awesome product!!!
Paradise Island Canvas Personalized
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! What a great idea !!! Love this and am sure my son and daughter in law will feel the same !!!
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend!
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the beach, my boyfriend drew a heart in the sand, wrote I love you in it, took a picture with his cell phone and sent it to my cell phone. This couldn't be a more perfect gift for him, and it turned out beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. It looks like a one of a kind gift that was painted just for him. He is going to love this when I give it to him on his birthday!
Fantastic Anniversary gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 2nd anniversary gift for my husband. He LOVED it! The quality of the canvas and frame are 5 star!
impressed
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been wanting to get this for a long time.Didn't think it would be this nice of quality.I was a little bit sketical before I got it.When I got it, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was!
Our Paradise Island ... WONDERFUL!!!!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a first anniversary gift for my daughter. It is beyond my wildest expectations!!! Excellent quality ... clear ... vivid colors ... absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved