Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (457 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas. It was an anniversary gift for my husband and we have been spending vacations at the beach so it is a way to remember times together.
quality was great,loved the canvas!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It was perfect! The couple is getting married on a beach and when she opened it,she just loved it. Everyone there was very impressed, the quality was SUPER! TY!
This is a perfect wedding gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful perfect gift you could give anyone for their wedding.
Excellent Anniversary gift
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brother and sister-in-law loved it as well as others at the party. We gave out your web-site to everyone for further purchases and ideas !!
closing gifts
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much larger then I was thinking. I love it but would like more choices like the Cafe or Restraunt ones you use to have.
perfect bridal gift for a special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springvale, ME) - March 27, 2011
I am very satisfied with the canvas gift I selected to be given to my son & his new bride. Its all that I expected & so beautiful. Not to mention how personalized it is . They are honeymooning in the Carribean and both love the beach, it made a perfect gift.
Really a nice keepsake since taking a tropical honeymoon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 27, 2011
Very surprised how nice the print was on the canvas. Would certainly inform friends of this gift to give as a wedding keepsake. A gift that can be cherished for a lifetime.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 20, 2011
Easy to order,fast delivery and the product was exactly what it looked like. It turned out perfect.
Unique canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - March 11, 2011
This was the second personalized paradise island canvas that i have purchased. Great quality and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this to anyone that knows of a couple who is sentimental towards the beach or ocean. They will appreciate your thoughtfulness.
Love on the Beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
This item is the most life like picture of the beach and sand - and was the perfect gift for my son and finance (at the time). This is the place that my son asked my daughter-in-law to be to marry him, and of course, she said yes!! So this item will be a lasting memory of their perfect engagement!
Love the idea!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this photo & yes it is beautiful. But I do have to agree with many other reviewers that the names "written in the sand" look very computer generated. If that could be fixed, I'd give it 5 stars!
Beach canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 5, 2014
It was a gift for our 20th anniversary and the new home in Maui when we get there !
My husband and I loved it!
He is going to even make a custom frame for it!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayville, CT) - August 3, 2014
I bought this for my daughter for a bridal shower gift and she loved it, so did everyone else.
Loved It!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for two very special people who are getting married next week. They absolutely loved it and have thanked me over and over again . I am so glad they were happy with it. My husband bought me this a few years ago and I fell in love with it too.
They Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
I got this for my brother and they love it.
Great Wedding Gift !
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these and the are always a hit ! The personalized beach scene makes everyone smile !
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 14, 2014
This was just what my husband and I were looking for to complete our beach themed bedroom. It was exactly like the picture on the website. Fast shipping! I love this site and will ALWAYS use them for what I need :)
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 17, 2014
I gave this gift for our 1st anniversary. We love the beach and travel there as much as possible. This made the perfect gift! The picture lived up to the expectations! We love it and hang it with pride!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
This picture is really cute and big but I wish the names were drawn better!
So personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - March 3, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift this year. I don't know much about the
couple but I do know that they love the beach and are planning on spending
their honeymoon in warm weather. I can't wait to give this at her shower.
Personal items for gifts are so special. I will purchase this again I am sure.
I love it!
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I love the beach and this is a perfect gift for us to look at all the time. I opened the box and was like oh my this is BEAUTIFUL!
Unique romantic touch
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a "beach theme" picture to complete our newly redecorated bedroom. This exceeded my expectations...romantic and fun!
Memories
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls,, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband were recently married on the beach in Hawaii. Thier canves print was waiting for them when they arrived home. They loved, loved loved it. Thank You so much! I will definately order from you again.
Special Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2014
This is the second print I have ordered. Both were wedding gifts and both were very well appreciated. I will purchase another for any wedding coming up as well! It is a very nice keep sake! The quality is great for the price and shipping is quick! Very well packaged to avoid any damage!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARFIELD, PA) - January 4, 2014
This purchase was a wedding gift for dear friends that went on a cruise and got married. They loved this personalized gift! It was perfect for the occasion.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford , PA) - December 30, 2013
Great experience. Ordered at holiday time. Arrived quickly and as described.
Stunning Canvas Print
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an Anniversary Gift for my Brother and sister in law's 25th wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I am very happy as I have always wanted one of these myself.
our paradise island personalized canvas print 16x24
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect anniversary gift for my fiance'! Our first date was on the beach
10/31/11 where we lived at the time; Clearwater Beach Florida.
He loved it!!!! Thank you again!!! Will do lots of shopping for Christmas!!
Love this site!!!!! :)
This was perfect!!!!
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my anniversary with my fiance and he loved it!! The quality of the product was great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 20, 2013
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend... Turned out great!
Beach Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my purchase and could not wait to hear the bride & groom's comment. They absolutely loved it....They were going to be married
on a beach and honeymoon on a island so I thought how perfect is this?????
Once again very unique, reasonable price, great quality. Thanks!!!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 9, 2013
Nice product fast shipping very nice
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my nieces wedding. It's Beautiful . I loved it so much I ordered two more.
Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print- 24" x 36"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
Haven't seen it in person yet but the recipients liked it They met on the Beach and are getting married on the Beach. I thought this was perfect for a wedding gift for someone who has everything already.
loved it
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great great great would recomend this to all
FLORIDA PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 2, 2013
This was a gift. They were as thrilled to get this as I was to give it!! So personal. Perfect size. Beautiful quality. Shipping was quick and it was packaged so well, it arrived in perfect condition.
Great Gift to yourself and others
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and ordered one for myself and one for my Sister as a wedding gift. It was perfect because they went to Hawaii for the honeymoon :)
Paarsadise photo
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wedding gift and am very pleased with it. Unique and special for the bride and groom.
Paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 2, 2013
This is beautiful! The quality SND speed was what you wanted and is what you received!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - June 28, 2013
Simply beautiful! Bought as a gift. They'll love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved