Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(366)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend!
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the beach, my boyfriend drew a heart in the sand, wrote I love you in it, took a picture with his cell phone and sent it to my cell phone. This couldn't be a more perfect gift for him, and it turned out beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. It looks like a one of a kind gift that was painted just for him. He is going to love this when I give it to him on his birthday!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had the doormat and I asked her where she got it and she said Personalization Mall. I had purchased items for different occasions from your company in the past and have always loved them so I knew I wanted a mat too. When looking for it online, to my delight, you had a "painting" on a canvas also and I thought that would be the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary with our names and wedding year on it. He was overjoyed! It looks lovely on our bedroom wall, we LOVE the beach and it was just the PERFECT gift for us. Your products are just A+.
Great Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends as a housewarming gift, so I haven't actually seen it in person yet. By the phone call I got, the print was great. My friends raved about how wonderful and perfect it was. The print was shipped quickly and arrived on time. Buying on line can be difficult when you don't get to see the item in person, but from this experience I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.
A Fantastic Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Nephew and his wife's 5th anniversary. It is a unique and one of a kind gift. Can't wait to see their faces since they honeymooned in Hawaii! All his brothers and their wives love it! Thanks, it is an affordable and lovely gift I wouldn't have been able to get locally! It arrived on time exactly as shown - NOT cheap looking! Don't wonder - GET IT!
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,shipped fast,couple loved it.
Love it!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I ordered it on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. I was shocked with the quick delivery because it was a personalized item. The picture is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them. I will not hesitate to order from Personalizatonmall.com again. Thanks!
Lovely view
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture for my husband with our names. We wanted to go to Hawaii for our honeymoon in '08 but had to change our plans last minute. I'm giving him this beautiful picture with tickets to Hawaii for this summer. It looks like a picture we would take on our trip. I love it! I think I should have ordered the bigger size, it's so pretty.
Personalization-the ultimate gift
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has far exceeded what I thought. I have purchased canvas pictures in the past but I have never got such a big picture-with frame (optional) as I have with this buy. I will always return now to Personalization Mall for my gifts. I am going to purchase one for myself with mine and my husbands name on it because the picture is like looking straight out of your camper trailer into the water. A big thank you for selling what you show.

Jeannie Long-Wichita Ks.
Loved it
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend getting married on the beach!!! It was beautiful!!
Love it
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband love beach stuff, when I saw this I had to have it. It looks great hanging in my living room. This is a great gift for anyone.
have to have....
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much.it's so pretty i am so excited i got it.breath taking.i love it i dont no what else to say, i love it.can't wait till father's day to give it to him. i no he will love it as much as i do.again thank you!
The perfect gift!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for friends that got married on the beach and went to jamaica for the honeymoon. Great quality and it really looks like a picture they took themselves! Even better it took less than a week to get here!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful.
Delivery was great and the product was well protected for shipping. I will use this company again.
Island Canvas
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print! It arrived exactly as described on the website. Fast delivery and incredible pricing makes shopping at Personalization Mall satisfying.
Almost like being there
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second print of the Paradise Island I have ordered. The first one got got applause and the couple were emotional. The second is for a wedding gift since its going to be in the Bahamas I wanted this print for their lifetime of memories. I am very impressed with the quality and its a unique gift for any occasion.
Great Gift!!
By jenell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what I nice gift luv it!! Very nice quality item..
beautiful
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came quickly and the print came out perfectly
You will not be disappointed
By JoAnne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 10th wedding anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The quality and workmanship was excellent. I couldn't believe how quickly my order was processed! You will NOT be disappointed!
beyond expectations
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering products using the internet,it can be a hit or miss proposition. So is not the case with your company. The Paradise Island on canvas was breathtaking. I am giving it to my niece for a wedding present and I can't wait for her to see it. Also, I am guessing she is not going to get a gift as unique as this from anyone else.
Fabulous!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is just adorable! The newly engaged couple have chosen to have a destination wedding at the beach, so this was the perfect engagement gift! They just loved it! Your service was prompt, delivery was quick, and the item was exactly how it appeared on line. Great company!!
Perfect wedding gift for beach lovers!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Paradise canvas
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and as described. Delivered promptly! This company is always perfect in everyway!
Much bigger than expected!
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! I am so excited! :)
They will LOVE this wedding gift!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! Our son and his fiancee went to Grand Cayman with us last summer. They will be getting married August 7th of this year and I thought this would make a wonderful wedding gift for one of their gifts. Their names and the year of their wedding inside the heart in the sand makes this picture so special. The quality and colors are unbelievable! This will be their most treasured gift.
Beautiful Artwork!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
Paradise Island
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. I have ordered it twice, one as a wedding gift for a friend who was married on a beach, and for our son and daughter in law who went to an island on their honeymoon. You will love it!
canvas picture perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, I bought two.
Just what we hoped
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for someone else. It was beautiful & they loved it!
My wife stopped everything to just stare at this picture
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture meant more to my wife than all the other gifts put together as best I could tell. She showed it to everyone and she keeps discussing where she want to put it, which is multiple places (thus comes the dilemma). Great idea for a gift!
The Perfect Gift!
By Mikelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've taken the time to write a review. This is the perfect gift! I purchased 3 of them for gifts and they were so special it brought tears to some of the recipients. Thanks for a high quality item, great idea and perfect gift. I also received the items right on time. I know others that saw the gift will be shopping at Personalization Mall.com..

All the best!
Another great purchase.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other items from here and Im always very pleased. The quality is good and the item ordered is just as the web site shows it. Finally, my purchases always arrive in a timley maner.
Beautiful!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was on the fence about this purchase. My niece is getting married on an Island and I was looking for something different to give the couple for Christmas. I received this so quick and it was really a nice quality piece and so tastefully done.....don't hesitate if you are thinking of ordering this as a gift.
CANVAS PRINT
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality and framed nicely. Came very quickly. A very nice and unique gift idea. Would recommend this company to all my friends.
Paradise Canvas
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who has a Christmas Birthday. It was THE perfect gift for someone who has everything. The quality exceeded my expectations, considering the price, this was a great gift. I cant wait for my next purchase!
Great gift idea
By Murali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited after I placed the order to see how it looks when I get it. My wife kept looking it for a while when it came in. Worth the price. A real good gift idea.
Paradise island canvas
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted the co. to know how pleased I Am with my order.It was even more than I expected. Your service was excellent. Very fast delivery. I will shop with you for now on. Very Very pleased Thank you !
Love this print!
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hubby to remind him of our trip to St. John. It looks really nice, like one of the photos we took there. He loves it.
FIJI Island
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get married in FIJI but it was not a good idea for all the famiily members. It was always in her mind that she wanted it there though. I gave them this picture so they could have a little taste of the FIJI Islands. She was so happy with this gift. Beautiful picture and the names on it just made it perfect.
beautiful canvas
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the canvas. My husband loves the beach and this made him feel like he actually was at the beach putting our names in the sand. Great idea for a gift.
Product was exactly as portrayed
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no surprises when I opened the package. It was exactly what the site says and looks like. Love the product.can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved