Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (343)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this print!
    By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my hubby to remind him of our trip to St. John. It looks really nice, like one of the photos we took there. He loves it.
    Perfect Memory
    By Contessa C. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got married on Dec 30,2010. Everything was frozen here. But we went on a Carribean cruise for our honeymoon. This Print reminds us of the best parts of our coming together. Sun, fun, and sand. Thanks for the memory! Even my husband is impressed. Mrs. Contessa H.
    I Love It
    By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this print I thought ok, it will be alright, OMG it is gorgeous. It is so much nicer then I thought and I did not even get the frame. It will look wonderful all by itself. The quality is beautiful and way larger than I thought. I will definitely order from you again
    Thank You
    beautiful picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 12, 2011
    I bought this picture as a gift for Christmas. The shipping was fast. This picture is beautiful. My friends loved it. Liked it so well, I bought one to hang in my home. THANK YOU!!!!
    My wife stopped everything to just stare at this picture
    By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture meant more to my wife than all the other gifts put together as best I could tell. She showed it to everyone and she keeps discussing where she want to put it, which is multiple places (thus comes the dilemma). Great idea for a gift!
    canvas picture perfect
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it so much, I bought two.
    Another great purchase.
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered other items from here and Im always very pleased. The quality is good and the item ordered is just as the web site shows it. Finally, my purchases always arrive in a timley maner.
    Paradise Island
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this print. I have ordered it twice, one as a wedding gift for a friend who was married on a beach, and for our son and daughter in law who went to an island on their honeymoon. You will love it!
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Mikelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've taken the time to write a review. This is the perfect gift! I purchased 3 of them for gifts and they were so special it brought tears to some of the recipients. Thanks for a high quality item, great idea and perfect gift. I also received the items right on time. I know others that saw the gift will be shopping at Personalization Mall.com..

    All the best!
    Just what we hoped
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for someone else. It was beautiful & they loved it!
    A great wedding gift
    By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't personally seen the canvas. My wife purchased it as a wedding gift for my brother, and shipped it directly to him and his fiance. They are having a beach wedding in FL next month and she wanted to get them a special gift because she wont be able to make the wedding. When they received the Canvas, they told us how beautiful it was. They also decided it will be hung up by the doors at their reception. I know it doesn't make up for her missing the wedding, but it makes her feel good knowing she sent them a heartfelt gift they love.
    Wedding Gift
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product and professionalism of how my order was handled. My item was delivered when they told me it would be here. It's beautiful and very nice quality.
    All in all, I will definitely keep your company in mind for future gifts. I can't complain at all. Thank you!!

    Absolutely stunning!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our upcoming Anniversary.Hes a charter Captain and loves the water and I think he will absolutely fall in love with this stunning Tropical canvas scene with our names written in the sand!I have purchased from your comapnay many times and will continue! Thanks SOO much!
    Beauty on the Beach
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is beautiful. It is clear and crisp so that the names and date can easily be read. The photo of the beach makes me want to be there!! The product arrived well protected for shipping. It also arrived in only 4 days! It doesn't get any better than that!
    Our Paradise Island Canvas
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a 40th anniversary gift for my sister and husband and I havn't given it to them yet, but I love it and I know they will. The heart is bigger than I thought but I am glad because you can see their name better. I would have liked to have had the option to put the year of marriage and the present year so they would know in the future how many years marriage this picture was when given to them. Like 1970-2010 and I will probable put it on the back of the picture somewhere.
    Gorgeous clear picture, color very nice too. Would recommend this gift and seller.
    Great gift
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a present to a couple who were married on the beach. The quality of the item was great, it shipped in days (very fast) and the couple absolutely loved it. A great gift for a couple who already has "normal" household stuff.
    Paradise Island Canvas
    By alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas was beautiful and made very nicely my son and daugther in law loved it a perfect touch Alicia
    DELIGHTFUL!
    By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Believe it or not, this is the second one I ordered with our names on it...one for our home up North and one for the Florida condo...I have gotten so many wonderful comments that I just purchased one as part of a beach-themed wedding gift...I know it will be unique and a favorite of the couple...thanks for all your great products..with your help, I am always the BEST gift-giver!
    WhiteTigerws
    By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is just Fantastic! Beautiful, and very touching.
    Beautiful Artwork!
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
    Paradise Island
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Picture turned out great, and the delivery timing was great, Both my wife and I Love it. Thank you very much for the quick response.
    Our Paradise Island Canvas Picture
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd picture I have purchased and these are very beautiful personalized gifts for anniversaries. Great product and great company, very fast delivery. I guess you can tell that I would recommend this product and company.
    Mary
    Paradise Island Canvas
    By paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swanton, OH) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My recent purchase and the ones in the past have been awsome product and on time delivery. Website is always a breeze for ordering.
    he loved it
    By deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it on Wednesday morning and got it on sat. very very fast. he loved the gift he thought it was perfect.
    My brother's anniversary gift
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, the quality of their work is spectacular. I tried to imagine what size this would look like in real life. It was much more than I imagined. The colors are beautiful and the inscription is precise. The picture looks as though it was actually loaded on a canvas and stapled to a wooden frame. It looks just as though someone painted this picture just for me. I'm confident that my brother and sister-in-law will be thrilled with this one in a million gift. I didn't get the frame, but I don't think it is necessary. It is beautiful as a stand-alone piece.
    very good
    By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun city west, AZ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything was great when there quiet
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture far exceeded my expectations! Everyone I showed it to thought that I had written in the sand and took a picture of it and had it blown up. The recipients thought it was a wonderful idea. I will definitely use your site again!
    Sandy Love
    By Jocelyn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is that my Husband Loved it. He has been in the Marines for 9 yrs about to be 10. This is a hardcore, hardheaded man that has been deployed 4 times in his life and is willing to go back out in the field and then oneday he receives this box in the mail and all you can see is a smile from ear to ear. Thats priceless, I am currently overseas myself and I just want to send a gift for our anniversary and I would say this is one of the best gift. If this can make a Marine smile, then I think this can make anybody smile.
    Very Nice
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of the 24x36 canvas prints as gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. Some reviews were negative saying the picture was blurred and the writing looked like a sharpie, but I have to say the 3 I received were very nice. I have given 1 as a gift so far and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the 2 others will be just as pleased. I would like to add how fast I received my order, 3 days! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received my packages on Tuesday, very prompt service! The shipping though is a little expensive. Makes a nice wedding gift or for anyone who has a beach house, or even if you just want to decorate "beachy".
    Really nice gift for someone who has it all.
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in-law and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I loved it so much, I am going to purchase one for myself.
    Perfect Bridal Shower or Wedding Gift
    By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients of this gift (two couples -one for bridal shower, the other for wedding) loved it! Great idea, great value.
    Personalized Beach Canvas
    By Alice Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the look of this item. Seeing our names in the sand, along with the year of our marriage, is something very special. I also appreciate the way the picture was packaged - great care was taken in shipping. When it arrived, I decided no frame was needed; it looks great just as it is!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved