Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (469 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift for beach lovers!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Paradise canvas
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and as described. Delivered promptly! This company is always perfect in everyway!
Fabulous!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is just adorable! The newly engaged couple have chosen to have a destination wedding at the beach, so this was the perfect engagement gift! They just loved it! Your service was prompt, delivery was quick, and the item was exactly how it appeared on line. Great company!!
Great gift idea
By Murali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited after I placed the order to see how it looks when I get it. My wife kept looking it for a while when it came in. Worth the price. A real good gift idea.
Paradise island canvas
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted the co. to know how pleased I Am with my order.It was even more than I expected. Your service was excellent. Very fast delivery. I will shop with you for now on. Very Very pleased Thank you !
Another great purchase.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other items from here and Im always very pleased. The quality is good and the item ordered is just as the web site shows it. Finally, my purchases always arrive in a timley maner.
Paradise Island
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. I have ordered it twice, one as a wedding gift for a friend who was married on a beach, and for our son and daughter in law who went to an island on their honeymoon. You will love it!
canvas picture perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much, I bought two.
Paradise Canvas
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who has a Christmas Birthday. It was THE perfect gift for someone who has everything. The quality exceeded my expectations, considering the price, this was a great gift. I cant wait for my next purchase!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture for my sister and could not have been happier with the quality and the timeliness of delivery!
The Perfect Wedding Gift....for Christmas
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item just a few days ago and was surprised at how quickly I received it. It is just perfect. It really looks as though it were painted. I can't wait for Christmas to give it to the engaged couple.
wife loved it
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i didnt make it to the beach this year,so i thought i would order this with the year we were married on it,she loved it!
Beautiful!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was on the fence about this purchase. My niece is getting married on an Island and I was looking for something different to give the couple for Christmas. I received this so quick and it was really a nice quality piece and so tastefully done.....don't hesitate if you are thinking of ordering this as a gift.
CANVAS PRINT
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality and framed nicely. Came very quickly. A very nice and unique gift idea. Would recommend this company to all my friends.
Just what we hoped
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for someone else. It was beautiful & they loved it!
As unique as it gets!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the absolute perfect wedding gift for my brother and his bride who live in Hawaii. They thought I took the photo with their actual names carved in the sand, it looked so realistic!
I Love It
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this print I thought ok, it will be alright, OMG it is gorgeous. It is so much nicer then I thought and I did not even get the frame. It will look wonderful all by itself. The quality is beautiful and way larger than I thought. I will definitely order from you again
Thank You
It's awesome!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Being on canvas makes it look very expensive. I've gotten so many compliments, I'm ordering more for my kids' anniversaries.
FIJI Island
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get married in FIJI but it was not a good idea for all the famiily members. It was always in her mind that she wanted it there though. I gave them this picture so they could have a little taste of the FIJI Islands. She was so happy with this gift. Beautiful picture and the names on it just made it perfect.
beautiful canvas
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the canvas. My husband loves the beach and this made him feel like he actually was at the beach putting our names in the sand. Great idea for a gift.
beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 12, 2011
I bought this picture as a gift for Christmas. The shipping was fast. This picture is beautiful. My friends loved it. Liked it so well, I bought one to hang in my home. THANK YOU!!!!
My wife stopped everything to just stare at this picture
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture meant more to my wife than all the other gifts put together as best I could tell. She showed it to everyone and she keeps discussing where she want to put it, which is multiple places (thus comes the dilemma). Great idea for a gift!
The Perfect Gift!
By Mikelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've taken the time to write a review. This is the perfect gift! I purchased 3 of them for gifts and they were so special it brought tears to some of the recipients. Thanks for a high quality item, great idea and perfect gift. I also received the items right on time. I know others that saw the gift will be shopping at Personalization Mall.com..

All the best!
Love this print!
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hubby to remind him of our trip to St. John. It looks really nice, like one of the photos we took there. He loves it.
Perfect Memory
By Contessa C. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married on Dec 30,2010. Everything was frozen here. But we went on a Carribean cruise for our honeymoon. This Print reminds us of the best parts of our coming together. Sun, fun, and sand. Thanks for the memory! Even my husband is impressed. Mrs. Contessa H.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 8, 2011
I purchased for my son's upcoming beach wedding,it's just as you see in the picture.
I'm sure he and his bride-to-be will like too.
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 40th anniversary gift for my sister and husband and I havn't given it to them yet, but I love it and I know they will. The heart is bigger than I thought but I am glad because you can see their name better. I would have liked to have had the option to put the year of marriage and the present year so they would know in the future how many years marriage this picture was when given to them. Like 1970-2010 and I will probable put it on the back of the picture somewhere.
Gorgeous clear picture, color very nice too. Would recommend this gift and seller.
Absolutely stunning!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our upcoming Anniversary.Hes a charter Captain and loves the water and I think he will absolutely fall in love with this stunning Tropical canvas scene with our names written in the sand!I have purchased from your comapnay many times and will continue! Thanks SOO much!
Beauty on the Beach
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It is clear and crisp so that the names and date can easily be read. The photo of the beach makes me want to be there!! The product arrived well protected for shipping. It also arrived in only 4 days! It doesn't get any better than that!
Sandy Love
By Jocelyn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that my Husband Loved it. He has been in the Marines for 9 yrs about to be 10. This is a hardcore, hardheaded man that has been deployed 4 times in his life and is willing to go back out in the field and then oneday he receives this box in the mail and all you can see is a smile from ear to ear. Thats priceless, I am currently overseas myself and I just want to send a gift for our anniversary and I would say this is one of the best gift. If this can make a Marine smile, then I think this can make anybody smile.
Very Nice
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the 24x36 canvas prints as gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. Some reviews were negative saying the picture was blurred and the writing looked like a sharpie, but I have to say the 3 I received were very nice. I have given 1 as a gift so far and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the 2 others will be just as pleased. I would like to add how fast I received my order, 3 days! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received my packages on Tuesday, very prompt service! The shipping though is a little expensive. Makes a nice wedding gift or for anyone who has a beach house, or even if you just want to decorate "beachy".
A great wedding gift
By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the canvas. My wife purchased it as a wedding gift for my brother, and shipped it directly to him and his fiance. They are having a beach wedding in FL next month and she wanted to get them a special gift because she wont be able to make the wedding. When they received the Canvas, they told us how beautiful it was. They also decided it will be hung up by the doors at their reception. I know it doesn't make up for her missing the wedding, but it makes her feel good knowing she sent them a heartfelt gift they love.
Paradise Island
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture turned out great, and the delivery timing was great, Both my wife and I Love it. Thank you very much for the quick response.
WhiteTigerws
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is just Fantastic! Beautiful, and very touching.
Beautiful Artwork!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
Wedding Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and professionalism of how my order was handled. My item was delivered when they told me it would be here. It's beautiful and very nice quality.
All in all, I will definitely keep your company in mind for future gifts. I can't complain at all. Thank you!!

Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present to a couple who were married on the beach. The quality of the item was great, it shipped in days (very fast) and the couple absolutely loved it. A great gift for a couple who already has "normal" household stuff.
Really nice gift for someone who has it all.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I loved it so much, I am going to purchase one for myself.
My brother's anniversary gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the quality of their work is spectacular. I tried to imagine what size this would look like in real life. It was much more than I imagined. The colors are beautiful and the inscription is precise. The picture looks as though it was actually loaded on a canvas and stapled to a wooden frame. It looks just as though someone painted this picture just for me. I'm confident that my brother and sister-in-law will be thrilled with this one in a million gift. I didn't get the frame, but I don't think it is necessary. It is beautiful as a stand-alone piece.
very good
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun city west, AZ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was great when there quiet
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved