Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
Just what we hoped
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for someone else. It was beautiful & they loved it!
My wife stopped everything to just stare at this picture
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture meant more to my wife than all the other gifts put together as best I could tell. She showed it to everyone and she keeps discussing where she want to put it, which is multiple places (thus comes the dilemma). Great idea for a gift!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 8, 2011
I purchased for my son's upcoming beach wedding,it's just as you see in the picture.
I'm sure he and his bride-to-be will like too.
Love this print!
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hubby to remind him of our trip to St. John. It looks really nice, like one of the photos we took there. He loves it.
Absolutely stunning!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our upcoming Anniversary.Hes a charter Captain and loves the water and I think he will absolutely fall in love with this stunning Tropical canvas scene with our names written in the sand!I have purchased from your comapnay many times and will continue! Thanks SOO much!
A great wedding gift
By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the canvas. My wife purchased it as a wedding gift for my brother, and shipped it directly to him and his fiance. They are having a beach wedding in FL next month and she wanted to get them a special gift because she wont be able to make the wedding. When they received the Canvas, they told us how beautiful it was. They also decided it will be hung up by the doors at their reception. I know it doesn't make up for her missing the wedding, but it makes her feel good knowing she sent them a heartfelt gift they love.
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 40th anniversary gift for my sister and husband and I havn't given it to them yet, but I love it and I know they will. The heart is bigger than I thought but I am glad because you can see their name better. I would have liked to have had the option to put the year of marriage and the present year so they would know in the future how many years marriage this picture was when given to them. Like 1970-2010 and I will probable put it on the back of the picture somewhere.
Gorgeous clear picture, color very nice too. Would recommend this gift and seller.
Very Nice
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the 24x36 canvas prints as gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. Some reviews were negative saying the picture was blurred and the writing looked like a sharpie, but I have to say the 3 I received were very nice. I have given 1 as a gift so far and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the 2 others will be just as pleased. I would like to add how fast I received my order, 3 days! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received my packages on Tuesday, very prompt service! The shipping though is a little expensive. Makes a nice wedding gift or for anyone who has a beach house, or even if you just want to decorate "beachy".
Beauty on the Beach
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It is clear and crisp so that the names and date can easily be read. The photo of the beach makes me want to be there!! The product arrived well protected for shipping. It also arrived in only 4 days! It doesn't get any better than that!
Wedding Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and professionalism of how my order was handled. My item was delivered when they told me it would be here. It's beautiful and very nice quality.
All in all, I will definitely keep your company in mind for future gifts. I can't complain at all. Thank you!!

WhiteTigerws
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is just Fantastic! Beautiful, and very touching.
Paradise Island Canvas
By alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was beautiful and made very nicely my son and daugther in law loved it a perfect touch Alicia
Paradise Island
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture turned out great, and the delivery timing was great, Both my wife and I Love it. Thank you very much for the quick response.
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present to a couple who were married on the beach. The quality of the item was great, it shipped in days (very fast) and the couple absolutely loved it. A great gift for a couple who already has "normal" household stuff.
Beautiful Artwork!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
Sandy Love
By Jocelyn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that my Husband Loved it. He has been in the Marines for 9 yrs about to be 10. This is a hardcore, hardheaded man that has been deployed 4 times in his life and is willing to go back out in the field and then oneday he receives this box in the mail and all you can see is a smile from ear to ear. Thats priceless, I am currently overseas myself and I just want to send a gift for our anniversary and I would say this is one of the best gift. If this can make a Marine smile, then I think this can make anybody smile.
very good
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun city west, AZ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was great when there quiet
he loved it
By deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it on Wednesday morning and got it on sat. very very fast. he loved the gift he thought it was perfect.
My brother's anniversary gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the quality of their work is spectacular. I tried to imagine what size this would look like in real life. It was much more than I imagined. The colors are beautiful and the inscription is precise. The picture looks as though it was actually loaded on a canvas and stapled to a wooden frame. It looks just as though someone painted this picture just for me. I'm confident that my brother and sister-in-law will be thrilled with this one in a million gift. I didn't get the frame, but I don't think it is necessary. It is beautiful as a stand-alone piece.
Sentimental capture
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my niece that recently was married on a Florida beach. They absolutely loved it!
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the canvas as a wedding gift for a couple getting married by the beach. I know they will love the canvas as much as I do. The names printed on the canvas look so real, its almost as if we drew it on the beach ourselves.
Our Paradise Island Canvas Picture
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd picture I have purchased and these are very beautiful personalized gifts for anniversaries. Great product and great company, very fast delivery. I guess you can tell that I would recommend this product and company.
Mary
Personalized Beach Canvas
By Alice Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look of this item. Seeing our names in the sand, along with the year of our marriage, is something very special. I also appreciate the way the picture was packaged - great care was taken in shipping. When it arrived, I decided no frame was needed; it looks great just as it is!
Really nice gift for someone who has it all.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I loved it so much, I am going to purchase one for myself.
Perfect Bridal Shower or Wedding Gift
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this gift (two couples -one for bridal shower, the other for wedding) loved it! Great idea, great value.
Paradise Island Canvas
By paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swanton, OH) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase and the ones in the past have been awsome product and on time delivery. Website is always a breeze for ordering.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture far exceeded my expectations! Everyone I showed it to thought that I had written in the sand and took a picture of it and had it blown up. The recipients thought it was a wonderful idea. I will definitely use your site again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved