Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (514 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Romantic!
By Lucille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and fiancee as an engagement gift. They are considering a beach wedding, so when I saw this, it was a no brainer. The quality of the canvas and frame is excellent. I can't wait to give it to them. I know that even if they decide on another setting for their wedding, this will be a gift they will treasure for years.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful.
Delivery was great and the product was well protected for shipping. I will use this company again.
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,shipped fast,couple loved it.
Love it!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I ordered it on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. I was shocked with the quick delivery because it was a personalized item. The picture is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them. I will not hesitate to order from Personalizatonmall.com again. Thanks!
Paradise canvas
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and as described. Delivered promptly! This company is always perfect in everyway!
Fabulous!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is just adorable! The newly engaged couple have chosen to have a destination wedding at the beach, so this was the perfect engagement gift! They just loved it! Your service was prompt, delivery was quick, and the item was exactly how it appeared on line. Great company!!
Perfect wedding gift for beach lovers!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Lovely view
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture for my husband with our names. We wanted to go to Hawaii for our honeymoon in '08 but had to change our plans last minute. I'm giving him this beautiful picture with tickets to Hawaii for this summer. It looks like a picture we would take on our trip. I love it! I think I should have ordered the bigger size, it's so pretty.
have to have....
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much.it's so pretty i am so excited i got it.breath taking.i love it i dont no what else to say, i love it.can't wait till father's day to give it to him. i no he will love it as much as i do.again thank you!
The perfect gift!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for friends that got married on the beach and went to jamaica for the honeymoon. Great quality and it really looks like a picture they took themselves! Even better it took less than a week to get here!
A Fantastic Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Nephew and his wife's 5th anniversary. It is a unique and one of a kind gift. Can't wait to see their faces since they honeymooned in Hawaii! All his brothers and their wives love it! Thanks, it is an affordable and lovely gift I wouldn't have been able to get locally! It arrived on time exactly as shown - NOT cheap looking! Don't wonder - GET IT!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had the doormat and I asked her where she got it and she said Personalization Mall. I had purchased items for different occasions from your company in the past and have always loved them so I knew I wanted a mat too. When looking for it online, to my delight, you had a "painting" on a canvas also and I thought that would be the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary with our names and wedding year on it. He was overjoyed! It looks lovely on our bedroom wall, we LOVE the beach and it was just the PERFECT gift for us. Your products are just A+.
Great Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends as a housewarming gift, so I haven't actually seen it in person yet. By the phone call I got, the print was great. My friends raved about how wonderful and perfect it was. The print was shipped quickly and arrived on time. Buying on line can be difficult when you don't get to see the item in person, but from this experience I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.
The Paradise Island Canvas was PERFECT!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son & daughter-in-law had a beautiful outdoor, beach themed wedding. This gift was perfect for them! The quality of the product, the prompt processing and delivery of the gift was better than I could ever had anticipated. Thank you!
beautiful
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came quickly and the print came out perfectly
You will not be disappointed
By JoAnne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 10th wedding anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The quality and workmanship was excellent. I couldn't believe how quickly my order was processed! You will NOT be disappointed!
BEST PLACE TO GET PRESENTS
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE ORDERED 2 WOOD PIC. FRAMES AND NOW A CANVAS PICTURE FOR BRIDAL SHOWER PRESENT, LOVE ALL ITEMS I PURCHASED AND WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS SITE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND WILL SURELY ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN IN FUTURE!!!!!!!! DEBBIE B.
Honeymoon-Paradise in Aruba
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise canvas was awesome!! My husband Reginald LOVED it, we actally wrote our names in the beach sand when we went to Aruba on our honeymoon in May 2010!! We could not believe that we found this and it actually looks like Aruba!!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized canvas picture- it is made well and shipped fast. Can't wait to give to the bride and groom!
beyond expectations
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering products using the internet,it can be a hit or miss proposition. So is not the case with your company. The Paradise Island on canvas was breathtaking. I am giving it to my niece for a wedding present and I can't wait for her to see it. Also, I am guessing she is not going to get a gift as unique as this from anyone else.
Much bigger than expected!
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! I am so excited! :)
They will LOVE this wedding gift!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! Our son and his fiancee went to Grand Cayman with us last summer. They will be getting married August 7th of this year and I thought this would make a wonderful wedding gift for one of their gifts. Their names and the year of their wedding inside the heart in the sand makes this picture so special. The quality and colors are unbelievable! This will be their most treasured gift.
Great Gift!!
By jenell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what I nice gift luv it!! Very nice quality item..
Island Canvas
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print! It arrived exactly as described on the website. Fast delivery and incredible pricing makes shopping at Personalization Mall satisfying.
Almost like being there
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second print of the Paradise Island I have ordered. The first one got got applause and the couple were emotional. The second is for a wedding gift since its going to be in the Bahamas I wanted this print for their lifetime of memories. I am very impressed with the quality and its a unique gift for any occasion.
I Love It
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this print I thought ok, it will be alright, OMG it is gorgeous. It is so much nicer then I thought and I did not even get the frame. It will look wonderful all by itself. The quality is beautiful and way larger than I thought. I will definitely order from you again
Thank You
beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NM) - January 12, 2011
I bought this picture as a gift for Christmas. The shipping was fast. This picture is beautiful. My friends loved it. Liked it so well, I bought one to hang in my home. THANK YOU!!!!
Perfect Memory
By Contessa C. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married on Dec 30,2010. Everything was frozen here. But we went on a Carribean cruise for our honeymoon. This Print reminds us of the best parts of our coming together. Sun, fun, and sand. Thanks for the memory! Even my husband is impressed. Mrs. Contessa H.
beautiful canvas
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the canvas. My husband loves the beach and this made him feel like he actually was at the beach putting our names in the sand. Great idea for a gift.
It's awesome!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Being on canvas makes it look very expensive. I've gotten so many compliments, I'm ordering more for my kids' anniversaries.
As unique as it gets!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the absolute perfect wedding gift for my brother and his bride who live in Hawaii. They thought I took the photo with their actual names carved in the sand, it looked so realistic!
The Perfect Gift!
By Mikelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've taken the time to write a review. This is the perfect gift! I purchased 3 of them for gifts and they were so special it brought tears to some of the recipients. Thanks for a high quality item, great idea and perfect gift. I also received the items right on time. I know others that saw the gift will be shopping at Personalization Mall.com..

All the best!
Just what we hoped
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for someone else. It was beautiful & they loved it!
Paradise Island
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. I have ordered it twice, one as a wedding gift for a friend who was married on a beach, and for our son and daughter in law who went to an island on their honeymoon. You will love it!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 8, 2011
I purchased for my son's upcoming beach wedding,it's just as you see in the picture.
I'm sure he and his bride-to-be will like too.
Love this print!
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hubby to remind him of our trip to St. John. It looks really nice, like one of the photos we took there. He loves it.
My wife stopped everything to just stare at this picture
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture meant more to my wife than all the other gifts put together as best I could tell. She showed it to everyone and she keeps discussing where she want to put it, which is multiple places (thus comes the dilemma). Great idea for a gift!
cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 16, 2011
I ordered this item for my daughter and her husband for a valentine gift. It turned out adorable and they were thrilled and I was happy to find a cute idea for them as a valentine gift. I also had it sent directly to them. It was easy, cute and fun!
Our own island!!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it!! Unique and special. Thanks for great products
Beautiful & Nice Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - February 15, 2011
Ordered this picture for my partner for Valentine's Day and we both absolutly love it. The quality of this picture is truly amazing, the price is great, and recieved it within 2 to 3 days of ordering it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved