Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
DELIGHTFUL!
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not, this is the second one I ordered with our names on it...one for our home up North and one for the Florida condo...I have gotten so many wonderful comments that I just purchased one as part of a beach-themed wedding gift...I know it will be unique and a favorite of the couple...thanks for all your great products..with your help, I am always the BEST gift-giver!
WhiteTigerws
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is just Fantastic! Beautiful, and very touching.
Beautiful Artwork!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
Paradise Island
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture turned out great, and the delivery timing was great, Both my wife and I Love it. Thank you very much for the quick response.
Our Paradise Island Canvas Picture
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd picture I have purchased and these are very beautiful personalized gifts for anniversaries. Great product and great company, very fast delivery. I guess you can tell that I would recommend this product and company.
Mary
Paradise Island Canvas
By paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swanton, OH) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase and the ones in the past have been awsome product and on time delivery. Website is always a breeze for ordering.
he loved it
By deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it on Wednesday morning and got it on sat. very very fast. he loved the gift he thought it was perfect.
My brother's anniversary gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the quality of their work is spectacular. I tried to imagine what size this would look like in real life. It was much more than I imagined. The colors are beautiful and the inscription is precise. The picture looks as though it was actually loaded on a canvas and stapled to a wooden frame. It looks just as though someone painted this picture just for me. I'm confident that my brother and sister-in-law will be thrilled with this one in a million gift. I didn't get the frame, but I don't think it is necessary. It is beautiful as a stand-alone piece.
very good
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun city west, AZ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was great when there quiet
Wonderful wedding gift
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture far exceeded my expectations! Everyone I showed it to thought that I had written in the sand and took a picture of it and had it blown up. The recipients thought it was a wonderful idea. I will definitely use your site again!
Sandy Love
By Jocelyn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that my Husband Loved it. He has been in the Marines for 9 yrs about to be 10. This is a hardcore, hardheaded man that has been deployed 4 times in his life and is willing to go back out in the field and then oneday he receives this box in the mail and all you can see is a smile from ear to ear. Thats priceless, I am currently overseas myself and I just want to send a gift for our anniversary and I would say this is one of the best gift. If this can make a Marine smile, then I think this can make anybody smile.
Very Nice
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the 24x36 canvas prints as gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. Some reviews were negative saying the picture was blurred and the writing looked like a sharpie, but I have to say the 3 I received were very nice. I have given 1 as a gift so far and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the 2 others will be just as pleased. I would like to add how fast I received my order, 3 days! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received my packages on Tuesday, very prompt service! The shipping though is a little expensive. Makes a nice wedding gift or for anyone who has a beach house, or even if you just want to decorate "beachy".
Really nice gift for someone who has it all.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I loved it so much, I am going to purchase one for myself.
Perfect Bridal Shower or Wedding Gift
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this gift (two couples -one for bridal shower, the other for wedding) loved it! Great idea, great value.
Personalized Beach Canvas
By Alice Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look of this item. Seeing our names in the sand, along with the year of our marriage, is something very special. I also appreciate the way the picture was packaged - great care was taken in shipping. When it arrived, I decided no frame was needed; it looks great just as it is!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved