Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 14, 2014
This was just what my husband and I were looking for to complete our beach themed bedroom. It was exactly like the picture on the website. Fast shipping! I love this site and will ALWAYS use them for what I need :)
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 17, 2014
I gave this gift for our 1st anniversary. We love the beach and travel there as much as possible. This made the perfect gift! The picture lived up to the expectations! We love it and hang it with pride!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
This picture is really cute and big but I wish the names were drawn better!
So personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - March 3, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift this year. I don't know much about the
couple but I do know that they love the beach and are planning on spending
their honeymoon in warm weather. I can't wait to give this at her shower.
Personal items for gifts are so special. I will purchase this again I am sure.
I love it!
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I love the beach and this is a perfect gift for us to look at all the time. I opened the box and was like oh my this is BEAUTIFUL!
Unique romantic touch
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a "beach theme" picture to complete our newly redecorated bedroom. This exceeded my expectations...romantic and fun!
Memories
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls,, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband were recently married on the beach in Hawaii. Thier canves print was waiting for them when they arrived home. They loved, loved loved it. Thank You so much! I will definately order from you again.
Special Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2014
This is the second print I have ordered. Both were wedding gifts and both were very well appreciated. I will purchase another for any wedding coming up as well! It is a very nice keep sake! The quality is great for the price and shipping is quick! Very well packaged to avoid any damage!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARFIELD, PA) - January 4, 2014
This purchase was a wedding gift for dear friends that went on a cruise and got married. They loved this personalized gift! It was perfect for the occasion.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford , PA) - December 30, 2013
Great experience. Ordered at holiday time. Arrived quickly and as described.
Stunning Canvas Print
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an Anniversary Gift for my Brother and sister in law's 25th wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I am very happy as I have always wanted one of these myself.
our paradise island personalized canvas print 16x24
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect anniversary gift for my fiance'! Our first date was on the beach
10/31/11 where we lived at the time; Clearwater Beach Florida.
He loved it!!!! Thank you again!!! Will do lots of shopping for Christmas!!
Love this site!!!!! :)
This was perfect!!!!
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my anniversary with my fiance and he loved it!! The quality of the product was great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 20, 2013
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend... Turned out great!
Beach Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my purchase and could not wait to hear the bride & groom's comment. They absolutely loved it....They were going to be married
on a beach and honeymoon on a island so I thought how perfect is this?????
Once again very unique, reasonable price, great quality. Thanks!!!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 9, 2013
Nice product fast shipping very nice
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my nieces wedding. It's Beautiful . I loved it so much I ordered two more.
Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print- 24" x 36"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
Haven't seen it in person yet but the recipients liked it They met on the Beach and are getting married on the Beach. I thought this was perfect for a wedding gift for someone who has everything already.
loved it
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great great great would recomend this to all
FLORIDA PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 2, 2013
This was a gift. They were as thrilled to get this as I was to give it!! So personal. Perfect size. Beautiful quality. Shipping was quick and it was packaged so well, it arrived in perfect condition.
Great Gift to yourself and others
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and ordered one for myself and one for my Sister as a wedding gift. It was perfect because they went to Hawaii for the honeymoon :)
Paarsadise photo
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wedding gift and am very pleased with it. Unique and special for the bride and groom.
Paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 2, 2013
This is beautiful! The quality SND speed was what you wanted and is what you received!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - June 28, 2013
Simply beautiful! Bought as a gift. They'll love it!
Beach memories
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a lovely reminder for my daughter and new son-in-law of their honeymoon in Hawaii. The picture and detail is awesome. I was a little disappointed with the thinness of the canvas, but overall I am pleased.
My Paradise Island
By Steve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, IL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a fantastic piece of art. The canvas is well made and gives that special feeling each time you look at it. Very clear and colorful canvas.
Corrected mistake
By Jami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the canvas! I ordered Our Paradise Island canvas as a gift for my husband. I received a canvas with another couples wedding and vacation pictures. I immediately called and the mistake was corrected the same day. I received the correct canvas three days later. I appreciate how easy it was to get the correct item.
Paradise Island Heart in Sand Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 24, 2013
I loved it! Very pleased with quality, It was the best gift at the shower.
Very Pleased and Beachy Feel
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and packaged nicely. Was very pleased with it....only thing is the clarity of the larger print but that is what happens when you increase the size. The writing in the sand looks so great....looks like your own picture you could have taken.
Purchased as a gift for a bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - April 30, 2013
This is so nice! Very good quality and much nicer than I expected! Super fast shipping and very good packaging.
BEAUTIFUL
By SUZANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this online but after reading the reviews I went ahead and I AM SO HAPPY!!! It is stunning...thankyou so much...my daughter and her husband will love this for years to come...
Name Spacing
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you had not given me this chance to "sound off" about the product I purchased, I would probably not send this review. But since the information was right here for me, I do indeed want to express my unhappiness. The spacing of the names in the heart are not good. The first name, Bernadette, the "B" is actually so close to the line in the heart, you can hardly see it. There was more than enough room on the end of the name to space it more evenly and thus the entire picture would have been perfect. The idea and the picture is amazingly beautiful, I just think the spacing was off and the gift is not as attractive as it should have been.
Delighted
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just married the love of his life.
He proposed to her on a beach in Texas.
Wrote a heart in the sand, just likethe picture.
It was a perfect momento of thier experience.
They were so happy to receive this.
Memories
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, KY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was awesome...reminds me of a vacation every time I look at it. We are even going to re-create the picture on vacation this year and hang them next to each other.
I love this print.
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get compliments on it anytime someone sees my room. I have had several people ask where we took the photo - lol!
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband reminds me of our honeymoon at the beach. and the other times we were there with our kids, been married 24 yrs together almost 30 yrs, he loved it................ theresa
The Masterpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013
It was exactly what I expected. Beautiful! I purchased it without a frame
and it looks great hanging above our HD TV.

impressed
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product...my husband loved it!
Paradise Island Canvas- terribly dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2012
When I received the product I was very unhappy that I spent so much money on an item that was poor quality. The pictures on the website looked great, however when I received my order it was awful. The picture was very "pixel-y" and the personalized wording was poor. I ordered this to give as a gift but once I saw how bad it looked, I would never want to give this to anyone.
It's Ok, but not awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 18, 2012
I won't reiterate what other's have said. Simply stated, BUY THE SMALL ONE. The larger prints are blurry looking and unfocused. The names in the sand look out of place and "computer generated" as others have noted. Smaller is key. I purchased the 16x24. Go smaller. Its a neat idea, but I was disappointed with how out of focus the picture looks. Its ok at an "across the room" viewing distance, but anything closer it is quite noticeable that the resolution on the picture isn't very high.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved