Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
~Susan - IL

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(340)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much it is a wedding present and it came out great i will order from you again

thanks
Grandson's Honeymoon
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "painting" for my grandson and his new wife for Christmas this coming December, as a reminder of their honeymoon in Hawaii last month. I hope they like it...and they should! It is much nicer than I thought it would be, and looks like an oil painting.
Beautiful canvas
By Alex F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my daughter who is getting married this weekend on a beach in Florida. I am taking this with me to set it up as part of the wedding decorations. It is very appropriate and fitting to this wonderful occasion. The painting is very professionally done, and I am very satisfied with its quality.
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful...! I would recommend it to my family and friends
A very nice Anniversary Gift!
By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the item arrived in super fast time! It was very well packaged to stop any damage. Its really looks very lovely- I think perhaps the "writing" in the sand looks a teeny bit odd up very close. However this is a solid piece, well made, and looks like a cavas painting... and I am VERY pleased with it! I showed to co-workers, friends etc & they were VERY impressed. So all round a great gift and I would recommend it!
I think they'll like it very much.
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't as satisfied with the quality of the picture as I had hoped. I thought it would have more of an oil painted texture to it, and for $20.00 extra I could have had it framed elsewhere with a higher quality frame. Still, it will make a swell gift for a young couple in love.
Beautiful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely beautiful canvas! The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because you can tell that the names inside the heart are computer generated.
Impressed
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my son and his future wife at their bridal shower. I needed a "different gift", because they have a home that is already full of housewares, etc. I was not sure if the picture would be colorful enough or clear. They both love to have picyures hanging. I also waited to the last minute to order it. It came in 4-5 days and was very lovely. The guests at the shower all said they want one. My son and future wife were very excited and pleased, since they are getting married on the beach. Thanks for making "me" a success!!!!!
good
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but the 9 in 2009 looks like an 8.
Nice
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my parents anniversary. They really seemed to like it. When I looked at it, it looked more fake then a picture that would be professionally done. But as long as they are happy, I'm happy.
Very Nice Gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas picture for a friend's bridal shower and it was a big hit! It is pretty good quality. I bought it without the frame and I thought that it looked really nice. I like the way canvas pictures look without frames.
A Little Disappointed
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I am glad I purchased this as a wedding gift, I was a little disappointed with the personalization portion. It does not look like it was imprinted into the sand, just looks like it was printed on top of the sand. Seems they could create a typeface that is more appropiate to the feel of the picture.
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Anniversary gift for my husband. Looks better in person! We love it!
Very romantic
By suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is very romantic. I really like the way it looks from a distance like it was really a photo that you personally took. But when you get closer you see that the names were printed on in black ink. I think it is a little over priced for the size.
paradise island canvas
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, NC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the canvas though I thought the names would look like they were written in the sand but they look more like someone handwritten then on to the canvas instead , but overall very happy ...



Vacation
By Jaclyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is so cute! I can't wait to hang it up & have people ask where we went on vacation- it looks so real! It turned out great & was delivered w/in a few days of placing the order.
Small Letters
By Stuart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is very nice and shipped quickly. My only complaint is with the size of the letters inside the heart - they are small in comparison to the rest of the picture. Overall, happy with the purchase.
Nice Job
By Angelic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas. If would have been so much better if the names were written in the sand. It looks more like the names were drawn with a crayon, but otherwise, it was a decent.
Beautiful Portrait but..
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture but the names look like they are written ON the sand instead of IN the sand. It's less noticeable the further you are from the picture but it was a little disappointing. I think it will look fine once its hanging on the wall but that was my first impression. Super fast shipping though and that was awesome! I ordered it on a Monday and received it on Thursday.
Nice but Expensive
By DarryllJay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased it for liked it very much. The only flaw I found was I thought the price was rather steep but it was a Christmas present so I got it anyway.
Very sentimental gift!
By Catlin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband in honor of our 35th anniversary. I really like that it is on the canvas rather than under a frame. However, if the lettering was just a bit bigger it would be a better product.
Service was very fast and arrived well-wrapped, in perfect condition.
butch and colleen heart in sand
By colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clementon, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!!!!
paradise island canvas art
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROAD CHANNEL, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the canvas beautiful work , but i was unhappy with the fact that it dident come with a white frame, the last one i orded i took in a black frame . because in that house it went well , but this other house was very lite and bright with no black in it , so i really think you should sell black or white frames to go with the canvas,
thank you
NANCY RUPA
Very Nice
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Earl, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only con in this picture is the date....maybe make it a little larger...for those of us that wear glasses, it was a little hard to read....
Great Gift !
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...great purchase... Just like the picture...
Heart in Sand Review
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it alot, but your not able to see the personalized writing in the sand on the sample online. When I got it I was a little disappointed the writing looks more computer generated, it doesn't look like the way the heart is carved in the sand.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved