Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Portrait but..
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture but the names look like they are written ON the sand instead of IN the sand. It's less noticeable the further you are from the picture but it was a little disappointing. I think it will look fine once its hanging on the wall but that was my first impression. Super fast shipping though and that was awesome! I ordered it on a Monday and received it on Thursday.
Nice but Expensive
By DarryllJay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased it for liked it very much. The only flaw I found was I thought the price was rather steep but it was a Christmas present so I got it anyway.
Very sentimental gift!
By Catlin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband in honor of our 35th anniversary. I really like that it is on the canvas rather than under a frame. However, if the lettering was just a bit bigger it would be a better product.
Service was very fast and arrived well-wrapped, in perfect condition.
butch and colleen heart in sand
By colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clementon, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!!!!
paradise island canvas art
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROAD CHANNEL, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the canvas beautiful work , but i was unhappy with the fact that it dident come with a white frame, the last one i orded i took in a black frame . because in that house it went well , but this other house was very lite and bright with no black in it , so i really think you should sell black or white frames to go with the canvas,
thank you
NANCY RUPA
Very Nice
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Earl, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only con in this picture is the date....maybe make it a little larger...for those of us that wear glasses, it was a little hard to read....
Great Gift !
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...great purchase... Just like the picture...
Heart in Sand Review
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it alot, but your not able to see the personalized writing in the sand on the sample online. When I got it I was a little disappointed the writing looks more computer generated, it doesn't look like the way the heart is carved in the sand.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved