Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
    ~Norina - VA

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (339)
    4 star:
    (66)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved It!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for two very special people who are getting married next week. They absolutely loved it and have thanked me over and over again . I am so glad they were happy with it. My husband bought me this a few years ago and I fell in love with it too.
    They Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
    I got this for my brother and they love it.
    Great Wedding Gift !
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a few of these and the are always a hit ! The personalized beach scene makes everyone smile !
    Love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 14, 2014
    This was just what my husband and I were looking for to complete our beach themed bedroom. It was exactly like the picture on the website. Fast shipping! I love this site and will ALWAYS use them for what I need :)
    great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 17, 2014
    I gave this gift for our 1st anniversary. We love the beach and travel there as much as possible. This made the perfect gift! The picture lived up to the expectations! We love it and hang it with pride!
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
    This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
    I love it!
    By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband and I love the beach and this is a perfect gift for us to look at all the time. I opened the box and was like oh my this is BEAUTIFUL!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 4, 2014
    Have ordered this item several times and everyone loved it. It is a lasting memory. Most gifts will in time be used up but this will last and they can look at it every time to remind them of the special feeling they had when this gift was received and who sent it to them. This is a NO-BRAINER ! You will not be disappointed and will take pride in your gift. They know you took extra time and thought in choosing this -
    Unique romantic touch
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a "beach theme" picture to complete our newly redecorated bedroom. This exceeded my expectations...romantic and fun!
    Memories
    By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls,, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and husband were recently married on the beach in Hawaii. Thier canves print was waiting for them when they arrived home. They loved, loved loved it. Thank You so much! I will definately order from you again.
    Special Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2014
    This is the second print I have ordered. Both were wedding gifts and both were very well appreciated. I will purchase another for any wedding coming up as well! It is a very nice keep sake! The quality is great for the price and shipping is quick! Very well packaged to avoid any damage!
    They Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARFIELD, PA) - January 4, 2014
    This purchase was a wedding gift for dear friends that went on a cruise and got married. They loved this personalized gift! It was perfect for the occasion.
    Great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford , PA) - December 30, 2013
    Great experience. Ordered at holiday time. Arrived quickly and as described.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 29, 2013
    This piece is beautiful. The color and quality of the print are very nice. This was one of a few items I gave to my boyfriend as a keepsake of all of our travels this year and he was very touched.
    Stunning Canvas Print
    By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as an Anniversary Gift for my Brother and sister in law's 25th wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I am very happy as I have always wanted one of these myself.
    our paradise island personalized canvas print 16x24
    By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect anniversary gift for my fiance'! Our first date was on the beach
    10/31/11 where we lived at the time; Clearwater Beach Florida.
    He loved it!!!! Thank you again!!! Will do lots of shopping for Christmas!!
    Love this site!!!!! :)
    This was perfect!!!!
    By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my anniversary with my fiance and he loved it!! The quality of the product was great!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - October 20, 2013
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend... Turned out great!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
    Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
    Beach Wedding
    By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with my purchase and could not wait to hear the bride & groom's comment. They absolutely loved it....They were going to be married
    on a beach and honeymoon on a island so I thought how perfect is this?????
    Once again very unique, reasonable price, great quality. Thanks!!!
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 9, 2013
    Nice product fast shipping very nice
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture for my nieces wedding. It's Beautiful . I loved it so much I ordered two more.
    Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print- 24" x 36"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
    Haven't seen it in person yet but the recipients liked it They met on the Beach and are getting married on the Beach. I thought this was perfect for a wedding gift for someone who has everything already.
    loved it
    By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great great great would recomend this to all
    FLORIDA PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 2, 2013
    This was a gift. They were as thrilled to get this as I was to give it!! So personal. Perfect size. Beautiful quality. Shipping was quick and it was packaged so well, it arrived in perfect condition.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
    Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
    Great Gift to yourself and others
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and ordered one for myself and one for my Sister as a wedding gift. It was perfect because they went to Hawaii for the honeymoon :)
    Paarsadise photo
    By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is a wedding gift and am very pleased with it. Unique and special for the bride and groom.
    Superior
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
    Quality and speed outstanding
    Paradise island
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 2, 2013
    This is beautiful! The quality SND speed was what you wanted and is what you received!
    Paradise Island Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - June 28, 2013
    Simply beautiful! Bought as a gift. They'll love it!
    Well made item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
    Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
    My Paradise Island
    By Steve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, IL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a fantastic piece of art. The canvas is well made and gives that special feeling each time you look at it. Very clear and colorful canvas.
    Corrected mistake
    By Jami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE the canvas! I ordered Our Paradise Island canvas as a gift for my husband. I received a canvas with another couples wedding and vacation pictures. I immediately called and the mistake was corrected the same day. I received the correct canvas three days later. I appreciate how easy it was to get the correct item.
    Paradise Island Heart in Sand Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 24, 2013
    I loved it! Very pleased with quality, It was the best gift at the shower.
    Purchased as a gift for a bridal shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - April 30, 2013
    This is so nice! Very good quality and much nicer than I expected! Super fast shipping and very good packaging.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By SUZANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant to order this online but after reading the reviews I went ahead and I AM SO HAPPY!!! It is stunning...thankyou so much...my daughter and her husband will love this for years to come...
    Delighted
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just married the love of his life.
    He proposed to her on a beach in Texas.
    Wrote a heart in the sand, just likethe picture.
    It was a perfect momento of thier experience.
    They were so happy to receive this.
    Product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
    This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
    Love this!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
    I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved