Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was on the fence about this purchase. My niece is getting married on an Island and I was looking for something different to give the couple for Christmas. I received this so quick and it was really a nice quality piece and so tastefully done.....don't hesitate if you are thinking of ordering this as a gift.
CANVAS PRINT
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality and framed nicely. Came very quickly. A very nice and unique gift idea. Would recommend this company to all my friends.
wife loved it
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i didnt make it to the beach this year,so i thought i would order this with the year we were married on it,she loved it!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture for my sister and could not have been happier with the quality and the timeliness of delivery!
The Perfect Wedding Gift....for Christmas
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item just a few days ago and was surprised at how quickly I received it. It is just perfect. It really looks as though it were painted. I can't wait for Christmas to give it to the engaged couple.
Speedy delivery as promised
By Barbara Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speedy arrival -- 3 days -- especially since I ordered a week before the weddding!! The bride had tears of joy in her eyes upon opening -- she loved it!! What you see before ordering is what you get - I really liked the ability to review exactly how the names and year appear BEFORE placing the order. This was a truly unique high quality piece of artwork. I plan to check the website again when looking for another gift.
Sentimental capture
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my niece that recently was married on a Florida beach. They absolutely loved it!
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the canvas as a wedding gift for a couple getting married by the beach. I know they will love the canvas as much as I do. The names printed on the canvas look so real, its almost as if we drew it on the beach ourselves.
My brother's anniversary gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the quality of their work is spectacular. I tried to imagine what size this would look like in real life. It was much more than I imagined. The colors are beautiful and the inscription is precise. The picture looks as though it was actually loaded on a canvas and stapled to a wooden frame. It looks just as though someone painted this picture just for me. I'm confident that my brother and sister-in-law will be thrilled with this one in a million gift. I didn't get the frame, but I don't think it is necessary. It is beautiful as a stand-alone piece.
very good
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun city west, AZ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was great when there quiet
he loved it
By deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it on Wednesday morning and got it on sat. very very fast. he loved the gift he thought it was perfect.
Our Paradise Island Canvas Picture
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd picture I have purchased and these are very beautiful personalized gifts for anniversaries. Great product and great company, very fast delivery. I guess you can tell that I would recommend this product and company.
Mary
Paradise Island Canvas
By paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swanton, OH) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase and the ones in the past have been awsome product and on time delivery. Website is always a breeze for ordering.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture far exceeded my expectations! Everyone I showed it to thought that I had written in the sand and took a picture of it and had it blown up. The recipients thought it was a wonderful idea. I will definitely use your site again!
Perfect Bridal Shower or Wedding Gift
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this gift (two couples -one for bridal shower, the other for wedding) loved it! Great idea, great value.
Personalized Beach Canvas
By Alice Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look of this item. Seeing our names in the sand, along with the year of our marriage, is something very special. I also appreciate the way the picture was packaged - great care was taken in shipping. When it arrived, I decided no frame was needed; it looks great just as it is!
Really nice gift for someone who has it all.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I loved it so much, I am going to purchase one for myself.
Sandy Love
By Jocelyn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that my Husband Loved it. He has been in the Marines for 9 yrs about to be 10. This is a hardcore, hardheaded man that has been deployed 4 times in his life and is willing to go back out in the field and then oneday he receives this box in the mail and all you can see is a smile from ear to ear. Thats priceless, I am currently overseas myself and I just want to send a gift for our anniversary and I would say this is one of the best gift. If this can make a Marine smile, then I think this can make anybody smile.
Very Nice
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the 24x36 canvas prints as gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. Some reviews were negative saying the picture was blurred and the writing looked like a sharpie, but I have to say the 3 I received were very nice. I have given 1 as a gift so far and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the 2 others will be just as pleased. I would like to add how fast I received my order, 3 days! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received my packages on Tuesday, very prompt service! The shipping though is a little expensive. Makes a nice wedding gift or for anyone who has a beach house, or even if you just want to decorate "beachy".
Beauty on the Beach
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It is clear and crisp so that the names and date can easily be read. The photo of the beach makes me want to be there!! The product arrived well protected for shipping. It also arrived in only 4 days! It doesn't get any better than that!
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 40th anniversary gift for my sister and husband and I havn't given it to them yet, but I love it and I know they will. The heart is bigger than I thought but I am glad because you can see their name better. I would have liked to have had the option to put the year of marriage and the present year so they would know in the future how many years marriage this picture was when given to them. Like 1970-2010 and I will probable put it on the back of the picture somewhere.
Gorgeous clear picture, color very nice too. Would recommend this gift and seller.
Absolutely stunning!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our upcoming Anniversary.Hes a charter Captain and loves the water and I think he will absolutely fall in love with this stunning Tropical canvas scene with our names written in the sand!I have purchased from your comapnay many times and will continue! Thanks SOO much!
A great wedding gift
By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the canvas. My wife purchased it as a wedding gift for my brother, and shipped it directly to him and his fiance. They are having a beach wedding in FL next month and she wanted to get them a special gift because she wont be able to make the wedding. When they received the Canvas, they told us how beautiful it was. They also decided it will be hung up by the doors at their reception. I know it doesn't make up for her missing the wedding, but it makes her feel good knowing she sent them a heartfelt gift they love.
Wedding Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and professionalism of how my order was handled. My item was delivered when they told me it would be here. It's beautiful and very nice quality.
All in all, I will definitely keep your company in mind for future gifts. I can't complain at all. Thank you!!

Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present to a couple who were married on the beach. The quality of the item was great, it shipped in days (very fast) and the couple absolutely loved it. A great gift for a couple who already has "normal" household stuff.
Beautiful Artwork!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
Paradise Island
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture turned out great, and the delivery timing was great, Both my wife and I Love it. Thank you very much for the quick response.
WhiteTigerws
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is just Fantastic! Beautiful, and very touching.
Paradise Island Canvas
By alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was beautiful and made very nicely my son and daugther in law loved it a perfect touch Alicia
DELIGHTFUL!
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not, this is the second one I ordered with our names on it...one for our home up North and one for the Florida condo...I have gotten so many wonderful comments that I just purchased one as part of a beach-themed wedding gift...I know it will be unique and a favorite of the couple...thanks for all your great products..with your help, I am always the BEST gift-giver!
Looks Like a Real Picture
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! I got this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved it. He thought it was an actual picture from our honeymoon. It was great quality and great price. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and I have never been disappointed. Can't wait to order my next item. :)
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend!
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the beach, my boyfriend drew a heart in the sand, wrote I love you in it, took a picture with his cell phone and sent it to my cell phone. This couldn't be a more perfect gift for him, and it turned out beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. It looks like a one of a kind gift that was painted just for him. He is going to love this when I give it to him on his birthday!
Like it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 24" x 36" picture for my bathroom. It looks great with our beach themed bathroom. I would recommend buying this in the two smaller sizes. The picture is a little blurry and the names look pixelated. I am still happy with the one I purchased though.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! The quality is excellent and so is the clarity. It makes me wish I were there! Your customer service representative was so nice and knowledgeble.
Thanks for great service and awesome product!!!
Paradise Island Canvas Personalized
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! What a great idea !!! Love this and am sure my son and daughter in law will feel the same !!!
Personalized Paradise Island Canvas
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a newly engaged couple, their wedding will take place on the beach. The framing, the canvas the personalization is absoutely perfect. I am so very pleased with it, and I am sure that the couple will be as pleased. Your service is outstanding. Thank you for deliverng such a quality product and an extremely resonable price. Sandi & Tom
A beautiful picture
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful!! I recommend it. I love it!!
Great Deal!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant ordering this item online. It was an anniversary gift and I was worried it would be made very cheaply. To my surprise, it was very nice! It is professionaly done, and looks wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved