Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Paradise Island Canvas was PERFECT!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son & daughter-in-law had a beautiful outdoor, beach themed wedding. This gift was perfect for them! The quality of the product, the prompt processing and delivery of the gift was better than I could ever had anticipated. Thank you!
beautiful
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came quickly and the print came out perfectly
You will not be disappointed
By JoAnne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 10th wedding anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The quality and workmanship was excellent. I couldn't believe how quickly my order was processed! You will NOT be disappointed!
Great Gift!!
By jenell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what I nice gift luv it!! Very nice quality item..
Island Canvas
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print! It arrived exactly as described on the website. Fast delivery and incredible pricing makes shopping at Personalization Mall satisfying.
Almost like being there
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second print of the Paradise Island I have ordered. The first one got got applause and the couple were emotional. The second is for a wedding gift since its going to be in the Bahamas I wanted this print for their lifetime of memories. I am very impressed with the quality and its a unique gift for any occasion.
beyond expectations
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering products using the internet,it can be a hit or miss proposition. So is not the case with your company. The Paradise Island on canvas was breathtaking. I am giving it to my niece for a wedding present and I can't wait for her to see it. Also, I am guessing she is not going to get a gift as unique as this from anyone else.
Much bigger than expected!
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! I am so excited! :)
They will LOVE this wedding gift!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! Our son and his fiancee went to Grand Cayman with us last summer. They will be getting married August 7th of this year and I thought this would make a wonderful wedding gift for one of their gifts. Their names and the year of their wedding inside the heart in the sand makes this picture so special. The quality and colors are unbelievable! This will be their most treasured gift.
Paradise canvas
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and as described. Delivered promptly! This company is always perfect in everyway!
Fabulous!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is just adorable! The newly engaged couple have chosen to have a destination wedding at the beach, so this was the perfect engagement gift! They just loved it! Your service was prompt, delivery was quick, and the item was exactly how it appeared on line. Great company!!
Perfect wedding gift for beach lovers!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful.
Delivery was great and the product was well protected for shipping. I will use this company again.
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,shipped fast,couple loved it.
Love it!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I ordered it on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. I was shocked with the quick delivery because it was a personalized item. The picture is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them. I will not hesitate to order from Personalizatonmall.com again. Thanks!
A Fantastic Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Nephew and his wife's 5th anniversary. It is a unique and one of a kind gift. Can't wait to see their faces since they honeymooned in Hawaii! All his brothers and their wives love it! Thanks, it is an affordable and lovely gift I wouldn't have been able to get locally! It arrived on time exactly as shown - NOT cheap looking! Don't wonder - GET IT!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had the doormat and I asked her where she got it and she said Personalization Mall. I had purchased items for different occasions from your company in the past and have always loved them so I knew I wanted a mat too. When looking for it online, to my delight, you had a "painting" on a canvas also and I thought that would be the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary with our names and wedding year on it. He was overjoyed! It looks lovely on our bedroom wall, we LOVE the beach and it was just the PERFECT gift for us. Your products are just A+.
Great Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends as a housewarming gift, so I haven't actually seen it in person yet. By the phone call I got, the print was great. My friends raved about how wonderful and perfect it was. The print was shipped quickly and arrived on time. Buying on line can be difficult when you don't get to see the item in person, but from this experience I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.
Lovely view
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture for my husband with our names. We wanted to go to Hawaii for our honeymoon in '08 but had to change our plans last minute. I'm giving him this beautiful picture with tickets to Hawaii for this summer. It looks like a picture we would take on our trip. I love it! I think I should have ordered the bigger size, it's so pretty.
have to have....
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much.it's so pretty i am so excited i got it.breath taking.i love it i dont no what else to say, i love it.can't wait till father's day to give it to him. i no he will love it as much as i do.again thank you!
The perfect gift!
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for friends that got married on the beach and went to jamaica for the honeymoon. Great quality and it really looks like a picture they took themselves! Even better it took less than a week to get here!
Love it
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband love beach stuff, when I saw this I had to have it. It looks great hanging in my living room. This is a great gift for anyone.
Personalization-the ultimate gift
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has far exceeded what I thought. I have purchased canvas pictures in the past but I have never got such a big picture-with frame (optional) as I have with this buy. I will always return now to Personalization Mall for my gifts. I am going to purchase one for myself with mine and my husbands name on it because the picture is like looking straight out of your camper trailer into the water. A big thank you for selling what you show.

Jeannie Long-Wichita Ks.
Loved it
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend getting married on the beach!!! It was beautiful!!
Everyone at the shower loved it!!
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was leary ordering a print online, but after reading the reviews I decided to go for it and have absolutely no regrets. I bought the 24x36 unframed canvas for my friends bridal shower. Her and her fiance are getting married on the beach and I knew they would love this print. Everyone at the shower wanted to know where I got it...it was a huge hit!! I ordered it on Friday and had it the following week..within 4 days, fast shipping and excellent service. I will definitely be ordering from this website again, thank you personalizationmall.com!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very well done. It makes a nice gift.
Paradise Island
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Colors vivid. Prompt service. Very satisfied.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayou Vista, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise Island Canvas Print that I ordered for my daughter and her fiance' as a wedding gift is one of the most beautiful prints that I've ever seen. They are going to Jamaica to get married so I thought this beach scene would make the perfect gift! It's very detailed and the colors of the print are really gorgeous. I'm very, very pleased with it and am also very excited about giving it to them when they get married in June. Thanks Personalization Mall - once again you've done marvelous work!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were married on a beach twenty years ago and were thrilled when this gift arrived. I had been in search of something unique but was concerned that it wouldn't be there on time. No worry; it arrived on the exact date promised, which was only a few days after placing the order. I know just where to go when in need of something really special. Thank you!

Annette
Sand Art
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautiful. It will be a great and unique wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
Thank you
Our Paradise Canvas
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect for me because it was our 30th anniversary this year and my husband and I went to Hawaii and renewed our vows on Waikiki Beach. The canvas reminds me of the Hawaiian Islands. The canvas is beautiful and I am very happy with it.
wedding gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this!!! I am getting this for my son and his fiance for a wedding gift. They are going to the beach on their honeymoon, so this was the perfect gift! I'm sure they will love it, too. I will definately order from you again. Thank you!
Our kids 5th Anniversary
By Maren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased many times from Personalazation Mall. Each time we are more amazed with the excellent quality and the beauty of each piece. The Paradise Island brought me to tiers. Our Daughter and Son in law will truly appreciate and remember their 5th anniversary forever.

Thank you,
Reno Gma
The perfect Gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the doctor I work for and her new husband. I was amazed at the quality of this item. It was the perfect gift and they were thrilled with it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank your business for providing me with a wonderful gift that I will be able to share with my new wife. The entire experience was a good one starting from the selection of your products to the cost and the quick shipping. I will be recommending your company to anyone that is in need for your products. Thanks again. I know the gift will put a smile on a young women's heart.

Doug
Paradise Island Canvas
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great gift for Wedding/Anniversary. Recipients were very excited and please with their gift. Service and delivery time were excellent. The company's efforts to keep purchaser informed of delivery time were great. I would highly recommend the merchandise and your company.
Beautiful
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a wedding gift---can't wait to give it to them! It is just beautiful, I know they are going to love it! Wish I had known about your site sooner---it would have saved me a lot of unnecessary stress when shopping for the right wedding gift!
Super Neat
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This was an anniversary gift for my son and his gorgeous wife and they just LOVED it! It is sooooo pretty! I'm so glad I ordered it for them.
Great gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines (since he likes these types of gifts). He loved it. It looks great!
Awesome!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elllisville, MO) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my son and his fiance. I think it is absolutely ADORABLE and great quality. I received it so quickly I couldn't believe it! The color quality is great! I recommend this as a gift to a couple getting married!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved