Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(366)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband love beach stuff, when I saw this I had to have it. It looks great hanging in my living room. This is a great gift for anyone.
Personalization-the ultimate gift
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has far exceeded what I thought. I have purchased canvas pictures in the past but I have never got such a big picture-with frame (optional) as I have with this buy. I will always return now to Personalization Mall for my gifts. I am going to purchase one for myself with mine and my husbands name on it because the picture is like looking straight out of your camper trailer into the water. A big thank you for selling what you show.

Jeannie Long-Wichita Ks.
Loved it
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend getting married on the beach!!! It was beautiful!!
Everyone at the shower loved it!!
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was leary ordering a print online, but after reading the reviews I decided to go for it and have absolutely no regrets. I bought the 24x36 unframed canvas for my friends bridal shower. Her and her fiance are getting married on the beach and I knew they would love this print. Everyone at the shower wanted to know where I got it...it was a huge hit!! I ordered it on Friday and had it the following week..within 4 days, fast shipping and excellent service. I will definitely be ordering from this website again, thank you personalizationmall.com!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very well done. It makes a nice gift.
Paradise Island
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Colors vivid. Prompt service. Very satisfied.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayou Vista, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise Island Canvas Print that I ordered for my daughter and her fiance' as a wedding gift is one of the most beautiful prints that I've ever seen. They are going to Jamaica to get married so I thought this beach scene would make the perfect gift! It's very detailed and the colors of the print are really gorgeous. I'm very, very pleased with it and am also very excited about giving it to them when they get married in June. Thanks Personalization Mall - once again you've done marvelous work!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were married on a beach twenty years ago and were thrilled when this gift arrived. I had been in search of something unique but was concerned that it wouldn't be there on time. No worry; it arrived on the exact date promised, which was only a few days after placing the order. I know just where to go when in need of something really special. Thank you!

Annette
Sand Art
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautiful. It will be a great and unique wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
Thank you
Our Paradise Canvas
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect for me because it was our 30th anniversary this year and my husband and I went to Hawaii and renewed our vows on Waikiki Beach. The canvas reminds me of the Hawaiian Islands. The canvas is beautiful and I am very happy with it.
wedding gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this!!! I am getting this for my son and his fiance for a wedding gift. They are going to the beach on their honeymoon, so this was the perfect gift! I'm sure they will love it, too. I will definately order from you again. Thank you!
Our kids 5th Anniversary
By Maren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased many times from Personalazation Mall. Each time we are more amazed with the excellent quality and the beauty of each piece. The Paradise Island brought me to tiers. Our Daughter and Son in law will truly appreciate and remember their 5th anniversary forever.

Thank you,
Reno Gma
The perfect Gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the doctor I work for and her new husband. I was amazed at the quality of this item. It was the perfect gift and they were thrilled with it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank your business for providing me with a wonderful gift that I will be able to share with my new wife. The entire experience was a good one starting from the selection of your products to the cost and the quick shipping. I will be recommending your company to anyone that is in need for your products. Thanks again. I know the gift will put a smile on a young women's heart.

Doug
Paradise Island Canvas
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great gift for Wedding/Anniversary. Recipients were very excited and please with their gift. Service and delivery time were excellent. The company's efforts to keep purchaser informed of delivery time were great. I would highly recommend the merchandise and your company.
Beautiful
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a wedding gift---can't wait to give it to them! It is just beautiful, I know they are going to love it! Wish I had known about your site sooner---it would have saved me a lot of unnecessary stress when shopping for the right wedding gift!
Super Neat
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This was an anniversary gift for my son and his gorgeous wife and they just LOVED it! It is sooooo pretty! I'm so glad I ordered it for them.
Great gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines (since he likes these types of gifts). He loved it. It looks great!
Awesome!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elllisville, MO) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my son and his fiance. I think it is absolutely ADORABLE and great quality. I received it so quickly I couldn't believe it! The color quality is great! I recommend this as a gift to a couple getting married!!
Unique gift
By Nina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This met all of my expectations. A very unique gift.
OMG what you see is what you get!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at what a beautiful clear canvas picture this is.I ordered the "24 X 36" and you can really read the names on the picture.Another great factor is that I received it within only 5 days,and I live in San Antonio, Texas.I would say to everyone this is definately a perfect engagement gift or wedding gift!The frame also made a big difference, added alot more character to it.
We loved it!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas for my husband for valentines day and we both loved it! Its beautiful
She loves it....
By Ken T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiancé for Valentines day. She loves it! It was shipped fast and securely and is very nice quality. We plan on getting married somewhere similar to the picture...

Thanks for a GREAT product!
great!
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lake Falls, MN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great... shipping, product, and delivery!
Love it!!!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my daughter for her bridal shower. I think she is going to love it!!!

The blue sky is so captivating!! The personalization makes it really special.

I did not have it framed, I thought I would let my daughter and her fiance have it framed in their taste.

I highly recommend this print for anyone!!
Beautiful canvas picture
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, especially if you have a love for the beach. It makes a great Valentine's present!
PERFECT, PRICELESS GIFT
By Kaylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In addition to my last review... I ordered this on Saturday, February 6th and it shipped out to me on Monday, February 8th, for a delivery on Wednesday the 10th!! I RECEIVED THIS ITEM FOUR DAYS AFTER I PURCHASED IT--PERFECT TIMING FOR VALENTINE'S DAY!!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
PRECIOUS, PRICELESS GIFT
By Kaylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was hands-down, the best Valentine's Day gift I could've given my boyfriend this year. I searched and searched for something special, something appropriate and thoughtful, and I couldn't help but pass this offer up. My boyfriend and I focus on our dreams and strive to accomplish them every single day. With Spring Break in Florida just a month away, and the lifelong dream of living on the beach, this was perfect motivation. He LOVES this gift and I was so happy to give it to him as well, knowing that it was the perfect personalized keepsake.
***************Beautiful*****************
By Scotti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the canvas, I was very pleased with it. I've already received several compliments on it. And my husband loved it for our anniversary
The Best
By scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present was very unique. My wife was so happy and I already hung it! It is so pleasant to look at and looks better in person. I recommend the 24x36 as it brings out every detail.
Beautiful item.
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item definately exceeded my expectations. I was amazed how intricate the details are! It is beautifully crafted. I would recommend this product!
Great Job
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the canvas. It looks great and was placed on the frame great! The shipping was really fast only 5 days to get! We got great comments on the print too. Very unique for Valentine's Day gift.
GREAT !!! UNIQUE
By irma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, Ca. , CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wedding present, I am sure they will
love it since its a unique present!!!!!!
LOVE
By JOHN L. (ROCKY PT, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST A GREAT GIFT FOR LOVERS
paradise island canvas
By dell ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this canvas. Going to use as wedding gift, they got married on the beach !!
Breathtaking
By Karolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. It was bought for a couple having a beach wedding and they feel in love with it instantly. Good quality and very clear picture. The best part was being able to personalize it with their names.
Very nice
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Anniversary.. It looks very nice in my bedroom.
Best Valentine gift for my hubby!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton Freewater, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I visit the Oregon Coast for special occasions. This gift to him was perfect, and when he opened it, this big tough man of mine turned teary!

What a great idea for any couple. Your service is awesome and the gift items give real meaning to those who receive them. Thanks so much! I'll definitely be back!
Awesome!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 1 Year Anniversary. We were married on the beach in Maui and this fits so well for us. The quality is just incredible! I can't wait until he sees it - he's going to really love it! Thank you so much as we will enjoy this piece for the rest of our lives.
Beautiful canvas
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise Island Canvas is beautiful. I got it framed and it looks awesome among my other beach wedding pictures!
It actually looks just like the beach we got married on in Maui. Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved