Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(340)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT, PRICELESS GIFT
By Kaylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In addition to my last review... I ordered this on Saturday, February 6th and it shipped out to me on Monday, February 8th, for a delivery on Wednesday the 10th!! I RECEIVED THIS ITEM FOUR DAYS AFTER I PURCHASED IT--PERFECT TIMING FOR VALENTINE'S DAY!!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
PRECIOUS, PRICELESS GIFT
By Kaylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was hands-down, the best Valentine's Day gift I could've given my boyfriend this year. I searched and searched for something special, something appropriate and thoughtful, and I couldn't help but pass this offer up. My boyfriend and I focus on our dreams and strive to accomplish them every single day. With Spring Break in Florida just a month away, and the lifelong dream of living on the beach, this was perfect motivation. He LOVES this gift and I was so happy to give it to him as well, knowing that it was the perfect personalized keepsake.
***************Beautiful*****************
By Scotti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the canvas, I was very pleased with it. I've already received several compliments on it. And my husband loved it for our anniversary
The Best
By scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present was very unique. My wife was so happy and I already hung it! It is so pleasant to look at and looks better in person. I recommend the 24x36 as it brings out every detail.
Beautiful item.
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item definately exceeded my expectations. I was amazed how intricate the details are! It is beautifully crafted. I would recommend this product!
Great Job
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the canvas. It looks great and was placed on the frame great! The shipping was really fast only 5 days to get! We got great comments on the print too. Very unique for Valentine's Day gift.
GREAT !!! UNIQUE
By irma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, Ca. , CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wedding present, I am sure they will
love it since its a unique present!!!!!!
LOVE
By JOHN L. (ROCKY PT, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST A GREAT GIFT FOR LOVERS
paradise island canvas
By dell ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this canvas. Going to use as wedding gift, they got married on the beach !!
Breathtaking
By Karolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. It was bought for a couple having a beach wedding and they feel in love with it instantly. Good quality and very clear picture. The best part was being able to personalize it with their names.
Very nice
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Anniversary.. It looks very nice in my bedroom.
Best Valentine gift for my hubby!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton Freewater, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I visit the Oregon Coast for special occasions. This gift to him was perfect, and when he opened it, this big tough man of mine turned teary!

What a great idea for any couple. Your service is awesome and the gift items give real meaning to those who receive them. Thanks so much! I'll definitely be back!
Awesome!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 1 Year Anniversary. We were married on the beach in Maui and this fits so well for us. The quality is just incredible! I can't wait until he sees it - he's going to really love it! Thank you so much as we will enjoy this piece for the rest of our lives.
Beautiful canvas
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Paradise Island Canvas is beautiful. I got it framed and it looks awesome among my other beach wedding pictures!
It actually looks just like the beach we got married on in Maui. Thank you
Great gift!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the canvas! I bought it for my boyfriend and he was thrilled! it's very unique!
Perfect!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was slightly sceptical on ordering this picture as there were a few negative comments out there regarding how the names looked like they were written with a Sharpie marker. I disagree. I ordered the 24x36 picture with frame and it looks great. I think that if you order the small or medium size the heart and names might be a bit hard to see. But this large picture looks great and I'm very happy with the order - and of course the delivery is amazing. It's a must have for you love birds out there!!
unique gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this as a wedding gift. Also added to it the matching door mat and door hanger for honeymoon which, I attached to the bow of gift to keep with the theme. Bride and Groom loved it!!
Precious Moments
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is a masterpiece. The workmanship is beautiful. Thank you for bringing memories closer to home.
paradise island canvas
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product a five star rating. It was beyond my expectations. Sharon C
Paradise Island Canvas Art
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my daughter and her husband for Christmas, they were thrilled. Fast shipping, Thanks
Very pleased
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Qulin, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the sharp colors and how real the picture looked with the personalized names. I ordered two for gifts and they loved them. they called me again to express how much the picture ment to them.
Love this
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these pictures in the last couple years. One for me, one for an engagement present and one for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law who wanted one after seeing it at our house. I love this picture. I am a beach lover and this reminds us of our favorite vacations. We get compliments all the time--even though is in our bathroom, it is the first thing everyone comments on.
Our paradise island canvas
By Marilyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for my husband and he was overwelmed! This picture reminds us of a beach in Kauai which is special to us. Thank you
AWESOME
By JILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLICKVILLE, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ACTUALLY ORDERED TWO. I RECEIVED THE FIRST ONE FOR A WEDDING GIFT, IT WAS SO NICE I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Very pleased
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great different idea gift, very nice picture and easy to read the names and date. A definate repurchase if the need arises again. Thanks. VC
ideal gift
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only disappointment is that reciever of our gift didnot recieved our massage.
what a great gift
By cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CANT WAIT TO GIVE THIS GIFT TO MY BROTHER AND HIS WIFE,IT WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM HERE SO I WAS A LITTLE AFRAID IM SO GLAD I DID WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GIFT WENT ON THE FOLLOWING DAY TO ORDER MORE GIFTS THANKS SO MUCH. CATHLEEN
Loveprints in the Sand
By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased one of these for my husband on our anniversary. Everyone who saw it loved it. So I have since purchased six more for the special couples in my life--family and friends. It is the perfect keepsake gift for any loving couple.
MP
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as beautiful when you receive it.. as it looks on line! Great gift! Completely Satisfied.
Realistic!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my in-laws who love the beach! I love the fact that it's on canvas, it makes it more realistic! Thank you!
Great Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a bride and groom last year at their engagement party since I know how much they love the beach. They loved it! They actually displayed it at their wedding.
Best Gift for couples ever
By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 1st anniversary and he actually thought I had taken a photo of the time we had etched this in the sand and had it enlarged. I have since given this to every family/friend couple as gifts. They all love it.
This Gift was a Huge Hit
By Felicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for friends of mine who recently had a destination wedding in Florida. The print went with the theme of the wedding and the quality of it was amazing. At the wedding I had brought it just wrapped in the plastic so people could see it and they were amazed. The shipping time was also very impressive. I would definetly order through them again.
Beautiful !
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law for their
first wedding anniversary. They love everything about the beach and this could not have been more perfect. They absolutely loved it.
great for couples who love the beach.
By LaLa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are planning to marry on the beach, so this will always remind us of our special day.
Love this!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my nephew's wedding. I started looking online and came across Personalizedmall.com..as I started looking, I noticed the wedding gifts and this canvas picture. It was the COOLEST thing I've ever seen! So I ordered one. It was fabulous! I LOVE IT..I cant wait for my nephew and his wife to open it. The picture is VERY clear..and its of good quality! Im very happy with my purchase. You wont be disappointed when you purchase one.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ease with which I made this purchase, the communication from the website helping me to track progress of production and shipping. It was here in only a few days. The product is absolutely beautiful - the colors are vibrant, there were NO mistakes, and this is definitely a unique gift for a wedding, or shower, or anniversary. I highly recommend it, especially for the couple that already has "everything."
Love It
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift. I did order it with a frame and was very glad I did. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Awesome
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was a hit. it was a beach wedding and the bride and groom are one of those couples who have everything so our gift was unique. So happy I found your websight and quality was great as well as the quick service.
Great wedding present
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding present and the bride and groom absolutely loved it. It was a great original and unexpected idea. Was shipped quickly, good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved