Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(340)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a bride and groom last year at their engagement party since I know how much they love the beach. They loved it! They actually displayed it at their wedding.
Best Gift for couples ever
By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 1st anniversary and he actually thought I had taken a photo of the time we had etched this in the sand and had it enlarged. I have since given this to every family/friend couple as gifts. They all love it.
This Gift was a Huge Hit
By Felicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for friends of mine who recently had a destination wedding in Florida. The print went with the theme of the wedding and the quality of it was amazing. At the wedding I had brought it just wrapped in the plastic so people could see it and they were amazed. The shipping time was also very impressive. I would definetly order through them again.
Beautiful !
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law for their
first wedding anniversary. They love everything about the beach and this could not have been more perfect. They absolutely loved it.
great for couples who love the beach.
By LaLa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are planning to marry on the beach, so this will always remind us of our special day.
Love this!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my nephew's wedding. I started looking online and came across Personalizedmall.com..as I started looking, I noticed the wedding gifts and this canvas picture. It was the COOLEST thing I've ever seen! So I ordered one. It was fabulous! I LOVE IT..I cant wait for my nephew and his wife to open it. The picture is VERY clear..and its of good quality! Im very happy with my purchase. You wont be disappointed when you purchase one.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ease with which I made this purchase, the communication from the website helping me to track progress of production and shipping. It was here in only a few days. The product is absolutely beautiful - the colors are vibrant, there were NO mistakes, and this is definitely a unique gift for a wedding, or shower, or anniversary. I highly recommend it, especially for the couple that already has "everything."
Love It
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift. I did order it with a frame and was very glad I did. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Awesome
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was a hit. it was a beach wedding and the bride and groom are one of those couples who have everything so our gift was unique. So happy I found your websight and quality was great as well as the quick service.
Great wedding present
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding present and the bride and groom absolutely loved it. It was a great original and unexpected idea. Was shipped quickly, good quality.
Very nice
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering this gift(as a doormat) and loving it, I decided to order the picture as a wedding shower gift. It was a hit at the shower. The colors are beautiful and it makes for a very unique gift.
Beautiful
By Jacinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this painting three times now for wedding gifts! They have all turned out great and the people I gave them to loved them! I want one for myself now and hopefully will get to order it someday! :)
Wonderful, Unique Bridal Shower Gift
By Gaynor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and now sister-in-law both love the beach, so I thought this would be a great bridal shower gift for my sister-in-law to be. They both absolutely love the picture, and it now hangs in a place of honor in their house.
Canvas Art
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a couple having a distance wedding on an island. They loved it and so did everyone at the shower.
This is a great gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a beach person, married and vow renewals on the beach, this was a great 24th anniversry gift!
Friends have asked me how to get this: told them how: for "it's been 2 years since my fiancee proposed on the beach", "met my hubby on the beach."
The quality is good and it is a wonderful and thoughtful gift. :)
If only it had worked!
By Patrice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and new husband of 7 weeks,,,, and now am sorry, because there is trouble in paradise , as they say.
The picture was very pretty
Wedding Gift
By Joan S. (Greendale, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my brother and his wife for a wedding gift, they just loved it as did everyone else that saw it. I bought the framed version and the quality was excellent.
Thanks to PersonalizationMall.com for a great gift.
Beautiful
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas art for my brothers wedding. He and his new wife loved it. The color is so vibrant and it makes such a nice personal gift.
I ordered on Tuesday and it was at my home on Friday!
What great service. We have used Personalization Mall in the past. And will continue to use them in the future. Everything is always top notch!
Great Product
By Brandee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item...I have now ordered it twice for two different wedding showers. The quality is great and I cannot believe how quickly I receive the item. Everyone seems to love it and want to know where I got it. I will order again.
Loved it!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framed canvas picture was even better than the sample shown on the site itself; I put it on the wall immediately!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved