Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
~Kathleen - PA

Personalized Black Nike Dri-FIT® Polo Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Golf Polo Shirts - Nike Dri-FIT - Black - 8494
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Margarita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my golf-loving husband as a Father's Day present from our baby girl... he LOVED it!!! I had booked an early tee time on Father's Day as his special treat of the day and of course, he proudly wore his brand new shirt...
Perfect gift for Poppa
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son calls his grandfather "Poppa" and there aren't a lot of pre-made items available with that unique name on it. Since my Dad is an avid golfer, we thought this shirt would be perfect...and it was! He was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the Nike Dri-FIT shirt and was shocked to see "Poppa" embroidered on the front. He proudly wore it golfing on Father's Day! I love your store and will return time and time again for unique, impressive gifts like this!
The perfect Father's Day gift!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband who isn't even a golfer and he absolutely LOVES it. The quality is great and the fit is perfect. Highly recommended.
HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT
By John Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about buying a shirt online and whether the letters would look too big, but this shirt is great. It's a quality Nike shirt and the stitched letters are perfect. It's actually classy. Nice product.
2nd year anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 7, 2011
Since cotton is the traditional 2nd year anniversary gift and my
Husband loves to golf I opted for a personalized golf shirt
and matching golf towel. He loved them both. The shirt was true
to size and fit. The towel was nicely embroidered. My package
arrived exactly when they said it would and was not
Damaged. All in all was a good experience and
I would use this company again.
2nd year anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 6, 2011
Since cotton is the traditional 2nd year anniversary gift and my
Husband loves to golf I opted for a personalized golf shirt
and matching golf towel. He loved them both. The shirt was true
to size and fit. The towel was nicely embroidered. My package
arrived exactly when they said it would and was not
Damaged. All in all was a good experience and
I would use this company again.
personalized nke dryfit polo
By gabriela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sultan, WA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt great quality will come back the personalization mall again
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - December 2, 2012
I think the quality of this shirt is great. It looks very classy. My husband loves the DriFit materials. I bought him the white one about two years ago and he wears it all the time. It looks great on him. The only downside is the price. This is a very expensive shirt.
not true to size order bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - June 25, 2011
Bought this shirt for my husband for fathers day. Shirt was a little small couldn't exchange it though because his initials were on it. Bummed
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved