Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

With Great Pride Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Photo Banner - With Great Pride - 8497
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - June 10, 2014
This was the second banner I purchased in two years. Both were very sturdy, easy to read, and colorful. A great surprise for our graduates.
He Liked it!!
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephew is Graduating from High School next week and is having a party afterward. He will be taking this to display and has asked that his friends and family write Congratulations on it!! Ana G. San Antonio, Texas
Heavy duty, great photo quality large banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - March 28, 2014
We are excited about the heavy weight and high quality of the photo on the large banner. The price was great and the product came quickly, too.
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 14, 2014
I bought 2 banners for an upcoming graduation party and haven't needed to put them up yet. However, it is a superior quality material and photo AND I got it much quicker than I thought. This is a wonderful product and would buy again and again.
Excellent Grad Banner!!!
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the banner and the speed of shipping!!!
Thank you so much for helping to make our occasion special!!!
Beautiful!
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service! I had my purchase the same week I ordered it! It was the talk if the town!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 21, 2013
The photo banner was better than I had expected. The resolution of the photo was excellent, the colors were vibrant and the material was heavy duty with grommets that made it easy to hang. The price was so much less than our local printers. . It was a hit at the party. I would highly recommend.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 7, 2013
It looks awesome!
GRADUATION BANNER
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graduation Banner ordered for my daughter. This banner will be perfect. It is big and turned out GREAT!! Can't wait to put it up!
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 13, 2012
I was worried initially about how the picture would look on the banner but was so impressed when I saw the finished product. I have taken the banner to work to brag to my co workers about the quality, price and quick delivery from the personalizationmall.com. Their our several businesses that could take a class from this company on how to offer a quality product with great customer service.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2012
I've shopped locally for custom banners in the past to hang at my son's high school football field and wish I would have learned about this website so much sooner! Photo and print quality is perfect and this is an excellent value!
Very Satisfied with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - June 2, 2012
My banner was of very good quality. The photo/artwork were very good and the material the banner was made of was very sturdy. Shipping was also very quick. I would purchase again.
Graduation Banner
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, and the Banner was BEAUTIFUL, I have so many wonderful comments on this banner....so much that I just ordered another for our neighbor who too is graduating!!! :)
AWESOME BANNER!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, CA) - May 20, 2012
WANT TO THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME BANNER. HAD A GRADUATION BANNER FOR MY SON AND HIS FRIEND FOR A DUO GRADUATION PARTY. LOVED IT... RECEIVED IT QUICKLY AND GREAT QUALITY! VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
Photo Banner
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a great purchase!! Quality material which will withstand inclement weather. The picture provided turned out wonderfully on the banner. Would highly recommend!
Perfect Banner
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect! The quality is GREAT!
LARGE and Attention-Grabbing!
By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to show pride in the accomplishments of the graduate!!!
Very Special Banner
By Dean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the banner. It was high quality and it exceeded our expectations. It also came quickly and without any problems. It will look great in our front yard for the graduation party we have coming up. Can't wait to surprise my daughter with it!!!!
LOVED IT!!!!!!!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I had made for my daughter's up coming graduation looks amazing!!!
Grad party banner a hit
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
'where did you get this?' 'I love the banner!' 'WOW!' 'great idea!'every remark was one complementing the banner. We live at the end of a cul-de-sac and had the 'Grad Party Here' banner hung from the front door pillars. You could instantly see it as you drove to our home. The quality of our daughter's picture was very clear. It was a hit. I would recommend to anyone wanting to add a special touch to their event.
Banner Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - July 17, 2011
Extremely Satisfied Customer! Product & quality great, speedy delivery, AMAZING SERVICE! Keep up the great work!
Perfect for Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - July 3, 2011
We ordered this banner for my son's graduation party, it was perfect. Shipping time was excellent. I would definitely reccomend this product to anyone. A great product at a reasonable price.
Awesome banner! Great price!
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is AWESOME! I was totally impressed with my banner. Do not worry...order this banner you will not be disappointed! LOVE IT!!! Shipping was super fast. I ordered my banner some where around 5:00 pm and it was at my door the very next afternoon! This is a great company and I will use them again. I will also pass on their name to friends and family!
Awesome product
By Kate W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a graduation banner for my daughter's highschool graduation and it has been a huge hit. Everyone rides by our home makes a comment about it. I think my daughter is enjoying being the center of attention. It was so easy to order this product and I couldn't believe how quickly it shipped. Thanks!!
Loved The Banner
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this banner for my son's graduation and it was GREAT!. The picture was high quality and the finish on the banner was flawless. I was very pleased. We displayed the banner above his cake table and everyone commented on how nice it was. I would order this product again.
Banner. Excellent quality .
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with this banner. Great quality, fast service, reasonable price. I would order again. Nice for any special event. Thanks for the superior service.
Awesome! !!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the envy of my block. This banner came out awesome. My son's photo was very clear. I would highly recommend this product.

Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 25, 2011
Material is thick and the image is exactly how it looked in my preview.
Awesome!
By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved this banner! I've purchased banners from other on-line companies, so I didn't expect much. This banner is durable and the photo quality was very nice. We received many compliments. Totally worth the money.
Amazing banner, LOVE IT!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner exceeded my expectations. It is nice and thick and a fantastic deal for the price. I showed it to my coworker with a graduating son and she ended up ordering one, too! This was not the first time personalizationmall.com impressed me and I'm sure it won't be the last. Thanks for your great products.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved