Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 2, 2016
I loved this banner! Every time I order from here I am truly pleased with all the products! Everyone wanted to take his banner home! Lol
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The quality of the banner was amazing and the picture looks beautiful - not grainy at all! More than worth the price!
Impressive banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAFTSBURY, VT) - June 23, 2016
I was amazed when we received our banner!! It was very sturdy and the print quality was far beyond what I could have imagined. Everyone at our party asked for purchase details. It was our favorite purchase by far because of the quality. Planning to send a lot more business your way! Thanks:)
Grad Banner
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came across Personalization mall website while looking for a Graduation banner, the price was excellent and website made it easy for me to design and upload an image for my banner, the banner came pretty quickly and I was VERY happy with it! My uploaded image was very clear and crisp!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 18, 2016
I first ordered one of these banners for the upcoming graduation of our grandson. I was so happy with the quality and the price I ordered a second with a different picture. We are very happy with the quality and the very reasonable price.
The only difficulty we had was finding a picture that could 'zoom' enough to meet the automatic requirements for the size banner we selected. You do not need a strict 'headshot' but you do need an image that is larger than you might think to be allowed to complete the banner production process.
Graduation Banner
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! We had searched everywhere for a graduation banner for my daughter's party. They all seemed small (2x6) and were cheap quality paper. Not the one from personalization mall...thick, heavy duty material and twice the size. We received several compliments on the banner from her party guests. I would recommend to everyone!
Exceeded Expectations
By Stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a graduation banner. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the product as was I and the speed at which I got it! The price of the product was also a huge plus! I will be ordering again from you.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 11, 2016
I recently had a graduation party for my son and thought this banner would be a nice touch. Everyone loved it! I was 100% satisfied with both the quality and the price. A great memory to have years to come.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 8, 2016
I absolutely love this banner!!!
Extremely happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley, WA) - June 6, 2016
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the quality was better than I'd anticipated. Will be ordering another grad banner in 2018!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - June 6, 2016
Love the banner, so did my neighbors and guests of the party. Great quality and quick shipping.
Impress your friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notus, ID) - June 5, 2016
When I received this banner, I was so excited. It was larger than expected and the picture was very clear. The price was amazing for what we received. We displayed the banner in our front yard for our daughters graduation party and everyone who came was extremely impressed.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - June 5, 2016
This banner was much a much heavier gage plastic than one I bought 4 years ago. The picture was sharp and the coloring was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Although I don't know why, the quality of every purchase I have made through Personalization Mall has been great!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 31, 2016
I ordered thos for my daughters graduation. I was unsure of the quality because of the price but its amazing and the picture is crystal clear. The picture doesn't do it justice. The banner is huge so I put it on my garage door. We love it.
Great Focal Point!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner as a surprise for my granddaughter's graduation party. It was a huge hit and brought tears to her eyes. It was put between 2 trees in the front yard and was the first thing to see when driving up to the party. It was great! She took it home to display on her pick-up truck. The picture was excellent and the quality was fantastic.
Quality and durability!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet , NC) - May 29, 2016
Very pleased with the quality of this banner! The picture I uploaded came out beautiful and it was very durable during the few days I displayed it out on my front porch. Everyone had nothing but positive comments on this banner and I recommend using Personalizationmall.com if you are considering ordering a banner!
Grad banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 29, 2016
The graduation banner came out beautiful. Everyone loved it!!!
Graduation Banner
By Jenise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is very well made and sturdy! The material is waterproof and still looks just as good as the day I hung it up. I am quite pleased!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016
I give this product and company 5 stars. I was Very Pleased with the product and the fast arrival of it. I will DEFINITELY order again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 23, 2016
I love the product! What was disappointing that it did not come with the rope to hang. If this wasn't included just mentioned "hanging rope not included" when placing order
Excellent quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item. I expected that this would be cardboard or something similar due to how reasonable the price was, but was pleasantly surprised at how well made it is. Looks like it is weatherproof. The quality of the photo is fantastic!! I highly recommend this product. Very well done!
High quality, beautiful banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item!! It was perfect and everyone remarked how wonderful it was. Other people who had recently purchased a similar banner at another retailer, were amazed when they found out how reasonably priced this item is.
Graduation
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , SD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the size for the price awesome!
Extremely pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westpoint, GA) - May 22, 2016
This banner was absolutely stunning!Its quality surpassed my expectations and I am extremely pleased!
Great banner!!
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised of the quality for the price. Will be buying next year's kid's grad banner here again!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - May 17, 2016
Bigger than expected and great quality.
Awesome company to deal with
By Bernard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely ever take the time to write an appreciation letter let alone to a vendor but this time it is warranted. I am proud to say how wonderful PersonalizationMall.com was to deal with on this time limited Banner for my daughters graduation. This is the first product I have ever purchased from this company and I was concerned about meeting the deadline for the graduation party. I ordered the banner at 12:45am and I called at 8am to make sure they received my order. Not only did they receive my order, but they said they started the print at 3am in the morning and assured me it would get to my house one day before the party. You could imagine my concern but Customer Service assured me it would get there on time. The result, I received the banner four days before the event and it looked perfect. Customer service was spectacular!!! PM.com is such a pleasant company to deal with, they produce quality products at an Amazing "LOW" price!! I had to write this testimonial. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Banner Awesome!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Product and very well done. I was very happy and impressed with the quality of this banner for the price and really quick shipment. My son was so happy with it we have forwarded our reviews to fellow graduates and they too will be ordering soon!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved