Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Thank you PM!!
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nice Victoria is Graduating from High School in Laredo, Texas on Saturday June 7th., Last week she received her Graduation Banner. She cried, she and my sister were not expecting anything like this. Victoria was completely over joyed!! Thank you PM!! Ana G. San Antonio, Texas
Great Quality!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we purchased a graduation banner from Personalization mall, I love the quality and fast turnaround. We had some rain and the banner still looks great!
My "go to" decor for graduation parties
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th of these graduation banners I have ordered from P. Mall and they are always a hit. HIgh quality with grommets for hanging. The photo comes out remarkably well.
overwhelmed banner
By Royce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was so excited and i'm am elated. i have the only one that can stand up to the elements. all others in the neighborhood came down with the rain. now they are all asking where did i get it from.
Graduation Banner
By Crisilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the professional look on the banner we ordered. The picture on the banner was very detailed. Loved it will definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Wonderful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best purchase I made for my daughter's graduation party. I couldn't believe how good the quality of this banner was for as little as I paid for it. I would highly recommend this banner.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 9, 2014
I was not expecting for the cost that the banner would be such great quality and the shipping was extremely fast! Thank You!
Great Quality
By Tammey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, vibrant colors, and very clear picture. I was very pleased with this product and would recommend buying it.
Excellent!
By Damaris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what more can I say, excellent banner, material and quality, as well as shipping and delivery time! Personalization mall exceeded my expectation, and most importantly, my son and family loved the banner. I will come back to personalization mall again. thanks.
Great Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - May 2, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this banner. It is sturdy and the grommets allow for easy hanging. You can't beat it for the price! I loved that you could personalize it with a picture. Instead of a pic of my daughter, she wanted to put the logo of the college she is attending. It turned out great! I would definitely recommend this.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Point, SD) - April 12, 2014
We absolutely LOVE this banner!! It exceeded our expectations by a long shot! I have ordered really expensive vinyl banners with the 4 cornered grommets and this is the exact same great quality product, for one great LOW Price!! WOW!! We have not used it yet, as it is for my daughters outdoor Grad party, but we did unroll it and check it over thoroughly, and it's amazingly NICE!! The picture came out BEAUTIFUL!! I'm trying to hide it from our daughter until the big day, and it's all I can do, not to hang it on the wall, just because, it is that gorgeous! I highly recommend this company!! :)
Graduation banner
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! The price was great. Such a wonderful gift to our senior. Thank you for your prompt service. The item came perfectly wrapped and no damage. This is my second order for a banner and they both were perfect. My sons graduations last year and my daughter this year. Thank you again.
Better than expected!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superior. My son's jaw hit the floor when I surprised him with it, he LOVED it! I can't wait to display it at his graduation party.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - March 8, 2014
I love the quality of this banner and it is a great price! I will order from Personalization mall again for our next graduation! I also like how you can try various pictures and adjust them to fit and look just how you want it to. Very easy to do.
Excellent quality banner
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner did not disappoint. I will definitely order again when my 2 other children graduate from High School in the future.
Graduation Banner - Perfect for Outdoors!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design - Perfect size - great quality - was great for outdoor use and even had the granite holes for hanging. Received many, many compliments and will be a great keepsake!
Really good quality - received a ton of compliments!!!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew (the graduate) is very picky - and he absolutely loved his banner. We received so many compliments. I would definitely order again AND would refer this product to friends and family!
Awesome Graduation Banner
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation party. I'm going to surprise her by putting it up and let everyone sign it. Great Quality and fast delivery, I was very impressed. I would buy again, and I have never been unhappy with anything I have purchased from Peronalization Mall.
Excellent Quality
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and beauty of this banner!
I didn't have to wait very long for my merchandise to arrive either.
My daughter was very happy with the graduation banner created just for her!
Thanks for the making this banner affordable without compromising the quality.
Better than expected...
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was top notch quality, it was better than we could have imagined for the price. We were very pleased with the whole process with Personalization Mall. I will order more banners for future events.
great banner excellent price!
By Mandy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our schools Grad Night party the quality was great and delivery was quick. All the kids attending signed it and it will be a great keepsake that they can have at their class reunions.
Graduation Banner
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came and looked exactly like it showed. Good quality and fast delivery. For the price of the banner it is a GREAT value.
Wonderful Banner
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner for a college graduation and had their photo put on it as well. I was so pleased with the quality of the banner and clarity of the photo on the banner. The price was very affordable! I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!
awesome graduation banner
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was better than expected. In the words of the two graduates who received them: They are huge, durable, and the colors are great.
Graduation Banner
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was received very quickly. The price was very reasonable and the sign itself was just what I was looking for. Thanks for a great job
Great banner!
By GEORGE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, very good quality,will definitely order another one when the time comes. Many friends asked about it and were very impressed. My son was so surprised and pleased! Thanks for a great item!
FABULOUS!!
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered banners last year for my daughters grad party. Several people commented on how great they looked, great price, and great quality. They went home & ordered for their upcoming parties. I ordered this year for my son's Eagle COH and grad party. Again, several people commented on how nice they looked, the great quality, and after hearing the price, were surprised on how reasonably priced they were. Turnaround is so fast, I received the banners within 5 days of ordering. I will continue to use this company for all my future events. My daughter's banner from last year is still hung up outside and a year later,still looks like new! I highly recommend this banner and have passed on this website to many others!
Good Quality, BUT...
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is of good quality and easy to hang with bungee cords. But, I was not impressed with the printing on the red upper left corner. The "Class of 2013" is barely distinguishable from the background because the printing is a dark pink. I would have liked it much better if it had been a crisper white. As it is right now, you can only read it from about 5 feet away. I wanted this to be visible from the road or 15-20 feet. I would not recommend this particular banner to others.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved