Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Awesome
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation party.. It is beautiful ! Fast delivery , I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wed. Truly a wonderful keepsake!!
Graduation Banner
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice! Exceeded my expectations! Quality was great!!
Loved it!
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great -- everything looked good -- photos, text, just the overall banner-- and a good size -- not too big/not too small. I do wish it had come with a small piece of clothesline or something -- we were unprepared and had to punt!
Best Banner
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner looked exactly like the preview picture!
It's a must if your in need of a banner. Looked great!
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 30, 2015
We bought one n when my best friend n i put two parties together i ordered another one for her son....THEY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY
P Mall to the rescue.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last moment I decided to order a banner for my grandson's graduation party. After designing the banner I contacted Customer Service and they assured me that they could produce and ship the banner to me on time (this was on a Wednesday and I needed the banner by Saturday). Still doubtful, I took a chance and ordered the banner. It arrived on FRIDAY! As always, all of the details were correct and the banner looked great, receiving many positive comments during the day.

From my perspective, PersonalizationMall has the best Customer Service of any organization I've ever dealt with - they worked a miracle in this case!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - June 24, 2015
I was surprised at how quick I received my banner. The quality of the banner and the picture was perfect. The banner was exactly as I had hoped.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 20, 2015
I was beyond do pleased with the quality of this product. It looked great and was able to withstand rain and sun. It also arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful banner great price
By DAVID C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out perfectly. The photo is clear and not distorted. The printing and shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase and highly recommend.
Unbelievable Price
By Matt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, speedy delivery. The picture on the banner is crisp and clean. Thanks for the great job.
Banner review
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. I really was expecting thin decent material but it was anything but that! Picture and printing were clear and bold. Would definitely use again!!
Photo Banner
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected! Wonderful and held up through torrential rain and wind as well. Save the box to save the memory!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - June 13, 2015
I ordered this banner the morning of one day and couldn't believe it, but it was delivered the next day! It was perfectly done! I know my grandson will be happy to see it displayed at his Graduation Party.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, TX) - June 11, 2015
This banner was so nicely made, large and very eye catching, everyone loved it, I hung it over my garage!
Banner
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast chipment great gift
fast shippping great photo quality and durable
By kent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but compliments and questions about the banner at my daughters graduation.i cant think of any bad reasons not to purchase. i actually took a picture of a picture and had a incredible quality picture come out. i highly recommend this banner as well the graduate keepsake box and luxury fleece robe
Awesome!
By peter Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, MI) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer and have never been let down by Personalization Mall. The banner was perfect. High quality and priced well. The turn around time was lightening fast!! :)
Very Happy!!
By Terrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely pleased with this purchase! What a great price for a high quality banner and beautiful graphics! Can't wait for the graduation party this weekend and everyone's reaction to this item :)
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - June 3, 2015
I ordered this banner for a graduation party. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. Material is heavy duty, picture on banner is clear, and it has grommets to allow easy hanging. I ended up ordering a second banner. Very satisfied.
Perfect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a banner with a photo on it for our son's grad party and found this site when searching online. The product itself is high quality and easy to personalize. I ordered it and had it in less than a week. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 31, 2015
We couldn't have asked for a more perfect banner for our daughter's graduation. Such nice quality, it just looks great. Very pleased. I was also so surprised at how fast it got here!
Excellent banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 31, 2015
This banner was incredible. Thick and durable. Very nicely made. Not only did we hang it for our daughter's graduation, but she bought Sharpies and had all her guests sign the banner! It turned out great and we had many compliments on this product! Would definitely recommend and order again for other occasions.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 29, 2015
It looks great. Everyone liked it.
The picture area is rectangular so we got 3 pictures and put them together to better fill the space
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 29, 2015
Wow!!! So impressed with this company! EVERYTHING was top notch professional service from price to quality, delivery time and overall experience! Ordered a banner for our daughter's grad party, super easy to place order and received within a week. Quality of the banner is great! Sturdy, tough material. Picture quality was fantastic!! Highly recommend and will most definitely use this site again! Can't recommend enough, so happy with results! THANK YOU!!
OMG AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
I love everything I order this banner took the cake i order this 4 my niece graduation n I got home about 2am from work n I had to hang it up then I don't have a fence so I hung it on my porch I call my niece over the next day n she was just crying thank y'all so much this is good quality easy to hang I just LOVE IT AWESOME JOB
Grad banner
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Perfect topper for a graduate!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner had a dual purpose. We stood with it at the graduation, as our graduate had about 20 tickets. And also was a staple in front of the venue for her graduation party!
Major hit at the party
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 banners for my twins. Everybody loved them! Easy to customize, great quality and fast processing and delivery.

The only thing I would like to have been different is they printed the bar codes on the bottom, front of the banner. Wished they'd have been on the back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved