Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (370 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Show off your graduate!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's high school graduation party. We hung it on the garage door and instantly it added something EXTRA to the party. Our guests and neighbors loved it. My daughter did too. It was easy to hang and take down. Now that the party is over, the banner is a wonderful keepsake we have in honor of her graduation. I will definitely order another one for our next celebration!
Great Quality for the price
By Gina M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the 2nd time that I've needed a banner and ordered from personalizationmall.com. I would highly recommend if you want great quality for an affordable price order a banner from here.
Way better then even expected!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a local banner for $160! and wasn't happy with how it looked. A friend told me she ordered from you for her son's & it was beautiful. I decided to try this and SOOOO glad I did. I saved so much money and the quality is incredible! it was gorgeous!got tons of compliments on it! Thank you!
I LOVED THIS!!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was excellent!! I highly recommend this! It's huge! We hung it above our garage door for all to see. Great quality! We left it up outside for about a week and it held up well. You won't be disappointed if you order this! I LOVED it!! ROLL TIDE!
WOW! what a statement!
By Tonja J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size is amazing. I purchased this for my son's open house party. I'm very pleased with my purchase. You cannot go wrong. Came in a large box, rolled up with no wrinkles. The plastic is nice heavy-duty plastic. I received so many compliments and people were very surprised when I told them the price. I even had a couple people ask if they could keep it. If you're thinking about it but not sure, don't question it. I promise it's a great statement to make for your graduate! :)
Awesome!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughters high school graduation and she loved it, I loved and everyone who drive by did too! Was perfect.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - June 25, 2017
Awesome product! I ordered two for my sons graduation party. Quality is amazing!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 23, 2017
The banner turned out amazing! The price was good too!
Budget Friendly Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a graduation banner 4 years ago, for my first son, and again this year for my 2nd son. IT REMAINED THE SAME PRICE and THE SAME GREAT QUALITY! I was very pleased, and shocked, at how quickly it shipped to me. I highly recommend this item to everyone.
Graduation Banner
By Maribel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with my banner, it was a gift for my daughter and she is so happy.
Just Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a banner on google and this by far was the nicest and only one you could customize to your colors. The quality for the price is outstanding. I'm so glad I got it. Would definitely recommend.
Great for Graduations!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really good banner to announce your graduate to your neighborhood and family! I used it on my garage door! My only caution to you is that make sure the photo that you are uploading is the correct size. Ours was too big at first and we "wrestled" with re-sizing, changing photos etc. but nothing worked until... we finally figured it out. So watch that part. I even called them but they couldn't help. I wanted the banner badly because I know the quality of their products. I'm so glad we persisted.
Great quality (its heavy, clear, rich print, photo is nice.) Shipping is fast especially when you pay for expedited (which we did).
Excellent quality - love it
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's graduation party and it came out perfect. I'm a photographer so I was scrutinizing the photo I provided. Looks great!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - June 13, 2017
The banner was awesome quality! I worried how the photo quality would be and it was impeccable!!! This is a terrific item and I highly recommend it!!!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant to purchase the banner online for my son's graduation, but I must admit that I was very pleased. I was surprised at how big it was and the quality was awesome. I will be using this site again for future events!
Love my banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , DE) - June 10, 2017
Love my personalized banner! Great quality and reasonable price!!
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 10, 2017
I was thrilled to receive this banner , which we ordered to hang outside for my daughter's graduation party at our house. The photo was crystal clear and the colors were beautiful! The quality of the material was sturdy and weatherproof and the grommets made hanging easy. I paid extra for expedited shipping and it arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend this product for any type Party, event or business advertising.
Unbelievable
By linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamlin, PA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!!! I could not believe my eyes when I open the package and saw not only the quality, but the size. This was a steal for the price. I've told everyone how pleased I am with your company start to finish !
Photo banner
By Carrol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for our graduation party at the lake. The picture was very clear and the banner was very durable.
Granddaughter's grad party
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the banner and the quickness to which I received it. My granddaughter was thrilled and it really added to the party atmosphere.
A Huge Hit!
By Kena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a huge hit at the graduation party. It was larger than I expected and made of very sturdy material. Everyone loved it. Very easy to hang with the grommets.
Graduation banner
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , TX) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was printed out beautifully and an awesome price loved it!!!!! Will order again highly recommended
First Class banner
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is so vibrant - the colors really pop. It's such good quality - very thick and sturdy. I received so many compliments on it from family and friends. It could use one more grommet in the middle to hang totally flat, but otherwise it was perfect.
Love it
By Candyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear , AZ) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to welcome the graduate and let the all know on the block who you are celebrating
Perfect!!
By Christin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Came out perfect and everyone loved it
It Was A Hit!
By Charlita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a huge hit at my daughter's prom send off. It was the first decoration that my daughter looked for. People adored the banner so much that they were taking pictures with it. It even over shadowed the balloon arch and other decorations. Most importantly, my daughter loved it and plans on hanging it in her room before she leaves for college. Personalization Mall did a wonderful job and I will definitely place future orders.
Quality product
By Jillane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever ordered something like this, and I was very happy with the result. The banner is made out of high quality material and it looks very professional. I will definitely order from this company again in the future
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - May 29, 2017
The banner turned out absolutely perfect and it came way faster than I thought it would! Highly recommend and will definitely purchase from here again! Thank you!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved