Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Just Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a banner on google and this by far was the nicest and only one you could customize to your colors. The quality for the price is outstanding. I'm so glad I got it. Would definitely recommend.
Great for Graduations!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really good banner to announce your graduate to your neighborhood and family! I used it on my garage door! My only caution to you is that make sure the photo that you are uploading is the correct size. Ours was too big at first and we "wrestled" with re-sizing, changing photos etc. but nothing worked until... we finally figured it out. So watch that part. I even called them but they couldn't help. I wanted the banner badly because I know the quality of their products. I'm so glad we persisted.
Great quality (its heavy, clear, rich print, photo is nice.) Shipping is fast especially when you pay for expedited (which we did).
Excellent quality - love it
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's graduation party and it came out perfect. I'm a photographer so I was scrutinizing the photo I provided. Looks great!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - June 13, 2017
The banner was awesome quality! I worried how the photo quality would be and it was impeccable!!! This is a terrific item and I highly recommend it!!!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant to purchase the banner online for my son's graduation, but I must admit that I was very pleased. I was surprised at how big it was and the quality was awesome. I will be using this site again for future events!
Love my banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , DE) - June 10, 2017
Love my personalized banner! Great quality and reasonable price!!
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 10, 2017
I was thrilled to receive this banner , which we ordered to hang outside for my daughter's graduation party at our house. The photo was crystal clear and the colors were beautiful! The quality of the material was sturdy and weatherproof and the grommets made hanging easy. I paid extra for expedited shipping and it arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend this product for any type Party, event or business advertising.
Unbelievable
By linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamlin, PA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!!! I could not believe my eyes when I open the package and saw not only the quality, but the size. This was a steal for the price. I've told everyone how pleased I am with your company start to finish !
Photo banner
By Carrol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for our graduation party at the lake. The picture was very clear and the banner was very durable.
Granddaughter's grad party
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the banner and the quickness to which I received it. My granddaughter was thrilled and it really added to the party atmosphere.
A Huge Hit!
By Kena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a huge hit at the graduation party. It was larger than I expected and made of very sturdy material. Everyone loved it. Very easy to hang with the grommets.
Graduation banner
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , TX) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was printed out beautifully and an awesome price loved it!!!!! Will order again highly recommended
Love it
By Candyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear , AZ) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to welcome the graduate and let the all know on the block who you are celebrating
Perfect!!
By Christin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Came out perfect and everyone loved it
It Was A Hit!
By Charlita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a huge hit at my daughter's prom send off. It was the first decoration that my daughter looked for. People adored the banner so much that they were taking pictures with it. It even over shadowed the balloon arch and other decorations. Most importantly, my daughter loved it and plans on hanging it in her room before she leaves for college. Personalization Mall did a wonderful job and I will definitely place future orders.
Quality product
By Jillane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever ordered something like this, and I was very happy with the result. The banner is made out of high quality material and it looks very professional. I will definitely order from this company again in the future
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - May 29, 2017
The banner turned out absolutely perfect and it came way faster than I thought it would! Highly recommend and will definitely purchase from here again! Thank you!!
Happy and Proud
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a great addition to our Granddaughters' Graduation Celebration. Thank you for your good workmanship!! The clarity and colors are beautiful and I am thrilled to present this to them! Thank you for this great product!
5 Star Review Doesn't even Come Close
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about this item. I was 'BLOWN AWAY' when I opened the box. Not that I expected anything less then ' Excellent", as in anything I have ordered from Personalization many times before, but this was beyond excellent. The quality is Excellent +++
I took a picture of a picture for sign and the picture on my banner looks as good as, if not better than the photo itself. I don't know how they do it but, it's amazing. The banner itself, is a heavy duty material, which will withstand rain or heavy winds.
My granddaughter and her parents are very pleased with it, too.
The price is a bonus. Believe me, you will NOT be disappointed with this item. Thanks you, Personalization, for such excellent products!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - May 28, 2017
Very Happy with this purchase. Quality is nice, I feel it needs 2 extra eye hooks in the middle top and bottom of banner. Also think twine or string should be included. I've had many compliments on the banner. I'd recommend this product.
Graduation photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth city, NC) - May 28, 2017
For the price I thought I would be getting a flimsy banner of ok quality. Boy was I shocked when I opened the box and unrolled it. Exceptional is an understatement. This banner is thick, quality material and PERFECT for my son's graduation day party. I'm super impressed as well with the speed of shipping. Seriously it shipped the very next day after I ordered the night before at 10pm. I will DEFINITELY use this company in the future.
Grad banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - May 27, 2017
Best purchase I made! Super cheap, fast shipping and was better than I expected. The quality was great! Can't wait to order again!
Fabulous banner
By Kulani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner I ordered It was exactly as pictured and the price was amazing. I'm excited to order again from this company.
Perfect
By Carries C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect banner ever! I ordered it last minute it came very fast and exactly how i wanted! This deserves 10 stars! Perfect size i hung it from my balcony for everyone to see!
Banner
By Tamika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my banner much bigger than I expected but that was a plus.
Excellent quality and sharp color and images!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISONVILLE, MO) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I opened my banner by the quality of the material and the sharpness of the image and color! And it is an excellent price!! Could not be happier and will be ordering again for my next event!!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simmesport, LA) - May 26, 2017
It was great exceeded all my expectations I would definitely recommend this!!!
Perfect
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON CITY, IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly as portrayed. The print is as clear as the picture used. The canvas is a thicker, durable quality. Production was fast. Shipping arrived on time
Love it!!!!
By ALICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out exactly like I reviewed them. Very colorful and pretty. Satisfied customer.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 21, 2017
A great product in an extremely fast turnaround! I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again and recommend them to others.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, GA) - May 21, 2017
This was very easy to navigate and it turned out just as I wanted it. Thanks so much for a wonderful job! I will definitely be using you all again!!!
Outdoor Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - May 21, 2017
Very satisfied and love this product!
5 stars
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds my expectations. The quality of the picture and the material itself is just great.

Loved it!
By Eugenie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. great size. It was a total hit at my sons graduation party.
Great product!
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely stunned when I saw the quality of this item for the price... I will be purchasing this for every occasion we have! 5 starts easily
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 17, 2017
I couldn't believe how nice it came out fantastic!! I love it thank you so much.
Personalized Banner Class of 2017
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlefield, MO) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was beautiful. Excellent quality. It was easy to hang and we had tons of comments about how great it looked. Thanks!
Happy Parents
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the banner not to mention the High Def quality and size of the photo. The cost of the banner was also so much more that reasonable and affordable. We are most pleased. We will certainly turn to you again.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved