Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
EXCELLENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Point, SD) - April 12, 2014
We absolutely LOVE this banner!! It exceeded our expectations by a long shot! I have ordered really expensive vinyl banners with the 4 cornered grommets and this is the exact same great quality product, for one great LOW Price!! WOW!! We have not used it yet, as it is for my daughters outdoor Grad party, but we did unroll it and check it over thoroughly, and it's amazingly NICE!! The picture came out BEAUTIFUL!! I'm trying to hide it from our daughter until the big day, and it's all I can do, not to hang it on the wall, just because, it is that gorgeous! I highly recommend this company!! :)
Graduation banner
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! The price was great. Such a wonderful gift to our senior. Thank you for your prompt service. The item came perfectly wrapped and no damage. This is my second order for a banner and they both were perfect. My sons graduations last year and my daughter this year. Thank you again.
Better than expected!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superior. My son's jaw hit the floor when I surprised him with it, he LOVED it! I can't wait to display it at his graduation party.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - March 8, 2014
I love the quality of this banner and it is a great price! I will order from Personalization mall again for our next graduation! I also like how you can try various pictures and adjust them to fit and look just how you want it to. Very easy to do.
Excellent quality banner
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner did not disappoint. I will definitely order again when my 2 other children graduate from High School in the future.
Graduation Banner - Perfect for Outdoors!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design - Perfect size - great quality - was great for outdoor use and even had the granite holes for hanging. Received many, many compliments and will be a great keepsake!
Really good quality - received a ton of compliments!!!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew (the graduate) is very picky - and he absolutely loved his banner. We received so many compliments. I would definitely order again AND would refer this product to friends and family!
Awesome Graduation Banner
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation party. I'm going to surprise her by putting it up and let everyone sign it. Great Quality and fast delivery, I was very impressed. I would buy again, and I have never been unhappy with anything I have purchased from Peronalization Mall.
Excellent Quality
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and beauty of this banner!
I didn't have to wait very long for my merchandise to arrive either.
My daughter was very happy with the graduation banner created just for her!
Thanks for the making this banner affordable without compromising the quality.
Better than expected...
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was top notch quality, it was better than we could have imagined for the price. We were very pleased with the whole process with Personalization Mall. I will order more banners for future events.
great banner excellent price!
By Mandy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our schools Grad Night party the quality was great and delivery was quick. All the kids attending signed it and it will be a great keepsake that they can have at their class reunions.
Graduation Banner
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came and looked exactly like it showed. Good quality and fast delivery. For the price of the banner it is a GREAT value.
Wonderful Banner
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner for a college graduation and had their photo put on it as well. I was so pleased with the quality of the banner and clarity of the photo on the banner. The price was very affordable! I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!
awesome graduation banner
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was better than expected. In the words of the two graduates who received them: They are huge, durable, and the colors are great.
Graduation Banner
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was received very quickly. The price was very reasonable and the sign itself was just what I was looking for. Thanks for a great job
Great banner!
By GEORGE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, very good quality,will definitely order another one when the time comes. Many friends asked about it and were very impressed. My son was so surprised and pleased! Thanks for a great item!
FABULOUS!!
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered banners last year for my daughters grad party. Several people commented on how great they looked, great price, and great quality. They went home & ordered for their upcoming parties. I ordered this year for my son's Eagle COH and grad party. Again, several people commented on how nice they looked, the great quality, and after hearing the price, were surprised on how reasonably priced they were. Turnaround is so fast, I received the banners within 5 days of ordering. I will continue to use this company for all my future events. My daughter's banner from last year is still hung up outside and a year later,still looks like new! I highly recommend this banner and have passed on this website to many others!
Good Quality, BUT...
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is of good quality and easy to hang with bungee cords. But, I was not impressed with the printing on the red upper left corner. The "Class of 2013" is barely distinguishable from the background because the printing is a dark pink. I would have liked it much better if it had been a crisper white. As it is right now, you can only read it from about 5 feet away. I wanted this to be visible from the road or 15-20 feet. I would not recommend this particular banner to others.
Best Gift I ever saw
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these. The first one was for my daughter. After that I have ordered several more to give as gifts to other graduates. The best part is you get it in only a few days.
Graduation Banner
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my daughter's high school graduation and we were very pleased with the quality of the print on the banner and the clarity. The banner itself is made of quality material. Very pleased with Persnalization Mall.
Great Product
By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis, WY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the graduation banner I purchased for my daughter. It arrived in a timely manner. What a great keepsake for a high school graduate!!
Great Banner
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was great, the quality of the banner is also great.
Perfect again!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner last year & now this year for daughters' graduating. The quality is fantastic & the price is unbelievable!! I have purchased other items in the past & have always been extremely satisfied! Thanks!!

Great Banner-Great Price
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out fabulously. I can't wait to display it at my daughter's party in June.
Banner 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
make sure you use a bright picture
Well worth the money
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price nothing better! Exceeded expectaions!
Great Price Great Product
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner for my sons graduation party, was flawless. The picture was reprinted great the banner was large and a great bargain for the money. It arrived so quickly within days of placing the order. Would use this company again for any personalized items in the future.
Photo Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - July 30, 2012
Banner was just as advertised with easy on-line ordering process and fast delivery. We received a lot of positive comments during the party from guests and the graduate especially liked the photo making it a personal keepsake.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 25, 2012
Banner was more than I expected and then some!!! Product was of great quality and shipping was on point even after a slight problem with billing! Picture came out beautifully not fuzzy at all...Everybody LOVED it and wanted to know where I got it from! Would definitely order from again or recommend to anybody!:)
Great Banner!!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. Very pleased with purchase, definitely would recommend.
Was Perfect!!!
By Londa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive at first to order this banner online, but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a try!! Needless to say, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of the banner!!! It turned out AWESOME!!!! Thank-you so much for a great product!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 24, 2012
We ordered this banner for my sisters graduation. Ordered on Monday night and we received it this morning already(Thursday!)! The quality is great and will be perfect for our outdoor party. The picture turned out great too. Not grainy at all from being enlarged. Couldn't be happier with this product!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work and how beautiful it came out. Thank you for a wonderful job. Amazing!!!!!!!
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved