Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Graduation Banner
By Jenise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is very well made and sturdy! The material is waterproof and still looks just as good as the day I hung it up. I am quite pleased!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016
I give this product and company 5 stars. I was Very Pleased with the product and the fast arrival of it. I will DEFINITELY order again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 23, 2016
I love the product! What was disappointing that it did not come with the rope to hang. If this wasn't included just mentioned "hanging rope not included" when placing order
Excellent quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item. I expected that this would be cardboard or something similar due to how reasonable the price was, but was pleasantly surprised at how well made it is. Looks like it is weatherproof. The quality of the photo is fantastic!! I highly recommend this product. Very well done!
High quality, beautiful banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item!! It was perfect and everyone remarked how wonderful it was. Other people who had recently purchased a similar banner at another retailer, were amazed when they found out how reasonably priced this item is.
Graduation
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , SD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the size for the price awesome!
Extremely pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westpoint, GA) - May 22, 2016
This banner was absolutely stunning!Its quality surpassed my expectations and I am extremely pleased!
Great banner!!
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised of the quality for the price. Will be buying next year's kid's grad banner here again!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - May 17, 2016
Bigger than expected and great quality.
Awesome company to deal with
By Bernard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely ever take the time to write an appreciation letter let alone to a vendor but this time it is warranted. I am proud to say how wonderful PersonalizationMall.com was to deal with on this time limited Banner for my daughters graduation. This is the first product I have ever purchased from this company and I was concerned about meeting the deadline for the graduation party. I ordered the banner at 12:45am and I called at 8am to make sure they received my order. Not only did they receive my order, but they said they started the print at 3am in the morning and assured me it would get to my house one day before the party. You could imagine my concern but Customer Service assured me it would get there on time. The result, I received the banner four days before the event and it looked perfect. Customer service was spectacular!!! PM.com is such a pleasant company to deal with, they produce quality products at an Amazing "LOW" price!! I had to write this testimonial. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Banner Awesome!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Product and very well done. I was very happy and impressed with the quality of this banner for the price and really quick shipment. My son was so happy with it we have forwarded our reviews to fellow graduates and they too will be ordering soon!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 10, 2016
I bought the banner to use for my son's graduation. It was perfext. Picture quality was great and overall was very impressed with the banner.
Perfect size
By liliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelzer, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just Beautiful!!!! and fast deliver
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnston, RI) - May 7, 2016
I am impressed with the quality of the banners and the perfection of the picture
Graduation Banner
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results. Excellent Job!!!
Awesome
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation party.. It is beautiful ! Fast delivery , I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wed. Truly a wonderful keepsake!!
Graduation Banner
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice! Exceeded my expectations! Quality was great!!
Loved it!
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great -- everything looked good -- photos, text, just the overall banner-- and a good size -- not too big/not too small. I do wish it had come with a small piece of clothesline or something -- we were unprepared and had to punt!
Best Banner
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner looked exactly like the preview picture!
It's a must if your in need of a banner. Looked great!
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 30, 2015
We bought one n when my best friend n i put two parties together i ordered another one for her son....THEY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY
P Mall to the rescue.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last moment I decided to order a banner for my grandson's graduation party. After designing the banner I contacted Customer Service and they assured me that they could produce and ship the banner to me on time (this was on a Wednesday and I needed the banner by Saturday). Still doubtful, I took a chance and ordered the banner. It arrived on FRIDAY! As always, all of the details were correct and the banner looked great, receiving many positive comments during the day.

From my perspective, PersonalizationMall has the best Customer Service of any organization I've ever dealt with - they worked a miracle in this case!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - June 24, 2015
I was surprised at how quick I received my banner. The quality of the banner and the picture was perfect. The banner was exactly as I had hoped.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 20, 2015
I was beyond do pleased with the quality of this product. It looked great and was able to withstand rain and sun. It also arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful banner great price
By DAVID C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out perfectly. The photo is clear and not distorted. The printing and shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase and highly recommend.
Unbelievable Price
By Matt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, speedy delivery. The picture on the banner is crisp and clean. Thanks for the great job.
Banner review
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. I really was expecting thin decent material but it was anything but that! Picture and printing were clear and bold. Would definitely use again!!
Photo Banner
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected! Wonderful and held up through torrential rain and wind as well. Save the box to save the memory!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - June 13, 2015
I ordered this banner the morning of one day and couldn't believe it, but it was delivered the next day! It was perfectly done! I know my grandson will be happy to see it displayed at his Graduation Party.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, TX) - June 11, 2015
This banner was so nicely made, large and very eye catching, everyone loved it, I hung it over my garage!
Banner
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast chipment great gift
fast shippping great photo quality and durable
By kent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but compliments and questions about the banner at my daughters graduation.i cant think of any bad reasons not to purchase. i actually took a picture of a picture and had a incredible quality picture come out. i highly recommend this banner as well the graduate keepsake box and luxury fleece robe
Awesome!
By peter Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, MI) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer and have never been let down by Personalization Mall. The banner was perfect. High quality and priced well. The turn around time was lightening fast!! :)
Very Happy!!
By Terrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely pleased with this purchase! What a great price for a high quality banner and beautiful graphics! Can't wait for the graduation party this weekend and everyone's reaction to this item :)
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - June 3, 2015
I ordered this banner for a graduation party. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. Material is heavy duty, picture on banner is clear, and it has grommets to allow easy hanging. I ended up ordering a second banner. Very satisfied.
Perfect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a banner with a photo on it for our son's grad party and found this site when searching online. The product itself is high quality and easy to personalize. I ordered it and had it in less than a week. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 31, 2015
We couldn't have asked for a more perfect banner for our daughter's graduation. Such nice quality, it just looks great. Very pleased. I was also so surprised at how fast it got here!
Excellent banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 31, 2015
This banner was incredible. Thick and durable. Very nicely made. Not only did we hang it for our daughter's graduation, but she bought Sharpies and had all her guests sign the banner! It turned out great and we had many compliments on this product! Would definitely recommend and order again for other occasions.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 29, 2015
It looks great. Everyone liked it.
The picture area is rectangular so we got 3 pictures and put them together to better fill the space
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved