Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 30, 2015
We bought one n when my best friend n i put two parties together i ordered another one for her son....THEY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY
P Mall to the rescue.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last moment I decided to order a banner for my grandson's graduation party. After designing the banner I contacted Customer Service and they assured me that they could produce and ship the banner to me on time (this was on a Wednesday and I needed the banner by Saturday). Still doubtful, I took a chance and ordered the banner. It arrived on FRIDAY! As always, all of the details were correct and the banner looked great, receiving many positive comments during the day.

From my perspective, PersonalizationMall has the best Customer Service of any organization I've ever dealt with - they worked a miracle in this case!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - June 24, 2015
I was surprised at how quick I received my banner. The quality of the banner and the picture was perfect. The banner was exactly as I had hoped.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 20, 2015
I was beyond do pleased with the quality of this product. It looked great and was able to withstand rain and sun. It also arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful banner great price
By DAVID C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out perfectly. The photo is clear and not distorted. The printing and shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase and highly recommend.
Unbelievable Price
By Matt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, speedy delivery. The picture on the banner is crisp and clean. Thanks for the great job.
Banner review
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. I really was expecting thin decent material but it was anything but that! Picture and printing were clear and bold. Would definitely use again!!
Photo Banner
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected! Wonderful and held up through torrential rain and wind as well. Save the box to save the memory!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - June 13, 2015
I ordered this banner the morning of one day and couldn't believe it, but it was delivered the next day! It was perfectly done! I know my grandson will be happy to see it displayed at his Graduation Party.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, TX) - June 11, 2015
This banner was so nicely made, large and very eye catching, everyone loved it, I hung it over my garage!
Banner
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast chipment great gift
fast shippping great photo quality and durable
By kent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but compliments and questions about the banner at my daughters graduation.i cant think of any bad reasons not to purchase. i actually took a picture of a picture and had a incredible quality picture come out. i highly recommend this banner as well the graduate keepsake box and luxury fleece robe
Awesome!
By peter Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, MI) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer and have never been let down by Personalization Mall. The banner was perfect. High quality and priced well. The turn around time was lightening fast!! :)
Very Happy!!
By Terrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely pleased with this purchase! What a great price for a high quality banner and beautiful graphics! Can't wait for the graduation party this weekend and everyone's reaction to this item :)
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - June 3, 2015
I ordered this banner for a graduation party. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. Material is heavy duty, picture on banner is clear, and it has grommets to allow easy hanging. I ended up ordering a second banner. Very satisfied.
Perfect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a banner with a photo on it for our son's grad party and found this site when searching online. The product itself is high quality and easy to personalize. I ordered it and had it in less than a week. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 31, 2015
We couldn't have asked for a more perfect banner for our daughter's graduation. Such nice quality, it just looks great. Very pleased. I was also so surprised at how fast it got here!
Excellent banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 31, 2015
This banner was incredible. Thick and durable. Very nicely made. Not only did we hang it for our daughter's graduation, but she bought Sharpies and had all her guests sign the banner! It turned out great and we had many compliments on this product! Would definitely recommend and order again for other occasions.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 29, 2015
It looks great. Everyone liked it.
The picture area is rectangular so we got 3 pictures and put them together to better fill the space
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 29, 2015
Wow!!! So impressed with this company! EVERYTHING was top notch professional service from price to quality, delivery time and overall experience! Ordered a banner for our daughter's grad party, super easy to place order and received within a week. Quality of the banner is great! Sturdy, tough material. Picture quality was fantastic!! Highly recommend and will most definitely use this site again! Can't recommend enough, so happy with results! THANK YOU!!
OMG AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
I love everything I order this banner took the cake i order this 4 my niece graduation n I got home about 2am from work n I had to hang it up then I don't have a fence so I hung it on my porch I call my niece over the next day n she was just crying thank y'all so much this is good quality easy to hang I just LOVE IT AWESOME JOB
Grad banner
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Perfect topper for a graduate!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner had a dual purpose. We stood with it at the graduation, as our graduate had about 20 tickets. And also was a staple in front of the venue for her graduation party!
Major hit at the party
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 banners for my twins. Everybody loved them! Easy to customize, great quality and fast processing and delivery.

The only thing I would like to have been different is they printed the bar codes on the bottom, front of the banner. Wished they'd have been on the back.
Best one on the market
By JILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a banner for my son's graduation. Was going to get one from the Big Box store's photo department but when they showed me what it looked like I decided to snoop around on Amazon. Amazon took me to Personalization Mall.com I took a long time looking, double checking just to make sure this was what I wanted. I was amazed when it came . The photo was very clear. The metal eyes on the coroners are very strong. This is a very well built banner to hold up under the weather's elements without being destroyed
Graduation banner
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased and amazed at the quality of the banner and the prompt shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 25, 2015
Love the banner! Great quality, price and service and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the product and highly recommend this company. 100% satisfied.
2015 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 22, 2015
I am so happy that I found you!!!! The banner that I ordered for my nephew's graduation was EXCELLENT!!! It exceeded my expectations.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 19, 2015
the product was very nice! my daughter is going to love the banner at our graduation party.
Will be ordering another one!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a little aprehensive about ordering this. When it arrived I opened it and was pleasantly surprised. The banner is absolutely beautiful! I LOVE IT! My daughter's picture is clear and looks excellent. I would definitely recommend these to others if you are considering purchasing one. It came relatively quick too.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - May 18, 2015
My banner is perfect and it came quickly. I can't to use it for graduation
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - May 17, 2015
I ordered this banner for my granddaughter and she loved it. It's very well made and it will last forever. Will order more banners for my other grandchildren when they graduate from high school and college.
banner
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our custom graduation banner. Great value, great quality!! Quick delivery also. Will order again!
WONDERUL ITEM
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo banner was beautiful, I would grade this product and this company with an A+ grade. Perfect in every way.
love this banner
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a nice heavy, quality banner that was produced and shipped very quickly..cant wait to see it on our fence for our daughter's graduation party
Bannerpalooza!!
By Elyse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a hit at a graduation party for 18 beautiful girls from UGA! It came fast, is excellent quality, and was a good value. It has grommets for easy hanging and is very sturdy. Very impressed!
Banner looks great!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out looking great, and I can't wait to hang it up for my daughter's graduation open house! It appears to be of good quality and was reasonably priced as well.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - May 6, 2015
I was at first kinda of scared to order from a online store but after I read others reviews I decided to give it a try Let's just say I'm so happy I did couldn't of asked for a better product !!!! The color and quality I just loved !!! I was afraid of how the picture was going to turn out but it to came out awesome !!! I would tell everyone to order from this site !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved