Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (370 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy and Proud
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a great addition to our Granddaughters' Graduation Celebration. Thank you for your good workmanship!! The clarity and colors are beautiful and I am thrilled to present this to them! Thank you for this great product!
5 Star Review Doesn't even Come Close
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about this item. I was 'BLOWN AWAY' when I opened the box. Not that I expected anything less then ' Excellent", as in anything I have ordered from Personalization many times before, but this was beyond excellent. The quality is Excellent +++
I took a picture of a picture for sign and the picture on my banner looks as good as, if not better than the photo itself. I don't know how they do it but, it's amazing. The banner itself, is a heavy duty material, which will withstand rain or heavy winds.
My granddaughter and her parents are very pleased with it, too.
The price is a bonus. Believe me, you will NOT be disappointed with this item. Thanks you, Personalization, for such excellent products!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - May 28, 2017
Very Happy with this purchase. Quality is nice, I feel it needs 2 extra eye hooks in the middle top and bottom of banner. Also think twine or string should be included. I've had many compliments on the banner. I'd recommend this product.
Graduation photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth city, NC) - May 28, 2017
For the price I thought I would be getting a flimsy banner of ok quality. Boy was I shocked when I opened the box and unrolled it. Exceptional is an understatement. This banner is thick, quality material and PERFECT for my son's graduation day party. I'm super impressed as well with the speed of shipping. Seriously it shipped the very next day after I ordered the night before at 10pm. I will DEFINITELY use this company in the future.
Grad banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - May 27, 2017
Best purchase I made! Super cheap, fast shipping and was better than I expected. The quality was great! Can't wait to order again!
Fabulous banner
By Kulani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner I ordered It was exactly as pictured and the price was amazing. I'm excited to order again from this company.
Perfect
By Carries C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect banner ever! I ordered it last minute it came very fast and exactly how i wanted! This deserves 10 stars! Perfect size i hung it from my balcony for everyone to see!
Banner
By Tamika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my banner much bigger than I expected but that was a plus.
Excellent quality and sharp color and images!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISONVILLE, MO) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I opened my banner by the quality of the material and the sharpness of the image and color! And it is an excellent price!! Could not be happier and will be ordering again for my next event!!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simmesport, LA) - May 26, 2017
It was great exceeded all my expectations I would definitely recommend this!!!
Perfect
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON CITY, IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly as portrayed. The print is as clear as the picture used. The canvas is a thicker, durable quality. Production was fast. Shipping arrived on time
Love it!!!!
By ALICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out exactly like I reviewed them. Very colorful and pretty. Satisfied customer.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 21, 2017
A great product in an extremely fast turnaround! I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again and recommend them to others.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, GA) - May 21, 2017
This was very easy to navigate and it turned out just as I wanted it. Thanks so much for a wonderful job! I will definitely be using you all again!!!
Outdoor Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - May 21, 2017
Very satisfied and love this product!
5 stars
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds my expectations. The quality of the picture and the material itself is just great.

Loved it!
By Eugenie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. great size. It was a total hit at my sons graduation party.
Great product!
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely stunned when I saw the quality of this item for the price... I will be purchasing this for every occasion we have! 5 starts easily
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 17, 2017
I couldn't believe how nice it came out fantastic!! I love it thank you so much.
Personalized Banner Class of 2017
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlefield, MO) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was beautiful. Excellent quality. It was easy to hang and we had tons of comments about how great it looked. Thanks!
Happy Parents
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the banner not to mention the High Def quality and size of the photo. The cost of the banner was also so much more that reasonable and affordable. We are most pleased. We will certainly turn to you again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - May 16, 2017
This banner exceeded my expectations in the quality and durability of the product. The banner is very well made, strong and great quality. I will get another one for my son's graduation in a couple of years and will use this product again for any other occassions.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - May 16, 2017
This product is such great quality! Wow so impressed. I used as banner for grad party. It is made out of strong vinyl! Much better I expected for price!
Great banner, great price
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome banner at a fantastic price. Very easy to create and it arrived on time with no issues.
THE BEST $23 I EVER SPENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 16, 2017
The quality of this banner WAY exceeded my expectations. It looked EXACTLY like the preview. Picture was clear and crisp and it came so quickly!!! Defintantly worth the money. I can't wait to put it up this weekend at my daughters graduation college reveal party!!! LOVE IT!!!
Class of Personalized Photo Banner
By Annette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation banner was a great buy and it far exceeded my expectations. It is a large, high quality and sturdy product. The clarity of the photo is stunning and the lettering is elegantly styled. My daughter doesn't know about it and I'm certain that she' ll be in awe when she sees it. Thanks for producing such high quality merchandise.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 30, 2017
This banner was great and more than expected especially for the price. I would recommend it anyone!!!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 28, 2017
This was so easy to create and order. Great quality! Great Price!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 23, 2017
I have ordered this item several times over the years for several graduation parties and have not been disappointed! Every time it has come very well made and for the price is a great item!
Perfect!!!!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality and design was flawless. Definitely a great value at a great price
Better than expected!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how well the banner looks. I was looking around for an expensive graduation banner thinking of the quality due to the size of the photo. I am soo glad I bought from here. The quality of the banner exceeded my expectation and the photo looks incredible. Unbelievable for the price!
Perfect!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out even better than expected!!
Makes a great statement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 18, 2017
I am so impressed with the quality of this product! The price was phenomenal and I will not hesitate to order from this website again. It is hard to find a company that comes through with great products and service.
Perfect!!
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was Excatly what I wanted/ thickness and length will be perfect for the party and not have to worry about someone ripping it.
Great Banner!!!!
By sherri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! was a big hit at the party! everyone was taking photos in front of it! a little hard to upload to site but customer service was a great help! thank you:))
Awesome product!
By kamilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Fast shipping. Quality product. I love it!
Love this banner!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality made banner! I would order this again in a heart beat & would highly recommend this company. I ordered several products from this terrific company for my sons graduation party. Each breakable product was wrapped perfectly with bubble so there was no chance of a breakage through the delivery process. Delivery was fast and efficient & my items arrived quicker then the estimated delivery date! My guests raved about my personalized decorations at the party, and wanted to know where I got them from. I am an extremely pleased customer & I would highly recommend ordering from this company!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 2, 2016
I loved this banner! Every time I order from here I am truly pleased with all the products! Everyone wanted to take his banner home! Lol
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The quality of the banner was amazing and the picture looks beautiful - not grainy at all! More than worth the price!
Impressive banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAFTSBURY, VT) - June 23, 2016
I was amazed when we received our banner!! It was very sturdy and the print quality was far beyond what I could have imagined. Everyone at our party asked for purchase details. It was our favorite purchase by far because of the quality. Planning to send a lot more business your way! Thanks:)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved