Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Best one on the market
By JILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a banner for my son's graduation. Was going to get one from the Big Box store's photo department but when they showed me what it looked like I decided to snoop around on Amazon. Amazon took me to Personalization Mall.com I took a long time looking, double checking just to make sure this was what I wanted. I was amazed when it came . The photo was very clear. The metal eyes on the coroners are very strong. This is a very well built banner to hold up under the weather's elements without being destroyed
Graduation banner
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased and amazed at the quality of the banner and the prompt shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 25, 2015
Love the banner! Great quality, price and service and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the product and highly recommend this company. 100% satisfied.
2015 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 22, 2015
I am so happy that I found you!!!! The banner that I ordered for my nephew's graduation was EXCELLENT!!! It exceeded my expectations.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 19, 2015
the product was very nice! my daughter is going to love the banner at our graduation party.
Will be ordering another one!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a little aprehensive about ordering this. When it arrived I opened it and was pleasantly surprised. The banner is absolutely beautiful! I LOVE IT! My daughter's picture is clear and looks excellent. I would definitely recommend these to others if you are considering purchasing one. It came relatively quick too.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - May 18, 2015
My banner is perfect and it came quickly. I can't to use it for graduation
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - May 17, 2015
I ordered this banner for my granddaughter and she loved it. It's very well made and it will last forever. Will order more banners for my other grandchildren when they graduate from high school and college.
banner
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our custom graduation banner. Great value, great quality!! Quick delivery also. Will order again!
WONDERUL ITEM
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo banner was beautiful, I would grade this product and this company with an A+ grade. Perfect in every way.
love this banner
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a nice heavy, quality banner that was produced and shipped very quickly..cant wait to see it on our fence for our daughter's graduation party
Bannerpalooza!!
By Elyse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a hit at a graduation party for 18 beautiful girls from UGA! It came fast, is excellent quality, and was a good value. It has grommets for easy hanging and is very sturdy. Very impressed!
Banner looks great!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out looking great, and I can't wait to hang it up for my daughter's graduation open house! It appears to be of good quality and was reasonably priced as well.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - May 6, 2015
I was at first kinda of scared to order from a online store but after I read others reviews I decided to give it a try Let's just say I'm so happy I did couldn't of asked for a better product !!!! The color and quality I just loved !!! I was afraid of how the picture was going to turn out but it to came out awesome !!! I would tell everyone to order from this site !
What a great banner
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came quicker than I thought it would, the picture was great looking, and it was easy to put together. This is something we're going to keep as a memento for the grand kids.
Great quality
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my banner arrived. It was a lot better quality than I would have thought for this price. Very heavy duty material. Also, high print quality & quick processing time. Super product!
Nice banner
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation banner turned out great. The banner is great quality for the cost.
AMAZINGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - April 10, 2015
I love it so much perfect color, great material very sturdy!! Completely recommend this item! Also came very quickly less than a week! Only thing that was bad was the extra charge on top of shipping but it was worth it!
Custom Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 3, 2015
I really love this customize Banner my daughter is going to love it when I present this to her on prom night!!!! The shipping was fast too...!!!! Thanks Personalizationmall.com ??
Fantastic!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is beautiful, fun, well-made and durable. The finished product is even better than I expected. Will definitely be coming back next year for my son's graduation banner!
Thank you PM!!
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nice Victoria is Graduating from High School in Laredo, Texas on Saturday June 7th., Last week she received her Graduation Banner. She cried, she and my sister were not expecting anything like this. Victoria was completely over joyed!! Thank you PM!! Ana G. San Antonio, Texas
Great Quality!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we purchased a graduation banner from Personalization mall, I love the quality and fast turnaround. We had some rain and the banner still looks great!
My "go to" decor for graduation parties
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th of these graduation banners I have ordered from P. Mall and they are always a hit. HIgh quality with grommets for hanging. The photo comes out remarkably well.
overwhelmed banner
By Royce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was so excited and i'm am elated. i have the only one that can stand up to the elements. all others in the neighborhood came down with the rain. now they are all asking where did i get it from.
Graduation Banner
By Crisilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the professional look on the banner we ordered. The picture on the banner was very detailed. Loved it will definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Wonderful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best purchase I made for my daughter's graduation party. I couldn't believe how good the quality of this banner was for as little as I paid for it. I would highly recommend this banner.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 9, 2014
I was not expecting for the cost that the banner would be such great quality and the shipping was extremely fast! Thank You!
Great Quality
By Tammey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, vibrant colors, and very clear picture. I was very pleased with this product and would recommend buying it.
Excellent!
By Damaris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what more can I say, excellent banner, material and quality, as well as shipping and delivery time! Personalization mall exceeded my expectation, and most importantly, my son and family loved the banner. I will come back to personalization mall again. thanks.
Great Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - May 2, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this banner. It is sturdy and the grommets allow for easy hanging. You can't beat it for the price! I loved that you could personalize it with a picture. Instead of a pic of my daughter, she wanted to put the logo of the college she is attending. It turned out great! I would definitely recommend this.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Point, SD) - April 12, 2014
We absolutely LOVE this banner!! It exceeded our expectations by a long shot! I have ordered really expensive vinyl banners with the 4 cornered grommets and this is the exact same great quality product, for one great LOW Price!! WOW!! We have not used it yet, as it is for my daughters outdoor Grad party, but we did unroll it and check it over thoroughly, and it's amazingly NICE!! The picture came out BEAUTIFUL!! I'm trying to hide it from our daughter until the big day, and it's all I can do, not to hang it on the wall, just because, it is that gorgeous! I highly recommend this company!! :)
Graduation banner
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! The price was great. Such a wonderful gift to our senior. Thank you for your prompt service. The item came perfectly wrapped and no damage. This is my second order for a banner and they both were perfect. My sons graduations last year and my daughter this year. Thank you again.
Better than expected!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superior. My son's jaw hit the floor when I surprised him with it, he LOVED it! I can't wait to display it at his graduation party.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - March 8, 2014
I love the quality of this banner and it is a great price! I will order from Personalization mall again for our next graduation! I also like how you can try various pictures and adjust them to fit and look just how you want it to. Very easy to do.
Excellent quality banner
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner did not disappoint. I will definitely order again when my 2 other children graduate from High School in the future.
Graduation Banner - Perfect for Outdoors!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design - Perfect size - great quality - was great for outdoor use and even had the granite holes for hanging. Received many, many compliments and will be a great keepsake!
Really good quality - received a ton of compliments!!!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew (the graduate) is very picky - and he absolutely loved his banner. We received so many compliments. I would definitely order again AND would refer this product to friends and family!
Awesome Graduation Banner
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation party. I'm going to surprise her by putting it up and let everyone sign it. Great Quality and fast delivery, I was very impressed. I would buy again, and I have never been unhappy with anything I have purchased from Peronalization Mall.
Excellent Quality
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and beauty of this banner!
I didn't have to wait very long for my merchandise to arrive either.
My daughter was very happy with the graduation banner created just for her!
Thanks for the making this banner affordable without compromising the quality.
Better than expected...
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was top notch quality, it was better than we could have imagined for the price. We were very pleased with the whole process with Personalization Mall. I will order more banners for future events.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved