Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 25, 2012
Banner was more than I expected and then some!!! Product was of great quality and shipping was on point even after a slight problem with billing! Picture came out beautifully not fuzzy at all...Everybody LOVED it and wanted to know where I got it from! Would definitely order from again or recommend to anybody!:)
Great Banner!!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. Very pleased with purchase, definitely would recommend.
Was Perfect!!!
By Londa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive at first to order this banner online, but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a try!! Needless to say, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of the banner!!! It turned out AWESOME!!!! Thank-you so much for a great product!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 24, 2012
We ordered this banner for my sisters graduation. Ordered on Monday night and we received it this morning already(Thursday!)! The quality is great and will be perfect for our outdoor party. The picture turned out great too. Not grainy at all from being enlarged. Couldn't be happier with this product!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work and how beautiful it came out. Thank you for a wonderful job. Amazing!!!!!!!
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Personalized photo banner
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! The banner was great quality & the picture was as well. Impressed with the price. Fast shipping! Definitely recommend this company & will use again in the future!
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Awesome Grad Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner after seeing it at our friend's daughters grad party, which was the week before ours. I can't believe it was delivered in only 3 days! I even called customer service before ordering, who assured me it would be here on time. The quality was excellent for the price paid, nice thick material with a gromet at each corner for hanging. The photo I chose was crystal clear on the banner, with no markings of any kind. We received many compliments on this banner, and questions on where we purchased it. Of course, I told everyone to visit this website for all the info they need. We will be ordering again for our next big event. I recommend this product.
Photo Banner
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase, it was a great way to honor my son. The quality of the banner was just beautiful. I felt like it was make with integrity and it shipped timely in which I was very pleased. I look forward to doing more business with "Personalization"...love this company!!!
Grad Banner
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product I received. Very high quality and a great value. Would recommend anyone who is ordering a banner to order from Personalization Mall.
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
Wonderful Job!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 12, 2013
I actually ordered 2 different banners and couldn't be happier with the results.
They both were delivered quickly. Easy to hang because of the high quality material used to create the banners. The results were great! We were very pleased. Thanks so much
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Really nice banner
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! It was big and durable, the picture was clear.....I loved it, it was better than I even thought it was going to be. The only bad thing was, I didn't get the hooks that was supposed to come with it to hand it but we weren't going to use them anyway so it didn't matter to us
Just beautiful
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was wanting for my daughters Senior party.
Graduation Banner
By Tracye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautiful and was delivered very quickly. I ordered napkins at the same time and the banner got here 4 days before the napkins. I was impressed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest lake , MN) - May 4, 2012
This banner is perfect. The picture quality of the photo I sent turned out so well. It is everything I was hoping for and more!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 9, 2012
Great ordering process and very fast shipping. Product was awesome!
Amazing Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - May 17, 2012
I am SO pleased that I was fortunate enough to find Personalization Mall! The banner is just wonderful. I bought it as a surprise for my son and his face lit up when he opened the box and unrolled it. It is top quality and very unique. Shipping was very fast and secure. I highly recommend this item and company and will be a returning customer! Thank you for creating this centerpiece for our son's open house!
Best money I ever spent on decorations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - June 28, 2012
The personalized picture of my twin graduates and their names came out perfect! We wanted to do something special with the decorations since it was their High School Graduation, and this worked out great! The quality was durable and strong. We had it outside at 95 - 101 degree weather. The colors we picked were blue and yellow (school colors - Go Mustangs!), but it looked more like a purple/blue and yellow; but it wasn't that bad, at least not enough to complain about. I love to decorate and balloons are great but they can't take the heat and are easily damaged; other paper/plastic decorations simply can't compare. My husband and I did have a bit of a hard time hanging it up because we don't have a fence in the front. We ended up hanging the sign with some durable white string we picked up at our local lumber store on three 6 foot wooden stakes that we spray painted white. We were very happy and so were my children. It was such a fantastic decoration that several neighbors asked us where did we get it from, and some even admitted they wished they had thought of it!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - April 27, 2013
Good quality. In order for the picture to be good, we used our computer to make adjustments to the picture rather than your website (adjusting tools on the website sre very limited). The picture and the overall banner turned out great! One problem --- I needed 2-day shipping for timely arrival and that was okay. However I was disappounted that you offered free regular shipping, yet penalized a customer who needed 2-day shipping by not allowing credit for the amount of regular shipping against the higher cost of 2-day shipping.
Banner for grad
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Very good quality and fast service appreciated
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 23, 2012
Loved this banner!! It was beautiful. The picture was amazing! The material is nice and sturdy. I put my order in at night and the next day they shipped it!! It made it in time for my party! It's exactly what I wanted. I was worried the picture wouldnt look as good as I wanted it to, but it looked so good! I would highly recommend this banner and this company for service!
Great for the price.
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinner material than the more expensive banners you see, but perfect to hang inside or out at a special occasion event. The picture and print turned out great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved