Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 25, 2012
Banner was more than I expected and then some!!! Product was of great quality and shipping was on point even after a slight problem with billing! Picture came out beautifully not fuzzy at all...Everybody LOVED it and wanted to know where I got it from! Would definitely order from again or recommend to anybody!:)
Great Banner!!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. Very pleased with purchase, definitely would recommend.
Was Perfect!!!
By Londa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive at first to order this banner online, but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a try!! Needless to say, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of the banner!!! It turned out AWESOME!!!! Thank-you so much for a great product!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 24, 2012
We ordered this banner for my sisters graduation. Ordered on Monday night and we received it this morning already(Thursday!)! The quality is great and will be perfect for our outdoor party. The picture turned out great too. Not grainy at all from being enlarged. Couldn't be happier with this product!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work and how beautiful it came out. Thank you for a wonderful job. Amazing!!!!!!!
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
2011 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2011
The banner was the hit of the party.Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was not made from cheap paper like you see in the party stores. It can be used in or outdoors. The banner is a great keepsake. Very pleased and worth the price.
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
LOVED It!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautifully! High quality, the perfect size and well worth the price! Can't wait to hang it up for our son's party. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Personalized photo banner
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! The banner was great quality & the picture was as well. Impressed with the price. Fast shipping! Definitely recommend this company & will use again in the future!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with the quality of this banner. The vinyl is heavy duty and is hanging outdoors for several days. Ordering was easy and production was amazingly fast. Great photo quality. You far outdid your competition on this. I wish that I could have chosen the font, and I don't remember seeing the grad students graphic behind text. Please offer more styles as choices are limited. I highly recommend this product.
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Really nice banner
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! It was big and durable, the picture was clear.....I loved it, it was better than I even thought it was going to be. The only bad thing was, I didn't get the hooks that was supposed to come with it to hand it but we weren't going to use them anyway so it didn't matter to us
Awesome Grad Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner after seeing it at our friend's daughters grad party, which was the week before ours. I can't believe it was delivered in only 3 days! I even called customer service before ordering, who assured me it would be here on time. The quality was excellent for the price paid, nice thick material with a gromet at each corner for hanging. The photo I chose was crystal clear on the banner, with no markings of any kind. We received many compliments on this banner, and questions on where we purchased it. Of course, I told everyone to visit this website for all the info they need. We will be ordering again for our next big event. I recommend this product.
Best Banner Ever!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. The banner is made of high quality material and the picture turned out perfect. I can't wait to display it a my daughter's college graduation party.
Wonderful Job!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 12, 2013
I actually ordered 2 different banners and couldn't be happier with the results.
They both were delivered quickly. Easy to hang because of the high quality material used to create the banners. The results were great! We were very pleased. Thanks so much
Personalized Banner
By Semantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I didn't know what to expect. I read the other reviews and they were all complimentary. I am happy to say that I can add to the compliments. I ordered 3 banners and the "Through the years" graduation invitations for graduation and they were perfect. I ordered them on a Monday and they were at my house by that Thursday. I am very pleased with them and everyone who has received an invitation was pleased and happy with the keepsakes.
Grad Banner
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product I received. Very high quality and a great value. Would recommend anyone who is ordering a banner to order from Personalization Mall.
Photo Banner
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase, it was a great way to honor my son. The quality of the banner was just beautiful. I felt like it was make with integrity and it shipped timely in which I was very pleased. I look forward to doing more business with "Personalization"...love this company!!!
Perfect
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an banner and had it shipped express. It actually showed up a day early to my surprise! It was everything that I expected and more. I was very pleased. It was perfect. This is the second banner that I have ordered from your company and will always use them! The quality, design, presentation was perfect. They do an awesome job. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com
Beautiful!
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my niece and when I got it in the mail, it looked even better in person. I didn't expect it to look this nice! I recommend getting this! A lot of people loved it and asked where I got it from. It was definitely worth getting.
photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 27, 2014
I am So Happy with how Beautiful & Affordable this was. I got tons of compliments at her graduation party! It helped to "Complete" the day! I will be back!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - May 25, 2014
We recently used the banner to display at my brother's graduation party and the quality of the banner was excellent for the price! It was durable and held up to the moisture of the morning dew. We displayed it at the end of the road and it looked like a campaign sign. Everyone driving by slowed down to see. The quality of the picture displayed was awesome. Overall we were 100% satisfied and the guest were amazed! I will definitely order again for birthdays and special occasions!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved