Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Banner
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came and looked exactly like it showed. Good quality and fast delivery. For the price of the banner it is a GREAT value.
Wonderful Banner
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner for a college graduation and had their photo put on it as well. I was so pleased with the quality of the banner and clarity of the photo on the banner. The price was very affordable! I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!
awesome graduation banner
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was better than expected. In the words of the two graduates who received them: They are huge, durable, and the colors are great.
Graduation Banner
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was received very quickly. The price was very reasonable and the sign itself was just what I was looking for. Thanks for a great job
Great banner!
By GEORGE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, very good quality,will definitely order another one when the time comes. Many friends asked about it and were very impressed. My son was so surprised and pleased! Thanks for a great item!
FABULOUS!!
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered banners last year for my daughters grad party. Several people commented on how great they looked, great price, and great quality. They went home & ordered for their upcoming parties. I ordered this year for my son's Eagle COH and grad party. Again, several people commented on how nice they looked, the great quality, and after hearing the price, were surprised on how reasonably priced they were. Turnaround is so fast, I received the banners within 5 days of ordering. I will continue to use this company for all my future events. My daughter's banner from last year is still hung up outside and a year later,still looks like new! I highly recommend this banner and have passed on this website to many others!
Good Quality, BUT...
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is of good quality and easy to hang with bungee cords. But, I was not impressed with the printing on the red upper left corner. The "Class of 2013" is barely distinguishable from the background because the printing is a dark pink. I would have liked it much better if it had been a crisper white. As it is right now, you can only read it from about 5 feet away. I wanted this to be visible from the road or 15-20 feet. I would not recommend this particular banner to others.
Best Gift I ever saw
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these. The first one was for my daughter. After that I have ordered several more to give as gifts to other graduates. The best part is you get it in only a few days.
Graduation Banner
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my daughter's high school graduation and we were very pleased with the quality of the print on the banner and the clarity. The banner itself is made of quality material. Very pleased with Persnalization Mall.
Great Product
By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis, WY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the graduation banner I purchased for my daughter. It arrived in a timely manner. What a great keepsake for a high school graduate!!
Great Banner
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was great, the quality of the banner is also great.
Perfect again!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner last year & now this year for daughters' graduating. The quality is fantastic & the price is unbelievable!! I have purchased other items in the past & have always been extremely satisfied! Thanks!!

Great Banner-Great Price
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out fabulously. I can't wait to display it at my daughter's party in June.
Banner 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
make sure you use a bright picture
Well worth the money
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price nothing better! Exceeded expectaions!
Great Price Great Product
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner for my sons graduation party, was flawless. The picture was reprinted great the banner was large and a great bargain for the money. It arrived so quickly within days of placing the order. Would use this company again for any personalized items in the future.
Photo Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - July 30, 2012
Banner was just as advertised with easy on-line ordering process and fast delivery. We received a lot of positive comments during the party from guests and the graduate especially liked the photo making it a personal keepsake.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 25, 2012
Banner was more than I expected and then some!!! Product was of great quality and shipping was on point even after a slight problem with billing! Picture came out beautifully not fuzzy at all...Everybody LOVED it and wanted to know where I got it from! Would definitely order from again or recommend to anybody!:)
Great Banner!!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. Very pleased with purchase, definitely would recommend.
Was Perfect!!!
By Londa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive at first to order this banner online, but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a try!! Needless to say, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of the banner!!! It turned out AWESOME!!!! Thank-you so much for a great product!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 24, 2012
We ordered this banner for my sisters graduation. Ordered on Monday night and we received it this morning already(Thursday!)! The quality is great and will be perfect for our outdoor party. The picture turned out great too. Not grainy at all from being enlarged. Couldn't be happier with this product!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work and how beautiful it came out. Thank you for a wonderful job. Amazing!!!!!!!
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Personalized Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2015
I ordered this banner and received it so quickly and was most impressed with the quality and clarity of the banner. The price was amazingly reasonable. I have mentioned your site to quite a few other people and I'm sure they will be using your services as well. Thank you so much.
Graduation Banner
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The picture I chose was not distorted, shipping was fairly quick, and the entire process was easy.
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, IA) - January 20, 2012
This banner has been the neatest item we have purchased for our daughter's upcoming high school graduation. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner. Her photo is beautiful! I would highly recommend this banner to all (as I have already told others about it). Well worth the money!
Daughter's Graduation Banner
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is made very well (great quality). I received this within a few days of ordering (less than a week).The size and quality more than exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this personalized photo banner. The photo looks great (clear and vibrant color) and it was taken with an IPhone. This is one purchase you will not regret especially for the price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - May 5, 2015
Wanted to create a banner for my daughters college graduation. It was exactly as I envisioned. Quality is great and with the corner grommets already in place, you just need some twine to hang. ( could use another grommet in middle top but it's ok)
Be sure to select a good quality pic as every flaw is magnified!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , TN) - May 8, 2015
Love love love it. Very impressed!!!
LOVED It!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautifully! High quality, the perfect size and well worth the price! Can't wait to hang it up for our son's party. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
2011 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2011
The banner was the hit of the party.Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was not made from cheap paper like you see in the party stores. It can be used in or outdoors. The banner is a great keepsake. Very pleased and worth the price.
My banner is AWESOME!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my son's graduation party. It is great for the money. I also had water bottle labels made to match.
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved