Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Parents
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the banner not to mention the High Def quality and size of the photo. The cost of the banner was also so much more that reasonable and affordable. We are most pleased. We will certainly turn to you again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - May 16, 2017
This banner exceeded my expectations in the quality and durability of the product. The banner is very well made, strong and great quality. I will get another one for my son's graduation in a couple of years and will use this product again for any other occassions.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - May 16, 2017
This product is such great quality! Wow so impressed. I used as banner for grad party. It is made out of strong vinyl! Much better I expected for price!
Great banner, great price
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome banner at a fantastic price. Very easy to create and it arrived on time with no issues.
THE BEST $23 I EVER SPENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 16, 2017
The quality of this banner WAY exceeded my expectations. It looked EXACTLY like the preview. Picture was clear and crisp and it came so quickly!!! Defintantly worth the money. I can't wait to put it up this weekend at my daughters graduation college reveal party!!! LOVE IT!!!
Class of Personalized Photo Banner
By Annette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation banner was a great buy and it far exceeded my expectations. It is a large, high quality and sturdy product. The clarity of the photo is stunning and the lettering is elegantly styled. My daughter doesn't know about it and I'm certain that she' ll be in awe when she sees it. Thanks for producing such high quality merchandise.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 30, 2017
This banner was great and more than expected especially for the price. I would recommend it anyone!!!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 28, 2017
This was so easy to create and order. Great quality! Great Price!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 23, 2017
I have ordered this item several times over the years for several graduation parties and have not been disappointed! Every time it has come very well made and for the price is a great item!
Perfect!!!!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality and design was flawless. Definitely a great value at a great price
Better than expected!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how well the banner looks. I was looking around for an expensive graduation banner thinking of the quality due to the size of the photo. I am soo glad I bought from here. The quality of the banner exceeded my expectation and the photo looks incredible. Unbelievable for the price!
Perfect!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out even better than expected!!
Makes a great statement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 18, 2017
I am so impressed with the quality of this product! The price was phenomenal and I will not hesitate to order from this website again. It is hard to find a company that comes through with great products and service.
Perfect!!
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was Excatly what I wanted/ thickness and length will be perfect for the party and not have to worry about someone ripping it.
Great Banner!!!!
By sherri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! was a big hit at the party! everyone was taking photos in front of it! a little hard to upload to site but customer service was a great help! thank you:))
Awesome product!
By kamilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Fast shipping. Quality product. I love it!
Love this banner!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality made banner! I would order this again in a heart beat & would highly recommend this company. I ordered several products from this terrific company for my sons graduation party. Each breakable product was wrapped perfectly with bubble so there was no chance of a breakage through the delivery process. Delivery was fast and efficient & my items arrived quicker then the estimated delivery date! My guests raved about my personalized decorations at the party, and wanted to know where I got them from. I am an extremely pleased customer & I would highly recommend ordering from this company!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 2, 2016
I loved this banner! Every time I order from here I am truly pleased with all the products! Everyone wanted to take his banner home! Lol
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The quality of the banner was amazing and the picture looks beautiful - not grainy at all! More than worth the price!
Impressive banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAFTSBURY, VT) - June 23, 2016
I was amazed when we received our banner!! It was very sturdy and the print quality was far beyond what I could have imagined. Everyone at our party asked for purchase details. It was our favorite purchase by far because of the quality. Planning to send a lot more business your way! Thanks:)
Grad Banner
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came across Personalization mall website while looking for a Graduation banner, the price was excellent and website made it easy for me to design and upload an image for my banner, the banner came pretty quickly and I was VERY happy with it! My uploaded image was very clear and crisp!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 18, 2016
I first ordered one of these banners for the upcoming graduation of our grandson. I was so happy with the quality and the price I ordered a second with a different picture. We are very happy with the quality and the very reasonable price.
The only difficulty we had was finding a picture that could 'zoom' enough to meet the automatic requirements for the size banner we selected. You do not need a strict 'headshot' but you do need an image that is larger than you might think to be allowed to complete the banner production process.
Graduation Banner
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! We had searched everywhere for a graduation banner for my daughter's party. They all seemed small (2x6) and were cheap quality paper. Not the one from personalization mall...thick, heavy duty material and twice the size. We received several compliments on the banner from her party guests. I would recommend to everyone!
Exceeded Expectations
By Stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a graduation banner. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the product as was I and the speed at which I got it! The price of the product was also a huge plus! I will be ordering again from you.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 11, 2016
I recently had a graduation party for my son and thought this banner would be a nice touch. Everyone loved it! I was 100% satisfied with both the quality and the price. A great memory to have years to come.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 8, 2016
I absolutely love this banner!!!
Extremely happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley, WA) - June 6, 2016
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the quality was better than I'd anticipated. Will be ordering another grad banner in 2018!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - June 6, 2016
Love the banner, so did my neighbors and guests of the party. Great quality and quick shipping.
Impress your friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notus, ID) - June 5, 2016
When I received this banner, I was so excited. It was larger than expected and the picture was very clear. The price was amazing for what we received. We displayed the banner in our front yard for our daughters graduation party and everyone who came was extremely impressed.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - June 5, 2016
This banner was much a much heavier gage plastic than one I bought 4 years ago. The picture was sharp and the coloring was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Although I don't know why, the quality of every purchase I have made through Personalization Mall has been great!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 31, 2016
I ordered thos for my daughters graduation. I was unsure of the quality because of the price but its amazing and the picture is crystal clear. The picture doesn't do it justice. The banner is huge so I put it on my garage door. We love it.
Great Focal Point!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner as a surprise for my granddaughter's graduation party. It was a huge hit and brought tears to her eyes. It was put between 2 trees in the front yard and was the first thing to see when driving up to the party. It was great! She took it home to display on her pick-up truck. The picture was excellent and the quality was fantastic.
Quality and durability!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet , NC) - May 29, 2016
Very pleased with the quality of this banner! The picture I uploaded came out beautiful and it was very durable during the few days I displayed it out on my front porch. Everyone had nothing but positive comments on this banner and I recommend using Personalizationmall.com if you are considering ordering a banner!
Grad banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 29, 2016
The graduation banner came out beautiful. Everyone loved it!!!
Graduation Banner
By Jenise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is very well made and sturdy! The material is waterproof and still looks just as good as the day I hung it up. I am quite pleased!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016
I give this product and company 5 stars. I was Very Pleased with the product and the fast arrival of it. I will DEFINITELY order again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 23, 2016
I love the product! What was disappointing that it did not come with the rope to hang. If this wasn't included just mentioned "hanging rope not included" when placing order
Excellent quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item. I expected that this would be cardboard or something similar due to how reasonable the price was, but was pleasantly surprised at how well made it is. Looks like it is weatherproof. The quality of the photo is fantastic!! I highly recommend this product. Very well done!
High quality, beautiful banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item!! It was perfect and everyone remarked how wonderful it was. Other people who had recently purchased a similar banner at another retailer, were amazed when they found out how reasonably priced this item is.
Graduation
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , SD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the size for the price awesome!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved