Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making my Christmas shopping a one stop shop this year! Your professional website made ordering easy and guess free on what the end product was going to look like. The gifts were high...
~Tamara - AL

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
LOVED It!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautifully! High quality, the perfect size and well worth the price! Can't wait to hang it up for our son's party. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
2011 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2011
The banner was the hit of the party.Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was not made from cheap paper like you see in the party stores. It can be used in or outdoors. The banner is a great keepsake. Very pleased and worth the price.
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Personalized photo banner
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! The banner was great quality & the picture was as well. Impressed with the price. Fast shipping! Definitely recommend this company & will use again in the future!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with the quality of this banner. The vinyl is heavy duty and is hanging outdoors for several days. Ordering was easy and production was amazingly fast. Great photo quality. You far outdid your competition on this. I wish that I could have chosen the font, and I don't remember seeing the grad students graphic behind text. Please offer more styles as choices are limited. I highly recommend this product.
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
Wonderful Job!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 12, 2013
I actually ordered 2 different banners and couldn't be happier with the results.
They both were delivered quickly. Easy to hang because of the high quality material used to create the banners. The results were great! We were very pleased. Thanks so much
Really nice banner
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! It was big and durable, the picture was clear.....I loved it, it was better than I even thought it was going to be. The only bad thing was, I didn't get the hooks that was supposed to come with it to hand it but we weren't going to use them anyway so it didn't matter to us
Awesome Grad Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner after seeing it at our friend's daughters grad party, which was the week before ours. I can't believe it was delivered in only 3 days! I even called customer service before ordering, who assured me it would be here on time. The quality was excellent for the price paid, nice thick material with a gromet at each corner for hanging. The photo I chose was crystal clear on the banner, with no markings of any kind. We received many compliments on this banner, and questions on where we purchased it. Of course, I told everyone to visit this website for all the info they need. We will be ordering again for our next big event. I recommend this product.
Personalized Banner
By Semantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I didn't know what to expect. I read the other reviews and they were all complimentary. I am happy to say that I can add to the compliments. I ordered 3 banners and the "Through the years" graduation invitations for graduation and they were perfect. I ordered them on a Monday and they were at my house by that Thursday. I am very pleased with them and everyone who has received an invitation was pleased and happy with the keepsakes.
Grad Banner
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product I received. Very high quality and a great value. Would recommend anyone who is ordering a banner to order from Personalization Mall.
Photo Banner
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase, it was a great way to honor my son. The quality of the banner was just beautiful. I felt like it was make with integrity and it shipped timely in which I was very pleased. I look forward to doing more business with "Personalization"...love this company!!!
Best Banner Ever!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. The banner is made of high quality material and the picture turned out perfect. I can't wait to display it a my daughter's college graduation party.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - May 25, 2014
We recently used the banner to display at my brother's graduation party and the quality of the banner was excellent for the price! It was durable and held up to the moisture of the morning dew. We displayed it at the end of the road and it looked like a campaign sign. Everyone driving by slowed down to see. The quality of the picture displayed was awesome. Overall we were 100% satisfied and the guest were amazed! I will definitely order again for birthdays and special occasions!
Perfect
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an banner and had it shipped express. It actually showed up a day early to my surprise! It was everything that I expected and more. I was very pleased. It was perfect. This is the second banner that I have ordered from your company and will always use them! The quality, design, presentation was perfect. They do an awesome job. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com
Beautiful!
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my niece and when I got it in the mail, it looked even better in person. I didn't expect it to look this nice! I recommend getting this! A lot of people loved it and asked where I got it from. It was definitely worth getting.
Graduation Banner
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great, very strong material
FAST!!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the banner for my son's graduation just as it appeared on the website, but it arrived so quickly! Great quality & price too!
Great Price and Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 24, 2014
Great quality, Banner done with exact colors from website, received quickly
Very Satisfied!
Perfect
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was perfect! It was very high quality and beautiful! You can order a plain one from another site for only $3.00 less. Why would you ever order that one when you can get this one with their name and picture on it? I love Personalization Mall. I have been using them for years and have never been disappointed yet.
Great for the price.
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinner material than the more expensive banners you see, but perfect to hang inside or out at a special occasion event. The picture and print turned out great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest lake , MN) - May 4, 2012
This banner is perfect. The picture quality of the photo I sent turned out so well. It is everything I was hoping for and more!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 9, 2012
Great ordering process and very fast shipping. Product was awesome!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, IA) - January 20, 2012
This banner has been the neatest item we have purchased for our daughter's upcoming high school graduation. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner. Her photo is beautiful! I would highly recommend this banner to all (as I have already told others about it). Well worth the money!
My Banner Rocks!!!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Banner looks so good, some of my friends and family are going to order one for their upcoming graduates. For all my personalization needs, Personalization mall.com is the only place for me (for gifts, keepsakes, and memories). Since they have gifts for every occasion, that is how often I will use them.
Exceeded Expectation!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth , OH) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner and it was a wonderful quality and I was thrilled with the product. Cost comparison -- it was a great price! Arrived in a very short time. Very, very satisfied customer.
Just beautiful
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was wanting for my daughters Senior party.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved