Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Banner
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was great, the quality of the banner is also great.
Perfect again!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner last year & now this year for daughters' graduating. The quality is fantastic & the price is unbelievable!! I have purchased other items in the past & have always been extremely satisfied! Thanks!!

Great Banner-Great Price
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out fabulously. I can't wait to display it at my daughter's party in June.
Banner 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
make sure you use a bright picture
Well worth the money
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price nothing better! Exceeded expectaions!
Great Price Great Product
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner for my sons graduation party, was flawless. The picture was reprinted great the banner was large and a great bargain for the money. It arrived so quickly within days of placing the order. Would use this company again for any personalized items in the future.
Photo Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - July 30, 2012
Banner was just as advertised with easy on-line ordering process and fast delivery. We received a lot of positive comments during the party from guests and the graduate especially liked the photo making it a personal keepsake.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 25, 2012
Banner was more than I expected and then some!!! Product was of great quality and shipping was on point even after a slight problem with billing! Picture came out beautifully not fuzzy at all...Everybody LOVED it and wanted to know where I got it from! Would definitely order from again or recommend to anybody!:)
Great Banner!!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. Very pleased with purchase, definitely would recommend.
Was Perfect!!!
By Londa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive at first to order this banner online, but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a try!! Needless to say, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of the banner!!! It turned out AWESOME!!!! Thank-you so much for a great product!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 24, 2012
We ordered this banner for my sisters graduation. Ordered on Monday night and we received it this morning already(Thursday!)! The quality is great and will be perfect for our outdoor party. The picture turned out great too. Not grainy at all from being enlarged. Couldn't be happier with this product!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work and how beautiful it came out. Thank you for a wonderful job. Amazing!!!!!!!
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Personalized Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2015
I ordered this banner and received it so quickly and was most impressed with the quality and clarity of the banner. The price was amazingly reasonable. I have mentioned your site to quite a few other people and I'm sure they will be using your services as well. Thank you so much.
Graduation Banner
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The picture I chose was not distorted, shipping was fairly quick, and the entire process was easy.
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, IA) - January 20, 2012
This banner has been the neatest item we have purchased for our daughter's upcoming high school graduation. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner. Her photo is beautiful! I would highly recommend this banner to all (as I have already told others about it). Well worth the money!
Daughter's Graduation Banner
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is made very well (great quality). I received this within a few days of ordering (less than a week).The size and quality more than exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this personalized photo banner. The photo looks great (clear and vibrant color) and it was taken with an IPhone. This is one purchase you will not regret especially for the price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - May 5, 2015
Wanted to create a banner for my daughters college graduation. It was exactly as I envisioned. Quality is great and with the corner grommets already in place, you just need some twine to hang. ( could use another grommet in middle top but it's ok)
Be sure to select a good quality pic as every flaw is magnified!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , TN) - May 8, 2015
Love love love it. Very impressed!!!
LOVED It!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautifully! High quality, the perfect size and well worth the price! Can't wait to hang it up for our son's party. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
2011 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2011
The banner was the hit of the party.Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was not made from cheap paper like you see in the party stores. It can be used in or outdoors. The banner is a great keepsake. Very pleased and worth the price.
My banner is AWESOME!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my son's graduation party. It is great for the money. I also had water bottle labels made to match.
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
AWESOME quality
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, high quality banner and they did a great job with the photo and type.
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacoima, CA) - May 19, 2015
I totally loved it the quality of it was excellent.. thank you and the price was great
thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved