Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
LOVED It!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautifully! High quality, the perfect size and well worth the price! Can't wait to hang it up for our son's party. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Personalized photo banner
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! The banner was great quality & the picture was as well. Impressed with the price. Fast shipping! Definitely recommend this company & will use again in the future!
Great Price and Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 24, 2014
Great quality, Banner done with exact colors from website, received quickly
Very Satisfied!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 27, 2014
I am So Happy with how Beautiful & Affordable this was. I got tons of compliments at her graduation party! It helped to "Complete" the day! I will be back!
Beautiful!
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my niece and when I got it in the mail, it looked even better in person. I didn't expect it to look this nice! I recommend getting this! A lot of people loved it and asked where I got it from. It was definitely worth getting.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - May 25, 2014
We recently used the banner to display at my brother's graduation party and the quality of the banner was excellent for the price! It was durable and held up to the moisture of the morning dew. We displayed it at the end of the road and it looked like a campaign sign. Everyone driving by slowed down to see. The quality of the picture displayed was awesome. Overall we were 100% satisfied and the guest were amazed! I will definitely order again for birthdays and special occasions!
Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with the quality of this banner. The vinyl is heavy duty and is hanging outdoors for several days. Ordering was easy and production was amazingly fast. Great photo quality. You far outdid your competition on this. I wish that I could have chosen the font, and I don't remember seeing the grad students graphic behind text. Please offer more styles as choices are limited. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an banner and had it shipped express. It actually showed up a day early to my surprise! It was everything that I expected and more. I was very pleased. It was perfect. This is the second banner that I have ordered from your company and will always use them! The quality, design, presentation was perfect. They do an awesome job. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Banner for Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 22, 2014
This product was more than I expected!! Turned out great! Quick shipping! Can't wait for everyone to see it!!
Beautiful
By Rasheedah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is quality material with great coloring!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - March 29, 2015
Arrived on time and in great shape! What surprised and pleased me the most was the rich, deep and true color. Thickness and quality very good. The picture clear!!! I Love It!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
FAST!!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the banner for my son's graduation just as it appeared on the website, but it arrived so quickly! Great quality & price too!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 23, 2012
Loved this banner!! It was beautiful. The picture was amazing! The material is nice and sturdy. I put my order in at night and the next day they shipped it!! It made it in time for my party! It's exactly what I wanted. I was worried the picture wouldnt look as good as I wanted it to, but it looked so good! I would highly recommend this banner and this company for service!
Best money I ever spent on decorations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - June 28, 2012
The personalized picture of my twin graduates and their names came out perfect! We wanted to do something special with the decorations since it was their High School Graduation, and this worked out great! The quality was durable and strong. We had it outside at 95 - 101 degree weather. The colors we picked were blue and yellow (school colors - Go Mustangs!), but it looked more like a purple/blue and yellow; but it wasn't that bad, at least not enough to complain about. I love to decorate and balloons are great but they can't take the heat and are easily damaged; other paper/plastic decorations simply can't compare. My husband and I did have a bit of a hard time hanging it up because we don't have a fence in the front. We ended up hanging the sign with some durable white string we picked up at our local lumber store on three 6 foot wooden stakes that we spray painted white. We were very happy and so were my children. It was such a fantastic decoration that several neighbors asked us where did we get it from, and some even admitted they wished they had thought of it!
Really nice banner
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! It was big and durable, the picture was clear.....I loved it, it was better than I even thought it was going to be. The only bad thing was, I didn't get the hooks that was supposed to come with it to hand it but we weren't going to use them anyway so it didn't matter to us
Graduation Banner
By Tracye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautiful and was delivered very quickly. I ordered napkins at the same time and the banner got here 4 days before the napkins. I was impressed.
Amazing Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - May 17, 2012
I am SO pleased that I was fortunate enough to find Personalization Mall! The banner is just wonderful. I bought it as a surprise for my son and his face lit up when he opened the box and unrolled it. It is top quality and very unique. Shipping was very fast and secure. I highly recommend this item and company and will be a returning customer! Thank you for creating this centerpiece for our son's open house!
Banner for grad
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Very good quality and fast service appreciated
Wonderful Job!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 12, 2013
I actually ordered 2 different banners and couldn't be happier with the results.
They both were delivered quickly. Easy to hang because of the high quality material used to create the banners. The results were great! We were very pleased. Thanks so much
Grad Banner
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product I received. Very high quality and a great value. Would recommend anyone who is ordering a banner to order from Personalization Mall.
Photo Banner
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase, it was a great way to honor my son. The quality of the banner was just beautiful. I felt like it was make with integrity and it shipped timely in which I was very pleased. I look forward to doing more business with "Personalization"...love this company!!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - April 27, 2013
Good quality. In order for the picture to be good, we used our computer to make adjustments to the picture rather than your website (adjusting tools on the website sre very limited). The picture and the overall banner turned out great! One problem --- I needed 2-day shipping for timely arrival and that was okay. However I was disappounted that you offered free regular shipping, yet penalized a customer who needed 2-day shipping by not allowing credit for the amount of regular shipping against the higher cost of 2-day shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved