Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with the quality of this banner. The vinyl is heavy duty and is hanging outdoors for several days. Ordering was easy and production was amazingly fast. Great photo quality. You far outdid your competition on this. I wish that I could have chosen the font, and I don't remember seeing the grad students graphic behind text. Please offer more styles as choices are limited. I highly recommend this product.
photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 27, 2014
I am So Happy with how Beautiful & Affordable this was. I got tons of compliments at her graduation party! It helped to "Complete" the day! I will be back!
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
Beautiful
By Rasheedah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is quality material with great coloring!
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Graduation Banner
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great, very strong material
Amazing Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - May 17, 2012
I am SO pleased that I was fortunate enough to find Personalization Mall! The banner is just wonderful. I bought it as a surprise for my son and his face lit up when he opened the box and unrolled it. It is top quality and very unique. Shipping was very fast and secure. I highly recommend this item and company and will be a returning customer! Thank you for creating this centerpiece for our son's open house!
Banner for grad
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Very good quality and fast service appreciated
Graduation Banner
By Tracye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautiful and was delivered very quickly. I ordered napkins at the same time and the banner got here 4 days before the napkins. I was impressed.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 9, 2012
Great ordering process and very fast shipping. Product was awesome!
Just beautiful
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was wanting for my daughters Senior party.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 23, 2012
Loved this banner!! It was beautiful. The picture was amazing! The material is nice and sturdy. I put my order in at night and the next day they shipped it!! It made it in time for my party! It's exactly what I wanted. I was worried the picture wouldnt look as good as I wanted it to, but it looked so good! I would highly recommend this banner and this company for service!
Perfect
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was perfect! It was very high quality and beautiful! You can order a plain one from another site for only $3.00 less. Why would you ever order that one when you can get this one with their name and picture on it? I love Personalization Mall. I have been using them for years and have never been disappointed yet.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - April 27, 2013
Good quality. In order for the picture to be good, we used our computer to make adjustments to the picture rather than your website (adjusting tools on the website sre very limited). The picture and the overall banner turned out great! One problem --- I needed 2-day shipping for timely arrival and that was okay. However I was disappounted that you offered free regular shipping, yet penalized a customer who needed 2-day shipping by not allowing credit for the amount of regular shipping against the higher cost of 2-day shipping.
Personalized Banner
By Semantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I didn't know what to expect. I read the other reviews and they were all complimentary. I am happy to say that I can add to the compliments. I ordered 3 banners and the "Through the years" graduation invitations for graduation and they were perfect. I ordered them on a Monday and they were at my house by that Thursday. I am very pleased with them and everyone who has received an invitation was pleased and happy with the keepsakes.
Best money I ever spent on decorations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - June 28, 2012
The personalized picture of my twin graduates and their names came out perfect! We wanted to do something special with the decorations since it was their High School Graduation, and this worked out great! The quality was durable and strong. We had it outside at 95 - 101 degree weather. The colors we picked were blue and yellow (school colors - Go Mustangs!), but it looked more like a purple/blue and yellow; but it wasn't that bad, at least not enough to complain about. I love to decorate and balloons are great but they can't take the heat and are easily damaged; other paper/plastic decorations simply can't compare. My husband and I did have a bit of a hard time hanging it up because we don't have a fence in the front. We ended up hanging the sign with some durable white string we picked up at our local lumber store on three 6 foot wooden stakes that we spray painted white. We were very happy and so were my children. It was such a fantastic decoration that several neighbors asked us where did we get it from, and some even admitted they wished they had thought of it!
Photo Banner
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase, it was a great way to honor my son. The quality of the banner was just beautiful. I felt like it was make with integrity and it shipped timely in which I was very pleased. I look forward to doing more business with "Personalization"...love this company!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest lake , MN) - May 4, 2012
This banner is perfect. The picture quality of the photo I sent turned out so well. It is everything I was hoping for and more!
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
Really nice banner
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! It was big and durable, the picture was clear.....I loved it, it was better than I even thought it was going to be. The only bad thing was, I didn't get the hooks that was supposed to come with it to hand it but we weren't going to use them anyway so it didn't matter to us
Awesome Grad Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner after seeing it at our friend's daughters grad party, which was the week before ours. I can't believe it was delivered in only 3 days! I even called customer service before ordering, who assured me it would be here on time. The quality was excellent for the price paid, nice thick material with a gromet at each corner for hanging. The photo I chose was crystal clear on the banner, with no markings of any kind. We received many compliments on this banner, and questions on where we purchased it. Of course, I told everyone to visit this website for all the info they need. We will be ordering again for our next big event. I recommend this product.
Best Banner Ever!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. The banner is made of high quality material and the picture turned out perfect. I can't wait to display it a my daughter's college graduation party.
2011 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2011
The banner was the hit of the party.Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was not made from cheap paper like you see in the party stores. It can be used in or outdoors. The banner is a great keepsake. Very pleased and worth the price.
Wonderful Job!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 12, 2013
I actually ordered 2 different banners and couldn't be happier with the results.
They both were delivered quickly. Easy to hang because of the high quality material used to create the banners. The results were great! We were very pleased. Thanks so much
Grad Banner
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product I received. Very high quality and a great value. Would recommend anyone who is ordering a banner to order from Personalization Mall.
Great for the price.
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinner material than the more expensive banners you see, but perfect to hang inside or out at a special occasion event. The picture and print turned out great.
Exceeded Expectation!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth , OH) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner and it was a wonderful quality and I was thrilled with the product. Cost comparison -- it was a great price! Arrived in a very short time. Very, very satisfied customer.
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, IA) - January 20, 2012
This banner has been the neatest item we have purchased for our daughter's upcoming high school graduation. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner. Her photo is beautiful! I would highly recommend this banner to all (as I have already told others about it). Well worth the money!
My Banner Rocks!!!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Banner looks so good, some of my friends and family are going to order one for their upcoming graduates. For all my personalization needs, Personalization mall.com is the only place for me (for gifts, keepsakes, and memories). Since they have gifts for every occasion, that is how often I will use them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved