Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
awesome graduation banner
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was better than expected. In the words of the two graduates who received them: They are huge, durable, and the colors are great.
Graduation Banner
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was received very quickly. The price was very reasonable and the sign itself was just what I was looking for. Thanks for a great job
Great banner!
By GEORGE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, very good quality,will definitely order another one when the time comes. Many friends asked about it and were very impressed. My son was so surprised and pleased! Thanks for a great item!
FABULOUS!!
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered banners last year for my daughters grad party. Several people commented on how great they looked, great price, and great quality. They went home & ordered for their upcoming parties. I ordered this year for my son's Eagle COH and grad party. Again, several people commented on how nice they looked, the great quality, and after hearing the price, were surprised on how reasonably priced they were. Turnaround is so fast, I received the banners within 5 days of ordering. I will continue to use this company for all my future events. My daughter's banner from last year is still hung up outside and a year later,still looks like new! I highly recommend this banner and have passed on this website to many others!
Good Quality, BUT...
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is of good quality and easy to hang with bungee cords. But, I was not impressed with the printing on the red upper left corner. The "Class of 2013" is barely distinguishable from the background because the printing is a dark pink. I would have liked it much better if it had been a crisper white. As it is right now, you can only read it from about 5 feet away. I wanted this to be visible from the road or 15-20 feet. I would not recommend this particular banner to others.
Best Gift I ever saw
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these. The first one was for my daughter. After that I have ordered several more to give as gifts to other graduates. The best part is you get it in only a few days.
Graduation Banner
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my daughter's high school graduation and we were very pleased with the quality of the print on the banner and the clarity. The banner itself is made of quality material. Very pleased with Persnalization Mall.
Great Product
By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis, WY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the graduation banner I purchased for my daughter. It arrived in a timely manner. What a great keepsake for a high school graduate!!
Great Banner
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was great, the quality of the banner is also great.
Perfect again!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner last year & now this year for daughters' graduating. The quality is fantastic & the price is unbelievable!! I have purchased other items in the past & have always been extremely satisfied! Thanks!!

Great Banner-Great Price
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out fabulously. I can't wait to display it at my daughter's party in June.
Banner 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
make sure you use a bright picture
Well worth the money
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price nothing better! Exceeded expectaions!
Great Price Great Product
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner for my sons graduation party, was flawless. The picture was reprinted great the banner was large and a great bargain for the money. It arrived so quickly within days of placing the order. Would use this company again for any personalized items in the future.
Photo Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - July 30, 2012
Banner was just as advertised with easy on-line ordering process and fast delivery. We received a lot of positive comments during the party from guests and the graduate especially liked the photo making it a personal keepsake.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 25, 2012
Banner was more than I expected and then some!!! Product was of great quality and shipping was on point even after a slight problem with billing! Picture came out beautifully not fuzzy at all...Everybody LOVED it and wanted to know where I got it from! Would definitely order from again or recommend to anybody!:)
Great Banner!!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. Very pleased with purchase, definitely would recommend.
Was Perfect!!!
By Londa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive at first to order this banner online, but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a try!! Needless to say, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of the banner!!! It turned out AWESOME!!!! Thank-you so much for a great product!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 24, 2012
We ordered this banner for my sisters graduation. Ordered on Monday night and we received it this morning already(Thursday!)! The quality is great and will be perfect for our outdoor party. The picture turned out great too. Not grainy at all from being enlarged. Couldn't be happier with this product!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work and how beautiful it came out. Thank you for a wonderful job. Amazing!!!!!!!
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Exceeded Expectation!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth , OH) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner and it was a wonderful quality and I was thrilled with the product. Cost comparison -- it was a great price! Arrived in a very short time. Very, very satisfied customer.
My Banner Rocks!!!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Banner looks so good, some of my friends and family are going to order one for their upcoming graduates. For all my personalization needs, Personalization mall.com is the only place for me (for gifts, keepsakes, and memories). Since they have gifts for every occasion, that is how often I will use them.
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, IL) - July 4, 2015
the quality of the banner was fantastic. It came true to size, the picture quality was great and it withstood a few storms as we hung it outside.
Great for the price.
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinner material than the more expensive banners you see, but perfect to hang inside or out at a special occasion event. The picture and print turned out great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest lake , MN) - May 4, 2012
This banner is perfect. The picture quality of the photo I sent turned out so well. It is everything I was hoping for and more!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 9, 2012
Great ordering process and very fast shipping. Product was awesome!
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
Graduation banner
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved our graduation banner for our daughter,!
Photo banner graduation
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it bettere than I ever expected and shipped so fast . Thank you for a great job!
Loved it!
By Lia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East orange, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is beautiful and I will definitely recommend personalization mall to everyone!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Great Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 24, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this banner. I ordered it for a High School Graduation Party and even the quality of the photo turned out great. I had a fear that the photo would be grainy considering it was so large, but very pleased with this product. The only thing I advise when hanging this product up is do NOT tighten the rope or whatever you use to hang it, as that is what we did and one corner ripped but I think only due to we had the rope too tight to the wooden poles we used.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved