Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Very Pleased
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally write reviews but I was so happy with this that I had to share. First off I ordered this on a Tuesday and had a personalized banner in my hand on Friday. It is made of a heavy duty almost canvas like material. It was not flimsy at all. It had sturdy grommets in each corner that were quite solid. The photo was clear. I was worried it would blur when enlarged but it looked great. On top of all that it was on sale for $20. I couldn't be happier with this product.
2011 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2011
The banner was the hit of the party.Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was not made from cheap paper like you see in the party stores. It can be used in or outdoors. The banner is a great keepsake. Very pleased and worth the price.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacoima, CA) - May 19, 2015
I totally loved it the quality of it was excellent.. thank you and the price was great
thank you
Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with the quality of this banner. The vinyl is heavy duty and is hanging outdoors for several days. Ordering was easy and production was amazingly fast. Great photo quality. You far outdid your competition on this. I wish that I could have chosen the font, and I don't remember seeing the grad students graphic behind text. Please offer more styles as choices are limited. I highly recommend this product.
Best Banner Ever !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 18, 2015
Perfect Size,High Quality,Fast Shipping!
LOVED It!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautifully! High quality, the perfect size and well worth the price! Can't wait to hang it up for our son's party. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, IA) - January 20, 2012
This banner has been the neatest item we have purchased for our daughter's upcoming high school graduation. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner. Her photo is beautiful! I would highly recommend this banner to all (as I have already told others about it). Well worth the money!
My Banner Rocks!!!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Banner looks so good, some of my friends and family are going to order one for their upcoming graduates. For all my personalization needs, Personalization mall.com is the only place for me (for gifts, keepsakes, and memories). Since they have gifts for every occasion, that is how often I will use them.
Exceeded Expectation!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth , OH) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner and it was a wonderful quality and I was thrilled with the product. Cost comparison -- it was a great price! Arrived in a very short time. Very, very satisfied customer.
My banner is AWESOME!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my son's graduation party. It is great for the money. I also had water bottle labels made to match.
Personalized Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2015
I ordered this banner and received it so quickly and was most impressed with the quality and clarity of the banner. The price was amazingly reasonable. I have mentioned your site to quite a few other people and I'm sure they will be using your services as well. Thank you so much.
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , TN) - May 8, 2015
Love love love it. Very impressed!!!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
Graduation Banner
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a great success! It arrived well packaged and it was fast to ship. The quality was better than expected and the metal hole ribits were great. I'm very happy that I added those. GREAT PRODUCT and I will use your company again for other party needs. Thank you!
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
AWESOME quality
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, high quality banner and they did a great job with the photo and type.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 20, 2015
Looks great. The quality of the material is better than I expected. It will be a perfect decoration!
Amazing
By su W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe we only paid $20 for this banner. The image of our daughter came out perfect and we are so pleased! Do not hesitate, get it!!
Personalized photo banner
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! The banner was great quality & the picture was as well. Impressed with the price. Fast shipping! Definitely recommend this company & will use again in the future!
This will make the party a hit for sure !
By ALEXANDER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAGINAW, MI) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been a customer for years now , top rate service and great prices !
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
A Satisfying Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 25, 2015
A great way to announce our daughter's high school graduation party!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - May 5, 2015
Wanted to create a banner for my daughters college graduation. It was exactly as I envisioned. Quality is great and with the corner grommets already in place, you just need some twine to hang. ( could use another grommet in middle top but it's ok)
Be sure to select a good quality pic as every flaw is magnified!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved