Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Banner
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a great success! It arrived well packaged and it was fast to ship. The quality was better than expected and the metal hole ribits were great. I'm very happy that I added those. GREAT PRODUCT and I will use your company again for other party needs. Thank you!
Best one on the market
By JILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a banner for my son's graduation. Was going to get one from the Big Box store's photo department but when they showed me what it looked like I decided to snoop around on Amazon. Amazon took me to Personalization Mall.com I took a long time looking, double checking just to make sure this was what I wanted. I was amazed when it came . The photo was very clear. The metal eyes on the coroners are very strong. This is a very well built banner to hold up under the weather's elements without being destroyed
This will make the party a hit for sure !
By ALEXANDER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAGINAW, MI) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been a customer for years now , top rate service and great prices !
Graduation banner
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased and amazed at the quality of the banner and the prompt shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 25, 2015
Love the banner! Great quality, price and service and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the product and highly recommend this company. 100% satisfied.
A Satisfying Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 25, 2015
A great way to announce our daughter's high school graduation party!
2015 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 22, 2015
I am so happy that I found you!!!! The banner that I ordered for my nephew's graduation was EXCELLENT!!! It exceeded my expectations.
AWESOME quality
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, high quality banner and they did a great job with the photo and type.
Amazing
By su W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe we only paid $20 for this banner. The image of our daughter came out perfect and we are so pleased! Do not hesitate, get it!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 20, 2015
Looks great. The quality of the material is better than I expected. It will be a perfect decoration!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacoima, CA) - May 19, 2015
I totally loved it the quality of it was excellent.. thank you and the price was great
thank you
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 19, 2015
the product was very nice! my daughter is going to love the banner at our graduation party.
Will be ordering another one!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a little aprehensive about ordering this. When it arrived I opened it and was pleasantly surprised. The banner is absolutely beautiful! I LOVE IT! My daughter's picture is clear and looks excellent. I would definitely recommend these to others if you are considering purchasing one. It came relatively quick too.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - May 18, 2015
My banner is perfect and it came quickly. I can't to use it for graduation
Best Banner Ever !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 18, 2015
Perfect Size,High Quality,Fast Shipping!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - May 17, 2015
I ordered this banner for my granddaughter and she loved it. It's very well made and it will last forever. Will order more banners for my other grandchildren when they graduate from high school and college.
banner
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our custom graduation banner. Great value, great quality!! Quick delivery also. Will order again!
WONDERUL ITEM
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo banner was beautiful, I would grade this product and this company with an A+ grade. Perfect in every way.
Very Pleased
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally write reviews but I was so happy with this that I had to share. First off I ordered this on a Tuesday and had a personalized banner in my hand on Friday. It is made of a heavy duty almost canvas like material. It was not flimsy at all. It had sturdy grommets in each corner that were quite solid. The photo was clear. I was worried it would blur when enlarged but it looked great. On top of all that it was on sale for $20. I couldn't be happier with this product.
love this banner
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a nice heavy, quality banner that was produced and shipped very quickly..cant wait to see it on our fence for our daughter's graduation party
Personalized Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2015
I ordered this banner and received it so quickly and was most impressed with the quality and clarity of the banner. The price was amazingly reasonable. I have mentioned your site to quite a few other people and I'm sure they will be using your services as well. Thank you so much.
Bannerpalooza!!
By Elyse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a hit at a graduation party for 18 beautiful girls from UGA! It came fast, is excellent quality, and was a good value. It has grommets for easy hanging and is very sturdy. Very impressed!
Banner looks great!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out looking great, and I can't wait to hang it up for my daughter's graduation open house! It appears to be of good quality and was reasonably priced as well.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , TN) - May 8, 2015
Love love love it. Very impressed!!!
My banner is AWESOME!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my son's graduation party. It is great for the money. I also had water bottle labels made to match.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - May 6, 2015
I was at first kinda of scared to order from a online store but after I read others reviews I decided to give it a try Let's just say I'm so happy I did couldn't of asked for a better product !!!! The color and quality I just loved !!! I was afraid of how the picture was going to turn out but it to came out awesome !!! I would tell everyone to order from this site !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - May 5, 2015
Wanted to create a banner for my daughters college graduation. It was exactly as I envisioned. Quality is great and with the corner grommets already in place, you just need some twine to hang. ( could use another grommet in middle top but it's ok)
Be sure to select a good quality pic as every flaw is magnified!
Graduation Banner
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The picture I chose was not distorted, shipping was fairly quick, and the entire process was easy.
Daughter's Graduation Banner
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is made very well (great quality). I received this within a few days of ordering (less than a week).The size and quality more than exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this personalized photo banner. The photo looks great (clear and vibrant color) and it was taken with an IPhone. This is one purchase you will not regret especially for the price.
What a great banner
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came quicker than I thought it would, the picture was great looking, and it was easy to put together. This is something we're going to keep as a memento for the grand kids.
Great quality
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my banner arrived. It was a lot better quality than I would have thought for this price. Very heavy duty material. Also, high print quality & quick processing time. Super product!
Graduation Banner
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy, professional service. Picture is just like a photo print. Great price. Love it!
Awesome banner
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very impressed with the outcome of this banner
Nice banner
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation banner turned out great. The banner is great quality for the cost.
AMAZINGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - April 10, 2015
I love it so much perfect color, great material very sturdy!! Completely recommend this item! Also came very quickly less than a week! Only thing that was bad was the extra charge on top of shipping but it was worth it!
Custom Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 3, 2015
I really love this customize Banner my daughter is going to love it when I present this to her on prom night!!!! The shipping was fast too...!!!! Thanks Personalizationmall.com ??
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - March 29, 2015
Arrived on time and in great shape! What surprised and pleased me the most was the rich, deep and true color. Thickness and quality very good. The picture clear!!! I Love It!!
Fantastic!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is beautiful, fun, well-made and durable. The finished product is even better than I expected. Will definitely be coming back next year for my son's graduation banner!
Banner for Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 22, 2014
This product was more than I expected!! Turned out great! Quick shipping! Can't wait for everyone to see it!!
Beautiful
By Rasheedah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is quality material with great coloring!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved