Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!
By Christin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Came out perfect and everyone loved it
It Was A Hit!
By Charlita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a huge hit at my daughter's prom send off. It was the first decoration that my daughter looked for. People adored the banner so much that they were taking pictures with it. It even over shadowed the balloon arch and other decorations. Most importantly, my daughter loved it and plans on hanging it in her room before she leaves for college. Personalization Mall did a wonderful job and I will definitely place future orders.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 30, 2017
This banner was a hit at my daughter's graduation party but most importantly she loved it!! Colors are bight and the picture is big and clear! Great quality banner and it was shipped fast!
Quality product
By Jillane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever ordered something like this, and I was very happy with the result. The banner is made out of high quality material and it looks very professional. I will definitely order from this company again in the future
Fantastic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 30, 2017
The banner that I ordered for my daughter's high school graduation looked fantastic. I was a little concerned with how her picture would translate to a banner, but it was perfection! Also the banner was made of great quality material and it is something my daughter will be able to keep for years to come.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - May 29, 2017
The banner turned out absolutely perfect and it came way faster than I thought it would! Highly recommend and will definitely purchase from here again! Thank you!!
Happy and Proud
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a great addition to our Granddaughters' Graduation Celebration. Thank you for your good workmanship!! The clarity and colors are beautiful and I am thrilled to present this to them! Thank you for this great product!
5 Star Review Doesn't even Come Close
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about this item. I was 'BLOWN AWAY' when I opened the box. Not that I expected anything less then ' Excellent", as in anything I have ordered from Personalization many times before, but this was beyond excellent. The quality is Excellent +++
I took a picture of a picture for sign and the picture on my banner looks as good as, if not better than the photo itself. I don't know how they do it but, it's amazing. The banner itself, is a heavy duty material, which will withstand rain or heavy winds.
My granddaughter and her parents are very pleased with it, too.
The price is a bonus. Believe me, you will NOT be disappointed with this item. Thanks you, Personalization, for such excellent products!!
Graduation photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth city, NC) - May 28, 2017
For the price I thought I would be getting a flimsy banner of ok quality. Boy was I shocked when I opened the box and unrolled it. Exceptional is an understatement. This banner is thick, quality material and PERFECT for my son's graduation day party. I'm super impressed as well with the speed of shipping. Seriously it shipped the very next day after I ordered the night before at 10pm. I will DEFINITELY use this company in the future.
Grad banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - May 27, 2017
Best purchase I made! Super cheap, fast shipping and was better than I expected. The quality was great! Can't wait to order again!
Fabulous banner
By Kulani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner I ordered It was exactly as pictured and the price was amazing. I'm excited to order again from this company.
Perfect
By Carries C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect banner ever! I ordered it last minute it came very fast and exactly how i wanted! This deserves 10 stars! Perfect size i hung it from my balcony for everyone to see!
Banner
By Tamika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my banner much bigger than I expected but that was a plus.
Very pleased with banner!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's High School graduation. I am so impressed with the quality and how quickly I received the banner. We are going to have people who attend his grad party sign the banner.
Excellent quality and sharp color and images!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISONVILLE, MO) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I opened my banner by the quality of the material and the sharpness of the image and color! And it is an excellent price!! Could not be happier and will be ordering again for my next event!!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simmesport, LA) - May 26, 2017
It was great exceeded all my expectations I would definitely recommend this!!!
Awesome Graduation Banner
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely beautiful banner that really exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant and the quality is excellent. We received so many compliments on this banner.
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these banners for my son's graduation party and they turned out great! Picture quality is stunning, especially since the pic is so large. Material is heavy, commercial grade vinyl. Delivery was fast, arriving ahead of schedule. Considering the low price and the high quality, I highly recommend this item without hesitation.
Banner
By Lovie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs , AR) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and a great banner
Perfect
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON CITY, IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly as portrayed. The print is as clear as the picture used. The canvas is a thicker, durable quality. Production was fast. Shipping arrived on time
Love it!!!!
By ALICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out exactly like I reviewed them. Very colorful and pretty. Satisfied customer.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 21, 2017
A great product in an extremely fast turnaround! I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again and recommend them to others.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, GA) - May 21, 2017
This was very easy to navigate and it turned out just as I wanted it. Thanks so much for a wonderful job! I will definitely be using you all again!!!
Outdoor Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - May 21, 2017
Very satisfied and love this product!
Graduation Banner
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized graduation banner arrived promptly. The photo was clearly printed and the colors were bright and crisp. The banner itself is a heavy material which will withstand outdoor hanging for our grad party. Very satisfied with both quality and price of product.
A Graduation Must-Have!
By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is excellent quality and a beautiful keepsake for the Graduate. I always receive great products from PM and would recommend this for any graduation party.
5 stars
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds my expectations. The quality of the picture and the material itself is just great.

Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 18, 2017
We purchased this banner for our son's graduation party. The quality is excellent and we could not be happier with our purchase. The material is very durable. Shipping was very fast! His friends liked the banner so much that they got their parents to get them one, too! We own a business and plan to get more of these for advertising for the business. I highly recommend this company and product!
Loved it!
By Eugenie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. great size. It was a total hit at my sons graduation party.
Great product!
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely stunned when I saw the quality of this item for the price... I will be purchasing this for every occasion we have! 5 starts easily
Great product!
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely stunned when I saw the quality of this item for the price... I will be purchasing this for every occasion we have! 5 starts easily
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 17, 2017
I couldn't believe how nice it came out fantastic!! I love it thank you so much.
Personalized Banner Class of 2017
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlefield, MO) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was beautiful. Excellent quality. It was easy to hang and we had tons of comments about how great it looked. Thanks!
Happy Parents
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the banner not to mention the High Def quality and size of the photo. The cost of the banner was also so much more that reasonable and affordable. We are most pleased. We will certainly turn to you again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - May 16, 2017
This banner exceeded my expectations in the quality and durability of the product. The banner is very well made, strong and great quality. I will get another one for my son's graduation in a couple of years and will use this product again for any other occassions.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - May 16, 2017
This product is such great quality! Wow so impressed. I used as banner for grad party. It is made out of strong vinyl! Much better I expected for price!
Great banner, great price
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome banner at a fantastic price. Very easy to create and it arrived on time with no issues.
THE BEST $23 I EVER SPENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 16, 2017
The quality of this banner WAY exceeded my expectations. It looked EXACTLY like the preview. Picture was clear and crisp and it came so quickly!!! Defintantly worth the money. I can't wait to put it up this weekend at my daughters graduation college reveal party!!! LOVE IT!!!
Highly Recommend!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier! Love how quickly it ships too!
Banner
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved