Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 21, 2017
A great product in an extremely fast turnaround! I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again and recommend them to others.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, GA) - May 21, 2017
This was very easy to navigate and it turned out just as I wanted it. Thanks so much for a wonderful job! I will definitely be using you all again!!!
Outdoor Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - May 21, 2017
Very satisfied and love this product!
Graduation Banner
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized graduation banner arrived promptly. The photo was clearly printed and the colors were bright and crisp. The banner itself is a heavy material which will withstand outdoor hanging for our grad party. Very satisfied with both quality and price of product.
A Graduation Must-Have!
By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is excellent quality and a beautiful keepsake for the Graduate. I always receive great products from PM and would recommend this for any graduation party.
5 stars
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds my expectations. The quality of the picture and the material itself is just great.

Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 18, 2017
We purchased this banner for our son's graduation party. The quality is excellent and we could not be happier with our purchase. The material is very durable. Shipping was very fast! His friends liked the banner so much that they got their parents to get them one, too! We own a business and plan to get more of these for advertising for the business. I highly recommend this company and product!
Loved it!
By Eugenie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. great size. It was a total hit at my sons graduation party.
Great product!
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely stunned when I saw the quality of this item for the price... I will be purchasing this for every occasion we have! 5 starts easily
Great product!
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely stunned when I saw the quality of this item for the price... I will be purchasing this for every occasion we have! 5 starts easily
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 17, 2017
I couldn't believe how nice it came out fantastic!! I love it thank you so much.
Personalized Banner Class of 2017
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlefield, MO) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was beautiful. Excellent quality. It was easy to hang and we had tons of comments about how great it looked. Thanks!
Happy Parents
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the banner not to mention the High Def quality and size of the photo. The cost of the banner was also so much more that reasonable and affordable. We are most pleased. We will certainly turn to you again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - May 16, 2017
This banner exceeded my expectations in the quality and durability of the product. The banner is very well made, strong and great quality. I will get another one for my son's graduation in a couple of years and will use this product again for any other occassions.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - May 16, 2017
This product is such great quality! Wow so impressed. I used as banner for grad party. It is made out of strong vinyl! Much better I expected for price!
Great banner, great price
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome banner at a fantastic price. Very easy to create and it arrived on time with no issues.
THE BEST $23 I EVER SPENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 16, 2017
The quality of this banner WAY exceeded my expectations. It looked EXACTLY like the preview. Picture was clear and crisp and it came so quickly!!! Defintantly worth the money. I can't wait to put it up this weekend at my daughters graduation college reveal party!!! LOVE IT!!!
Highly Recommend!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier! Love how quickly it ships too!
Banner
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Class of Personalized Photo Banner
By Annette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation banner was a great buy and it far exceeded my expectations. It is a large, high quality and sturdy product. The clarity of the photo is stunning and the lettering is elegantly styled. My daughter doesn't know about it and I'm certain that she' ll be in awe when she sees it. Thanks for producing such high quality merchandise.
GREAT WORK!
By JEAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA, OH) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my son's graduation banner, and it was as beautiful as the picture
sent.
grad banner
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green, KS) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
we were extremely pleased with the quality of the banner and the quality of the photo on the banner amazing , beautiful , great price, fast super fast delivery. I highly recommend this product! My son and party guests all loved it!
Graduation Banner
By Irma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used the banner yet...plan to use at graduation party. But for the price, size and quality, it was a great deal. I was very impressed with how it turned out. I can't wait to show it off!!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 1, 2017
This banner is great! Good quality, sturdy large and a great value! Highly recommend!
So glad I found this
By Arianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome banner. I'm very happy with the quality AND the price. It was shipped to me quickly as well. The school was going to charge me more than twice this price. I recommend!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 30, 2017
This banner was great and more than expected especially for the price. I would recommend it anyone!!!
Graduation banner
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was thick, sturdy and very clear. Perfect for my daughters graduation. The price was also right, esp with a 20% off coupon!!
Personalized photo banner
By Bobbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood , WV) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered for my sons Graduation definitely met all my expectations, the picture I uploaded for the banner looks amazing, it was easy to order from the site, it was ordered on Sunday and delivered on Wednesday (amazing) and is great quality. The price was the kicker, it is very affordable. I will be ordering from this company again in the future.
Personalized Photo Banner is better than I imagined!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item (for a VERY reasonable price) and received it within a week. It turned out wonderfully and the quality is AMAZING. Its way bigger than expected too. I cant wait to hang it up at my daughters grad party!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 28, 2017
This was so easy to create and order. Great quality! Great Price!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 23, 2017
I have ordered this item several times over the years for several graduation parties and have not been disappointed! Every time it has come very well made and for the price is a great item!
Perfect!!!!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality and design was flawless. Definitely a great value at a great price
graduation banner
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWINSVILLE, NY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I NEVER write reviews. But I am just so thrilled with this purchase! I couldn't be happier with the way that my son's graduation banner turned out! The color, the size, the ease of ordering and especially the price. It came before it was expected to arrive too. Definitely a worthwhile purchase!
Perfect
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a banner with my son's senior picture on it for his open house. It shipped really quickly and looks awesome!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot , WV) - April 16, 2017
Great quality and fast service as always
Better than expected!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how well the banner looks. I was looking around for an expensive graduation banner thinking of the quality due to the size of the photo. I am soo glad I bought from here. The quality of the banner exceeded my expectation and the photo looks incredible. Unbelievable for the price!
Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - April 8, 2017
Perfect
Perfect!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out even better than expected!!
Makes a great statement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 18, 2017
I am so impressed with the quality of this product! The price was phenomenal and I will not hesitate to order from this website again. It is hard to find a company that comes through with great products and service.
Banner
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Clarity of the picture...perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved