Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2015
I ordered this banner and received it so quickly and was most impressed with the quality and clarity of the banner. The price was amazingly reasonable. I have mentioned your site to quite a few other people and I'm sure they will be using your services as well. Thank you so much.
Bannerpalooza!!
By Elyse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a hit at a graduation party for 18 beautiful girls from UGA! It came fast, is excellent quality, and was a good value. It has grommets for easy hanging and is very sturdy. Very impressed!
Banner looks great!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out looking great, and I can't wait to hang it up for my daughter's graduation open house! It appears to be of good quality and was reasonably priced as well.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , TN) - May 8, 2015
Love love love it. Very impressed!!!
My banner is AWESOME!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my son's graduation party. It is great for the money. I also had water bottle labels made to match.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - May 6, 2015
I was at first kinda of scared to order from a online store but after I read others reviews I decided to give it a try Let's just say I'm so happy I did couldn't of asked for a better product !!!! The color and quality I just loved !!! I was afraid of how the picture was going to turn out but it to came out awesome !!! I would tell everyone to order from this site !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - May 5, 2015
Wanted to create a banner for my daughters college graduation. It was exactly as I envisioned. Quality is great and with the corner grommets already in place, you just need some twine to hang. ( could use another grommet in middle top but it's ok)
Be sure to select a good quality pic as every flaw is magnified!
Graduation Banner
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The picture I chose was not distorted, shipping was fairly quick, and the entire process was easy.
Daughter's Graduation Banner
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is made very well (great quality). I received this within a few days of ordering (less than a week).The size and quality more than exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this personalized photo banner. The photo looks great (clear and vibrant color) and it was taken with an IPhone. This is one purchase you will not regret especially for the price.
What a great banner
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came quicker than I thought it would, the picture was great looking, and it was easy to put together. This is something we're going to keep as a memento for the grand kids.
Great quality
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my banner arrived. It was a lot better quality than I would have thought for this price. Very heavy duty material. Also, high print quality & quick processing time. Super product!
Graduation Banner
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy, professional service. Picture is just like a photo print. Great price. Love it!
Awesome banner
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very impressed with the outcome of this banner
Nice banner
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation banner turned out great. The banner is great quality for the cost.
AMAZINGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - April 10, 2015
I love it so much perfect color, great material very sturdy!! Completely recommend this item! Also came very quickly less than a week! Only thing that was bad was the extra charge on top of shipping but it was worth it!
Custom Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 3, 2015
I really love this customize Banner my daughter is going to love it when I present this to her on prom night!!!! The shipping was fast too...!!!! Thanks Personalizationmall.com ??
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - March 29, 2015
Arrived on time and in great shape! What surprised and pleased me the most was the rich, deep and true color. Thickness and quality very good. The picture clear!!! I Love It!!
Fantastic!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is beautiful, fun, well-made and durable. The finished product is even better than I expected. Will definitely be coming back next year for my son's graduation banner!
Banner for Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 22, 2014
This product was more than I expected!! Turned out great! Quick shipping! Can't wait for everyone to see it!!
Beautiful
By Rasheedah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is quality material with great coloring!
photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 27, 2014
I am So Happy with how Beautiful & Affordable this was. I got tons of compliments at her graduation party! It helped to "Complete" the day! I will be back!
Beautiful!
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my niece and when I got it in the mail, it looked even better in person. I didn't expect it to look this nice! I recommend getting this! A lot of people loved it and asked where I got it from. It was definitely worth getting.
Perfect
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an banner and had it shipped express. It actually showed up a day early to my surprise! It was everything that I expected and more. I was very pleased. It was perfect. This is the second banner that I have ordered from your company and will always use them! The quality, design, presentation was perfect. They do an awesome job. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com
Thank you PM!!
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nice Victoria is Graduating from High School in Laredo, Texas on Saturday June 7th., Last week she received her Graduation Banner. She cried, she and my sister were not expecting anything like this. Victoria was completely over joyed!! Thank you PM!! Ana G. San Antonio, Texas
Great Quality!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we purchased a graduation banner from Personalization mall, I love the quality and fast turnaround. We had some rain and the banner still looks great!
My "go to" decor for graduation parties
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th of these graduation banners I have ordered from P. Mall and they are always a hit. HIgh quality with grommets for hanging. The photo comes out remarkably well.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - May 25, 2014
We recently used the banner to display at my brother's graduation party and the quality of the banner was excellent for the price! It was durable and held up to the moisture of the morning dew. We displayed it at the end of the road and it looked like a campaign sign. Everyone driving by slowed down to see. The quality of the picture displayed was awesome. Overall we were 100% satisfied and the guest were amazed! I will definitely order again for birthdays and special occasions!
Great Price and Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 24, 2014
Great quality, Banner done with exact colors from website, received quickly
Very Satisfied!
overwhelmed banner
By Royce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was so excited and i'm am elated. i have the only one that can stand up to the elements. all others in the neighborhood came down with the rain. now they are all asking where did i get it from.
Graduation Banner
By Crisilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the professional look on the banner we ordered. The picture on the banner was very detailed. Loved it will definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Wonderful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best purchase I made for my daughter's graduation party. I couldn't believe how good the quality of this banner was for as little as I paid for it. I would highly recommend this banner.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 9, 2014
I was not expecting for the cost that the banner would be such great quality and the shipping was extremely fast! Thank You!
Great Quality
By Tammey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, vibrant colors, and very clear picture. I was very pleased with this product and would recommend buying it.
FAST!!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the banner for my son's graduation just as it appeared on the website, but it arrived so quickly! Great quality & price too!
Graduation Banner
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great, very strong material
Excellent!
By Damaris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what more can I say, excellent banner, material and quality, as well as shipping and delivery time! Personalization mall exceeded my expectation, and most importantly, my son and family loved the banner. I will come back to personalization mall again. thanks.
Great Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - May 2, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this banner. It is sturdy and the grommets allow for easy hanging. You can't beat it for the price! I loved that you could personalize it with a picture. Instead of a pic of my daughter, she wanted to put the logo of the college she is attending. It turned out great! I would definitely recommend this.
Best Banner Ever!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. The banner is made of high quality material and the picture turned out perfect. I can't wait to display it a my daughter's college graduation party.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Point, SD) - April 12, 2014
We absolutely LOVE this banner!! It exceeded our expectations by a long shot! I have ordered really expensive vinyl banners with the 4 cornered grommets and this is the exact same great quality product, for one great LOW Price!! WOW!! We have not used it yet, as it is for my daughters outdoor Grad party, but we did unroll it and check it over thoroughly, and it's amazingly NICE!! The picture came out BEAUTIFUL!! I'm trying to hide it from our daughter until the big day, and it's all I can do, not to hang it on the wall, just because, it is that gorgeous! I highly recommend this company!! :)
Graduation banner
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! The price was great. Such a wonderful gift to our senior. Thank you for your prompt service. The item came perfectly wrapped and no damage. This is my second order for a banner and they both were perfect. My sons graduations last year and my daughter this year. Thank you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved