Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest lake , MN) - May 4, 2012
This banner is perfect. The picture quality of the photo I sent turned out so well. It is everything I was hoping for and more!
Great for the price.
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinner material than the more expensive banners you see, but perfect to hang inside or out at a special occasion event. The picture and print turned out great.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Exceeded Expectation!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth , OH) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner and it was a wonderful quality and I was thrilled with the product. Cost comparison -- it was a great price! Arrived in a very short time. Very, very satisfied customer.
My Banner Rocks!!!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Banner looks so good, some of my friends and family are going to order one for their upcoming graduates. For all my personalization needs, Personalization mall.com is the only place for me (for gifts, keepsakes, and memories). Since they have gifts for every occasion, that is how often I will use them.
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, IA) - January 20, 2012
This banner has been the neatest item we have purchased for our daughter's upcoming high school graduation. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner. Her photo is beautiful! I would highly recommend this banner to all (as I have already told others about it). Well worth the money!
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
2011 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2011
The banner was the hit of the party.Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was not made from cheap paper like you see in the party stores. It can be used in or outdoors. The banner is a great keepsake. Very pleased and worth the price.
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
LOVED It!
By Donna Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautifully! High quality, the perfect size and well worth the price! Can't wait to hang it up for our son's party. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with the quality of this banner. The vinyl is heavy duty and is hanging outdoors for several days. Ordering was easy and production was amazingly fast. Great photo quality. You far outdid your competition on this. I wish that I could have chosen the font, and I don't remember seeing the grad students graphic behind text. Please offer more styles as choices are limited. I highly recommend this product.
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Personalized photo banner
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! The banner was great quality & the picture was as well. Impressed with the price. Fast shipping! Definitely recommend this company & will use again in the future!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved