Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
    ~Sally - MI

    Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

    Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this for my niece and when I got it in the mail, it looked even better in person. I didn't expect it to look this nice! I recommend getting this! A lot of people loved it and asked where I got it from. It was definitely worth getting.
    Perfect
    By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an banner and had it shipped express. It actually showed up a day early to my surprise! It was everything that I expected and more. I was very pleased. It was perfect. This is the second banner that I have ordered from your company and will always use them! The quality, design, presentation was perfect. They do an awesome job. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com
    Thank you PM!!
    By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nice Victoria is Graduating from High School in Laredo, Texas on Saturday June 7th., Last week she received her Graduation Banner. She cried, she and my sister were not expecting anything like this. Victoria was completely over joyed!! Thank you PM!! Ana G. San Antonio, Texas
    Great Quality!
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time we purchased a graduation banner from Personalization mall, I love the quality and fast turnaround. We had some rain and the banner still looks great!
    My "go to" decor for graduation parties
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th of these graduation banners I have ordered from P. Mall and they are always a hit. HIgh quality with grommets for hanging. The photo comes out remarkably well.
    Personalized Photo Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - May 25, 2014
    We recently used the banner to display at my brother's graduation party and the quality of the banner was excellent for the price! It was durable and held up to the moisture of the morning dew. We displayed it at the end of the road and it looked like a campaign sign. Everyone driving by slowed down to see. The quality of the picture displayed was awesome. Overall we were 100% satisfied and the guest were amazed! I will definitely order again for birthdays and special occasions!
    Great Price and Quality Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 24, 2014
    Great quality, Banner done with exact colors from website, received quickly
    Very Satisfied!
    overwhelmed banner
    By Royce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughter was so excited and i'm am elated. i have the only one that can stand up to the elements. all others in the neighborhood came down with the rain. now they are all asking where did i get it from.
    Graduation Banner
    By Crisilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality and the professional look on the banner we ordered. The picture on the banner was very detailed. Loved it will definitely recommend this company to everyone.
    Wonderful
    By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was by far the best purchase I made for my daughter's graduation party. I couldn't believe how good the quality of this banner was for as little as I paid for it. I would highly recommend this banner.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 9, 2014
    I was not expecting for the cost that the banner would be such great quality and the shipping was extremely fast! Thank You!
    Great Quality
    By Tammey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, vibrant colors, and very clear picture. I was very pleased with this product and would recommend buying it.
    FAST!!
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was the banner for my son's graduation just as it appeared on the website, but it arrived so quickly! Great quality & price too!
    Graduation Banner
    By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture turned out great, very strong material
    Excellent!
    By Damaris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what more can I say, excellent banner, material and quality, as well as shipping and delivery time! Personalization mall exceeded my expectation, and most importantly, my son and family loved the banner. I will come back to personalization mall again. thanks.
    Great Banner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - May 2, 2014
    This is the second time I have ordered this banner. It is sturdy and the grommets allow for easy hanging. You can't beat it for the price! I loved that you could personalize it with a picture. Instead of a pic of my daughter, she wanted to put the logo of the college she is attending. It turned out great! I would definitely recommend this.
    Best Banner Ever!
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this purchase. The banner is made of high quality material and the picture turned out perfect. I can't wait to display it a my daughter's college graduation party.
    EXCELLENT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Point, SD) - April 12, 2014
    We absolutely LOVE this banner!! It exceeded our expectations by a long shot! I have ordered really expensive vinyl banners with the 4 cornered grommets and this is the exact same great quality product, for one great LOW Price!! WOW!! We have not used it yet, as it is for my daughters outdoor Grad party, but we did unroll it and check it over thoroughly, and it's amazingly NICE!! The picture came out BEAUTIFUL!! I'm trying to hide it from our daughter until the big day, and it's all I can do, not to hang it on the wall, just because, it is that gorgeous! I highly recommend this company!! :)
    Graduation banner
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect! The price was great. Such a wonderful gift to our senior. Thank you for your prompt service. The item came perfectly wrapped and no damage. This is my second order for a banner and they both were perfect. My sons graduations last year and my daughter this year. Thank you again.
    Better than expected!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is superior. My son's jaw hit the floor when I surprised him with it, he LOVED it! I can't wait to display it at his graduation party.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - March 8, 2014
    I love the quality of this banner and it is a great price! I will order from Personalization mall again for our next graduation! I also like how you can try various pictures and adjust them to fit and look just how you want it to. Very easy to do.
    Excellent quality banner
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner did not disappoint. I will definitely order again when my 2 other children graduate from High School in the future.
    Graduation Banner - Perfect for Outdoors!
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to design - Perfect size - great quality - was great for outdoor use and even had the granite holes for hanging. Received many, many compliments and will be a great keepsake!
    Awesome Grad Banner
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this banner after seeing it at our friend's daughters grad party, which was the week before ours. I can't believe it was delivered in only 3 days! I even called customer service before ordering, who assured me it would be here on time. The quality was excellent for the price paid, nice thick material with a gromet at each corner for hanging. The photo I chose was crystal clear on the banner, with no markings of any kind. We received many compliments on this banner, and questions on where we purchased it. Of course, I told everyone to visit this website for all the info they need. We will be ordering again for our next big event. I recommend this product.
    Really good quality - received a ton of compliments!!!
    By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew (the graduate) is very picky - and he absolutely loved his banner. We received so many compliments. I would definitely order again AND would refer this product to friends and family!
    Really nice banner
    By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great! It was big and durable, the picture was clear.....I loved it, it was better than I even thought it was going to be. The only bad thing was, I didn't get the hooks that was supposed to come with it to hand it but we weren't going to use them anyway so it didn't matter to us
    Awesome Graduation Banner
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters graduation party. I'm going to surprise her by putting it up and let everyone sign it. Great Quality and fast delivery, I was very impressed. I would buy again, and I have never been unhappy with anything I have purchased from Peronalization Mall.
    Excellent Quality
    By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality and beauty of this banner!
    I didn't have to wait very long for my merchandise to arrive either.
    My daughter was very happy with the graduation banner created just for her!
    Thanks for the making this banner affordable without compromising the quality.
    Better than expected...
    By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner was top notch quality, it was better than we could have imagined for the price. We were very pleased with the whole process with Personalization Mall. I will order more banners for future events.
    great banner excellent price!
    By Mandy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this banner for our schools Grad Night party the quality was great and delivery was quick. All the kids attending signed it and it will be a great keepsake that they can have at their class reunions.
    Wonderful Job!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 12, 2013
    I actually ordered 2 different banners and couldn't be happier with the results.
    They both were delivered quickly. Easy to hang because of the high quality material used to create the banners. The results were great! We were very pleased. Thanks so much
    Graduation Banner
    By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , WI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner came and looked exactly like it showed. Good quality and fast delivery. For the price of the banner it is a GREAT value.
    Wonderful Banner
    By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a banner for a college graduation and had their photo put on it as well. I was so pleased with the quality of the banner and clarity of the photo on the banner. The price was very affordable! I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!
    awesome graduation banner
    By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner was better than expected. In the words of the two graduates who received them: They are huge, durable, and the colors are great.
    Photo Banner
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my purchase, it was a great way to honor my son. The quality of the banner was just beautiful. I felt like it was make with integrity and it shipped timely in which I was very pleased. I look forward to doing more business with "Personalization"...love this company!!!
    Graduation Banner
    By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner was received very quickly. The price was very reasonable and the sign itself was just what I was looking for. Thanks for a great job
    Great banner!
    By GEORGE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as shown, very good quality,will definitely order another one when the time comes. Many friends asked about it and were very impressed. My son was so surprised and pleased! Thanks for a great item!
    Grad Banner
    By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the product I received. Very high quality and a great value. Would recommend anyone who is ordering a banner to order from Personalization Mall.
    FABULOUS!!
    By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered banners last year for my daughters grad party. Several people commented on how great they looked, great price, and great quality. They went home & ordered for their upcoming parties. I ordered this year for my son's Eagle COH and grad party. Again, several people commented on how nice they looked, the great quality, and after hearing the price, were surprised on how reasonably priced they were. Turnaround is so fast, I received the banners within 5 days of ordering. I will continue to use this company for all my future events. My daughter's banner from last year is still hung up outside and a year later,still looks like new! I highly recommend this banner and have passed on this website to many others!
    Personalized Banner
    By Semantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering and I didn't know what to expect. I read the other reviews and they were all complimentary. I am happy to say that I can add to the compliments. I ordered 3 banners and the "Through the years" graduation invitations for graduation and they were perfect. I ordered them on a Monday and they were at my house by that Thursday. I am very pleased with them and everyone who has received an invitation was pleased and happy with the keepsakes.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved