Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (370 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sha's Graduation Banner
By FLORINE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH RIVER, NJ) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was excellent and the colors were so vibrant. I will definitely order from your site again. Also the cost was very reasonable.
better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - August 20, 2017
very clear photo enlarged. grommet holes for hanging. made of thick vinyl. very quality product
Better than expected!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized banner for my daughter's college send off party. Quality top-notch! We hung it between two redwood trees in our backyard, beautiful! Received many, many great compliments.
I would give it 6 stars if I could! PERFECT!
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another amazing product and quality from Personalization Mall. The 'feel' of this banner is thick and of amazing quality, the photo turned out outstanding thanks to a highly pixelated professional quality photo (also very important if you want the image to be clear and nice). It is huge and will work beautifully as a surprise for my sister's graduation party. I could NOT be more elated with this purchase, and the price is certainly right!!
Great Quality for the price
By Gina M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the 2nd time that I've needed a banner and ordered from personalizationmall.com. I would highly recommend if you want great quality for an affordable price order a banner from here.
Way better then even expected!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a local banner for $160! and wasn't happy with how it looked. A friend told me she ordered from you for her son's & it was beautiful. I decided to try this and SOOOO glad I did. I saved so much money and the quality is incredible! it was gorgeous!got tons of compliments on it! Thank you!
I LOVED THIS!!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was excellent!! I highly recommend this! It's huge! We hung it above our garage door for all to see. Great quality! We left it up outside for about a week and it held up well. You won't be disappointed if you order this! I LOVED it!! ROLL TIDE!
Great banner
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was clear and colors bright. Was here on time.
Great Product
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase! Was excellent quality for the price. A great value! Highly recommend!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IN) - June 30, 2017
Banner arrived very quickly and it was awesome for the cost. I would highly recommend.
WOW! what a statement!
By Tonja J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size is amazing. I purchased this for my son's open house party. I'm very pleased with my purchase. You cannot go wrong. Came in a large box, rolled up with no wrinkles. The plastic is nice heavy-duty plastic. I received so many compliments and people were very surprised when I told them the price. I even had a couple people ask if they could keep it. If you're thinking about it but not sure, don't question it. I promise it's a great statement to make for your graduate! :)
Awesome!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughters high school graduation and she loved it, I loved and everyone who drive by did too! Was perfect.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - June 25, 2017
Awesome product! I ordered two for my sons graduation party. Quality is amazing!
Very pleased with the finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 23, 2017
I ordered this personalized photo banner for my daughter's graduation party. I was very impressed with the high quality of the material used and the overall end result. It was as large as the picture shows. It will be a keepsake she can treasure for years to come!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 23, 2017
The banner turned out amazing! The price was good too!
Great for Grad Party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 23, 2017
Great quality, great price, super fast shipping...perfect for the grad party!
Graduation Banner !!! Wow!
By Lily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , PA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so worth the money!!! It's such a large size, the lettering and font are perfect and the photo I uploaded came out so clear! This will add the perfect look to my sons grad party!!!!! Thanks for excellent work and quick shipping too!!!
Banner
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Heavy duty banner. Couldn't be happier
Budget Friendly Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a graduation banner 4 years ago, for my first son, and again this year for my 2nd son. IT REMAINED THE SAME PRICE and THE SAME GREAT QUALITY! I was very pleased, and shocked, at how quickly it shipped to me. I highly recommend this item to everyone.
Graduation Banner
By Maribel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with my banner, it was a gift for my daughter and she is so happy.
Perfect!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic value! Very nice quality - extremely happy with my purchase!
Just Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a banner on google and this by far was the nicest and only one you could customize to your colors. The quality for the price is outstanding. I'm so glad I got it. Would definitely recommend.
Great for Graduations!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really good banner to announce your graduate to your neighborhood and family! I used it on my garage door! My only caution to you is that make sure the photo that you are uploading is the correct size. Ours was too big at first and we "wrestled" with re-sizing, changing photos etc. but nothing worked until... we finally figured it out. So watch that part. I even called them but they couldn't help. I wanted the banner badly because I know the quality of their products. I'm so glad we persisted.
Great quality (its heavy, clear, rich print, photo is nice.) Shipping is fast especially when you pay for expedited (which we did).
Son's Graduation Banner
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out perfectly and arrived in plenty of time for our son's High School Graduation party. This is the second time we have used you for graduation banners and will recommend you to others in need of banners. Your website is very user friendly and the quality of the product is awesome.
Excellent quality - love it
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's graduation party and it came out perfect. I'm a photographer so I was scrutinizing the photo I provided. Looks great!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - June 13, 2017
The banner was awesome quality! I worried how the photo quality would be and it was impeccable!!! This is a terrific item and I highly recommend it!!!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant to purchase the banner online for my son's graduation, but I must admit that I was very pleased. I was surprised at how big it was and the quality was awesome. I will be using this site again for future events!
My banner experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 12, 2017
The quality and accuracy of the banner was amazing! It is the most awesome banner in our neighborhood right now??
Photo banner
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this banner great quality, color, and really added that special touch to a grads party. I highly recommend this item for your grad party
Class of Personalized photo
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the size and quality! I will be ordering again for future parties.
Great banner for a great price!!
By Naomi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality !!
Grommets on all four sides!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - June 11, 2017
Quality banner with bright detailed photo and colors! Made of a very strong vinyl and holds up to weather and wind. Fantastic value and quality! Thanks for making our daughter's grad party extra special.
Quality!!!
By Lashyia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a great hit and exceeded our expectations! The picture quality and the materials used were top notch.
Love my banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , DE) - June 10, 2017
Love my personalized banner! Great quality and reasonable price!!
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 10, 2017
I was thrilled to receive this banner , which we ordered to hang outside for my daughter's graduation party at our house. The photo was crystal clear and the colors were beautiful! The quality of the material was sturdy and weatherproof and the grommets made hanging easy. I paid extra for expedited shipping and it arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend this product for any type Party, event or business advertising.
Unbelievable
By linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamlin, PA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!!! I could not believe my eyes when I open the package and saw not only the quality, but the size. This was a steal for the price. I've told everyone how pleased I am with your company start to finish !
Photo banner
By Carrol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for our graduation party at the lake. The picture was very clear and the banner was very durable.
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2017
I went to several stores and companies but their prices were crazy high. Playing around online I found personalization mall and the price was right and the material was just what I wanted. I was able to get it in time and it was more than I expected. It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. Happy to say I will be ordering from here again.
Personalized banner
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and quite large! Picture is clear. Product was shipped and recieved in perfect time. Thank you so much!
Fantastic addition to your celebration!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our banner arrived faster than expected, the quality is outstanding! Very durable and thick, yet not heavy or hard to hang. The photo quality was impressive! It was crisp and clear. In fact, our small dog who isn't thrilled with the person whose photo we used, actually growled and snarled at the banner- that's how lifelike it is! I highly recommend purchasing this banner! It was a double-bonus that the cost was so affordable as well!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved