Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 8, 2016
I absolutely love this banner!!!
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - June 7, 2016
It's perfect! Quality is great and it shipped very quickly. Extremely pleased. It looks just like the preview.
Extremely happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley, WA) - June 6, 2016
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the quality was better than I'd anticipated. Will be ordering another grad banner in 2018!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - June 6, 2016
Love the banner, so did my neighbors and guests of the party. Great quality and quick shipping.
Graduation Banner
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the vinyl banner I ordered to use at my son's outdoor grad party. Banner print was crystal clear. Picture of him turned out well. Banner was durable, and the price was very reasonable. Will be ordering more banners from this company for other uses. I suspect some of our party guests will, too. Lots of compliments.
Lovely! !!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heidrick, KY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my banner just in time for my sons senior grad. Great quality and service.
Impress your friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notus, ID) - June 5, 2016
When I received this banner, I was so excited. It was larger than expected and the picture was very clear. The price was amazing for what we received. We displayed the banner in our front yard for our daughters graduation party and everyone who came was extremely impressed.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - June 5, 2016
This banner was much a much heavier gage plastic than one I bought 4 years ago. The picture was sharp and the coloring was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Although I don't know why, the quality of every purchase I have made through Personalization Mall has been great!
Happy with Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - June 3, 2016
Excellent quality and service!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 31, 2016
I ordered thos for my daughters graduation. I was unsure of the quality because of the price but its amazing and the picture is crystal clear. The picture doesn't do it justice. The banner is huge so I put it on my garage door. We love it.
Definitely Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - May 31, 2016
Love, love, love the banner. It was easy to do and quick to receive. Pricing is very fair too! I would recommend highly.
Great quality
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this banner! It was worth so much more than the cost!!!
Wonderful Banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sundance, WY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 banners for a recent graduation party held for three different seniors. These banners are great. The banners are sturdy, strong vinyl, with metal grommets in each corner -- could be hung outside with no trouble. I've seen banners like these on other websites for $100! Everyone wanted to know where they came from so they could order. We only had trouble uploading one photo and I'm still not certain why, but that is the only minus. If you're on the fence about this banner, don't be!!
Great Focal Point!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner as a surprise for my granddaughter's graduation party. It was a huge hit and brought tears to her eyes. It was put between 2 trees in the front yard and was the first thing to see when driving up to the party. It was great! She took it home to display on her pick-up truck. The picture was excellent and the quality was fantastic.
Quality and durability!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet , NC) - May 29, 2016
Very pleased with the quality of this banner! The picture I uploaded came out beautiful and it was very durable during the few days I displayed it out on my front porch. Everyone had nothing but positive comments on this banner and I recommend using Personalizationmall.com if you are considering ordering a banner!
Grad banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 29, 2016
The graduation banner came out beautiful. Everyone loved it!!!
Great Graduation Banner PLUS Fast Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - May 28, 2016
I ordered this banner for my son's graduation party. Placed the order on a Sunday and had the banner by Thursday! The banner came out GREAT and will make a nice festive addition to our celebration. Great quality for the price...highly recommend!!!
Banner
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester , OH) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ready to purchase another banner, just in case this one did not work out. Needless to say, I onl y have this banner. Quality exceed expectations and more. Very clear, clean, and professional banner. Thanks for everything.
2016 banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - May 27, 2016
Was nice clear and good ship time.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 27, 2016
I can't say enough great things about this purchase. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The banner is heavy and can withstand rain. It was a great surprise for our graduate.
Love this Graduation Banner!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of this huge banner! The picture is flawless! Thank you for the quality work! Ordering was fast and easy and I received it in record time!
Graduation Banner
By Jenise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is very well made and sturdy! The material is waterproof and still looks just as good as the day I hung it up. I am quite pleased!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016
I give this product and company 5 stars. I was Very Pleased with the product and the fast arrival of it. I will DEFINITELY order again.
exceeded my expectations!
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my banner! I would have expected the price to be much more expensive. The quality of the image is crystal clear and the material it's made of is of really good quality. I never expected to receive it in 5 days! A+ Company!
Banner
By DENISE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVIN, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with banner. The quality was good and the photo was very clear. The price was even better. Would definitely recommend it.
Excellent quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item. I expected that this would be cardboard or something similar due to how reasonable the price was, but was pleasantly surprised at how well made it is. Looks like it is weatherproof. The quality of the photo is fantastic!! I highly recommend this product. Very well done!
High quality, beautiful banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item!! It was perfect and everyone remarked how wonderful it was. Other people who had recently purchased a similar banner at another retailer, were amazed when they found out how reasonably priced this item is.
Graduation
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , SD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the size for the price awesome!
Very Affordable and Great Quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had shopped around for an affordable graduation banner for my daughter. I had found personalization mall.com through a Google search but was hesitant to buy. A friend of mine bought one for her daughter and I was amazed at the quality. So, I ordered my daughter's and I couldn't be more pleased! It arrived very quickly and it looks amazing!!! I have one happy graduate.
Extremely pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westpoint, GA) - May 22, 2016
This banner was absolutely stunning!Its quality surpassed my expectations and I am extremely pleased!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 21, 2016
I ordered this photo banner for my elder daughter graduation last year and now doing it for my second daughter.Great quality and I received many compliments when we hung it in the backyard for my daughters graduation party.
Best Banner Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 20, 2016
Banner was deliver very quickly! made of very good quality. I would definitely purchase again !
Great banner!!
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised of the quality for the price. Will be buying next year's kid's grad banner here again!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - May 17, 2016
Bigger than expected and great quality.
Awesome company to deal with
By Bernard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely ever take the time to write an appreciation letter let alone to a vendor but this time it is warranted. I am proud to say how wonderful PersonalizationMall.com was to deal with on this time limited Banner for my daughters graduation. This is the first product I have ever purchased from this company and I was concerned about meeting the deadline for the graduation party. I ordered the banner at 12:45am and I called at 8am to make sure they received my order. Not only did they receive my order, but they said they started the print at 3am in the morning and assured me it would get to my house one day before the party. You could imagine my concern but Customer Service assured me it would get there on time. The result, I received the banner four days before the event and it looked perfect. Customer service was spectacular!!! PM.com is such a pleasant company to deal with, they produce quality products at an Amazing "LOW" price!! I had to write this testimonial. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Banner Awesome!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Product and very well done. I was very happy and impressed with the quality of this banner for the price and really quick shipment. My son was so happy with it we have forwarded our reviews to fellow graduates and they too will be ordering soon!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 10, 2016
I bought the banner to use for my son's graduation. It was perfext. Picture quality was great and overall was very impressed with the banner.
Perfect size
By liliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelzer, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just Beautiful!!!! and fast deliver
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnston, RI) - May 7, 2016
I am impressed with the quality of the banners and the perfection of the picture
Graduation Banner
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results. Excellent Job!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved