Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Banner
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome vivid colors....absolutely perfect! Quick production and delivery....I would recommend and will use this company again.
Banner
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast chipment great gift
fast shippping great photo quality and durable
By kent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but compliments and questions about the banner at my daughters graduation.i cant think of any bad reasons not to purchase. i actually took a picture of a picture and had a incredible quality picture come out. i highly recommend this banner as well the graduate keepsake box and luxury fleece robe
Awesome!
By peter Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, MI) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer and have never been let down by Personalization Mall. The banner was perfect. High quality and priced well. The turn around time was lightening fast!! :)
Very Happy!!
By Terrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely pleased with this purchase! What a great price for a high quality banner and beautiful graphics! Can't wait for the graduation party this weekend and everyone's reaction to this item :)
Banner
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing PA, PA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the banner is excellent. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 3, 2015
This was one of the best items that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. My daughter was so surprised when she saw the banner. We put the banner on our truck as we headed to her graduation ceremony. We received all kinds of greetings and thumbs up from other drivers on the road. She was the envy of her classmates. The picture was very clear and the banner was very sturdy as indicated. I was happy to share with everyone as to where I purchased the banner. Personalization Mall is my go to place for all of my special needs items. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - June 3, 2015
I ordered this banner for a graduation party. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. Material is heavy duty, picture on banner is clear, and it has grommets to allow easy hanging. I ended up ordering a second banner. Very satisfied.
Perfect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a banner with a photo on it for our son's grad party and found this site when searching online. The product itself is high quality and easy to personalize. I ordered it and had it in less than a week. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 31, 2015
We couldn't have asked for a more perfect banner for our daughter's graduation. Such nice quality, it just looks great. Very pleased. I was also so surprised at how fast it got here!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2015
The banner arrived on time and was exactly as designed. Thank you so much.
Excellent banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 31, 2015
This banner was incredible. Thick and durable. Very nicely made. Not only did we hang it for our daughter's graduation, but she bought Sharpies and had all her guests sign the banner! It turned out great and we had many compliments on this product! Would definitely recommend and order again for other occasions.
Photo banner graduation
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it bettere than I ever expected and shipped so fast . Thank you for a great job!
PERFECT!
By STACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible Banner! The photo, quality, thickness of the banner itself and packaging was just perfect! I can't wait to display my graduate's banner off my balcony on her special day! THANK YOU
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 29, 2015
It looks great. Everyone liked it.
The picture area is rectangular so we got 3 pictures and put them together to better fill the space
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 29, 2015
Wow!!! So impressed with this company! EVERYTHING was top notch professional service from price to quality, delivery time and overall experience! Ordered a banner for our daughter's grad party, super easy to place order and received within a week. Quality of the banner is great! Sturdy, tough material. Picture quality was fantastic!! Highly recommend and will most definitely use this site again! Can't recommend enough, so happy with results! THANK YOU!!
OMG AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
I love everything I order this banner took the cake i order this 4 my niece graduation n I got home about 2am from work n I had to hang it up then I don't have a fence so I hung it on my porch I call my niece over the next day n she was just crying thank y'all so much this is good quality easy to hang I just LOVE IT AWESOME JOB
Grad banner
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Perfect topper for a graduate!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner had a dual purpose. We stood with it at the graduation, as our graduate had about 20 tickets. And also was a staple in front of the venue for her graduation party!
Major hit at the party
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 banners for my twins. Everybody loved them! Easy to customize, great quality and fast processing and delivery.

The only thing I would like to have been different is they printed the bar codes on the bottom, front of the banner. Wished they'd have been on the back.
Graduation Banner
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a great success! It arrived well packaged and it was fast to ship. The quality was better than expected and the metal hole ribits were great. I'm very happy that I added those. GREAT PRODUCT and I will use your company again for other party needs. Thank you!
Best one on the market
By JILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a banner for my son's graduation. Was going to get one from the Big Box store's photo department but when they showed me what it looked like I decided to snoop around on Amazon. Amazon took me to Personalization Mall.com I took a long time looking, double checking just to make sure this was what I wanted. I was amazed when it came . The photo was very clear. The metal eyes on the coroners are very strong. This is a very well built banner to hold up under the weather's elements without being destroyed
This will make the party a hit for sure !
By ALEXANDER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAGINAW, MI) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been a customer for years now , top rate service and great prices !
Graduation banner
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased and amazed at the quality of the banner and the prompt shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 25, 2015
Love the banner! Great quality, price and service and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the product and highly recommend this company. 100% satisfied.
A Satisfying Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 25, 2015
A great way to announce our daughter's high school graduation party!
2015 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 22, 2015
I am so happy that I found you!!!! The banner that I ordered for my nephew's graduation was EXCELLENT!!! It exceeded my expectations.
AWESOME quality
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, high quality banner and they did a great job with the photo and type.
Amazing
By su W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe we only paid $20 for this banner. The image of our daughter came out perfect and we are so pleased! Do not hesitate, get it!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 20, 2015
Looks great. The quality of the material is better than I expected. It will be a perfect decoration!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacoima, CA) - May 19, 2015
I totally loved it the quality of it was excellent.. thank you and the price was great
thank you
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 19, 2015
the product was very nice! my daughter is going to love the banner at our graduation party.
Will be ordering another one!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a little aprehensive about ordering this. When it arrived I opened it and was pleasantly surprised. The banner is absolutely beautiful! I LOVE IT! My daughter's picture is clear and looks excellent. I would definitely recommend these to others if you are considering purchasing one. It came relatively quick too.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - May 18, 2015
My banner is perfect and it came quickly. I can't to use it for graduation
Best Banner Ever !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 18, 2015
Perfect Size,High Quality,Fast Shipping!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - May 17, 2015
I ordered this banner for my granddaughter and she loved it. It's very well made and it will last forever. Will order more banners for my other grandchildren when they graduate from high school and college.
banner
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our custom graduation banner. Great value, great quality!! Quick delivery also. Will order again!
WONDERUL ITEM
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo banner was beautiful, I would grade this product and this company with an A+ grade. Perfect in every way.
Very Pleased
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally write reviews but I was so happy with this that I had to share. First off I ordered this on a Tuesday and had a personalized banner in my hand on Friday. It is made of a heavy duty almost canvas like material. It was not flimsy at all. It had sturdy grommets in each corner that were quite solid. The photo was clear. I was worried it would blur when enlarged but it looked great. On top of all that it was on sale for $20. I couldn't be happier with this product.
love this banner
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a nice heavy, quality banner that was produced and shipped very quickly..cant wait to see it on our fence for our daughter's graduation party
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved