Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your company is great! The gifts I order always arrive earlier than noted. Thanks because I am always a last minute shopper!
~Helinda - CT

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Banner
By Semantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I didn't know what to expect. I read the other reviews and they were all complimentary. I am happy to say that I can add to the compliments. I ordered 3 banners and the "Through the years" graduation invitations for graduation and they were perfect. I ordered them on a Monday and they were at my house by that Thursday. I am very pleased with them and everyone who has received an invitation was pleased and happy with the keepsakes.
Best Gift I ever saw
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these. The first one was for my daughter. After that I have ordered several more to give as gifts to other graduates. The best part is you get it in only a few days.
Graduation Banner
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my daughter's high school graduation and we were very pleased with the quality of the print on the banner and the clarity. The banner itself is made of quality material. Very pleased with Persnalization Mall.
Great Product
By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis, WY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the graduation banner I purchased for my daughter. It arrived in a timely manner. What a great keepsake for a high school graduate!!
Great Banner
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was great, the quality of the banner is also great.
Perfect again!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a banner last year & now this year for daughters' graduating. The quality is fantastic & the price is unbelievable!! I have purchased other items in the past & have always been extremely satisfied! Thanks!!

Perfect
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was perfect! It was very high quality and beautiful! You can order a plain one from another site for only $3.00 less. Why would you ever order that one when you can get this one with their name and picture on it? I love Personalization Mall. I have been using them for years and have never been disappointed yet.
Great Banner-Great Price
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out fabulously. I can't wait to display it at my daughter's party in June.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - April 27, 2013
Good quality. In order for the picture to be good, we used our computer to make adjustments to the picture rather than your website (adjusting tools on the website sre very limited). The picture and the overall banner turned out great! One problem --- I needed 2-day shipping for timely arrival and that was okay. However I was disappounted that you offered free regular shipping, yet penalized a customer who needed 2-day shipping by not allowing credit for the amount of regular shipping against the higher cost of 2-day shipping.
Banner 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
make sure you use a bright picture
Well worth the money
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price nothing better! Exceeded expectaions!
Great Price Great Product
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner for my sons graduation party, was flawless. The picture was reprinted great the banner was large and a great bargain for the money. It arrived so quickly within days of placing the order. Would use this company again for any personalized items in the future.
Photo Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - July 30, 2012
Banner was just as advertised with easy on-line ordering process and fast delivery. We received a lot of positive comments during the party from guests and the graduate especially liked the photo making it a personal keepsake.
Best money I ever spent on decorations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - June 28, 2012
The personalized picture of my twin graduates and their names came out perfect! We wanted to do something special with the decorations since it was their High School Graduation, and this worked out great! The quality was durable and strong. We had it outside at 95 - 101 degree weather. The colors we picked were blue and yellow (school colors - Go Mustangs!), but it looked more like a purple/blue and yellow; but it wasn't that bad, at least not enough to complain about. I love to decorate and balloons are great but they can't take the heat and are easily damaged; other paper/plastic decorations simply can't compare. My husband and I did have a bit of a hard time hanging it up because we don't have a fence in the front. We ended up hanging the sign with some durable white string we picked up at our local lumber store on three 6 foot wooden stakes that we spray painted white. We were very happy and so were my children. It was such a fantastic decoration that several neighbors asked us where did we get it from, and some even admitted they wished they had thought of it!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 25, 2012
Banner was more than I expected and then some!!! Product was of great quality and shipping was on point even after a slight problem with billing! Picture came out beautifully not fuzzy at all...Everybody LOVED it and wanted to know where I got it from! Would definitely order from again or recommend to anybody!:)
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 23, 2012
Loved this banner!! It was beautiful. The picture was amazing! The material is nice and sturdy. I put my order in at night and the next day they shipped it!! It made it in time for my party! It's exactly what I wanted. I was worried the picture wouldnt look as good as I wanted it to, but it looked so good! I would highly recommend this banner and this company for service!
Great Banner!!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. Very pleased with purchase, definitely would recommend.
Was Perfect!!!
By Londa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive at first to order this banner online, but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a try!! Needless to say, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of the banner!!! It turned out AWESOME!!!! Thank-you so much for a great product!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 24, 2012
We ordered this banner for my sisters graduation. Ordered on Monday night and we received it this morning already(Thursday!)! The quality is great and will be perfect for our outdoor party. The picture turned out great too. Not grainy at all from being enlarged. Couldn't be happier with this product!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Rosalinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so pleased with the quality of work and how beautiful it came out. Thank you for a wonderful job. Amazing!!!!!!!
Banner for grad
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Very good quality and fast service appreciated
What every party needs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 20, 2012
Great statement piece for your party, exceptional value with great print quality!
Perfect
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall came through once again. This banner was just right for my sister's graduation party. Everyone was very impressed. It is durable. The quality of the picture is just right as well. Great product!
Amazing!!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfectly! I was a little worried about the quality of my original photo not enlarging well but it turned out beautifully!! The quality was fantastic & cannot be beat for the price. I have ordered other items in the past from personalization.com & have been equally satisfied. Order this!!! It will exceed your expectations!!
Amazing Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - May 17, 2012
I am SO pleased that I was fortunate enough to find Personalization Mall! The banner is just wonderful. I bought it as a surprise for my son and his face lit up when he opened the box and unrolled it. It is top quality and very unique. Shipping was very fast and secure. I highly recommend this item and company and will be a returning customer! Thank you for creating this centerpiece for our son's open house!
Graduation Banner
By Tracye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out beautiful and was delivered very quickly. I ordered napkins at the same time and the banner got here 4 days before the napkins. I was impressed.
Just beautiful
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was wanting for my daughters Senior party.
graduation banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my banner. A+++++++++++ all the way!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 9, 2012
Great ordering process and very fast shipping. Product was awesome!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, OK) - May 9, 2012
THE BANNER I ORDERED TURNED OUT AWESOME!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest lake , MN) - May 4, 2012
This banner is perfect. The picture quality of the photo I sent turned out so well. It is everything I was hoping for and more!
Great for the price.
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinner material than the more expensive banners you see, but perfect to hang inside or out at a special occasion event. The picture and print turned out great.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Received it very fast, nice quality and imprint!
Picture perfect
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job! The picture on the banner could not have been any better. Very, very pleased.
Exceeded Expectation!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth , OH) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner and it was a wonderful quality and I was thrilled with the product. Cost comparison -- it was a great price! Arrived in a very short time. Very, very satisfied customer.
My Banner Rocks!!!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Banner looks so good, some of my friends and family are going to order one for their upcoming graduates. For all my personalization needs, Personalization mall.com is the only place for me (for gifts, keepsakes, and memories). Since they have gifts for every occasion, that is how often I will use them.
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, IA) - January 20, 2012
This banner has been the neatest item we have purchased for our daughter's upcoming high school graduation. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner. Her photo is beautiful! I would highly recommend this banner to all (as I have already told others about it). Well worth the money!
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Gradute Banner
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not belive the quality and how fast I received my banner for the price. I have it 3 days before my daughter graduated and it just looked awesome. I have been asked where did you get and you must have paid a fortune for such excellant quality. I tell them what I paid and they can't believe it and then I give them your website. Thank You for helping to make my daughter's graduation nite special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved