Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Banner is better than I imagined!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item (for a VERY reasonable price) and received it within a week. It turned out wonderfully and the quality is AMAZING. Its way bigger than expected too. I cant wait to hang it up at my daughters grad party!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 28, 2017
This was so easy to create and order. Great quality! Great Price!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 23, 2017
I have ordered this item several times over the years for several graduation parties and have not been disappointed! Every time it has come very well made and for the price is a great item!
Perfect!!!!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality and design was flawless. Definitely a great value at a great price
graduation banner
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWINSVILLE, NY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I NEVER write reviews. But I am just so thrilled with this purchase! I couldn't be happier with the way that my son's graduation banner turned out! The color, the size, the ease of ordering and especially the price. It came before it was expected to arrive too. Definitely a worthwhile purchase!
Perfect
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a banner with my son's senior picture on it for his open house. It shipped really quickly and looks awesome!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot , WV) - April 16, 2017
Great quality and fast service as always
Better than expected!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how well the banner looks. I was looking around for an expensive graduation banner thinking of the quality due to the size of the photo. I am soo glad I bought from here. The quality of the banner exceeded my expectation and the photo looks incredible. Unbelievable for the price!
Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - April 8, 2017
Perfect
Perfect!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out even better than expected!!
Makes a great statement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 18, 2017
I am so impressed with the quality of this product! The price was phenomenal and I will not hesitate to order from this website again. It is hard to find a company that comes through with great products and service.
Banner
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Clarity of the picture...perfect!
Perfect!!
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was Excatly what I wanted/ thickness and length will be perfect for the party and not have to worry about someone ripping it.
Great Banner!!!!
By sherri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! was a big hit at the party! everyone was taking photos in front of it! a little hard to upload to site but customer service was a great help! thank you:))
Awesome product!
By kamilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Fast shipping. Quality product. I love it!
HAPPY!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this!! Better quality that I expected. It was the hit of my son's graduation.
Love this banner!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality made banner! I would order this again in a heart beat & would highly recommend this company. I ordered several products from this terrific company for my sons graduation party. Each breakable product was wrapped perfectly with bubble so there was no chance of a breakage through the delivery process. Delivery was fast and efficient & my items arrived quicker then the estimated delivery date! My guests raved about my personalized decorations at the party, and wanted to know where I got them from. I am an extremely pleased customer & I would highly recommend ordering from this company!
Banner for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 14, 2016
I love the banner we ordered. It was delivered quickly and looks so awesome. I can't wait to hang it up
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - July 11, 2016
This was amazing and a great hit. Shipping was quick and the entire process was very professional
Personalized Class of 2016 Banner
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are VERY happy with our purchase! This banner turned out amazing for our son's graduation party!! A great value also! We received many compliments on our banner! The price was right, it arrived VERY quickly and I definitely will order from you guys again! Keep up the good work!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 2, 2016
I loved this banner! Every time I order from here I am truly pleased with all the products! Everyone wanted to take his banner home! Lol
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The quality of the banner was amazing and the picture looks beautiful - not grainy at all! More than worth the price!
Impressive banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAFTSBURY, VT) - June 23, 2016
I was amazed when we received our banner!! It was very sturdy and the print quality was far beyond what I could have imagined. Everyone at our party asked for purchase details. It was our favorite purchase by far because of the quality. Planning to send a lot more business your way! Thanks:)
Grad Banner
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came across Personalization mall website while looking for a Graduation banner, the price was excellent and website made it easy for me to design and upload an image for my banner, the banner came pretty quickly and I was VERY happy with it! My uploaded image was very clear and crisp!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 18, 2016
I first ordered one of these banners for the upcoming graduation of our grandson. I was so happy with the quality and the price I ordered a second with a different picture. We are very happy with the quality and the very reasonable price.
The only difficulty we had was finding a picture that could 'zoom' enough to meet the automatic requirements for the size banner we selected. You do not need a strict 'headshot' but you do need an image that is larger than you might think to be allowed to complete the banner production process.
Beautiful banner!
By Mollie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner went far beyond my expectations! I am thrilled with this purchase and can't wait to hang it up at my daughter's graduation party. The price was great, and the shipping was suprisingly fast.
Graduation Banner
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! We had searched everywhere for a graduation banner for my daughter's party. They all seemed small (2x6) and were cheap quality paper. Not the one from personalization mall...thick, heavy duty material and twice the size. We received several compliments on the banner from her party guests. I would recommend to everyone!
Perfect Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 13, 2016
This banner was exactly what we wanted!! It arrived promptly, was beautifully designed and printed, looked exactly like the proof and was easy to hang. Very, very happy customers!
Exceeded Expectations
By Stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a graduation banner. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the product as was I and the speed at which I got it! The price of the product was also a huge plus! I will be ordering again from you.
Excellent banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 11, 2016
Turned out better than I imagined. Excellent quality and clarity ! Beautiful !
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 11, 2016
I recently had a graduation party for my son and thought this banner would be a nice touch. Everyone loved it! I was 100% satisfied with both the quality and the price. A great memory to have years to come.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 8, 2016
I absolutely love this banner!!!
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - June 7, 2016
It's perfect! Quality is great and it shipped very quickly. Extremely pleased. It looks just like the preview.
Extremely happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane valley, WA) - June 6, 2016
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the quality was better than I'd anticipated. Will be ordering another grad banner in 2018!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - June 6, 2016
Love the banner, so did my neighbors and guests of the party. Great quality and quick shipping.
Graduation Banner
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the vinyl banner I ordered to use at my son's outdoor grad party. Banner print was crystal clear. Picture of him turned out well. Banner was durable, and the price was very reasonable. Will be ordering more banners from this company for other uses. I suspect some of our party guests will, too. Lots of compliments.
Lovely! !!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heidrick, KY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my banner just in time for my sons senior grad. Great quality and service.
Impress your friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notus, ID) - June 5, 2016
When I received this banner, I was so excited. It was larger than expected and the picture was very clear. The price was amazing for what we received. We displayed the banner in our front yard for our daughters graduation party and everyone who came was extremely impressed.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - June 5, 2016
This banner was much a much heavier gage plastic than one I bought 4 years ago. The picture was sharp and the coloring was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Although I don't know why, the quality of every purchase I have made through Personalization Mall has been great!
Happy with Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - June 3, 2016
Excellent quality and service!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved