Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
~Caprice - TX

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 3, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the heavy duty, excellent quality of this banner. The photo was perfect and this is an excellent value! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Personalized photo banner
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! The banner was great quality & the picture was as well. Impressed with the price. Fast shipping! Definitely recommend this company & will use again in the future!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - May 30, 2011
I am so pleased with this banner....the quality is great and the picture came out beautiful and the turn around time was amazing....I will order more banners from you and recommend you to my friends.
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
A Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - May 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quickness and the quality of my banner!!!

I have already recommended your site to a friend!!!

I will be back soon!
Love my banner
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked at so many sites for a graduation banner. Love the quality and the price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 2, 2011
This banner was the perfect accent to the decorations for our graduation celebration!
ourstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - March 19, 2011
I was absolutely delighted with this banner! The photo quality was great. The banner is beautiful! I highly recommend this banner!!!
Yes! I Bought Another!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 6th banner!!
I have bought them for graduations, anniversary, birth announcement, birthday and Halloween. The clarity of the photo reproduction is amazing and the colors did not fade out. I have my Godson's wedding shower upcoming and I plan to purchase another one. Just tkeep the designs coming!
PERFECT GIFT FOR Grad!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who is graduating college in the spring. I was so impressed with the picture quality! The banner itself is heavy duty. GREAT DEAL!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent, personalized picture came out perfect! Feel like I got this for a steal, could not be happier!
Outstanding!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and clarity of the banner far exceeded my expectations! The girls were thrilled and can't wait for the party to display it! You hit a home run with this new product!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved