Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 29, 2015
Wow!!! So impressed with this company! EVERYTHING was top notch professional service from price to quality, delivery time and overall experience! Ordered a banner for our daughter's grad party, super easy to place order and received within a week. Quality of the banner is great! Sturdy, tough material. Picture quality was fantastic!! Highly recommend and will most definitely use this site again! Can't recommend enough, so happy with results! THANK YOU!!
OMG AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
I love everything I order this banner took the cake i order this 4 my niece graduation n I got home about 2am from work n I had to hang it up then I don't have a fence so I hung it on my porch I call my niece over the next day n she was just crying thank y'all so much this is good quality easy to hang I just LOVE IT AWESOME JOB
Grad banner
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Perfect topper for a graduate!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner had a dual purpose. We stood with it at the graduation, as our graduate had about 20 tickets. And also was a staple in front of the venue for her graduation party!
Major hit at the party
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 banners for my twins. Everybody loved them! Easy to customize, great quality and fast processing and delivery.

The only thing I would like to have been different is they printed the bar codes on the bottom, front of the banner. Wished they'd have been on the back.
Best one on the market
By JILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a banner for my son's graduation. Was going to get one from the Big Box store's photo department but when they showed me what it looked like I decided to snoop around on Amazon. Amazon took me to Personalization Mall.com I took a long time looking, double checking just to make sure this was what I wanted. I was amazed when it came . The photo was very clear. The metal eyes on the coroners are very strong. This is a very well built banner to hold up under the weather's elements without being destroyed
Graduation banner
By Diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased and amazed at the quality of the banner and the prompt shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 25, 2015
Love the banner! Great quality, price and service and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the product and highly recommend this company. 100% satisfied.
2015 Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 22, 2015
I am so happy that I found you!!!! The banner that I ordered for my nephew's graduation was EXCELLENT!!! It exceeded my expectations.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 19, 2015
the product was very nice! my daughter is going to love the banner at our graduation party.
Will be ordering another one!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a little aprehensive about ordering this. When it arrived I opened it and was pleasantly surprised. The banner is absolutely beautiful! I LOVE IT! My daughter's picture is clear and looks excellent. I would definitely recommend these to others if you are considering purchasing one. It came relatively quick too.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - May 18, 2015
My banner is perfect and it came quickly. I can't to use it for graduation
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - May 17, 2015
I ordered this banner for my granddaughter and she loved it. It's very well made and it will last forever. Will order more banners for my other grandchildren when they graduate from high school and college.
banner
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our custom graduation banner. Great value, great quality!! Quick delivery also. Will order again!
WONDERUL ITEM
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo banner was beautiful, I would grade this product and this company with an A+ grade. Perfect in every way.
love this banner
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a nice heavy, quality banner that was produced and shipped very quickly..cant wait to see it on our fence for our daughter's graduation party
Bannerpalooza!!
By Elyse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a hit at a graduation party for 18 beautiful girls from UGA! It came fast, is excellent quality, and was a good value. It has grommets for easy hanging and is very sturdy. Very impressed!
Banner looks great!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out looking great, and I can't wait to hang it up for my daughter's graduation open house! It appears to be of good quality and was reasonably priced as well.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - May 6, 2015
I was at first kinda of scared to order from a online store but after I read others reviews I decided to give it a try Let's just say I'm so happy I did couldn't of asked for a better product !!!! The color and quality I just loved !!! I was afraid of how the picture was going to turn out but it to came out awesome !!! I would tell everyone to order from this site !
What a great banner
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came quicker than I thought it would, the picture was great looking, and it was easy to put together. This is something we're going to keep as a memento for the grand kids.
Great quality
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my banner arrived. It was a lot better quality than I would have thought for this price. Very heavy duty material. Also, high print quality & quick processing time. Super product!
Nice banner
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation banner turned out great. The banner is great quality for the cost.
AMAZINGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - April 10, 2015
I love it so much perfect color, great material very sturdy!! Completely recommend this item! Also came very quickly less than a week! Only thing that was bad was the extra charge on top of shipping but it was worth it!
Custom Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 3, 2015
I really love this customize Banner my daughter is going to love it when I present this to her on prom night!!!! The shipping was fast too...!!!! Thanks Personalizationmall.com ??
Fantastic!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is beautiful, fun, well-made and durable. The finished product is even better than I expected. Will definitely be coming back next year for my son's graduation banner!
Thank you PM!!
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nice Victoria is Graduating from High School in Laredo, Texas on Saturday June 7th., Last week she received her Graduation Banner. She cried, she and my sister were not expecting anything like this. Victoria was completely over joyed!! Thank you PM!! Ana G. San Antonio, Texas
Great Quality!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we purchased a graduation banner from Personalization mall, I love the quality and fast turnaround. We had some rain and the banner still looks great!
My "go to" decor for graduation parties
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th of these graduation banners I have ordered from P. Mall and they are always a hit. HIgh quality with grommets for hanging. The photo comes out remarkably well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved