Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Graduation Banner
By Jenise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is very well made and sturdy! The material is waterproof and still looks just as good as the day I hung it up. I am quite pleased!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016
I give this product and company 5 stars. I was Very Pleased with the product and the fast arrival of it. I will DEFINITELY order again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 23, 2016
I love the product! What was disappointing that it did not come with the rope to hang. If this wasn't included just mentioned "hanging rope not included" when placing order
Excellent quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item. I expected that this would be cardboard or something similar due to how reasonable the price was, but was pleasantly surprised at how well made it is. Looks like it is weatherproof. The quality of the photo is fantastic!! I highly recommend this product. Very well done!
High quality, beautiful banner!!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item!! It was perfect and everyone remarked how wonderful it was. Other people who had recently purchased a similar banner at another retailer, were amazed when they found out how reasonably priced this item is.
Graduation
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , SD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the size for the price awesome!
Extremely pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westpoint, GA) - May 22, 2016
This banner was absolutely stunning!Its quality surpassed my expectations and I am extremely pleased!
Great banner!!
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised of the quality for the price. Will be buying next year's kid's grad banner here again!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - May 17, 2016
Bigger than expected and great quality.
Awesome company to deal with
By Bernard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely ever take the time to write an appreciation letter let alone to a vendor but this time it is warranted. I am proud to say how wonderful PersonalizationMall.com was to deal with on this time limited Banner for my daughters graduation. This is the first product I have ever purchased from this company and I was concerned about meeting the deadline for the graduation party. I ordered the banner at 12:45am and I called at 8am to make sure they received my order. Not only did they receive my order, but they said they started the print at 3am in the morning and assured me it would get to my house one day before the party. You could imagine my concern but Customer Service assured me it would get there on time. The result, I received the banner four days before the event and it looked perfect. Customer service was spectacular!!! PM.com is such a pleasant company to deal with, they produce quality products at an Amazing "LOW" price!! I had to write this testimonial. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Banner Awesome!!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Product and very well done. I was very happy and impressed with the quality of this banner for the price and really quick shipment. My son was so happy with it we have forwarded our reviews to fellow graduates and they too will be ordering soon!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 10, 2016
I bought the banner to use for my son's graduation. It was perfext. Picture quality was great and overall was very impressed with the banner.
Perfect size
By liliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelzer, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just Beautiful!!!! and fast deliver
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnston, RI) - May 7, 2016
I am impressed with the quality of the banners and the perfection of the picture
Graduation Banner
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results. Excellent Job!!!
Awesome
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation party.. It is beautiful ! Fast delivery , I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wed. Truly a wonderful keepsake!!
Graduation Banner
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice! Exceeded my expectations! Quality was great!!
Loved it!
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great -- everything looked good -- photos, text, just the overall banner-- and a good size -- not too big/not too small. I do wish it had come with a small piece of clothesline or something -- we were unprepared and had to punt!
Best Banner
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner looked exactly like the preview picture!
It's a must if your in need of a banner. Looked great!
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - June 30, 2015
We bought one n when my best friend n i put two parties together i ordered another one for her son....THEY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY
P Mall to the rescue.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last moment I decided to order a banner for my grandson's graduation party. After designing the banner I contacted Customer Service and they assured me that they could produce and ship the banner to me on time (this was on a Wednesday and I needed the banner by Saturday). Still doubtful, I took a chance and ordered the banner. It arrived on FRIDAY! As always, all of the details were correct and the banner looked great, receiving many positive comments during the day.

From my perspective, PersonalizationMall has the best Customer Service of any organization I've ever dealt with - they worked a miracle in this case!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - June 24, 2015
I was surprised at how quick I received my banner. The quality of the banner and the picture was perfect. The banner was exactly as I had hoped.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 20, 2015
I was beyond do pleased with the quality of this product. It looked great and was able to withstand rain and sun. It also arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful banner great price
By DAVID C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out perfectly. The photo is clear and not distorted. The printing and shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase and highly recommend.
Unbelievable Price
By Matt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, speedy delivery. The picture on the banner is crisp and clean. Thanks for the great job.
Banner review
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. I really was expecting thin decent material but it was anything but that! Picture and printing were clear and bold. Would definitely use again!!
Photo Banner
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected! Wonderful and held up through torrential rain and wind as well. Save the box to save the memory!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - June 13, 2015
I ordered this banner the morning of one day and couldn't believe it, but it was delivered the next day! It was perfectly done! I know my grandson will be happy to see it displayed at his Graduation Party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved