Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy!!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a graduatiin party and seen the banner made w/ the sr. pic on it and fell in love...so I decided to purchase one for my nieces openhouse...We recieved a ton of compliments...thanks again...I will be suggesting your sight to friends!!
OUTSTANDING GIFT
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized photo banner and the personalized attention I received from the staff to assist me with obtaining the best possible quality. I definitely appreciated the fact that this banner offers your choice in colors and allows you to add your own photo.

This particular banner was a gift for my friend's son. Unfortunately, my friend only had one photo and it did not have the quality necessary to enlarge with clarity; however, to my delight, the banner was beautiful. My friend and her son absolutely LOVED the gift and it was displayed at his graduation party.
Just the first of many
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my sister who has spent many year striving for her college degree. We had it hanging in front of the entire family so that she could find us amongst all of the other families. She spotted us immediately and never stopped smiling! We then took it to a restaurant and then she took it home to hang on her garage. As the rest of the family said "I hit it out of the park" with this one. Much, much gratitude for such a wonderful product!!
A great banner from a great company!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benld, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was favorable. I loved the fact that not only could I personalize the banner, but I was able to preview and make changes prior to finalizing. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and our daughter was thrilled with this great surprise for her party. I had numerous people compliment us on the banner and ask where it came from. I was happy to recommend this company!
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - June 12, 2011
I ordered 2 of these banners for graduation and I am extremely pleased with the quality of them! The pictures are very clear. I was so pleased with these items that I just ordered another one for a birthday!
Love my Banner!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the banner!! It is even better than I thought it would be!!
Worth Every Penny.
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy set-up, fast delivery and a quality product. Much better than a generic Grad banner for the same cost. I will be using them again for birthdays and anniversary. I only wish I would have known about this site years ago.
EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albertville, AL) - June 6, 2011
This banner exceeded my expectations,yall did an AWESOME job. It's made of a thick vinyl material, great for outdoors. Great price too!!
I LOVED the Photo Banner
By Annie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I originally ordered the banner. BUT all I can say is WOW when it arrived!I was VERY pleased!!! The picture quality was great(better than I thought) and the quality of the banner was amazing. It arrived in a timely manner and packaged quite impressively too. The banner was a hit at my son's graduation party. I got so many compliments......... Thank you very much for a GREAT product!!!!
From a very satisfied mom =)
Great Graduation Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 23, 2011
I could not be more pleased with my purchase! I bought this as the centerpiece for my daughter's graduation and it was a big hit! She was so surprised to see her picture on the banner and the process to design the banner on-line was very easy. I was amazed at the price for the quality of the the item. I would gladly recommend this product to anyone.
photo banner
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Top quality product. Pic was perfect. Fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
Great product!
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely stunned when I saw the quality of this item for the price... I will be purchasing this for every occasion we have! 5 starts easily
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 17, 2017
I couldn't believe how nice it came out fantastic!! I love it thank you so much.
Personalized Banner Class of 2017
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlefield, MO) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was beautiful. Excellent quality. It was easy to hang and we had tons of comments about how great it looked. Thanks!
Happy Parents
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of the banner not to mention the High Def quality and size of the photo. The cost of the banner was also so much more that reasonable and affordable. We are most pleased. We will certainly turn to you again.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - May 16, 2017
This banner exceeded my expectations in the quality and durability of the product. The banner is very well made, strong and great quality. I will get another one for my son's graduation in a couple of years and will use this product again for any other occassions.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - May 16, 2017
This product is such great quality! Wow so impressed. I used as banner for grad party. It is made out of strong vinyl! Much better I expected for price!
Great banner, great price
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome banner at a fantastic price. Very easy to create and it arrived on time with no issues.
Class of Personalized Photo Banner
By Annette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation banner was a great buy and it far exceeded my expectations. It is a large, high quality and sturdy product. The clarity of the photo is stunning and the lettering is elegantly styled. My daughter doesn't know about it and I'm certain that she' ll be in awe when she sees it. Thanks for producing such high quality merchandise.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 30, 2017
This banner was great and more than expected especially for the price. I would recommend it anyone!!!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 28, 2017
This was so easy to create and order. Great quality! Great Price!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 23, 2017
I have ordered this item several times over the years for several graduation parties and have not been disappointed! Every time it has come very well made and for the price is a great item!
Perfect!!!!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell , GA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality and design was flawless. Definitely a great value at a great price
Better than expected!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how well the banner looks. I was looking around for an expensive graduation banner thinking of the quality due to the size of the photo. I am soo glad I bought from here. The quality of the banner exceeded my expectation and the photo looks incredible. Unbelievable for the price!
Perfect!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out even better than expected!!
Makes a great statement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - March 18, 2017
I am so impressed with the quality of this product! The price was phenomenal and I will not hesitate to order from this website again. It is hard to find a company that comes through with great products and service.
Perfect!!
By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was Excatly what I wanted/ thickness and length will be perfect for the party and not have to worry about someone ripping it.
Great Banner!!!!
By sherri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! was a big hit at the party! everyone was taking photos in front of it! a little hard to upload to site but customer service was a great help! thank you:))
Awesome product!
By kamilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Fast shipping. Quality product. I love it!
Love this banner!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality made banner! I would order this again in a heart beat & would highly recommend this company. I ordered several products from this terrific company for my sons graduation party. Each breakable product was wrapped perfectly with bubble so there was no chance of a breakage through the delivery process. Delivery was fast and efficient & my items arrived quicker then the estimated delivery date! My guests raved about my personalized decorations at the party, and wanted to know where I got them from. I am an extremely pleased customer & I would highly recommend ordering from this company!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 2, 2016
I loved this banner! Every time I order from here I am truly pleased with all the products! Everyone wanted to take his banner home! Lol
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The quality of the banner was amazing and the picture looks beautiful - not grainy at all! More than worth the price!
Impressive banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAFTSBURY, VT) - June 23, 2016
I was amazed when we received our banner!! It was very sturdy and the print quality was far beyond what I could have imagined. Everyone at our party asked for purchase details. It was our favorite purchase by far because of the quality. Planning to send a lot more business your way! Thanks:)
Grad Banner
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came across Personalization mall website while looking for a Graduation banner, the price was excellent and website made it easy for me to design and upload an image for my banner, the banner came pretty quickly and I was VERY happy with it! My uploaded image was very clear and crisp!
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 18, 2016
I first ordered one of these banners for the upcoming graduation of our grandson. I was so happy with the quality and the price I ordered a second with a different picture. We are very happy with the quality and the very reasonable price.
The only difficulty we had was finding a picture that could 'zoom' enough to meet the automatic requirements for the size banner we selected. You do not need a strict 'headshot' but you do need an image that is larger than you might think to be allowed to complete the banner production process.
Graduation Banner
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! We had searched everywhere for a graduation banner for my daughter's party. They all seemed small (2x6) and were cheap quality paper. Not the one from personalization mall...thick, heavy duty material and twice the size. We received several compliments on the banner from her party guests. I would recommend to everyone!
Exceeded Expectations
By Stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a graduation banner. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the product as was I and the speed at which I got it! The price of the product was also a huge plus! I will be ordering again from you.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 11, 2016
I recently had a graduation party for my son and thought this banner would be a nice touch. Everyone loved it! I was 100% satisfied with both the quality and the price. A great memory to have years to come.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 8, 2016
I absolutely love this banner!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved