Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hats Are Off Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banners - Congratulations - 8499
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Banner
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the banner. The overall quality and price was excellent. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived by Friday - just in time for my daughter's graduation party.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - May 30, 2017
This product is superior to other products purchased at retail stores- truly held up in the weather elements. I was so pleased with each element of the shopping experience. Very impressed with ease of finding what I wanted as well as the fast delivery and product itself. Truly superior products.
Great banner
By carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's graduation and was very pleased with the quality, timeliness of delivery and end product.

just whatIordered
By Ali Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came faster than I thought it would and was even better quality than I expected. Will definitely be purchasing from here again!!
Terrific banner!
By Gresha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this banner we ordered for our daughter's graduation party! I had gotten quotes locally and they were so much more expensive! This is heavy duty vinyl, suitable for hanging outside at her graduation picnic. The order arrived fast and the image is bright and clear. You can see it from the street!
Grauation Banner
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner was a good for me , my guest could sign messages on it, and at the end I could hang it in my office at home. It. was worth the money and It arrived on time, and I will use you guys again for other events and recommend other people & family.
Right On!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is great quality. Can't wait until the open house. I chose to do 2 of them. One to congratulate all the 2010 graduates and one for our son.
What a special day and it can later hang in his personal garage or pole barn.
Colors are vibrant and it arrived very quickly!
Excellent Quality Banners!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two graduation banners and they are even better than I expected! Excellent quality banner, sturdy material and beautiful colors. I am always pleased with my personalization mall purchases and will definitely purchase these banners again for upcoming events!
Graduation Banner
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the greatest deals I have ever seen! Great heavy weight vinyl for the price! The colors are vibrant and I was so surprised with the quality. It's really beautiful. I hope you offer these banners for other occasions.
High Quality Banner
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a hit at the graduation party!!
High Quality, attractive banner.
Very Happy Graduates!
By Star B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and her friend - joint grad party - they both were so excited and both just love the banner...
Spelling
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem here with spelling. I understand about your rules about spelling but your customer service left much to be desired. Somehow I cannot separate the product from the service.
Extremely Pleased
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter's college graduation this May, it came in two days! The quality is top notch and the colors are prefect. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - May 18, 2012
Much better quality than I was expecting. Well worth the price paid. I recommend it for anyone looking for a quality banner and keepsake. Great for inside or outside. Metal rings to keep it from tearing while hanging. I just love it.
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 14, 2017
Very pleased with the quality of the banner I ordered for a graduation celebration. Highly recommend.
Excellent product; quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 11, 2015
Super quality, sturdy banner at a great price! Shipping was lightning fast - received in only 5 days.
Banner on a fence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 10, 2013
This company is awesome! I ordered my banner on a Sunday afternoon and received it Wed. morning! Great quality!
excellent
By bita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.Fast shipping.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 3, 2014
Got this is record time and I must say the quality is the best. Very durable and the lettering is very clear- you can actually read it. Can't wait to put it up in the yard next week!
Grad party
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign! Good size...easy to make out wording! Can't wait for everyone to see it for my daughter's party! You did a wonderful job on this!!!
Nice banner
By ANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very nice. We did not use it yet but planning to hang it on our gate. I like the colors and lettering.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 13, 2011
Personalized banner for my son's graduation was beautiful! All of our family was impressed and my son was so surprized! Quality exceeded expectations!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - June 24, 2011
I was very surprised/happy when I received the banner I purchased. Very high quality and looks awesome! Would not hesitate to recommend.
Banner Review
By cherise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is good quality and has holes to hang. Im happy with it.
REALLY WORTH IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
What a great banner. I purchased this for my son's high school graduation. It arrived lickity split (always impressed by this companies quickness to ship) but above all, it was just such a good deal. The material was thick, vibrant colors, professional, easy to hang (with grommet holes, I hung across garage) and BIG! I seriously, with all the other grads in the city did not notice a banner I like more than mine!! Thanks Personalization.com.
Great Product
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have rated this earlier this year as I got this for my son's High School Graduation in June. I was overjoyed by the size and quality of this banner. You could see it so good from a distance too. We kept it up for a month thru rain and it held up great. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to put a smile on the face of the one you want to congratulate.
graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 13, 2012
Beautiful! Great quality
Excellent product, quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - July 5, 2011
Ordered the banner on a Monday morning and received by Thursday of the same week. The durable quality and design exceeded my expectation. This is an excellent value & adds that extra special touch to an event. I have all ready recommended Personalization Mall to friends and will continue order items in the future.
Fabulous
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great banner. Sturdy and made well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved