Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
~Christina - MI

Hats Are Off Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banners - Congratulations - 8499
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have rated this earlier this year as I got this for my son's High School Graduation in June. I was overjoyed by the size and quality of this banner. You could see it so good from a distance too. We kept it up for a month thru rain and it held up great. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to put a smile on the face of the one you want to congratulate.
Excellent product, quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - July 5, 2011
Ordered the banner on a Monday morning and received by Thursday of the same week. The durable quality and design exceeded my expectation. This is an excellent value & adds that extra special touch to an event. I have all ready recommended Personalization Mall to friends and will continue order items in the future.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - June 24, 2011
I was very surprised/happy when I received the banner I purchased. Very high quality and looks awesome! Would not hesitate to recommend.
excellent
By bita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.Fast shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - May 18, 2012
Much better quality than I was expecting. Well worth the price paid. I recommend it for anyone looking for a quality banner and keepsake. Great for inside or outside. Metal rings to keep it from tearing while hanging. I just love it.
graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 13, 2012
Beautiful! Great quality
Graduation Banner
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the banner. The overall quality and price was excellent. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived by Friday - just in time for my daughter's graduation party.
Grad party
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign! Good size...easy to make out wording! Can't wait for everyone to see it for my daughter's party! You did a wonderful job on this!!!
Great banner
By carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's graduation and was very pleased with the quality, timeliness of delivery and end product.

Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 13, 2011
Personalized banner for my son's graduation was beautiful! All of our family was impressed and my son was so surprized! Quality exceeded expectations!
REALLY WORTH IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
What a great banner. I purchased this for my son's high school graduation. It arrived lickity split (always impressed by this companies quickness to ship) but above all, it was just such a good deal. The material was thick, vibrant colors, professional, easy to hang (with grommet holes, I hung across garage) and BIG! I seriously, with all the other grads in the city did not notice a banner I like more than mine!! Thanks Personalization.com.
Banner on a fence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 10, 2013
This company is awesome! I ordered my banner on a Sunday afternoon and received it Wed. morning! Great quality!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved