Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hats Are Off Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banners - Congratulations - 8499
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Banner
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great, I received it earlier than expected, can't wait to show it off at my Godson's graduation.
Excellent Banner
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast service, price etc. Was able to stand high winds without damage
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 23, 2011
The banner arrived in a timely manner, The banner was a great decorating addition and so many people asked where I found such a banner...and of course I introduced them to the personalization mall,
Great Banner!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is of great quality and the colors are vibrant. I received the shipment very quickly and was so excited when UPS pulled up in front of my house 4 days after my order. The banner looks great hanging outside my subdivision.
THANKS!
Graduation Banner
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the greatest deals I have ever seen! Great heavy weight vinyl for the price! The colors are vibrant and I was so surprised with the quality. It's really beautiful. I hope you offer these banners for other occasions.
Excellent Quality for the price paid
By Fatina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot and I'm glad I ordered it early enough for my daughter's graduation party on June 4th. But in other hand I ordered a glass frame with poem and you can add a picture on the side and I loved the poem but you used white ink on glass which makes it very difficult to read...

Quality is amazing!
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize the banner would be such a heavy grade material. I absolutely love this banner! The print quality is A+ and the fabric is durable - I just can't believe the value I got on this banner. And my daughter was so impressed with a having a banner with her name on it!!
Excellent Quality Banners!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two graduation banners and they are even better than I expected! Excellent quality banner, sturdy material and beautiful colors. I am always pleased with my personalization mall purchases and will definitely purchase these banners again for upcoming events!
Right On!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is great quality. Can't wait until the open house. I chose to do 2 of them. One to congratulate all the 2010 graduates and one for our son.
What a special day and it can later hang in his personal garage or pole barn.
Colors are vibrant and it arrived very quickly!
High Quality Banner
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a hit at the graduation party!!
High Quality, attractive banner.
Very Happy Graduates!
By Star B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and her friend - joint grad party - they both were so excited and both just love the banner...
Spelling
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem here with spelling. I understand about your rules about spelling but your customer service left much to be desired. Somehow I cannot separate the product from the service.
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - May 31, 2011
Loved it! It was the perfect size and the material was heavy and well made. I would definately order again. My only suggestion for distant view, the names in yellow is too light. Black would be better.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved