Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Workout Girl Personalized Tote customer reviews

Workout Girl Personalized Tote Bag - 8565
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great gift!
By Jashona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my sister that is a workout guru, and she loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 17, 2012
I purchase this bag for my daughter for Christmas.. She's a runner and it caught my eye. I purchased it and came in no time at all. What a cute bag this is just what I expected.. I know my daughter will be very pleased when she sees this in her stocking.. I totally would recommend this bag, well made and what a cute design..
Nice tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2012
Was pleasantly surprised. Nice bag to tote to your workouts. Bought as gift for girl who loves yoga. Good quality. Picture and wording looks great.
Tote Bag
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality tote bag. It is something that will last a long time.
Personalized tote
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and arrived in plenty of time for Mothers Day!
Perfect Use for Anything Bag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a rather large canvas bag that can be used for lots of different things but is perfect for a gym bag. The gift receiver loves it!! It was shipped & delivered quickly!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 30, 2012
Very satisfied with product. Nice fabric.
Larger than expected
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag. I purchased it for a co-worker and friend who is retiring and who is a yoga instructor. This is the perfect sized bag. Thanks!
space for a note
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wish you had a space for a message you can add. when sending the gift.
Great Gift!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a thank you gift. I liked that you could pick the activity and the look of the girl. This is something that anyone could use. Very happy with the purchase and the price.
Good buy
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this bag personalized for a friend. She works out a lot and she loved it. The bag is sturdy and a great size for all your workout gear.
Yoga Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside , NY) - May 13, 2011
I ordered the girl with the dark hair for my mother an avid yogi. The girl in the picture is much lighter than that of what was received. The girl on the bag was very dark. That's my only gripe and it was a bit awkward when handing it over to my mother, but the bag was huge and perfect for what she needed or even as a beach bag.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved