Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
~Karen - NY

Active Girl Personalized Tote customer reviews

Personalized Girls Totebag - Cheerleading, Dance or Ballet - 8566
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect flower girl gift bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this for my flower girl and personalized jut for her. I stuffed it full of her gifts and used it as the gift bag. She loved it and her mom still uses it for her now. Exactly what I was looking for.
Great kids travel bag
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size for games/toys for traveling
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 30, 2012
The bag was perfect for my daughter, it was the perfect size not too small and not too big.
Nice bag, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point, CA) - March 19, 2012
Shipped quickly, very nice bags for the money. Would deal with Personalization. com again. Thank you.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - March 18, 2012
Pretty large tote. Perfect for teachers or busy moms to pack plenty of stuffs in
Abbie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - March 11, 2012
I ordered this bag and gave it to my granddaughter. She is a competition cheerleader who travels with all the gear needed for competitions throughout thes state. She loved it and said her teammates were all jealous. The bag was well made and the printing was clear and placed exactly where I ordered it. I will order more for my other grandchildren. Thanks for a great product!
active tote
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter teaches dance, so I purchased one of these as part of birthday present. I know she will love it. Thank you!!!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, MO) - December 24, 2011
We needed something to take to the fairs to fit clothes in and they will work perfect and they look great. My daughter is really pleased with her bag and can't wait to show it to her 4-H leader.
SPECTACULAR
By APRIL B. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
DURABLE, USEFUL, ALLOF YOUR PRODUCTS ARE GREAT. GIRLS WILL LOVE THEM, WHO COULDNT USE ANOTHER DURABLE TOTE?
absolutly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - September 6, 2011
These bags are the perfect size for any occasion. And with the personalization, the girls all loved their bags. I couldn't be happier.
Very Nice
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought these totes for coaches gifts for middle school Cheer. The Coaches LOVED them. Top line was HGMS Coach and the bottom line with their name. This bag is a LARGE roomy tote (larger than I thought...Awesome)the quality was nice and great price too. I will remember these for future purchase.
Totally Cute Tote
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote was a gift for my cousin who is starting High School and just made the cheer squad. I was happy it came in green which is one of her school colors. The 2 line personalization was a nice option and the tote is roomy and seems sturdy.
Very Happy
By Jessica L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this bag. She is the envy at Cheerleading practice. It was bigger than I thought it would be which is great. Also, I was worried the personalization would be too small, but it wasn't. Love everything about the bag. I would recommend this bag! Plus the service was SUPER FAST.
Personalized Bags
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bags for my nieces. Instead of making "Cheer" the biggest field I chose to make their names the biggest word on the bag and put Cheer 2014 on the bottom part. It would be nice if you could get 2 colors on the bags since most teams now use 2 colors. The bags were huge and made of what seemed like durable material.
Active Girl Personalized Tote
By Diane Y. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One objection - You are sometimes stingy with characters allowed. I ordered a tote for Cross Country (which is extremely popular right now) and had to run words together or leave the 'Y' off of Country - otherwise very pleased with item!
Personalized Tote
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote itself was of good quality, and the personalization was done very well. I recommend this to anyone looking for a simple but useful gift.
Nice size and quality
By Jennilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Cheer Bag and was very pleased with the size and quality. Gave it to a 15 year old who is hard to buy for. She loved it!! Extremely Fast Shipping!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved