Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
father's day gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful t-shirt made for my boys' father for his gift on father's day...only one flaw; was advertised to be generously sized, so took that to mean that a large would be really big and opted to go a size smaller. wrong choice on our part. now boys' father has a cool father's day shirt, but can't wear it because it is too small. :-(
Fabulous
By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's Day for my husband! He absolutely loved it. The characters were very cute.
Wonderul Gift
By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be more than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
A great gift!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my dad for Father's Day and it was a huge hit! Thank you!
Awesome shirt!
By Lexanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact you were able to custom design the little kids you put on the shirt along with customizing the title of the T-shirt. Also, how awesome is it that you can see a proof of what the T-shirt actually looks like before you decided to pay for it. I love that!
Very satisfied!!!!
By cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt arrived right on schedule for Father's Day and was even better than I had expected. A must have for all Dad's and Grandfathers!!!!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was for my brother as a father's day gift. He loved it. Also the girls on the shirt had the character of his two daughters.
Was really pleased!
By Ella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 shirts on different days. Altho I haven't seen 2 of the shirts, the one I ordered for my husband (Dad & Grandpa)was exceptional. The only complaint I have is that it cost me $8.00 more than the stated amount for getting one to NYC before Father's Day.
Once again I was very pleased
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time that I had placed a rush order and I must say both times the special request items were perfect, they arrived very quickly and were loved by the receiver.
I will be back for more.

Thanks again
Terri
need to order bigger sizes
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stuff, and very fast shipping but the shirts run small. Ordered a xl and its kinda short. Make sure you go a size or 2 bigget
Dad Shirt
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great t-shirt! Good quality cotton tee. Got a ton of compliments on it. My children are 24, 22, 19 and 13 but their dad thought the idea was great!
Fun T-Shirt!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandparents who have everything! Images and type were clearly printed.
Such a cute T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 24, 2012
The characters are adorable.
I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because it only comes in white. I wish it was offered in other colors..
Other than that, very cute.
great gift
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for father's day and he loved it. It was not expensive and the images were very cute. It also came very quickly.
Pleased as punch!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is of fine quality. The order arrived exactly as I expected. The engraving is sure to please my husband on Fathers' Day!
The cutest t-shirt I found online at a GREAT price too!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this shirt, it is adorable. The material is good, the colors are exactly as vibrate as you see online. My dad loved it and so did the grand kids.
great product at a great price
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product I received was great. I got it in a timely manner and was very pleased with it. I will surely be buying more merchandise from this site.
Grandpa surely felt special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2015
This was a Christmas gift for my dad from my kids. He's a lot older and probably has never received anything like this in his life. The ONLY reason I gave the product a 4 star is ( understandably so) I couldn't put my sons full eleven letter name. So I had to use their initials. It also would be nice that the kids graphic show differences such as curly hair etc... But again I was very pleased with the final product as I worked around what they had...
Grandpa LOVED IT!!!
Thank you again! Another great product..
Great gift!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, for father's day and mother's day. They arrived so quickly and are really adorable. The tshirts are nice quality, too.
Amazed by order
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt at 10 p.m. one night and the next day I received an email that it shipped already, and then I received it the next day! I was absolutely amazed at the quick service and the product looks just great and I'm sure will be a favorite Christmas gift this year!
Super Cute Shirt for Papa
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our kids grandfather on Father's Day, we also included the two other grandkids on there along with our future baby! It is such a cute shirt and way for Papa to be proud and show his love!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was even better than in the picture!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Came out great!
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then expected!
Perfect for Grandpa
By Aubrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this sweatshirt of his grandkids. I like it because I feel that using an actual photo makes a sweatshirt like this outdated very quickly as kids grow so fast. The animated kids last longer.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute!
Great gift for Grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the His Reasons Why sweatshirt for my father from his grandchildren. We had a hard time finding a "Grandpop" sweatshirt for a Christmas gift . The sweatshirt was a great gift and I am so glad that I purchased it. My dad LOVED the sweatshirt!!! The personalization made it even more special. My dad proudly wore it at our family Christmas party and received a lot of compliments. Also, the order turnaround time is quick. I ordered this item the week before Christmas and received it within 3 days with standard shipping. I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
My Dad Melted!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad thought this was the most thoughtful idea. He loves funny t-shirts and also bragging about his grandkids and this t-shirt does both. Good quality cotton shirt and the graphics came out great!
Loved my shirt..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
Ordered this shirt for my husband for Fathers Day and was very impressed with the quality. It was a nice thick tee and the designs were put on there really well. My children loved picking the picture of themselves to show on the Tee. All in all a great purchase and would definitely recommend.
Grandpa loved it
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized shirt with cool character choices.
Great as always
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just simply satisfied. As I always have been with personalization mall!
Second time to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 18, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and both times it's been perfect. The first one is about a year old and holding up well with frequent use/laundering.
Couldn't be cuter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
If your papa adores his "grands" this is the shirt he needs. The kids had fun picking out which kid they would look like. The quality of the tee was heftier than I had anticipated. Nice surprise. Would recommend.
fun way to show off grandkids
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, and put his 5 grandkids on it. It's cute, it's fun, but the t shirt itself is on the thin side. That's good for him, since he likes lightweight, so it's all in what you want. Picking out the kids to go with the names was really neat, and my grandkids get a kick out of it, even though some hair color doesn't match up. I might take a little fabric paint to remedy that. Good buy all in all.
t-shirt
By manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect idea for Christmas, but remember there are blended families so don't forget someone and then you'll have to reorder new shirts
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 17, 2015
Great gift, nice quality shirt, had to reorder after another child was born.
T-shirt
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my shirt with the reasons I like being a Papa. Quality, color and idea all great!
Beautiful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this great quality shirt for his 85th birthday from the grandchildren.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
Looks just like the display photo
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 13, 2015
Awesome personal and touching gift! Great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved