Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied!!!!
By cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt arrived right on schedule for Father's Day and was even better than I had expected. A must have for all Dad's and Grandfathers!!!!!!
A great gift!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my dad for Father's Day and it was a huge hit! Thank you!
Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - February 22, 2012
My dad absolutely loved this product. I highly recommend.
Nice gift for granpa or abuelito
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Nice print and the correct size, you don't need to buy a larger or smaller size!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - April 20, 2012
My dad loved his shirt!! The images and lettering came out perfectly! This is highly recommended!!!
Loved my shirt..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
Ordered this shirt for my husband for Fathers Day and was very impressed with the quality. It was a nice thick tee and the designs were put on there really well. My children loved picking the picture of themselves to show on the Tee. All in all a great purchase and would definitely recommend.
Grandpa loved it
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized shirt with cool character choices.
not thrilled!
By TRUDI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few times from this website and have always been very pleased. However, I did not find this order to be user friendly. I ordered a sweatshirt for my father-in-law. When I originally filled out the form I decided to include our nwewest member a great-grandchild. After thinking about it I changed my mind and decided only the grandchildren should be on it. I went on before ordering and took off the last childs name. I ASSUMED this would eliminate that space. However, when I got the sweatshirt, the baby with NO NAME is still on the sweatshirt! I called and was offered a discount if I wanted to reorder the sweatshirt. I will not be giving him this shirt since it looks ridiculous. I will have to buy him something else and throw this gift away. I am very disappointed and will think twice about ordering again.
For a co-worker
By Nick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker and listed our entire department as the 10 reasons. Originally it was a gag gift and everyone had a long laugh, but to my surprise he liked his shirt so much that he wore it to work the next day. It was hilarious!
Dad's T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - June 28, 2011
My husband loved his shirt. He was without words. My only issue is that I wish there were more characters to choose from.
Great gift for my son
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This summer I visited my son Brian in Maine and wore my grandmother tee shirt I got at the Personalization Mall and He love it. He said wow I would love a shirt like that. He has 8 children so I got him the shirt and also the mug which I will give him for Christmas. He is a fantastic father and should have a shirt like this. Thank you for suppling the perfect gift for my son.
Great gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
This shirt is a great gift for any guy. You can choose the title, Uncle, Dad, etc. The print is very bright and the kids with their names came out perfectly. The material is a very nice quality. Size seems to be right on, as well. Love this shirt!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 21, 2011
Absolutely adorable design. The shirt looks exactly like the preview online. The t-shirt quality is awesome....not a cheep shirt at all. Shipping was quick and the price, perfect!
My Dad Melted!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad thought this was the most thoughtful idea. He loves funny t-shirts and also bragging about his grandkids and this t-shirt does both. Good quality cotton shirt and the graphics came out great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute!
Super Cute Shirt for Papa
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our kids grandfather on Father's Day, we also included the two other grandkids on there along with our future baby! It is such a cute shirt and way for Papa to be proud and show his love!
Perfect for Grandpa
By Aubrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this sweatshirt of his grandkids. I like it because I feel that using an actual photo makes a sweatshirt like this outdated very quickly as kids grow so fast. The animated kids last longer.
Ecstatic about the personalized T shirt I ordered
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized T shirt was the perfect gift for Father's Day.(5 Reasons I love being a Grandpa) It arrived within three days of ordering. Ordering was extremely easy and when I did have a question, it was answered immediately. Everyone who has seen the shirt has commented positively. The grandchildren loved seeing their names and "pictures."
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then expected!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was even better than in the picture!
Second time to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 18, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and both times it's been perfect. The first one is about a year old and holding up well with frequent use/laundering.
Couldn't be cuter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
If your papa adores his "grands" this is the shirt he needs. The kids had fun picking out which kid they would look like. The quality of the tee was heftier than I had anticipated. Nice surprise. Would recommend.
Great as always
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just simply satisfied. As I always have been with personalization mall!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Came out great!
Great gift for Grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the His Reasons Why sweatshirt for my father from his grandchildren. We had a hard time finding a "Grandpop" sweatshirt for a Christmas gift . The sweatshirt was a great gift and I am so glad that I purchased it. My dad LOVED the sweatshirt!!! The personalization made it even more special. My dad proudly wore it at our family Christmas party and received a lot of compliments. Also, the order turnaround time is quick. I ordered this item the week before Christmas and received it within 3 days with standard shipping. I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Love It!!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband are expecting our second baby girl in a few weeks. I bought this shirt to give to him at the hospital. He hasn't seen it yet because I want it to be a surprise but I know he will love it! Its adorable and very well made. The shirt will be very special for him to show off as walks the halls of the hospital.
LOVED this!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I ordered 2 for Father's Day and they turned out great. I absolutely love this store :)
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 27, 2011
The product was perfect!The shirt is heavy cotton and true to size. I love the picture decals of the kids. I am very pleased with it!
Quality at a great price.
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter had a speech problem when she was little and there for renamed all of grandparents. It is not possible for us to find anything with their "names" on it more or less something with such high quality. The shirt is of good quality and true to size. We have purchased previous ones and they hold up well to wear at such an affordable price. You can't beat it
PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - May 30, 2011
THIS IS THE 3RD ITEM I ORDERED FROM THIS SITE. ALL TIMES THE PRODUCT WAS OF GREAT QUALITY. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.
fathers day gift
By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north cape may, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! My husband loved it!My kids got a kick out of it and i LOVED it!!!My neighbors came over and my husband had it on and they loved it also.They wanted to know where we had gotten it from.
Amazed by order
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt at 10 p.m. one night and the next day I received an email that it shipped already, and then I received it the next day! I was absolutely amazed at the quick service and the product looks just great and I'm sure will be a favorite Christmas gift this year!
Special Grandpa Sweatshirt
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's going to love seeing all his grandchildren's name on this sweatshirt. If only there was a way to add the 2 dogs in the family without changing the number at the top, it would have been perfect. Its a nice weight and its so bright and cheery looking.
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant had never seen one like this and LOVED it.
Was anxious and proud to wear it and show it off.
Great Gift
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shirt in a timely manner. It looked just like the picture. My husband really liked it and was very surprised.
He has all kinds of shirts and gadgets, but nothing like this. We were very pleased with the item.
SHIRT
By MARGUERITE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREVE COEUR, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST PERFECT
Gift Pleaser
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received (opened early). It was worn before Father's Day and everyone wanted to know where it was from. LOVED IT!!!
Perfect gift for Grandpa
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized shirt. It is hard to find a gift for a grandfather and this gift was perfect. He likes to wear shirts and is very proud of all his grandchildren. It was fun to create this shirt with the options for the characters. This is for a Christmas gift and I am sure he will love it. Again I am very pleased with my purchase and plan on purchasing more from Personalization Mall.
Grandpa's favorite Christmas gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute figures, customized to resemble each grandchild and they can even pick out which one they are. Even let me use ?? for the next baby due in March. It was absolutely his favorite gift this year!
He loves this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - June 25, 2011
I bought this for my husband (grandfather of eight) for father's day. He loves the shirt and so do the grandchildren (ages 8 and under).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved