Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dad shirt
By Bree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt! It was a gift for my husband for Father's Day. The only issue we had with the shirt is that it smelled like vinegar. I'm not sure what process you use to make the shirts but it has a mild odor. Hopefully after we wash the shirt the odor will be gone. If you can get past the initial smell it's a great shirt!!!
Grandpa surely felt special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2015
This was a Christmas gift for my dad from my kids. He's a lot older and probably has never received anything like this in his life. The ONLY reason I gave the product a 4 star is ( understandably so) I couldn't put my sons full eleven letter name. So I had to use their initials. It also would be nice that the kids graphic show differences such as curly hair etc... But again I was very pleased with the final product as I worked around what they had...
Grandpa LOVED IT!!!
Thank you again! Another great product..
need to order bigger sizes
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stuff, and very fast shipping but the shirts run small. Ordered a xl and its kinda short. Make sure you go a size or 2 bigget
anvil brand- not as good as Hanes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - January 16, 2015
I have ordered this item several times and had no problems with the quality of the shirt. But this last one I ordered did not hold up under normal washing. It was replaced at no cost to me. The customer service was very helpful. I will continue to order from this site as I really enjoy the uniqueness of their products.
Great Idea, Okay Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - December 4, 2015
The concept was great, but the quality of the printing was not so great.
Awesome product, design and quality. Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 20, 2016
I purchased three of these shirts for Father's Day gifts. The color was vibrant (especially the royal blue!) and everyone loved them. I will definitely order more in the future and highly recommend the product. Shipping was as promised as well.
smaller than expected
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt quality was great, soft and design was nice. However, I ordered a size down because reviews online stated that the shirt ran large but I think based on what I received the shirt runs small. I will be reordering and going for the L size next. The person I am gifting is usually a size M in men's t shirts. Other than the sizing, the shirt is very nice.
mel
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great father's day gift............Grandpa loved it! Was a hit with all the grandkids!
Great!
By Estella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize these type of shirts are out there. I highly recommend it. I think my dad will wear it with pride!
His Reasons Why Adult T-Shirt
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. I like the fact that I could enter my description to be shown for my dad (Christian Dad) as opposed to having it picked out for me. I also like that I was able to add more than three people as my father has eight children and I wouldn't have purchased it unless I was able to put all eight kids on the shirt. I think my father will LOVE this gift on father's day.
Grandpa loved it!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved the shirt! And the kids had a great time giving it to him and loved to see him in it as he put it on right away. It was a hit for sure
Was really pleased!
By Ella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 shirts on different days. Altho I haven't seen 2 of the shirts, the one I ordered for my husband (Dad & Grandpa)was exceptional. The only complaint I have is that it cost me $8.00 more than the stated amount for getting one to NYC before Father's Day.
Very satisfied!!!!
By cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt arrived right on schedule for Father's Day and was even better than I had expected. A must have for all Dad's and Grandfathers!!!!!!
father's day gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful t-shirt made for my boys' father for his gift on father's day...only one flaw; was advertised to be generously sized, so took that to mean that a large would be really big and opted to go a size smaller. wrong choice on our part. now boys' father has a cool father's day shirt, but can't wear it because it is too small. :-(
The cutest t-shirt I found online at a GREAT price too!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this shirt, it is adorable. The material is good, the colors are exactly as vibrate as you see online. My dad loved it and so did the grand kids.
Once again I was very pleased
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time that I had placed a rush order and I must say both times the special request items were perfect, they arrived very quickly and were loved by the receiver.
I will be back for more.

Thanks again
Terri
Fabulous
By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's Day for my husband! He absolutely loved it. The characters were very cute.
Wonderul Gift
By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be more than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
Pleased as punch!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is of fine quality. The order arrived exactly as I expected. The engraving is sure to please my husband on Fathers' Day!
Great gift!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, for father's day and mother's day. They arrived so quickly and are really adorable. The tshirts are nice quality, too.
Adorable!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This shirt is absolutely adorable and will make a great gift for granddad!!!
A great gift!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my dad for Father's Day and it was a huge hit! Thank you!
Awesome shirt!
By Lexanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact you were able to custom design the little kids you put on the shirt along with customizing the title of the T-shirt. Also, how awesome is it that you can see a proof of what the T-shirt actually looks like before you decided to pay for it. I love that!
Father's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was for my brother as a father's day gift. He loved it. Also the girls on the shirt had the character of his two daughters.
Great gift for Grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the His Reasons Why sweatshirt for my father from his grandchildren. We had a hard time finding a "Grandpop" sweatshirt for a Christmas gift . The sweatshirt was a great gift and I am so glad that I purchased it. My dad LOVED the sweatshirt!!! The personalization made it even more special. My dad proudly wore it at our family Christmas party and received a lot of compliments. Also, the order turnaround time is quick. I ordered this item the week before Christmas and received it within 3 days with standard shipping. I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Great as always
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just simply satisfied. As I always have been with personalization mall!
Second time to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 18, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and both times it's been perfect. The first one is about a year old and holding up well with frequent use/laundering.
Super Cute Shirt for Papa
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our kids grandfather on Father's Day, we also included the two other grandkids on there along with our future baby! It is such a cute shirt and way for Papa to be proud and show his love!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was even better than in the picture!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Came out great!
Couldn't be cuter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
If your papa adores his "grands" this is the shirt he needs. The kids had fun picking out which kid they would look like. The quality of the tee was heftier than I had anticipated. Nice surprise. Would recommend.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - April 20, 2012
My dad loved his shirt!! The images and lettering came out perfectly! This is highly recommended!!!
Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - February 22, 2012
My dad absolutely loved this product. I highly recommend.
Nice gift for granpa or abuelito
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Nice print and the correct size, you don't need to buy a larger or smaller size!
My Dad Melted!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad thought this was the most thoughtful idea. He loves funny t-shirts and also bragging about his grandkids and this t-shirt does both. Good quality cotton shirt and the graphics came out great!
Loved my shirt..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
Ordered this shirt for my husband for Fathers Day and was very impressed with the quality. It was a nice thick tee and the designs were put on there really well. My children loved picking the picture of themselves to show on the Tee. All in all a great purchase and would definitely recommend.
Grandpa loved it
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized shirt with cool character choices.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 17, 2015
Great gift, nice quality shirt, had to reorder after another child was born.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 13, 2015
Awesome personal and touching gift! Great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved