Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
~Tamara - IL

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - February 22, 2012
My dad absolutely loved this product. I highly recommend.
Nice gift for granpa or abuelito
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Nice print and the correct size, you don't need to buy a larger or smaller size!
Super Cute Shirt for Papa
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our kids grandfather on Father's Day, we also included the two other grandkids on there along with our future baby! It is such a cute shirt and way for Papa to be proud and show his love!
LOVED this!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I ordered 2 for Father's Day and they turned out great. I absolutely love this store :)
fathers day gift
By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north cape may, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! My husband loved it!My kids got a kick out of it and i LOVED it!!!My neighbors came over and my husband had it on and they loved it also.They wanted to know where we had gotten it from.
Love It!!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband are expecting our second baby girl in a few weeks. I bought this shirt to give to him at the hospital. He hasn't seen it yet because I want it to be a surprise but I know he will love it! Its adorable and very well made. The shirt will be very special for him to show off as walks the halls of the hospital.
PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - May 30, 2011
THIS IS THE 3RD ITEM I ORDERED FROM THIS SITE. ALL TIMES THE PRODUCT WAS OF GREAT QUALITY. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 27, 2011
The product was perfect!The shirt is heavy cotton and true to size. I love the picture decals of the kids. I am very pleased with it!
Amazed by order
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt at 10 p.m. one night and the next day I received an email that it shipped already, and then I received it the next day! I was absolutely amazed at the quick service and the product looks just great and I'm sure will be a favorite Christmas gift this year!
Special Grandpa Sweatshirt
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's going to love seeing all his grandchildren's name on this sweatshirt. If only there was a way to add the 2 dogs in the family without changing the number at the top, it would have been perfect. Its a nice weight and its so bright and cheery looking.
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant had never seen one like this and LOVED it.
Was anxious and proud to wear it and show it off.
Great Gift
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shirt in a timely manner. It looked just like the picture. My husband really liked it and was very surprised.
He has all kinds of shirts and gadgets, but nothing like this. We were very pleased with the item.
SHIRT
By MARGUERITE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREVE COEUR, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST PERFECT
Great shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - June 20, 2011
This was sooo cute! My husband just loved it. Really made Father's Day special. Good quality sweatshirt too.
perfect
By kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laramie, WY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my dad for fathers day and it was perfect he was blown away and loved it so much he took it to show his friends. thank you so much.
Perfect for Grandpa
By Aubrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this sweatshirt of his grandkids. I like it because I feel that using an actual photo makes a sweatshirt like this outdated very quickly as kids grow so fast. The animated kids last longer.
ANOTHER HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND EVERY TIME WE GET A NEW GRANDSON (TOTAL OF THREE IN THE LAST 10 YEARS.) THIS YEAR I ALSO PURCHASED FOR MY FATHER IN LAW AND,SON IN LAW TOO AND THEY LOVED IT. QUALITY OF THE T-SHIRT IS FANTASTIC,EVEN OLD ONES I PURCHASED YEARS AGO LOOKS GREAT AFTER MANY WASHINGS.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute!
Gift Pleaser
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received (opened early). It was worn before Father's Day and everyone wanted to know where it was from. LOVED IT!!!
Quality at a great price.
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter had a speech problem when she was little and there for renamed all of grandparents. It is not possible for us to find anything with their "names" on it more or less something with such high quality. The shirt is of good quality and true to size. We have purchased previous ones and they hold up well to wear at such an affordable price. You can't beat it
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then expected!
gift item
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt was really cute
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2011
I got the Grandpa shirt for my dad for Father's Day. I put my 2 kids on the shirt. He loved it! It's nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved