Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea, Okay Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - December 4, 2015
The concept was great, but the quality of the printing was not so great.
mel
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great father's day gift............Grandpa loved it! Was a hit with all the grandkids!
Great!
By Estella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize these type of shirts are out there. I highly recommend it. I think my dad will wear it with pride!
His Reasons Why Adult T-Shirt
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. I like the fact that I could enter my description to be shown for my dad (Christian Dad) as opposed to having it picked out for me. I also like that I was able to add more than three people as my father has eight children and I wouldn't have purchased it unless I was able to put all eight kids on the shirt. I think my father will LOVE this gift on father's day.
Pleased as punch!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is of fine quality. The order arrived exactly as I expected. The engraving is sure to please my husband on Fathers' Day!
Fabulous
By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's Day for my husband! He absolutely loved it. The characters were very cute.
father's day gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful t-shirt made for my boys' father for his gift on father's day...only one flaw; was advertised to be generously sized, so took that to mean that a large would be really big and opted to go a size smaller. wrong choice on our part. now boys' father has a cool father's day shirt, but can't wear it because it is too small. :-(
Grandpa loved it!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved the shirt! And the kids had a great time giving it to him and loved to see him in it as he put it on right away. It was a hit for sure
great product at a great price
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product I received was great. I got it in a timely manner and was very pleased with it. I will surely be buying more merchandise from this site.
The cutest t-shirt I found online at a GREAT price too!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this shirt, it is adorable. The material is good, the colors are exactly as vibrate as you see online. My dad loved it and so did the grand kids.
Once again I was very pleased
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time that I had placed a rush order and I must say both times the special request items were perfect, they arrived very quickly and were loved by the receiver.
I will be back for more.

Thanks again
Terri
Was really pleased!
By Ella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 shirts on different days. Altho I haven't seen 2 of the shirts, the one I ordered for my husband (Dad & Grandpa)was exceptional. The only complaint I have is that it cost me $8.00 more than the stated amount for getting one to NYC before Father's Day.
Father's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was for my brother as a father's day gift. He loved it. Also the girls on the shirt had the character of his two daughters.
Adorable!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This shirt is absolutely adorable and will make a great gift for granddad!!!
Wonderul Gift
By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be more than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
Very satisfied!!!!
By cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt arrived right on schedule for Father's Day and was even better than I had expected. A must have for all Dad's and Grandfathers!!!!!!
A great gift!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my dad for Father's Day and it was a huge hit! Thank you!
Awesome shirt!
By Lexanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact you were able to custom design the little kids you put on the shirt along with customizing the title of the T-shirt. Also, how awesome is it that you can see a proof of what the T-shirt actually looks like before you decided to pay for it. I love that!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was even better than in the picture!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Came out great!
Great gift for Grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the His Reasons Why sweatshirt for my father from his grandchildren. We had a hard time finding a "Grandpop" sweatshirt for a Christmas gift . The sweatshirt was a great gift and I am so glad that I purchased it. My dad LOVED the sweatshirt!!! The personalization made it even more special. My dad proudly wore it at our family Christmas party and received a lot of compliments. Also, the order turnaround time is quick. I ordered this item the week before Christmas and received it within 3 days with standard shipping. I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Perfect for Grandpa
By Aubrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this sweatshirt of his grandkids. I like it because I feel that using an actual photo makes a sweatshirt like this outdated very quickly as kids grow so fast. The animated kids last longer.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute!
Super Cute Shirt for Papa
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our kids grandfather on Father's Day, we also included the two other grandkids on there along with our future baby! It is such a cute shirt and way for Papa to be proud and show his love!
Great as always
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just simply satisfied. As I always have been with personalization mall!
Loved my shirt..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
Ordered this shirt for my husband for Fathers Day and was very impressed with the quality. It was a nice thick tee and the designs were put on there really well. My children loved picking the picture of themselves to show on the Tee. All in all a great purchase and would definitely recommend.
Grandpa loved it
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized shirt with cool character choices.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - April 20, 2012
My dad loved his shirt!! The images and lettering came out perfectly! This is highly recommended!!!
Second time to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 18, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and both times it's been perfect. The first one is about a year old and holding up well with frequent use/laundering.
Couldn't be cuter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
If your papa adores his "grands" this is the shirt he needs. The kids had fun picking out which kid they would look like. The quality of the tee was heftier than I had anticipated. Nice surprise. Would recommend.
My Dad Melted!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad thought this was the most thoughtful idea. He loves funny t-shirts and also bragging about his grandkids and this t-shirt does both. Good quality cotton shirt and the graphics came out great!
t-shirt
By manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect idea for Christmas, but remember there are blended families so don't forget someone and then you'll have to reorder new shirts
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 17, 2015
Great gift, nice quality shirt, had to reorder after another child was born.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 13, 2015
Awesome personal and touching gift! Great quality
Beautiful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this great quality shirt for his 85th birthday from the grandchildren.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
Looks just like the display photo
fun way to show off grandkids
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, and put his 5 grandkids on it. It's cute, it's fun, but the t shirt itself is on the thin side. That's good for him, since he likes lightweight, so it's all in what you want. Picking out the kids to go with the names was really neat, and my grandkids get a kick out of it, even though some hair color doesn't match up. I might take a little fabric paint to remedy that. Good buy all in all.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 2, 2015
Looks great, it was fun to be able to pick the characters that you wanted. Great Father's Day present for the grandfathers.
Great gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
This shirt is a great gift for any guy. You can choose the title, Uncle, Dad, etc. The print is very bright and the kids with their names came out perfectly. The material is a very nice quality. Size seems to be right on, as well. Love this shirt!
Ecstatic about the personalized T shirt I ordered
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized T shirt was the perfect gift for Father's Day.(5 Reasons I love being a Grandpa) It arrived within three days of ordering. Ordering was extremely easy and when I did have a question, it was answered immediately. Everyone who has seen the shirt has commented positively. The grandchildren loved seeing their names and "pictures."
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved